carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schweiz

COGNIZANT GEWINNT DIAMOND AWARD FÜR MARKETING-EXZELLENZ

Cognizant wurde von der ITSMA mit dem Diamond Award im Bereich "Driving Business with Thought Leadership" für seine integrierte Werbekampagne What To Do When Machines Do Everything ausgezeichnet.

VERLAGERUNG DES DIGITALEN NARRATIVS


Auf der 25. Jahrestagung der ISTMA: Marketing Vision 2018 wurde Cognizant für seine integrierte Vordenker- und Werbekampagne "What To Do When Machines Do Everything" (Was tun, wenn Maschinen bereits alles erledigen" ausgezeichnet.

Dieses innovative Programm zielt darauf ab, das Narrativ rund um die digitale Transformation zu verändern und die IT-Dienstleistungsbranche auf ihrem Weg durch tiefgreifende Veränderungen mitzugestalten.

Die robuste, ganzheitliche Marketingplan nutzte eine Vielzahl von zugehörigen Ressourcen – darunter Videos, Blogs, Interviews und Webinare – und Marketing-Tools, z. B. zielgerichtete Werbung, soziale Medien, Influencer-Marketing und Instore-Buchpräsentationen, um seinen Ziel gerecht zu werden, Orientierung im neuen digitalen Zeitalter zu geben.

In einer Welt aus AI, Algorithmen, Bots und Big Data vorankommen

Außer einer erheblichen Steigerung der Buchverkäufe bei Amazon, trug die integrierte Kampagne dazu bei,  ein breites Interesse in den Medien zu erzeugen, ein halbes Dutzend Business-Buch-Preise und andere Auszeichnungen zu erhalten und die Klickraten in den sozialen Medien in die Millionen hochzutreiben – und so die Bekanntheit der Marke zu steigern. Gleichzeitig führt es zu neuen Leads und mehr Umsatz für Cognizant – mit einem Pipeline-Potential von 730 Mio. US-Dollar und garantierten zusätzlichen Umsätzen in Höhe von 90 Mio. US-Dollar.

LESEN SIE DIE AWARD-ZUSAMMENFASSUNG ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER DAS BUCH

MEHR ZU MARKETING EXZELLENZ-AUSZEICHNUNGEN

Das Programm der seit 1998 jährlich stattfinden ITSMA Marketing Excellence Awards (MEA) konzentriert sich ausschließlich auf das B2B-Marketing für Dienstleistungen und Lösungen. Es basiert auf einem ganzheitlichen, strategischen Marketing-Ansatz, der davon ausgeht, dass wirtschaftlicher Erfolg Marketingexperten abverlangt, weit über die reine Kommunikation hinauszugehen.

2018 konzentrierte sich das Programm der Marketing Excellence Awards auf sieben bedeutende Aspekte des Marketings für B2B-Services und -Lösungen: Account-Based Marketing, Kundenerfolg, Neue Tools und Technologien im Marketing, Marketing-Performance; Umsetzung im Vertrieb, Gedankenführerschaft sowie Wandel im Marketing: Talente, Unternehmen und Kultur.

AKTUELLE IDEEN

WAS TUN, WENN MASCHINEN ALLES MACHEN

In einer Welt aus AI, Algorithmen, Bots und Big Data vorankommen.

WEITERLESEN

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

COGNIZANT WINS DIAMOND AWARD FOR MARKETING EXCELLENCE

ITSMA recognized Cognizant as a Diamond Award Winner in the “Driving Business With Thought Leadership” aspect for its integrated marketing campaign for What To Do When Machines Do Everything.

SHIFTING THE DIGITAL NARRATIVE


At ITSMA’s 25th Annual Conference: Marketing Vision 2018, Cognizant was recognized as a top honoree for running an integrated thought leadership and promotional campaign for What To Do When Machines Do Everything.

This innovative program for the business guidebook sought to change the narrative around digital transformation and help shape, define and make the IT services market as it goes through unprecedented change.

The robust 360-degree marketing plan leveraged a wide range of related assets—including videos, blogs, interviews and webinars—and marketing vehicles like dedicated advertising, social media, influencer marketing and in-store book placements to meet its goal of offering guidance about the new digital age.

How to Get AHEAD in a World of AI, Algorithms, Bots and Big Data

Besides massively boosting book sales on Amazon, the integrated campaign helped garner wide media coverage, win half a dozen business book awards and accolades and drive social media impressions to the millions—increasing brand awareness as a result. It also assisted in lead and revenue generation for Cognizant—helping to build $730 million of pipeline potential and securing at least $90 million of won revenue.

READ THE AWARD SUMMARY LEARN MORE ABOUT THE BOOK

ABOUT MARKETING EXCELLENCE AWARDS

Organized annually since 1998, ITSMA’s Marketing Excellence Awards (MEA) program focuses exclusively on B2B marketing for services and solutions. It is based on a comprehensive, strategic approach to marketing, recognizing that business success requires marketers to move far beyond communications alone.

The 2018 Marketing Excellence Awards focused on seven critical aspects of marketing for B2B services and solutions: Account-Based Marketing; Customer Success; Marketing’s New Tools and Technologies; Marketing Performance; Sales Enablement; Thought Leadership; and Transforming Marketing: Talent, Organization and Culture.

LATEST THINKING

WHAT TO DO WHEN MACHINES DO EVERYTHING

How to get ahead in a world of AI, algorithms, bots and big data.

LEARN MORE