COGNIZANT CONSULTING
Hilft Unternehmen dabei, Mitarbeiter einzubinden und ihre Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Umgebungen nach Erkenntnissen aus Daten zu formen.
Weiterlesen

Schweiz

KONTAKT

YOUR INFORMATION HAS BEEN SUBMITTED SUCCESSFULLY!

Dank strategischer Allianzen mit den weltweit führenden Unternehmen können wir Komplettlösungen für Ihre Geschäfts- und IT-Herausforderungen anbieten.

Validata: Schnellere, flexibere Bankensoftware-Tests in der Cloud

Validata Group ist der führende Anbieter von Validata SAS und cloudgestützten Managed-Testing-Dienste für den Banken- und Finanzsektor. Validata SAS ist eine zentrale Plattform integrierter Tools, die unabhängig von Software, Datenbanken, Benutzeroberfläche und APIs arbeiten. Mit der Plattform kann ein Unternehmen wichtige Banksysteme validieren und die Tests an den Geschäftsprozessen und/oder den Geschäftsanforderungen ausrichten, während die Produktivität und der Automationsgrad gesteigert werden. Die Testzykluszeiten werden in allen Testphasen verkürzt, sodass ein beispielloser ROI entsteht.

Validata bietet eine Testmanagementsoftware-Suite (ATS, VConn, ABS) für automatisierte Tests, Datenmigration und Versionskontrolle speziell für die Bank- und Finanzbranche. Das Unternehmen gehört ausserdem zu den wenigen Anbietern, die Tests und Konnektivität für T24 liefern – ein führendes Bankprodukt von Temenos mit unternehmenseigener Programmiersprache und Benutzeroberfläche.

Unterstützung von Banken bei der Optimierung der Bereitstellung der wichtigsten Bankprodukte

ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT COGNIZANT

Die Testbeschleuniger und die automatisierten Test-, Datenmigrations- und Bereitstellungstools für das Bankwesen von Validata ergänzen das Fachwissen, die qualifizierten Mitarbeiter und die Projektleitungserfahrung von Cognizant im Bankbereich. Cognizant und Validata helfen somit den Bankkunden dabei, die Bereitstellung wichtiger Bankprodukte wie Temenos T24 oder Oracle Flexcube zu rationalisieren und den Erfolg sicherzustellen.

Die automatisierte Test- und Datenmigrationssoftware von Validata kommt in unserem Kompetenzzentrum für das Bankwesen zum Einsatz. Über unser Kompetenzzentrum fungieren wir als Systemintegrator für die Bereitstellung von T24, Flexcube und anderen wichtigen Bankprodukten für unsere Kunden. Wir bieten zudem Bereitstellungs-, Datenmigrations- und Testdienste.

Durch die Möglichkeit, mit der Lösung von Validata hochwertige Tests wichtiger Bankprodukte innerhalb kürzester Zeit durchführen zu können, entstehen Cognizant und seinen Kunden gleichermassen Wettbewerbsvorteile. Cognizant und Validata haben bereits an Automatisierungstest- und Datenmigrationsprojekten für verschiedene globale Banken zusammengearbeitet.

Validata Software | Geschäftspartner | Cognizant Schweiz

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Validata makes core banking system software testing faster, more flexible and in the cloud

Validata Group is the leading provider of Validata SAS and cloud-based managed testing services for the banking and finance sector. Validata SAS is a central platform of integrated tools, which are agnostic of any software, database, UI and APIs. The platform is designed to validate core banking systems, align testing to business processes and/or requirements while improving productivity and automation coverage. It achieves reduced test cycle times in all phases of testing, resulting in unprecedented ROI.

Validata offers a test management software suite (ATS, VConn, ABS) for automation testing, data migration and build control especially for the banking and finance industry. The company is also one of the few vendors whose tools provide testing and connectivity for T24, which is a leading core banking product from Temenos with a proprietary language and interface.

Helping banks streamline the deployment of core banking products

WORKING WITH COGNIZANT

Validata’s testing accelerators and automated tools for testing, data migration and deployment for the banking industry complement the strength of Cognizant’s banking domain knowledge, skilled resources and project management expertise. As such, Cognizant and Validata are able to help our banking customers streamline the deployment of core banking products such as Temenos T24 or Oracle Flexcube and ensure successful results.

We use Validata automation testing and data migration software in our Center for Excellence (COE) for the banking industry. Through our COE, we act as systems integrator for the deployment of T24, Flexcube and other core banking products for our customers, as well as provide development, data migration and testing services.

The ability to provide quality core banking testing in a short time span with Validata’s solution gives Cognizant and our customers alike a competitive advantage. Cognizant and Validata have partnered on Automation Testing & data migration engagements for various global banking firms.

Validata Software | Business Partners | Cognizant Technology Solutions