carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Deutschland

Der digitale Vorsprung

ES IST ZEIT FÜR DIE TRANSFORMATION

Nutzen Sie die Kraft des digitalen Denkens, um Back-Office-Systeme zu modernisieren und die Kundenerfahrung in der Versicherung zu verbessern. Profitieren Sie mit Hilfe von Cognizant von den kommenden Veränderungen.

GRÖSSERES WACHSTUM. ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN. GERINGERE KOSTEN.


Die Versicherungswirtschaft befindet sich am digitalen Scheideweg.

Mit Daten, Algorithmen und veränderten Kundenerwartungen, die die Branche neu definieren, wird das Versicherungsgeschäft in fünf Jahren ganz anders aussehen. Die Ziele, die Sie heute anpeilen – und Ihre Fähigkeit, diese Vision effektiv umzusetzen – bestimmen Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit in der Zukunft.

Versicherer können im digitalen Zeitalter erfolgreich sein, wenn sie schnell handeln und sich den veränderten Rahmenbedingungen anpassen. 

UNSERE ZIELSEGMENTE

LEBENS-, RENTEN- UND GRUPPENVERSICHERUNG

Services für alle Funktionen und Prozesse vom Vertrieb bis hin zu Schadensfällen. Wir stellen außerdem Services für die Gruppen- und Rentenversicherungsmärkte bereit.

SACH- UND UNFALLVERSICHERUNGEN

Die Lösungen für die Sach- und Unfallversicherungssparte umfassen alle Leistungen vom Vertrieb bis hin zur Policierung. Transformieren Sie mit uns gemeinsam ganze Geschäftsbereiche.

Sach- & Unfallversicherung: Weniger Verluste durch Bearbeitungsfehler dank digitaler Technologie

Bei einem der hartnäckigsten Probleme der Sach- und Unfallversicherung zeichnet sich ein Wandel ab. So können Versicherer ihre Unternehmen vorbereiten und die Vorteile nutzen. 

PDF ANZEIGEN

BERATUNG UND LÖSUNGEN

Unser Lösungsportfolio für Versicherungsgesellschaften umfasst BPS, Beratung über digitale Technologien sowie Systemintegration und -wartung.

  • Geschäftsprozess-Services für den Lebens-, Renten- und Pensionsbereich

    Mit den Geschäftsprozess-Services im Bereich Lebens-, Renten- und Pensionsversicherung von Cognizant können Versicherungsunternehmen einen Wettbewerbsvorsprung erzielen, weil wir die Routinevorgänge im Back Office übernehmen und sie sich unterdessen auf umsatzgenerierende Tätigkeiten konzentrieren. Auf diese Weise können unsere Kunden nicht nur Kosten reduzieren und Systeme modernisieren, sondern auch Geschäfts- und Betriebsmodelle besser an einer Prozessoptimierung ausrichten. In den USA kann Cognizant bei Bedarf als vollständig lizenzierter Third Party Administrator (externes Unternehmen mit Verwaltungsmandat) agieren.

    WEITERLESEN
  • Cognizant in der Bewertung der Everest Group als führendes Unternehmen mit herausragender Leistung anerkannt

    Cognizant hat sich in einer Studie der Everest Group unter 18 Dienstleistern als Marktführer und Spitzenreiter positioniert | Erfahrung | Fähigkeit | Wissen (PEAK) Matrix™ für BPO-Serviceanbieter im Bereich Sach- und Unfallversicherungen. Aufgrund unserer Fähigkeiten auf den Gebieten Analytik, regulatorische Berichterstattung und Risikomanagement konnten wir auf dem Sach- und Unfallversicherungsmarkt in Nordamerika gut Fuss fassen.

    PDF ANZEIGEN
  • Guidewire Implementierungsservice

    Unser Guidewire-Implementierungsservice transformiert Geschäfts- und IT-Ökosysteme, modernisiert und integriert Bestandsplattformen und bietet jetzt auch neue Leistungen wie Digital-, Cloud- und Infrastrukturservices. Versicherer gewinnen unternehmensweit an Agilität und können so schneller auf Umwälzungen am Markt reagieren, die Markteinführung verküzren und Betriebskosten verringern.

    WEITERLESEN
  • Duck Creek-Implementierungsservices

    Als Platinum Delivery Partner im Global Alliance-Programm von Duck Creek bietet Cognizant den Kunden von Duck Creek Zugang zu geschulten und zertifizierten Experten. Das garantiert umfassende Produktkenntnis und die konsistente Bereitstellung der On-Demand-Lösungen (Software as a Service) von Duck Creek sowie lokale Implementierungen der Duck Creek-Suite aus Software für Sach- und Unfallversicherungen. Unsere Services beinhalten Implementierungen, Upgrades, Migrationen und Produktsupport.

    WEITERLESEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

EVENTS

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

The Digital Edge

IT’S TIME FOR TRANSFORMATION

Harness the power of digital thinking to modernize back-office systems and revamp the customer experience in insurance. Capitalize on the changes ahead, with help from Cognizant.

WATCH VIDEO

GREATER GROWTH. SATISFIED CUSTOMERS. LOWER COSTS.


The insurance industry is at a digital crossroads.

With data, algorithms and changing customer expectations redefining the industry, the insurance business will look very different five years from now. The goals you envision today—and your ability to execute that vision effectively—will determine your future competitiveness.

Insurers can flourish in the digital age, if they move swiftly and embrace the changing environment. 

SEGMENTS WE SERVE​

LIFE, ANNUITIES, RETIREMENT & GROUP

Services for all functions and processes, from distribution to claims. We also provide solutions for the group and retirement markets.

PROPERTY & CASUALTY

P&C solutions covering everything from distribution through underwriting. Partner with us for transforming entire business units.

Property & Casualty: Deterring Claims Leakage in the Digital Age

Change is on the horizon for one of P&C’s most stubborn problems. Here’s how insurers can ready their organizations—and capitalize on the benefits. 

VIEW PDF

CONSULTING & SOLUTIONS

Our solutions portfolio for insurers includes BPS, digital technology consulting and systems integration and maintenance.

  • Life, Annuity & Retirement Business Processing Services

    Cognizant's Life, Annuity & Retirement Business Processing Service helps insurers gain a competitive edge by handling routine back-office operations while you focus on revenue-generating activities. As a result, you will not only reduce costs and modernize systems, but better align business and operating models with process optimization. In the U.S., Cognizant is a fully licensed third party administrator where required.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cognizant a Leader and a Star Performer in Everest Group’s assessment

    Cognizant emerged as a Leader and a Star Performer in Everest Group’s assessment of 18 service providers on the Everest Group Performance | Experience | Ability | Knowledge (PEAK) Matrix™ for Property and Casualty insurance BPO service providers. Our capabilities in analytics, regulatory reporting and risk management have helped us maintain a strong foothold in North American P&C market.

    DOWNLOAD PDF
  • Guidewire Implementation Services

    Our Guidewire implementation services transform business and IT ecosystems, modernize and integrate legacy platforms introducing new capabilities like digital, cloud and infrastructure services. Creating agility across the enterprise enables insurers to respond faster to market disruptions, improve speed to market and reduce operational costs.

    LEARN MORE
  • Duck Creek Implementation Services

    As a Platinum Delivery Partner of Duck Creek Technologies’ Global Alliance Program, Cognizant provides Duck Creek customers with trained and certified professionals, ensuring comprehensive product knowledge and consistent delivery for Duck Creek on-demand (SaaS) and on-premise implementations of the Duck Creek suite of P&C insurance software. Our services include implementations, upgrades, migrations and product support.

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

News


Events

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.