Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Optimieren Sie Ihre klinischen Systeme — und erlangen Sie bessere Unternehmensperformance mit geringeren Kosten.

Unternehmen im Bereich Life Sciences müssen den Aufbau, das Management und den Betrieb klinischer Systeme optimieren. Mit Cognizant haben Sie einen Partner, der Sparvorgaben erfüllt und Ihre Effektivität erhöht. Mehrere Branchenführer gehören zu unseren Kunden. Auch arbeiten wir eng mit Organisationen wie der Drug Information Association und der Regulatory Affairs Professionals Society zusammen.

Unsere Lösungen für klinische Systeme umfassen Plan-Beurteilungen, Initiativen zur Unternehmenstranformation, Optimierung der IT-Systeme sowie Studiendesigns. Bei der Mehrheit unserer Lösungen kommen die neuesten Cloud-, Mobile-Computing- und Analytikplattformen zum Einsatz .

LEISTUNGEN

Klinisches Center of Excellence

Unser klinisches Center of Excellence (CoE) sorgt für die enge Abstimmung der neuesten Technologien auf wichtige klinische Prozesse, z. B. Electronic Data Capture (EDC), Clinical Data Management Systems (CDMS), Interactive Voice/Web Response Technologies (IVRS/IWRS), Clinical Trial Management Systems (CTMS) und Clinical Drug Supplies Management Systems (DSMS).

eClinical Suite

Unsere eClinical Suite für Pharmaunternehmen vereint die folgenden Systeme auf einer einzigen Plattform:

  • Systeme für das Management klinischer Studien
  • Elektronische Datenerfassung
  • Systeme für das Management der Arzneimittelversorgung

BPS und ähnliche Services

Unsere kennzahlenorientierten Services garantieren Effizienz durch Methoden für die fortlaufende Optimierung, z. B. Six Sigma und BPM/BPR. Führende Unternehmen im Bereich Life Sciences arbeiten mit uns, damit ihre klinischen Systeme an der Spitze der Branche bleiben.

Einige Highlights:

  • BPS-Services wie Studiendesign, die Programmierung von Bearbeitungsprüfungen, Datenextraktion und Berichterstellung
  • Entwicklung, Aktualisierung, Migration und Integration benutzerdefinierter Anwendungen
  • Anwendungssupport und -pflege
  • Validierung und Tests von Software für klinische Systeme (gemäss 21CFR11)
  • Lieferanten- und/oder Produktbeurteilung
  • eClinical-Technologie und Fahrpläne für die IT-Strategie

RESSOURCEN

Globale IT- und BPS-Services der nächsten Generation für Life Sciences

In unserem Geschäftsbereich Life Sciences befassen sich mehr als 5.000 Mitarbeiter mit den Problemen moderner, globaler Pharma-, Biotech- und Medizinprodukteunternehmen. Diese Übersicht zeigt die Stärken, die Cognizant für Kunden in aller Welt nutzt.

Big Data ist die Zukunft von Healthcare

In diesem Whitepaper wird erläutert, wie sich das Gesundheitssystem durch Big Data ändern wird. Unternehmen müssen Zeit und Ressourcen aufwenden, um dieses Phänomen zu verstehen und potenzielle Vorteile zu nutzen.

IT-Lösungen für klinische Systeme | Cognizant Deutschland

Menu Search

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

Optimize your clinical systems—and achieve enhanced business performance while reducing costs.

Life sciences companies must optimize how they build, manage and operate clinical systems. With Cognizant, you have a partner who can meet cost efficiency mandates and improve business effectiveness. Our clients include industry leaders and we work closely with associations such as the Drug Information Association and Regulatory Affairs Professionals Society.

We provide clinical system solutions including roadmap assessments, business transformation initiatives, IT systems rationalizations and study setups. Many of our solutions leverage the latest cloud, mobile computing and analytics platforms.

CAPABILITIES

Clinical Center of Excellence

Our Clinical Center of Excellence (CoE) ensures tight alignment of the latest technologies with key clinical processes, such as electronic data capture (EDC), clinical data management systems (CDMS), interactive voice or web response technologies (IVRS/IWRS), clinical trial management systems (CTMS) and clinical drug supplies management systems (DSMS).

eClinical Suite

With our eClinical Suite for pharmaceutical companies, the following systems are integrated on a single platform:

  • Clinical trial management systems
  • Electronic data capture
  • Drug supplies management systems

BPS and Related Services

Our metrics-driven service delivery guarantees efficiencies through continuous improvement methodologies including Six Sigma and BPM/BPR. Leading life sciences players turn to us to keep their clinical systems on the industry vanguard.

Highlights include:

  • BPS services such as study setup, edit check programming, data extraction and reporting
  • Custom application development, upgrades, migration and integration
  • Application support and maintenance
  • Clinical systems software validation and testing (per 21CFR11)
  • Vendor and/or product evaluation
  • eClinical technology and IT strategy roadmaps

RESOURCES

Next Generation Global IT and BPS Services for Life Sciences Companies

Our 5,000-strong life sciences practice is dedicated to solving the problems facing today’s global pharma, biotech and medical device companies. This practice overview outlines the strengths Cognizant brings to clients around the globe.

Big Data is the Future of Healthcare

In this white paper, Cognizant outlines how big data is poised to change the healthcare ecosystem. Organizations need to devote time and resources to understanding this phenomenon and realizing the envisioned benefits.

Clinical Systems IT Solution | Cognizant Technology Solutions