carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

MACHEN SIE IHRE MITARBEITER MIT ERSTKLASSIGEN PRODUKTEN PRODUKTIVER

Cognizants Produkte und Plattformen vereinfachen die Lösung von Problemen, verkürzen die Markteinführungszeit und beschleunigen das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens.

PRODUKTIVERE ARBEIT ERMÖGLICHEN


Hochwertiges Engineering mit dem richtigen Tempo und im gewünschten Maßstab ist unser Motto. Wir sind der Ansicht, dass es auf den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Produktes ankommt – von der Idee bis zu seiner Zuverlässigkeit und Verfügbarkeit. Unsere Entwickler und Architekten nutzen agile Praktiken, um Full-Stack-Softwareentwicklung mit nutzerorientiertem Design zu verbinden. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Software-Plattform-as-a-Service (PaaS)-Entwicklungsumgebungen um Qualität, Cloudportabilität und Sicherheit für jedes Produkt zu gewährleisten. Unser Ziel ist es, Software zu entwickeln, die Ihre Bedürfnisse gleich von Beginn an mit Produkten erfüllt, die intelligenter und schneller arbeiten.

PRODUKTE

Digital Business
Cognizant BigDecisions®

Cognizant BigDecisions ist eine umfassende cloudgestützte Data-Lake- und Analytics-Lösung, die es unseren Kunden ermöglicht, Signale vom Hintergrundrauschen zu trennen, um spezifische Geschäftsprobleme zu lösen. Cognizant BigDecisions nimmt alle Arten von Daten auf – ganz gleich, ob strukturiert oder unstrukturiert, im Stapel oder in Echtzeit – und generiert anhand hochmoderner Analyse- und AI-Verfahren verständliche Informationen.

Digital Operations
Cognizant Catalyst

Cognizant Catalyst bietet Finanzmanagern großer Unternehmen einen umfassenden Überblick über ihre Finanzsysteme und entsprechende einheitliche Steuerungsmöglichkeiten. Dies macht nicht nur Prozesse der Spitzenklasse und die Informationsgenerierung möglich: Darüber hinaus lassen sich die Geschäftsergebnisse anhand dieser Informationen beeinflussen und die Kosten durch maschinelles Lernen und Automatisierung senken.

Life Sciences
Cognizant® Clinical Data Insights

Cognizant® Clinical Data Insights ermöglicht eine proaktive und vorschriftskonforme Risikobewertung und eine globale Studienübersicht in Echtzeit. Mit automatisierten Workflows, Warnmeldungen, Eskalationsmöglichkeiten und Überwachungspfaden erhält Ihr Team Ergebnisse, mit denen Risiken verringert und gleichzeitig Qualität und Compliance verbessert werden können.

Insurance
Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation

Das automatisierte Intake für Versicherungen von Cognizant beschleunigt den Informationsaufnahmevorgang. Dadurch wird die Identifizierung, Klassifizierung, Sortierung und Weiterleitung von Dokumenten möglich, sodass Geschäftsfunktionen schneller auf die Details zugreifen können, die für eine einfache Entscheidungsfindung notwendig sind.

Insurance
Cognizant Schadens-regulier-ungsprüfung

Die Cognizant-Schadensregulierungsprüfung führt anhand von Best Practices und den Versichererrichtlinien eine Vorprüfung für Forderungen durch, die Sachverständige einreichen. Sachverständige können dann die markierten Dateien vor Abschluss und Zahlung prüfen. Versicherer können im Anschluss Fehler berichtigen und auf Basis eines umfassenden Überblicks über Sachverständigenentscheidungen finanzielle Verluste vermeiden und Prozesse optimieren.

Insurance
Analyse der Schaden-sersatzansprüche von Mitarbeitern

Cognizant Workers Compensation Care Analysis bietet medizinisches Kostenmanagement für die Schadensersatzansprüche von Mitarbeitern. Das System vergleicht Ansprüche mit einer umfangreichen Wissensdatenbank vorhandener Fällen und nutzt nachweisbasierte Bearbeitungsrichtlinien. Das Ergebnis: Bis zu 10 % weniger Verluste durch Schadensregulierung in diesem Hochkostenbereich. Das Produkt vereint Bewertungen zur medizinischen Notwendigkeit, Therapieplankontrolle und ein ausfallsicheres Rahmenwerk, um Unstimmigkeiten bei Forderungen zu identifizieren, so dass überflüssige medizinische Leistungen ohne Abstriche bei der Patientenversorgung eliminiert werden.

