carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1


L'AUTOMATISATION ACCÉLÈRE LES NOUVELLES CAPACITÉS NUMÉRIQUES AFIN D'ACCROÎTRE LA VALEUR

Repensez les processus et les stratégies métiers et informatiques grâce à l'automatisation intégrée, afin d'offrir une expérience client unique et de stimuler la croissance.

L'AUTOMATISATION COGNITIVE EST INCONTOURNABLE


À l'heure où les activités numériques tendent à se substituer aux anciens modèles économiques, les entreprises qui automatiseront leurs opérations resteront compétitives et dégageront plus de valeur. L'automatisation ne se contente pas d'améliorer l'efficacité des opérations et d'en faire baisser les coûts. Elle améliore l'essence même de l'activité et offre de nouvelles capacités intelligentes à tous les niveaux de l'entreprise.

Pour bénéficier de cette nouvelle intelligence, les entreprises doivent adopter une nouvelle démarche et centrer l'automatisation dans trois domaines : les processus opérationnels, les opérations informatiques d'entreprise, et le développement d'applications, afin d'éviter les échecs de mise en œuvre liés à une planification universelle.

Cognizant suit cette approche et fournit une automatisation de pointe sur un ensemble de systèmes qui pensent, agissent et apprennent avec Cognizant HiveCenter™. 

Cognizant HiveCenter™ est un écosystème d'automatisation intégré présentant les caractéristiques suivantes :

  • des capacités consultatives de pointe et des services professionnels ;
  • des solutions et des offres adaptées à chaque domaine ;
  • des produits tiers et des plateformes de pointe.

Les opportunités d'automatisation intelligente sont nombreuses

Pour réussir, de nombreuses entreprises s'emploient en priorité à réduire la complexité opérationnelle, accroître l'agilité et accélérer l'innovation, tout en minimisant les coûts y afférents. De tous les leviers que les entreprises peuvent actionner pour y parvenir, les technologies intelligentes (ce que nous appelons l'automatisation intelligente), font partie des plus souples et des plus efficaces.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS POINTS DE VUE

NOS SERVICES

L'AUTOMATISATION EST UN PARCOURS


L'automatisation est un processus de transformation qui accroît la valeur des entreprises commerciales et informatiques modernes. Dotée d'une stratégie et d'une feuille de route cohérentes, l'automatisation renforce l'efficacité, l'agilité et l'expérience, avec à la clé une meilleure satisfaction des clients et un nouvel éclairage pour l'entreprise.

Les services consultatifs et les services professionnels gérés de HiveCenter vous aident à évaluer, analyser et déployer une stratégie d'automatisation efficace de bout en bout.

  • SERVICES CONSULTATIFS HIVECENTER

    DÉFINISSEZ ET CARTOGRAPHIEZ VOTRE VISION DE L'AUTOMATISATION

    L'équipe de conseil HiveCenter collabore avec la direction afin de définir la vision de l'entreprise en matière d'automatisation et de lui donner corps. À ces fins, elle identifie les opportunités d'automatisation, réalise une évaluation du niveau de maturité, sélectionne les technologies les mieux adaptées à votre environnement, détermine le retour sur investissement, définit les résultats attendus et développe des architectures de nouvelle génération.

  • SERVICES PROFESSIONNELS HIVECENTER

    L'AUTOMATISATION EN ACTION

    Les services HiveCenter professionnels offrent un modèle d'exécution souple, optimisant les avantages à mesure que les entreprises déploient leurs programmes et projets d'automatisation dans les domaines fonctionnels, les technologies et les services spécifiques à leur secteur d'activité. Nous utilisons des produits et plateformes d'automatisation faisant appel aux meilleures solutions commerciales, open source et Cognizant.

