carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

DOTEZ VOTRE MAIN-D'ŒUVRE DE PRODUITS DE CALIBRE INTERNATIONAL

Les produits et les plateformes Cognizant facilitent la résolution de problème, accélèrent le délai de réalisation et stimulent la croissance de votre entreprise.

DONNEZ UN NOUVEAU SOUFFLE AUX MÉTHODES DE TRAVAIL QUI FONCTIONNENT LE MIEUX


L'ingénierie qualité rapide et évolutive est notre credo. Nous sommes convaincus que le cycle de vie d'un produit, de la conception à la maturité et jusqu'au déclin, est capital. Nos développeurs et architectes utilisent les méthodes Agile pour allier le développement de logiciels full-stack à une conception axée sur l'utilisateur. Nous nous concentrons principalement sur le développement de logiciels et d'environnements de plateforme en tant que service (PaaS) afin d'assurer la qualité, la portabilité sur le Cloud et la sécurité de chaque produit. Notre objectif est de développer le bon logiciel qui répondra instantanément à tous vos besoins à l'aide de produits plus intelligents et plus rapides.

PRODUITS

Digital Business
Cognizant
BigDecisions®

Cognizant BigDecisions est une solution complète d'analyse et de lacs de données basés sur le Cloud qui aide les clients à faire la distinction entre les signaux et le bruit afin de résoudre des problématiques métiers spécifiques. Elle traite tout type de données, structurées ou non, par lot ou en temps réel et se sert d'analyses avancées et de l'intelligence artificielle pour récolter des informations.

Digital Operations
Cognizant
Catalyst

Cognizant Catalyst permet aux cadres financiers des grandes entreprises d'avoir une vue d'ensemble et un contrôle unifié sur leurs systèmes financiers. Par conséquent, ils bénéficient de processus de pointe, peuvent extraire des informations afin d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats commerciaux et réduire les coûts grâce à l'automatisation et à l'utilisation du machine learning.

Life Sciences
Cognizant®
Clinical Data
Insights

Cognizant® Clinical Data  Insights permet de réaliser une évaluation en temps réel, proactive et conforme à la réglementation, ainsi que la supervision des essais à l'international. Grâce à l'automatisation des workflows, des alertes, des processus de remontée et des pistes d'audit, vos équipes en charge des essais cliniques sont certaines d'obtenir des résultats exploitables qui limitent les risques, tout en améliorant la qualité et la conformité.

Insurance
Cognizant
Insurance Intake
Automation

Cognizant Insurance Intake  Automatisation permet d'accélérer le processus de collecte d'informations. Il permet d'identifier, de classer, de trier et d'aiguiller les documents afin que les fonctions métiers aient un accès rapide aux détails nécessaires à la prise de décision.

Insurance
Cognizant Open Claims Audit

Cognizant Open Claims Audit analyse en amont les demandes d'indemnisation soumises par un expert par rapport aux meilleures pratiques et aux polices d'assurance de la compagnie concernée. Cette approche permet aux assureurs d'évaluer les fichiers signalés avant de procéder à la clôture et au paiement du sinistre. Les assureurs peuvent alors corriger les erreurs afin de réduire les pertes financières et d'améliorer les processus grâce à une visibilité complète sur les comportements des experts.

Insurance
Cognizant
Workers
Compensation
Care Analysis

Cognizant Workers Compensation Care Analysis assure la gestion des frais médicaux pour les demandes d'indemnisation des accidents du travail. Cette solution permet de comparer les demandes d'indemnisation aux cas existants répertoriés dans une vaste base de données, et utilise les protocoles thérapeutiques types pour annuler jusqu'à 10 % des demandes de prise en charge non justifiées dans un secteur où les coûts sont élevés. Grâce à cette solution au framework très fiable, vous pouvez contrôler les urgences médicales et les plans de soins, pour identifier toute incohérence dans les demandes d'indemnisation et éliminer tous les services médicaux non essentiels, sans pour autant compromettre la prise en charge du patient.

Life Sciences
Cognizant Document Accelerator

Cognizant Document Accelerator reduces the time it takes to develop critical clinical trial documentation, by enabling content to be created and reviewed in a fit-for-purpose collaborative environment, with built in workflows and effective task management and tracking.

Insurance
Cognizant Risk
Profile Gateway

Cognizant Risk Profile Gateway accélère la collecte et l'obtention d'informations de santé essentielles qui sont nécessaires à la création d'une police d'assurance-vie en numérisant tout le processus via sa plateforme sécurisée.