Life Sciences
Cognizant Protocol Creator

Cognizant Protocol Creator reduziert die Dauer, die zur Erstellung kritischer Versuchsprotokolle erforderlich ist. Ein wesentliches Element für die Verkürzung dieses manuellen und zeitraubenden Vorgangs sind eine benutzerfreundliche Authoring-Umgebung, integrierte Workflows und eine strukturierten Ausgabe.

Insurance
Cognizant Risk Profile Gateway

Cognizant Risk Profile Gateway beschleunigt mit der Digitalisierung des gesamten Vorgangs auf einer sicheren Plattform die Erhebung und Bereitstellung kritischer Gesundheitsdaten für Lebensversicherungen.

LIFE SCIENCES
Cognizant Shared Investigator Platform

Die Shared Investigator Platform von Cognizant verringert Ineffizienzen und rationalisiert klinische Studien, weil redundante Arbeiten für Sponsoren und klinischen Standorte vermieden werden. Dies kann zu einer verbesserten Betriebseffizienz, geringeren Kosten für den Bau und die Wartung der internen Technologie, einem schnelleren Studienbeginn und mehr Zeit für die Patienten führen.

AKTUELLE IDEEN

PERSPECTIVES
Kennzahlen in der Protokollentwicklung:...

Life Sciences-Unternehmen müssen zur Optimierung klinischer...

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

PROPEL YOUR WORKFORCE WITH WORLD-CLASS PRODUCTS

Cognizant products and platforms make solving problems simpler, getting to market faster and growing your business easier.

IGNITE WORK THAT WORKS BETTER


Quality engineering at speed and scale is our mantra. We believe that the entire lifecycle of a product—from idea inception through reliability and uptime—matters. Our developers and architects employ agile practices to combine full-stack software development with user-driven design. We focus on software development platform-as-a-service (PaaS) environments to ensure quality, cloud portability and security for every product. Our goal is to build the right software that meets your needs straightaway, with products that work smarter and faster.

PRODUCTS

Digital Business
Cognizant BigDecisions™

Cognizant BigDecisions™ is a comprehensive, cloud-based data lake and analytics solution that helps clients separate signal from noise to solve specific business problems. It ingests all kinds of data, from structured to unstructured and from batch to real time, and applies advanced analytics and artificial intelligence to deliver insights.

Digital Operations
Cognizant Catalyst

Cognizant Catalyst gives finance executives at large organizations a holistic view and unified control of their financial systems, which in turn enables best-in-class processes and the ability to extract insights to impact business outcomes, as well as reduces costs through the use of machine learning and automation.

Insurance
Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation

Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation helps accelerate the information intake process. It powers document identification, classification, sorting and routing so business functions have quicker access to the details needed to facilitate decisions.

Insurance
Cognizant Open Claims Audit

Cognizant Open Claims Audit pre-screens claims submitted by an adjuster against best practices and carrier policies. It enables carriers to evaluate flagged files prior to closure and payment. Carriers can then correct errors to reduce financial leakage and drive process improvements with a comprehensive view of adjuster behaviors.

Insurance
Cognizant Optima Medwise™

Cognizant Optima Medwise™ provides medical cost management for workers’ comp insurance claims. It compares claims against a massive knowledge base of existing cases and uses evidence-based treatment guidelines to stop up to 10% of claims leakage in this high-cost area. The product brings together medical necessity reviews, treatment plan control and a fail-safe framework for catching claims inconsistencies to eliminate non-essential medical services without compromising patient care.

Life Sciences
Cognizant Protocol Creator

Cognizant Protocol Creator reduces the time it takes to formulate critical trial protocols by simplifying this manual and time-intensive process with user-friendly authoring, built-in workflows and structured output.

Insurance
Cognizant Risk Profile Gateway

Cognizant Risk Profile Gateway speeds the collection and delivery of the critical health information needed to create a life insurance policy by digitizing the entire process through its secure platform.

LIFE SCIENCES
Cognizant Shared Investigator Platform

Cognizant Shared Investigator Platform reduces the inefficiencies and streamlines clinical trials by eliminating redundant work for sponsors and clinical sites. This can lead to improved operating efficiencies, reduced costs of building and maintaining in-house technology, quicker study start up and more time spent with patients.

Life Sciences
Cognizant SmartTrials™

Cognizant SmartTrials™ provides real-time, proactive and regulatory-compliant risk assessment and global trial oversight. With automated workflows, alerts, escalations and audit trails, trial teams can ensure “actionable outcomes” that lower risk while improving quality and compliance.

LATEST THINKING

WHITEPAPERS
To Be Digital, Pharma Labs Must Bridge the...

As they navigate IoT adoption, scientific labs must find a way...

PERSPECTIVES
Metrics in Protocol Development: Are You...

To streamline clinical trials, life sciences organizations need...

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.