COGNIZANT CONSULTING
Nous aidons les entreprises à créer des relations avec les individus et à valoriser les données qui leur sont associées pour façonner les produits, services et expériences qu'elles proposent.
En savoir plus

Belgique

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Élargissez votre base de clientèle, améliorez la satisfaction et garantissez la conformité réglementaire de l'ensemble de vos équipements médicaux.

PRÉSENTATION

Cognizant MedVantage® est une solution cloud intégrée de gestion des services et des plaintes basée sur la plate-forme Salesforce.com Spécialement conçu pour le secteur des équipements médicaux, MedVantage™ aide à toucher davantage de clients, garantit la satisfaction de ceux-ci et veille à la conformité réglementaire.

FONCTIONNALITÉS ET AVANTAGES

Amélioration de l'expérience globale des clients

La simplicité avec laquelle les clients peuvent interagir avec votre entreprise est un excellent indicateur de vos ventes futures. Cognizant MedVantage améliore l'expérience client en fournissant une visibilité à 360o sur les demandes de service et les plaintes concernant les produits. La solution connecte tous les intervenants de l'assistance client (notamment les représentants commerciaux, les spécialistes cliniques et les représentants des services) avec les clients au sein d'une seule plate-forme interactive et fédératrice.

Amélioration des processus de gestion des plaintes

La gestion d'une demande de service ou d'une plainte concernant un produit nécessite souvent plusieurs intervenants et de multiples transferts entre ceux-ci. Cognizant MedVantage™ assure un suivi méticuleux des plaintes, de leur ouverture à leur clôture, en fournissant un système en circuit fermé. La solution intègre les directives et processus réglementaires avec des modes opératoires standard bien définis pour la création de rapports sur les plaintes, les investigations, les plans d'action correctifs et préventifs, les rapports sur les actions correctives des fournisseurs, les autorisations de retour de marchandise, les rapports sur le matériel non conforme, la gestion des audits, et l'analyse des causes profondes.

La gestion d'une demande de service ou d'une plainte concernant un produit nécessite souvent plusieurs intervenants et de multiples transferts entre ceux-ci. Cognizant MedVantage™ assure un suivi méticuleux des plaintes, de leur ouverture à leur clôture, en fournissant un système en circuit fermé. La solution intègre les directives et processus réglementaires avec des modes opératoires standard bien définis pour la création de rapports sur les plaintes, les investigations, les plans d'action correctifs et préventifs, les rapports sur les actions correctives des fournisseurs, les autorisations de retour de marchandise, les rapports sur le matériel non conforme, la gestion des audits, et l'analyse des causes profondes.

Utilisation du canal des services pour générer de nouveaux revenus

Le canal des services peut être un moteur de croissance et de nouvelles opportunités commerciales. MedVantage vous permet d'exploiter ce potentiel en utilisant les services pour générer des ventes supplémentaires. Il est possible de générer des revenus en disposant d'informations opportunes sur les locations et commandes d'équipements, les achats de droits ou de garanties, et les mises à niveau de renouvellement.

Gestion efficace des demandes de services

La clé d'une assistance client de qualité réside dans une prise en charge intelligente et minutieuse des demandes de services. En intégrant de manière transparente les interactions des clients via plusieurs canaux (téléphone, e-mail et portails des partenaires), MedVantage permet de gérer facilement les demandes de services et les plaintes concernant les produits. Avec l'aide d'outils tels que FSE Dispatch Management et Field Action Management (qui offrent un délai minimal, voire nul, pour les ordres de travail et les calendriers des techniciens), il permet d'établir des normes élevées en termes de gestion des demandes de services. Le résultat : des économies significatives en termes de gestion du temps et des dépenses des services de terrain.

Prise en charge des principales normes du secteur

Cognizant MedVantage assure la conformité des fabricants d'équipements médicaux via la prise en charge des principales normes du secteur, notamment FDA 21 CFR Part 11, CFR Part 803/MedWatch Form 3500A et CFR Part 820. Validée et conforme à la norme GxP, la solution MedVantage assure le suivi des dates d'envoi, détermine les obligations de présentation à l'aide d'arbres décisionnels et prend en charge la préparation des rapports réglementaires. Pour résumer, MedVantage gère le cycle de vie de bout en bout des plaintes concernant les produits, tout en minimisant les risques grâce à une meilleure conformité.

 

Nos points de vue

Effective Complaint Management: The Key to a Competitive Edge for Medical Device Firms

En mettant en place de robustes processus de gestion des plaintes, les fabricants d'équipements médicaux peuvent améliorer en continu la sécurité des patients, la conformité réglementaire et la satisfaction des clients.

Ressources

MedVantage Field Service 
Management

Apprenez-en plus sur MedVantage Field Service Management, une solution économique, facile d'utilisation et très flexible pour aider vos clients sur le terrain.

An Integrated Sales, Service and Complaints Solution for the Medical Devices Industry

Les fabricants d'équipements médicaux et les entreprises du secteur de la santé doivent trouver le juste équilibre entre des environnements fortement réglementés et connaissant une innovation rapide. Leur réussite passe par l'adoption d'un système efficace de gestion des relations entre les clients et les différents intervenants. Découvrez comment Cognizant MedVantage appuie la réussite de ces acteurs.