  • SERVICES D'AUTOMATISATION HIVECENTER

    L'AUTOMATISATION EN TANT QUE SERVICE

    Le service d'automatisation HiveCenter est un service géré fournissant un modèle d'exécution souple pour offrir l'automatisation intégrée en tant que service aux entreprises. Ce service permet d'accélérer le déploiement des programmes d'automatisation des entreprises dans des domaines fonctionnels, technologies et services spécifiques à leur secteur d'activité. Nous utilisons des produits d'automatisation et des plateformes adaptées faisant appel aux meilleures solutions commerciales, open source et Cognizant.

SOLUTIONS ET OFFRES

SOLUTIONS D'AUTOMATISATION CIBLÉES

La démarche d'automatisation HiveCenter™  de Cognizant englobe les domaines fonctionnels et spécialisés de l'entreprise. Nos solutions spécialisées automatisent des processus métier sectoriels tels que le traitement des prêts immobiliers dans les services bancaires, la pharmacovigilance l'industrie pharmaceutique, le traitement des réclamations dans l'assurance, les rapprochements financiers, les enregistrements et la facturation dans le secteur de la santé.

AUTOMATISATION DES PROCESSUS MÉTIER

Notre offre d'automatisation des processus métier privilégie le numérique pour répondre aux besoins d'automatisation des processus sectoriels à tous les niveaux de l'entreprise, avec trois objectifs : devenir agile, faciliter l'innovation et réduire les coûts et la complexité opérationnels. 

Automatisation intelligente des processus

AUTOMATISATION DE L'ENTREPRISE INFORMATIQUE

Nos offres d'automatisation informatique d'entreprise prennent en compte les besoins d'automatisation des services informatiques en adoptant une approche axée exclusivement sur l'humain et basée sur l'IA. Notre solution d'automatisation d'entreprise intégrée se concentre sur la création et l'exploitation de fonctions en appliquant constamment les avances en matière d'automatisation et d'intelligence artificielle sur l'ensemble des instances sur site et des instances cloud, avec les thèmes suivants :

  • Automatisation pour l'agilité : principalement axée sur le développement d'applications informatiques avec une ingénierie, une planification, des pipelines, une assurance et des opérations intelligentes pilotées par l'IA.
  • Automatisation pour l'efficacité : principalement axée sur l'automatisation des opérations d'exécution intégrées et pilotées par l'IA dans l'infrastructure, les applications, la sécurité, le réseau, et le centre de données.
  • Automatisation pour une meilleure expérience : principalement axée sur une expérience utilisateur transparente via l'automatisation du centre d'assistance, et sur l'assistance virtuelle via un chatbot, des connaissances et des résolutions d'action.

PLATES-FORMES ET RESSOURCES

ACCÉLÉRER L'AUTOMATISATION

HiveCenter offre une suite de plateformes et de ressources alliant des systèmes ouverts basés sur l'IP Cognizant à des technologies partenaires, afin de fournir des solutions d'automatisation évolutives et reproductibles. Cette combinaison gagnante accélère l'exécution et améliore les résultats, tout en réduisant les coûts pour l'entreprise.

Proposée pour les tâches humaines intensives, l'offre de robotique en tant que service (RaaS, Robotics-as-a-Service) de HiveCenter™ se présente comme la solution d'automatisation des processus robotiques la plus poussée. Contrairement aux autres outils d'automatisation hérités, elle peut remplacer tous les processus humains dès lors qu'ils ne font pas appel à l'intuition. Les robots logiciels assument une multitude de tâches, laissant au personnel le soin de gérer les processus nécessitant une interaction d'humain à humain. Selon les besoins de l'entreprise, ils sont déployés sur des machines virtuelles avec les applications d'interface. Le RaaS fournit des résultats cohérents, des traitements accélérés, une réduction des erreurs, une grande évolutivité, et il améliore la conformité et la traçabilité.

