carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

Effizientes Kundenauftragsmanagement

SCHNELLE, GÜNSTIGE, CLOUD-BASIERTE BEREITSTELLUNG

Stellen Sie ein erstklassiges Auftragsverwaltungssystem (OMS) rasch und kostengünstig bereit ohne Funktionalität oder Skalierbarkeit zu beeinträchtigen.

Die Omnichannel-Auftragserfüllung ist aufgrund mehrerer Kanäle, Marktplätze, Erfüllungsoptionen, Lager und Spediteure immer komplexer geworden. Zum Abschluss einer erfolgreichen Bestellung und für ein positives Kundenerlebnis benötigen Einzelhändler und Verbrauchermarken eine unternehmensweite Transparenz über die gesamte Lieferkette. Auch wenn herkömmliche Auftragsverwaltungssysteme wichtige Funktionen bieten, kann die Implementierung eine komplizierte Integrationen mit explodierenden Kosten und Zeitplänen von 18 Monaten und länger bedeuten.

Cognizant One Order Management kombiniert das robuste Toolset des branchenführenden IBM Order Management mit Mehrwertfunktionen und Services von Cognizant. Diese optimierte Cloud-basierte Lösung ist sofort einsatzbereit und verfügt über vorgefertigte Integrationen, erweiterte Berichts- und Analysefunktionen, Inventar-Caching sowie andere Tools und Beschleuniger. Mit beiden zusammen können Sie in nur vier Monaten durchstarten und gleichzeitig die Implementierungskosten um bis zu 30 % senken.

Mit Cognizant One Order Management kann jedes Unternehmen – von kleinen Unternehmen bis hin zu Einzelhandelsgiganten – Aufträge über sein Lieferketten-Netzwerk ausführen und koordinieren und somit Kunden ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis über alle Kanäle hinweg bieten. Es gewährleistet eine einheitliche Sicht auf Angebot und Nachfrage über alle Vertriebskanäle hinweg, sodass Einzelhändler den Lagerbestand besser kontrollieren und Kundenaufträge effizienter erfüllen können.

PDF ANZEIGEN

Kosteneinsparungen

Marktführendes Auftragsmanagement zu ca. 30 % geringeren Kosten als herkömmliche Systeme.
Schnelle Implementierung

Schnelle Markteinführungszeit – Einzelhändler können in nur vier Monaten einsatzbereit sein.
Sichtbarkeit in Unternehmen

Eine einheitliche Sicht auf Angebot/Nachfrage über alle Vertriebskanäle hinweg, um Aufträge schneller und effizienter zu erfüllen.

UNSERE PERSPEKTIVEN

UNSERE LEITER

Sandeep Chaudhary

North America Leader
Auftragsmanagementlösungen

BIOGRAPHY


Singaravelu Ekambaram

Head of Global Delivery
Einzelhandel, Konsumgüter, Reisen und Gastgewerbe

BIOGRAPHY


Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Efficient Customer Order Management

FAST, AFFORDABLE, CLOUD-BASED DEPLOYMENT

Deploy a best-in-class order management system (OMS) quickly, cost-effectively and without compromising functionality or scale.

Omnichannel order fulfillment has become increasingly complex due to multiple channels, marketplaces, fulfillment options, warehouses and carriers. To complete a successful order and deliver a positive customer experience, retailers and consumer brands need enterprise-wide visibility across the supply chain. And while traditional order management systems provide critical functionality, implementation can involve complex integrations, with spiraling costs and timelines of 18 months or more.

Cognizant One Order Management combines the robust toolset of industry-leading IBM Order Management with value-added functionality and services from Cognizant. This cloud-based solution is optimized out-of-the box with prebuilt integrations, enhanced reporting and analytics capabilities, inventory caching and other tools and accelerators. Combined, they enable you to get up and running in as little as four months, while reducing implementation costs by as much as 30%.

With Cognizant One Order Management, any organization—from small businesses to retail giants—can execute and coordinate orders across its supply chain network and provide customers with a seamless shopping experience across channels. It ensures a unified view of supply and demand across all sales channels, so retailers can better control inventory and fulfill customer orders more efficiently.

VIEW PDF

Cost Savings

Best-in-class order management at approximately 30% lower cost than traditional systems.
Rapid Implementation

Fast time to market—retailers can be up and running in as little as four months.
Enterprise Visibility

A unified view of supply/demand across all sales channels, to fulfill orders faster and more efficiently.

OUR PERSPECTIVES

OUR LEADERS

Sandeep Chaudhary

North America Leader
Order Management Solutions

BIOGRAPHY


Singaravelu Ekambaram

Head of Global Delivery
Retail, Consumer Goods, Travel and Hospitality

BIOGRAPHY


CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.