carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Belgique

PARTENAIRE STRATÉGIQUE

Micro Focus

Comblez les écarts entre les technologies existantes et émergentes
NOS SOLUTIONS, NOS SERVICES ET NOS CAPACITÉS

Nous unissons nos forces pour mieux vous servir.

  • MICRO FOCUS MOBILE CENTER : DÉVELOPPEMENT DE LA MOBILITÉ DE NIVEAU ENTREPRISE
    La solution Micro Focus Mobile Center offre un catalogue de vrais appareils mobiles et émulateurs pour tester en continu les applications omnicanal. Le service d'assurance mobilité de Cognizant tire parti du Micro Focus Mobile Center pour augmenter l'efficacité et réduire les coûts de 40 à 60 % par rapport aux options traditionnelles de cloud mobile. Nous offrons des accès privés et à la demande au Mobile Center via un cloud dédié de notre centre de données basé à Phoenix.
  • MICRO FOCUS UNIFIED FUNCTION TESTING : AUTOMATISATION INTELLIGENTE DES TESTS
    Les services d'automatisation de Cognizant offrent une automatisation intelligente de l'entreprise grâce à l'utilisation de Micro Focus Unified Function Testing (UFT) sur les applications Web, mobiles, d'API, hybrides, RPA et d'entreprise. Grâce à notre partenariat, Cognizant a construit un framework compatible avec UFT et offre également un solide vivier d'ingénieurs certifiés en automatisation UFT pour développer des stratégies DevOps efficaces pour les clients. Ensemble, Micro Focus et Cognizant vous aident à simplifier les tests fonctionnels et à réduire leur coût, tout en garantissant une qualité continue et en réduisant le délai de retour sur investissement.
  • PRINCIPAUX OUTILS DE MICRO FOCUS ADM : AMÉLIORATION DES TESTS NON FONCTIONNELS
    Les services de tests non-fonctionnels de Cognizant comprennent des outils de performance et de sécurité exploitant le système Micro Focus ADM, tels que LoadRunner, StormRunner et SecureData. Grâce à l'accès instantané de Cognizant aux licences et à notre modèle économique regroupant à la fois les licences et les ressources, vous tirez le meilleur parti des tests non-fonctionnels nécessaires pour améliorer votre expérience client, et ce à un coût optimal.
  • MARCHÉ DU TEST EN TANT QUE SERVICE : OUTILS ADM BASÉS SUR SAAS
    Le marché du test en tant que service à la demande de Cognizant est le plus rapide. C'est là que les outils, l'infrastructure et les services sont fournis aux clients, que ce soit sur demande ou par souscription. Dans le cadre de notre catalogue de services, Cognizant offre des outils de gestion de la fourniture d'applications (ADM) Micro Focus en tant que service pour accroître l'efficacité des projets numériques à court et à long terme. Nous proposons des licences selon le modèle de paiement à l'utilisation pour les contrats même les plus courts (un mois), afin que vous ayez facilement accès aux puissants outils de test aussi longtemps que nécessaire.
  • COGNIZANT INTELLIGENT DEVOPS : VOTRE PLATEFORME DE TEST DE BOUT EN BOUT
    La plateforme intelligente DevOps de Cognizant est un écosystème moderne fournissant des services de tests en continu. Conçue pour accroître l'efficacité des projets numériques à court et à long terme, la plateforme exploite les ensembles d'outils Micro Focus ADM, tels que ALM Octane, Project and Portfolio Management (PPM), ainsi que l'automatisation du déploiement pour les tests fonctionnels et non-fonctionnels. Les agents logiciels et le tableau de bord intelligent QualityInsight de Cognizant apportent des informations et de la visibilité au pipeline DevOps pour effectuer des tests intelligents de bout en bout.
  • MODERNISATION DE L'APPLICATION MAINFRAME DE COGNIZANT : SOUTIEN À LA TRANSFORMATION

    Les services de modernisation des applications Cognizant exploitent Micro Focus Enterprise Product Suite pour aider les entreprises à devenir plus agile et à être plus axée sur le client. Nous utilisons les outils Micro Focus suivants :

    • Enterprise Analyzer, pour avoir une meilleure compréhension de l'application et des portefeuilles d'applications de plusieurs millions de lignes de code.
    • Enterprise Developer, pour permettre aux équipes mainframe de moderniser facilement et rapidement leurs applications systèmes
    • Enterprise Sync, pour libérer des ressources en répliquant le code source de l'entreprise sur les plateformes distribuées
    • Enterprise Test Server, pour permettre aux équipes informatiques de tester les changements applicatifs mainframe sur les serveurs Windows.

