COGNIZANT CONSULTING
Nous aidons les entreprises à créer des relations avec les individus et à valoriser les données qui leur sont associées pour façonner les produits, services et expériences qu'elles proposent.
En savoir plus

Switzerland

Nous contacter

YOUR INFORMATION HAS BEEN SUBMITTED SUCCESSFULLY!

Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

Validata accélère et assouplit les tests fondamentaux des logiciels bancaires et permet de les effectuer dans le cloud

Validata Group est le principal fournisseur des services de tests gérés Validata SAS et basés sur le cloud pour les secteurs de la banque et de la finance. Validata SAS est une plateforme centrale d'outils intégrés, indépendants de tout logiciel et de toute base de données, interface utilisateur et API. La plateforme est conçue pour valider des systèmes bancaires fondamentaux et pour aligner les tests selon les processus et/ou exigences métiers, tout en améliorant la productivité et la couverture de l'automatisation. Elle permet de réduire les délais des cycles dans toutes les phases de tests, donnant lieu à un retour sur investissement sans précédent.

Validata offre une suite de logiciels de gestion de tests (ATS, VConn, ABS) pour les tests d'automatisation, la migration de données et le contrôle de versions, en particulier pour les secteurs de la banque et de la finance. L'entreprise est également l'un des rares fournisseurs dont les outils permettent les tests et la connectivité pour T24, un produit bancaire phare de Temenos, doté d'un langage et d'une interface propriétaires.

Aider les banques à rationaliser le déploiement de produits bancaires essentiels

COLLABORATION AVEC COGNIZANT

Les accélérateurs de tests et outils automatisés pour les tests, ainsi que la migration et le déploiement de données pour le secteur bancaire de Validata viennent renforcer les connaissances du secteur bancaire de Cognizant, ses ressources qualifiées et son expertise de la gestion de projets. Ainsi, Cognizant et Validata aident les clients du secteur bancaire à rationaliser le déploiement de produits bancaires essentiels, comme Temenos T24 ou Oracle Flexcube, et garantissent leur succès.

Nous utilisons les tests d'automatisation et les logiciels de migration de données de Validata dans notre centre d'excellence pour le secteur de la banque. Grâce à ce centre, nous agissons en tant qu'intégrateur de systèmes pour le déploiement de T24, de Flexcube et d'autres produits bancaires essentiels pour nos clients. Par ailleurs, nous proposons des services de développement, de migration de données et de tests.

La possibilité de fournir des tests qualitatifs bancaires essentiels dans un bref délai grâce à la solution de Validata offre à Cognizant comme à nos clients un avantage concurrentiel. Cognizant et Validata ont collaboré sur des tests d'automatisation et des missions de migration de données pour plusieurs firmes bancaires mondiales.

Validata Software | Partenaires commerciaux | Cognizant Suisse

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *

Your information has been submitted successfully!

Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Validata makes core banking system software testing faster, more flexible and in the cloud

Validata Group is the leading provider of Validata SAS and cloud-based managed testing services for the banking and finance sector. Validata SAS is a central platform of integrated tools, which are agnostic of any software, database, UI and APIs. The platform is designed to validate core banking systems, align testing to business processes and/or requirements while improving productivity and automation coverage. It achieves reduced test cycle times in all phases of testing, resulting in unprecedented ROI.

Validata offers a test management software suite (ATS, VConn, ABS) for automation testing, data migration and build control especially for the banking and finance industry. The company is also one of the few vendors whose tools provide testing and connectivity for T24, which is a leading core banking product from Temenos with a proprietary language and interface.

Helping banks streamline the deployment of core banking products

WORKING WITH COGNIZANT

Validata’s testing accelerators and automated tools for testing, data migration and deployment for the banking industry complement the strength of Cognizant’s banking domain knowledge, skilled resources and project management expertise. As such, Cognizant and Validata are able to help our banking customers streamline the deployment of core banking products such as Temenos T24 or Oracle Flexcube and ensure successful results.

We use Validata automation testing and data migration software in our Center for Excellence (COE) for the banking industry. Through our COE, we act as systems integrator for the deployment of T24, Flexcube and other core banking products for our customers, as well as provide development, data migration and testing services.

The ability to provide quality core banking testing in a short time span with Validata’s solution gives Cognizant and our customers alike a competitive advantage. Cognizant and Validata have partnered on Automation Testing & data migration engagements for various global banking firms.

Validata Software | Business Partners | Cognizant Technology Solutions