Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

Optimiser votre activité en ligne avec l'analyse de l'expérience client proposée par IBM Tealeaf et Cognizant

IBM Tealeaf apporte visibilité, connaissances et réponses aux entreprises opérant en ligne. L'analyse de l'expérience client de Tealeaf permet aux entreprises d'optimiser leur activité en ligne en éliminant les obstacles qui entravent le bon déroulement des conversions ou des processus métiers. Grâce à ses connaissances approfondies vous répondez à nombre de questions intéressantes mais complexes qui tourmentent les dirigeants des activités en ligne dans des domaines tels que les taux de conversion des clients, la croissance de l'activité et la résolution des problèmes des clients dans les centres d'appel Web.

Les solutions de gestion de l'expérience client de Tealeaf bénéficient à plus de 450 entreprises, notamment 8 des 10 plus grandes banques dans le monde, plus de 40 compagnies d'assurances IARD et plus d'un tiers des 100 premiers détaillants en ligne. L'entreprise sert également des clients dans les secteurs suivants : santé, pharmaceutique, communication, transport et logistique, industrie, énergie et haute technologie.

Transformer les opérations à l'aide de nouvelles technologies pour l'analyse d'entreprise

COLLABORATION AVEC COGNIZANT

Cognizant et IBM Tealeaf ont formé une alliance stratégique qui permet à nos clients de tirer parti des technologies de Tealeaf et du modèle d'exécution de classe mondiale de Cognizant. En tant que partenaire haut de gamme d'intégration de systèmes, Cognizant est préparé à aider les clients de Tealeaf à concevoir, construire et gérer des applications métiers à l'aide des plateformes Tealeaf. En outre, ce partenariat favorise l'adoption des nouvelles technologies par les clients et des opérations plus rentables.

En tant que partenaire certifié de Tealeaf, Cognizant offre un ensemble de services d'activation et de déploiement sur la plateforme IBM Tealeaf. À ce jour, nous fournissons un support stratégique et opérationnel pour les solutions d'analyse de l'expérience client à nos clients professionnels des secteurs de la banque, des assurances et de la distribution.

Tealeaf | Partenaires commerciaux | Cognizant Technology Solutions

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Optimize your e-business with customer experience analytics from IBM Tealeaf and Cognizant

IBM Tealeaf provides visibility, insight and answers for companies doing business online. Tealeaf's customer experience analytics empower companies to optimize e-business by eliminating obstacles that block successful conversions or completion of business processes. Its deep insight enables you to answer many of the most compelling, yet difficult questions that plague e-business executives in relation to areas such as customer conversion rates, business growth and customer issue resolution through Web call centers.​

Tealeaf’s customer experience management solutions are benefitting more than 450 companies, including 8 of the 10 largest banks worldwide, more than 40 property and casualty insurance companies and more than one third of the top 100 online retailers. The company also serves clients in the healthcare, pharmaceutical, communication services, transportation/logistics, manufacturing, energy/utilities and high tech industries.

Transform operations with new technologies for business analytics

WORKING WITH COGNIZANT

Cognizant and IBM Tealeaf have formed a strategic alliance which allows our customers to leverage both Tealeaf technologies and Cognizant’s world-class delivery model. As a premium system integration partner, Cognizant stands ready to help Tealeaf customers design, build and maintain business applications using Tealeaf platforms. Additionally, the partnership helps customers adopt new technologies and enable more cost-effective operations.

As a certified Tealeaf partner, Cognizant offers a full set of enablement and deployment services on the IBM Tealeaf platform. To date, we have provided both strategic and operational support on customer experience analytics solutions to our enterprise customers in the banking, insurance and retail industries.

Tealeaf | Business Partners | Cognizant Technology Solutions