    La demande croissante pour des changements spectaculaires à un rythme plus rapide ont mis une pression énorme sur les organisations informatiques des clients. Nos services, en collaboration avec Micro Focus, aident les clients à normaliser leur environnement de développement mainframe et à optimiser la productivité du programmeur.

PRIX ET RECONNAISSANCES

Nos partenaires nous garantissent les normes les plus élevées.

Ils savent ce qu'est la qualité. Nous sommes fiers d'être reconnus par nos pairs pour nos normes élevées dans l'industrie.

Pour en savoir plus sur les forces de ce partenaire stratégique, consultez :

Micro Focus

Découvrez nos autres partenaires

PARLEZ-NOUS.

Que peut vous apporter le pouvoir des partenariats ?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
STRATEGIC PARTNER

Micro Focus

Bridging the gap between existing and emerging technologies
OUR SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND CAPABILITIES

Bringing our strengths together to serve you better.

  • MICRO FOCUS MOBILE CENTER: ENTERPRISE-GRADE MOBILITY DEVELOPMENT
    The Micro Focus Mobile Center provides catalog of real mobile devices and emulators to support continuous testing for omni channel applications. Cognizant’s mobility assurance service leverages the Micro Focus Mobile Center to drive efficiency and reduce cost by 40% to 60% over most traditional mobile cloud options. We offer private and on-demand access to the Mobile Center through a dedicated cloud setup from our Phoenix data center.
  • MICRO FOCUS UNIFIED FUNCTION TESTING: INTELLIGENT TEST AUTOMATION
    Cognizant’s Automation Services provide intelligent enterprise automation that puts Micro Focus Unified Function Testing (UFT) to work on web, mobile, API, hybrid, RPA and enterprise apps. Through our partnership, Cognizant has built a compatible framework for UFT and also offers a strong pool of certified UFT automation engineers to develop effective DevOps strategies for clients. Together, Micros Focus and Cognizant help you reduce the complexity and cost of functional testing while driving continuous quality and improving time to value.
  • MICRO FOCUS ADM CORE TOOLS: ENHANCING NON-FUNCTIONAL TESTING
    Cognizant’s Non-Functional Testing Services include performance and security tools leveraging the Micro Focus ADM system, including LoadRunner, StormRunner and SecureData. With Cognizant’s instant access to licenses and our business model bundling both licensing and resources, you get more out of the non-functional testing needed to improve your customer experience at an optimal cost.
  • COGNIZANT TESTING AS A SERVICE MARKETPLACE: SAAS-BASED ADM TOOLS
    Fastest, Cognizant’s on-demand testing as a service marketplace, is where tools, infrastructure and services are delivered to clients both on demand and by subscription. As part of our service catalog, Cognizant offers Micro Focus application delivery management (ADM) tools as a service for driving efficiencies in both short- and long-term digital projects. We provide licenses under the pay-per-use model for terms as short as one month for one user, making it easy to access powerful testing tools for the duration you need.
  • COGNIZANT INTELLIGENT DEVEOPS: YOUR END-TO-END TESTING PLATFORM
    Cognizant’s Intelligent DevOps platform is a modern ecosystem for delivering continuous testing services. Designed to drive efficiencies in both short-and long-term digital projects, the platform leverages Micro Focus ADM toolsets such as ALM Octane, Project and Portfolio Management (PPM), along with deployment automation for both functional and non-functional testing. Cognizant’s QualityInsight bots and Intelligent dashboard add insight and visibility to the DevOps pipeline to enable end-to-end intelligent testing.
  • COGNIZANT MAINFRAME APPLICATION MODERNIZATION: SUPPORT FOR TRANSFORMATION

    Cognizant’s Application Modernization service leverages the Micro Focus Enterprise Product Suite to help enterprises become more nimble and customer-focused. Among the Micro Focus tools we leverage are:

    • Enterprise Analyzer—to support better application understanding and multimillion line-of-code application portfolios
    • Enterprise Developer—to enable mainframe teams to easily and rapidly modernize systems applications
    • Enterprise Sync—to free up mainframe resources by replicating enterprise source code across distributed platforms; and 
    • Enterprise Test Server—to enable IT teams to test mainframe application changes on Windows servers.

    The rising demands for dramatic changes at a faster pace have put client IT organization under tremendous pressure. Our services in collaboration with Micros Focus help client standardize their mainframe development environment and maximize programmer productivity.

AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Our partners hold us to the highest standards.

They know what quality looks like. We’re proud to be recognized by our peers for delivering to the highest industry standards.

To learn more about the strengths of this strategic partner, visit:

Micro Focus

Meet More Partners

TALK TO US.

What can the power of our partnerships do for you?

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.