A Cure for Medical Device Complaint Management Woes

Véritable révolution dans le paysage de la gestion des plaintes, Cognizant MedVantage fournit une plateforme unique et globale pour l'ensemble des besoins liés à la gestion des plaintes et à la conformité réglementaire. MedVantage déborde de fonctionnalités qui vous aident à gérer les plaintes plus efficacement.

The Future of the Medical Devices Industry

Cognizant a spécialement conçu MedVantage pour permettre aux fabricants d'équipements médicaux de faire face aux nombreuses difficultés découlant des inévitables rappels de produits, de la gestion des risques et de la conformité réglementaire.

Cognizant MedVantage Infographic

Les fabricants d'équipements médicaux et les entreprises du secteur de la santé subissent une pression permanente pour trouver des moyens d'innover rapidement tout en préservant le juste équilibre entre les menaces liées à la concurrence mondiale et le respect d'environnements réglementaires de plus en plus stricts. Trouver la bonne optique nécessite de tirer parti des technologies numériques afin de transformer l'activité et d'améliorer les résultats pour les patients.

Solution MedVantage | Cognizant Belgique

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

Enhance customer reach, improve satisfaction and ensure regulatory compliance for all your medical devices.

OVERVIEW

Cognizant’s MedVantage® is an integrated sales, service and complaint management BusinessCloud solution based on the Salesforce.com platform. Designed specifically for the medical devices industry, MedVantage drives enhanced customer reach, guarantees customer satisfaction and ensures regulatory compliance.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

Enhance the Overall Customer Experience

How easily customers are able to interact with your company is a powerful predictor of future sales. Cognizant’s MedVantage enhances the customer experience through a 360o view cutting through sales activities, service requests and product complaints. It connects all stakeholders involved in customer support—including sales reps, clinical specialists and service reps—with customers on a single, interactive and cohesive platform.

Improve your Complaint Management Processes

Managing a service request or a product complaint often involves multiple stakeholders and numerous handovers among different stakeholders. Cognizant’s MedVantage keeps meticulous track of a complaint from the time it is opened until the time it closes, providing a closed-loop system. It includes regulatory guidelines and processes with well-defined standard operating procedures for complaint reporting, investigations, corrective and preventive action plans, supplier corrective action reports, return merchandise authorization, non-conforming material reports, audit management and root cause analysis.

Managing a service request or a product complaint often involves multiple stakeholders and numerous handovers among different stakeholders. Cognizant’s MedVantage™ keeps meticulous track of a complaint from the time it is opened until the time it closes, providing a closed-loop system. It includes regulatory guidelines and processes with well-defined standard operating procedures for complaint reporting, investigations, corrective and preventive action plans, supplier corrective action reports, return merchandise authorization, non-conforming material reports, audit management and root cause analysis.

Use Service Channel to Drive New Revenue

The services channel is a potential growth driver of new business opportunities. With MedVantage, you can tap this potential and generate incremental sales through services. Revenue can be generated through timely information about equipment leases and orders, entitlement or warranty purchases and renewal upgrades.

Manage Service Requests Efficiently

The key to providing quality customer support is adept and careful handling of service requests. By seamlessly integrating customer interactions from multiple channels such as phone, e-mail and partner portals, MedVantage manages service requests and product complaints with great ease. Aided by tools such as FSE Dispatch Management and Field Action Management (for work orders and technician scheduling there is minimal to no delay, setting high standards in service request management). The result: significant cost savings in field service time and expense management.

Supports Key Industry Standards

Cognizant’s MedVantage provides compliance for medical device manufacturers through support of key industry standards, including FDA 21 CFR Part 11, CFR Part 803/MedWatch Form 3500A and CFR Part 820. Validated and GxP-compliant, MedVantage tracks submission dates, determines reportability using decision trees and supports regulatory report preparation. In short, MedVantage manages the end-to-end product complaint lifecycle while minimizing risk through better compliance.

 

OUR LATEST THINKING

Effective Complaint Management: The Key to a Competitive Edge for Medical Device Firms

By establishing strong complaint management processes, medical device firms can make continuous improvements in patient safety, regulatory compliance and customer satisfaction.

RESOURCES

MedVantage Field Service Management

Read more on how MedVantage Field Service Management offers a cost-efficient, easy-to-use and highly flexible solution for your customers.

An Integrated Sales, Service and Complaints Solution for the Medical Devices Industry

The medical devices and consumer health industries balance between highly regulated and rapidly innovating environments. Navigating to business success requires an effective customer and stakeholder relationship management system. Learn about Cognizant’s MedVantage supports business success.

A Cure for Medical Device Complaint Management Woes

Revolutionizing the complaint management landscape, Cognizant’s MedVantage provides a single and holistic platform for all your complaint handling requirements and regulatory needs. Loaded with features and functionalities, MedVantage will support more effective complaint management.

The Future of the Medical Devices Industry

Cognizant created MedVantage specifically for medical device manufacturers to respond to the many challenges created by inherent product recalls, risk management and regulatory compliance.

Cognizant MedVantage Infographic

The medical device and consumer health industries are under constant pressure to find ways to rapidly innovate their business while balancing the threats of global competition and strict regulatory environments. Charting a successful vision involves leveraging digital technologies in order to transform the business and improve patient outcomes.

MedVantage Solution | Cognizant Technology Solutions