LIFE SCIENCES
Cognizant Shared
Investigator
Platform

Cognizant Shared Investigator  Platform réduit les inefficacités et rationalise les essais cliniques en éliminant les tâches redondantes pour les sponsors et les sites cliniques. Cela entraîne l'amélioration de l'efficacité opérationnelle, la réduction des coûts de création et d'entretien des technologies internes et un démarrage plus rapide de l'étude. Par ailleurs, cela permet de consacrer plus de temps aux patients.

INSURANCE
RPA-AS-A-SERVICE

RPA-as-a-Service allows insurers to adapt to new demands with a level of flexibility and operational predictability that is difficult to achieve with a human workforce alone.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

PERSPECTIVES
Mesures utilisées pour développer un...

Afin de rationaliser les essais cliniques, les entreprises de...

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Il est déjà ambitieux de vouloir offrir un service client tenant compte de l'avenir et du passé, mais la puissance des nouvelles fonctions digitales est vaste et exponentielle.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

PROPEL YOUR WORKFORCE WITH WORLD-CLASS PRODUCTS

Cognizant products and platforms make solving problems simpler, getting to market faster and growing your business easier.

IGNITE WORK THAT WORKS BETTER


Quality engineering at speed and scale is our mantra. We believe that the entire lifecycle of a product—from idea inception through reliability and uptime—matters. Our developers and architects employ agile practices to combine full-stack software development with user-driven design. We focus on software development platform-as-a-service (PaaS) environments to ensure quality, cloud portability and security for every product. Our goal is to build the right software that meets your needs straightaway, with products that work smarter and faster.

PRODUCTS

Digital Business
Cognizant BigDecisions™

Cognizant BigDecisions™ is a comprehensive, cloud-based data lake and analytics solution that helps clients separate signal from noise to solve specific business problems. It ingests all kinds of data, from structured to unstructured and from batch to real time, and applies advanced analytics and artificial intelligence to deliver insights.

Digital Operations
Cognizant Catalyst

Cognizant Catalyst gives finance executives at large organizations a holistic view and unified control of their financial systems, which in turn enables best-in-class processes and the ability to extract insights to impact business outcomes, as well as reduces costs through the use of machine learning and automation.

Insurance
Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation

Cognizant Insurance Intake Automation helps accelerate the information intake process. It powers document identification, classification, sorting and routing so business functions have quicker access to the details needed to facilitate decisions.

Insurance
Cognizant Open Claims Audit

Cognizant Open Claims Audit pre-screens claims submitted by an adjuster against best practices and carrier policies. It enables carriers to evaluate flagged files prior to closure and payment. Carriers can then correct errors to reduce financial leakage and drive process improvements with a comprehensive view of adjuster behaviors.

Insurance
Cognizant Optima Medwise™

Cognizant Optima Medwise™ provides medical cost management for workers’ comp insurance claims. It compares claims against a massive knowledge base of existing cases and uses evidence-based treatment guidelines to stop up to 10% of claims leakage in this high-cost area. The product brings together medical necessity reviews, treatment plan control and a fail-safe framework for catching claims inconsistencies to eliminate non-essential medical services without compromising patient care.

Life Sciences
Cognizant Protocol Creator

Cognizant Protocol Creator reduces the time it takes to formulate critical trial protocols by simplifying this manual and time-intensive process with user-friendly authoring, built-in workflows and structured output.

Insurance
Cognizant Risk Profile Gateway

Cognizant Risk Profile Gateway speeds the collection and delivery of the critical health information needed to create a life insurance policy by digitizing the entire process through its secure platform.

LIFE SCIENCES
Cognizant Shared Investigator Platform

Cognizant Shared Investigator Platform reduces the inefficiencies and streamlines clinical trials by eliminating redundant work for sponsors and clinical sites. This can lead to improved operating efficiencies, reduced costs of building and maintaining in-house technology, quicker study start up and more time spent with patients.

Life Sciences
Cognizant SmartTrials™

Cognizant SmartTrials™ provides real-time, proactive and regulatory-compliant risk assessment and global trial oversight. With automated workflows, alerts, escalations and audit trails, trial teams can ensure “actionable outcomes” that lower risk while improving quality and compliance.

LATEST THINKING

WHITEPAPERS
To Be Digital, Pharma Labs Must Bridge the...

As they navigate IoT adoption, scientific labs must find a way...

PERSPECTIVES
Metrics in Protocol Development: Are You...

To streamline clinical trials, life sciences organizations need...

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.