carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

COMBINE COMPUTER AND SOCIAL SCIENCES FOR POWERFUL RESULTS

Le cadre Insight to Code remplace les phases de définition des besoins et de conception, complexes, longues et souvent inexactes du développement logiciel classique par des observations minutieuses de la manière dont les gens utilisent réellement les produits et services numériques. En utilisant les méthodologies de développement Lean et Agile de pointe, nous convertissons les données humaines obtenues directement en code prêt à l'emploi pour dynamiser votre entreprise en seulement huit semaines.

Notre offre unique réduit non seulement les délais de mise sur le marché, mais augmente également de manière significative les résultats en diminuant le nombre de risques divers liés au développement.

LIRE LE LIVRE BLANC POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

RÉSULTATS

COMMUNICATIONS
Création d’applications de télécommunications pertinentes

Pour rester en phase, les fournisseurs de services de communication doivent constamment proposer des produits et des services intéressants et innovants à leurs clients. L'approche « Insight to Code » facilite le développement d'applications inédites centrées sur le consommateur, et leur amélioration continue en tenant compte des statistiques d'utilisation.

LIRE L'INTÉGRALITÉ DE L'ARTICLE
INDUSTRIE
Stimulation de la croissance par des applications mobiles

Nous utilisons le cadre Insight to Code pour identifier les besoins des propriétaires de SUV et élaborer des solutions pour les satisfaire. Les propriétaires de SUV aiment partager des activités de plein air avec leur famille et leurs amis. Les obstacles auxquels ils sont confrontés incluent la planification de sorties, les réservations et la recherche de nouvelles activités, puis l'acquisition et l'apprentissage de l'utilisation des équipements adaptés à ces activités.

READ THE FULL STORY

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

COMBINE COMPUTER AND SOCIAL SCIENCES FOR POWERFUL RESULTS

Insight to Code replaces the cumbersome, time-consuming, often-inaccurate requirements and design phases of traditional software development with detailed observations of how people actually use digital products and services. Using leading-edge lean and agile development methodologies, we turn the resulting human insight data directly into production-ready code to power your business in as little as eight weeks.

Our singular offering not only accelerates speed to market, but also significantly improves outcomes by reducing a wide variety of development-related risks.

READ THE WHITEPAPER TO LEARN MORE

FEATURED WORK

COMMUNICATIONS
Creating Relevant Telecom Apps

Communications services providers (CSPs) must constantly offer valuable and innovative products and services to their consumers to stay relevant. The Insight to Code approach can help in developing new consumer-oriented applications and continuously enhance them based on usage statistics.

READ THE FULL STORY
MANUFACTURING
Driving Growth with Mobile Apps

We used Insight to Code to identify the needs of SUV owners and the devise solutions to meet them. SUV owners like outdoor adventures with family and friends. The obstacles they face include scheduling outings, making reservations and finding new activities, and then acquiring and learning how to use the right equipment for those pursuits.

READ THE FULL STORY