carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schweiz

COMBINE COMPUTER AND SOCIAL SCIENCES FOR POWERFUL RESULTS

Insight to Code ersetzt umständliche, zeitraubende und häufig ungenaue Anforderungen und Entwurfsphasen bei der klassischen Software-Entwicklung durch detaillierte Beobachtungen, wie Menschen digitale Produkte und Services tatsächlich nutzen. Mit modernsten schlanken und agilen Entwicklungsmethoden verwandeln wir die sich daraus ergebenden Daten über menschliche Einblicke direkt in produktionsfertigen Code, der Ihrem Unternehmen in nur acht Wochen zur Verfügung steht.

Unser einzigartiges Angebot führt nicht nur schneller zur Marktreife, sondern verbessert auch die Ergebnisse erheblich, während zugleich zahlreiche unterschiedlichste Entwicklungsrisiken reduziert werden.

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN IM WHITEPAPER

IM BLICKPUNKT

COMMUNICATIONS
Relevante Telekom-Apps erstellen

Kommunikationsservice-Provider (KSPs) müssen stetig wertvolle und innovative Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbieten, um für ihre Kunden relevant zu bleiben. Der "Insight to Code"-Ansatz kann bei der Entwicklung neuer nutzerorientierter Anwendungen und deren kontinuierlicher Verbesserung auf Basis von Nutzerstatistiken helfen.

GANZE GESCHICHTE LESEN
VERARBEITENDE INDUSTRIE
Mehr Wachstum mit mobilen Apps

Mit Insight to Code erkennen wir die Bedürfnisse von SUV-Besitzern und finden passende Gerätelösungen. SUV-Besitzer lieben Abenteuer in der Natur mit Freunden und Famile. Doch oft ist die Planung von Ausflügen, Reservierungen und das Entdecken neuer Aktivitäten alles andere als einfach – genauso wie der Kauf und das Beherrschen der richtigen Ausrüstung für diese Zwecke.

READ THE FULL STORY

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

COMBINE COMPUTER AND SOCIAL SCIENCES FOR POWERFUL RESULTS

Insight to Code replaces the cumbersome, time-consuming, often-inaccurate requirements and design phases of traditional software development with detailed observations of how people actually use digital products and services. Using leading-edge lean and agile development methodologies, we turn the resulting human insight data directly into production-ready code to power your business in as little as eight weeks.

Our singular offering not only accelerates speed to market, but also significantly improves outcomes by reducing a wide variety of development-related risks.

READ THE WHITEPAPER TO LEARN MORE

FEATURED WORK

COMMUNICATIONS
Creating Relevant Telecom Apps

Communications services providers (CSPs) must constantly offer valuable and innovative products and services to their consumers to stay relevant. The Insight to Code approach can help in developing new consumer-oriented applications and continuously enhance them based on usage statistics.

READ THE FULL STORY
MANUFACTURING
Driving Growth with Mobile Apps

We used Insight to Code to identify the needs of SUV owners and the devise solutions to meet them. SUV owners like outdoor adventures with family and friends. The obstacles they face include scheduling outings, making reservations and finding new activities, and then acquiring and learning how to use the right equipment for those pursuits.

READ THE FULL STORY