carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

Gestion efficace des commandes des clients

DÉPLOIEMENT RAPIDE, ABORDABLE ET BASÉ SUR LE CLOUD

Déployez rapidement un système de gestion des commandes (OMS) de pointe, de manière rentable et sans compromis en terme de fonctionnalités et d'échelle.

L'exécution des commandes omnicanal est devenu de plus en plus complexe en raison du grand nombre de canaux, de marchés, d'options d'exécution, d'entrepôts et de transporteurs. Pour parachever une commande avec succès et offrir une expérience client positive, les marques des distributeurs et grand public ont besoin d'une visibilité à l'échelle de l'entreprise, et ce tout au long de la chaîne logistique. Et tandis que les systèmes de gestion des commandes traditionnels offrent des fonctionnalités essentielles, la mise en œuvre peut impliquer des intégrations complexes, engendrant des coûts additionnels et des délais supplémentaires de 18 mois ou plus.

Cognizant One Order Management associe le robuste ensemble d'outils du leader du secteur, IBM Order Management, aux fonctionnalités et aux services à forte valeur ajoutée de Cognizant. Cette solution basée sur le cloud est optimisée et prête à l'emploi. Elle comprend des intégrations prédéfinies, des capacités renforcées de création de rapport et d'analyse, la mise en antémémoire des stocks, ainsi que d'autres outils et accélérateurs. Ensemble, ces fonctionnalités vous permettent d'être opérationnel en moins de quatre mois, tout en réduisant les coûts de mise en œuvre jusqu'à 30 %.

Grâce à Cognizant One Order Management, toute organisation (des petites entreprises aux géants de la distribution) peuvent exécuter et coordonner les commandes via son réseau de chaîne logistique, et offrir aux clients une expérience d'achat transparente sur tous les canaux. Cela permet de garantir une vue unifiée de l'offre et de la demande sur l'ensemble des canaux de vente, afin que les distributeurs puissent mieux contrôler les stocks et répondre aux commandes des clients de manière plus efficace.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Réduction des coûts

Meilleure gestion des commandes à un coût environ 30 % inférieur aux systèmes traditionnels.
Mise en œuvre rapide

Commercialisation rapide : les distributeurs sont opérationnels en seulement quatre mois.
Visibilité de l'entreprise

Une vue unifiée de l'offre et de la demande sur l'ensemble des canaux de vente pour répondre aux commandes de manière plus rapide et efficace.

NOS PERSPECTIVES

NOS DIRIGEANTS

Sandeep Chaudhary

North America Leader
Solutions de gestion des commandes

BIOGRAPHY


Singaravelu Ekambaram

Head of Global Delivery
Distribution, Biens de consommation, Tourisme et hôtellerie

BIOGRAPHY


FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Efficient Customer Order Management

FAST, AFFORDABLE, CLOUD-BASED DEPLOYMENT

Deploy a best-in-class order management system (OMS) quickly, cost-effectively and without compromising functionality or scale.

Omnichannel order fulfillment has become increasingly complex due to multiple channels, marketplaces, fulfillment options, warehouses and carriers. To complete a successful order and deliver a positive customer experience, retailers and consumer brands need enterprise-wide visibility across the supply chain. And while traditional order management systems provide critical functionality, implementation can involve complex integrations, with spiraling costs and timelines of 18 months or more.

Cognizant One Order Management combines the robust toolset of industry-leading IBM Order Management with value-added functionality and services from Cognizant. This cloud-based solution is optimized out-of-the box with prebuilt integrations, enhanced reporting and analytics capabilities, inventory caching and other tools and accelerators. Combined, they enable you to get up and running in as little as four months, while reducing implementation costs by as much as 30%.

With Cognizant One Order Management, any organization—from small businesses to retail giants—can execute and coordinate orders across its supply chain network and provide customers with a seamless shopping experience across channels. It ensures a unified view of supply and demand across all sales channels, so retailers can better control inventory and fulfill customer orders more efficiently.

VIEW PDF

Cost Savings

Best-in-class order management at approximately 30% lower cost than traditional systems.
Rapid Implementation

Fast time to market—retailers can be up and running in as little as four months.
Enterprise Visibility

A unified view of supply/demand across all sales channels, to fulfill orders faster and more efficiently.

OUR PERSPECTIVES

OUR LEADERS

Sandeep Chaudhary

North America Leader
Order Management Solutions

BIOGRAPHY


Singaravelu Ekambaram

Head of Global Delivery
Retail, Consumer Goods, Travel and Hospitality

BIOGRAPHY


CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.