La plateforme d'automatisation HiveCenter I&O est une plateforme unique de collaboration entre l'intelligence humaine et machine. La plateforme d'automatisation I&O fait appel à un agent virtuel, capable d'analyser et exécuter les actions afin de renforcer l'intelligence et l'interactivité des opérations. Elle accélère également les temps de réponse aux besoins opérationnels, améliorant ainsi l'agilité de l'entreprise et l'expérience utilisateur. La plateforme d'automatisation HiveCenter™ I&O intègre l'analyse prédictive et l'IA dans les services gérés d'infrastructure et d'application afin de fournir des performances inédites. La plupart des entreprises constatent un gain d'efficience de 35 pour cent ou plus, et une forte augmentation du taux de recommandation net et des métriques MTTX.

OneAgility-QA Hub est un écosystème Cognizant qui permet d'orchestrer la qualité tout au long du cycle de vie du génie logiciel. La plateforme HiveCenter OneAgility intègre l'IA aux processus SDLC (Software Development Life Cycle, cycle de vie du développement logiciel) afin d'apporter des améliorations en matière de planification, de pipelines, d'assurance, d'environnements et de résolution. La plateforme s'intègre dans les outils SDLC les plus utilisés dans le secteur et favorise l'agilité dans les pratiques de conception des applications.

  • Automatisation intelligente : intègre l'IA pour optimiser les scénarios de test, augmenter les capacités prédictives et procéder au tri des anomalies plus rapidement, ainsi que pour améliorer la qualité du code dans les premiers temps du cycle de vie. Programmes d'amélioration : comprendre la qualité des robots
  • Intelligent Test Scripter et Quality Designer de Cognizant : solutions permettant d'effectuer des tests en continu et d'orchestrer des chaînes de compilation pour les missions DevOps, à l'aide des techniques d'exécution et d'intégration continues totales.

HiveCenter AskIva est un chatbot du centre d'assistance qui engage la conversation avec les utilisateurs, interprète l'intention et propose des clés de résolution. La solution utilise la compréhension du langage naturel (NLU) et des techniques de traitement du langage naturel (NLP) pour comprendre l'intention et faciliter la recherche de connaissances ainsi que les actions locales et côté serveur.

La suite Intelligent Bot HiveCenter est composée de plus de 1000 bots (scénarisés et cognitifs) développés par Cognizant. Ces bots couvrent intégralement tous les domaines fonctionnels de l'automatisation, des processus métiers, des infrastructures et des activités, des applications métiers, des devops et des tests. Ils sont déployés pour nos clients dans le cadre de notre offre de services et de solutions d'automatisation.

Le framework numérique d'incorporation de HiveCenter est la plate-forme centrale qui permet l'automatisation des processus métier nécessitant une intervention manuelle intensive dans des secteurs comme le traitement des prêts immobiliers, des réclamations, des paiements aux fournisseurs ou encore la pharmacovigilance. La plate-forme fait appel aux meilleures fonctionnalités d'IA et d'apprentissage machine pour faciliter la classification de contenu, aux fonctionnalités OCR/ICR pour extraire automatiquement les données, et aux workflows intelligents pour la supervision et la gouvernance humaines.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les capacités de numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

 Parlons de ce que le numérique peut offrir à votre entreprise.

S'il vous plaît fournir votre nom.
S'il vous plaît entrer votre adresse e-mail.
S'il vous plaît entrez le nom de votre enterprise.
S'il vous plaît entrer le numéro de téléphone.
S'il vous plaît sélectionner une région.
Veuillez sélectionner un pays

Merci de votre intérêt pour Cognizant.

Nous serons en contact bientot.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Automation accelerates new digital capabilities to drive value

Rethink business and IT processes and strategies with integrated automation to offer unique customer experiences and power growth.

Cognitive automation is not optional


As old economic models give way to new digital businesses, organizations that automate will remain competitive and drive significant new value. Automation does more than enable efficient and cost-effective operations. It enhances the very core of the business and enables intelligent new capabilities across the enterprise.

To unlock this new intelligence, organizations must embrace a different approach and focus on automation across three domains: Business Operations, Enterprise IT Operations and Application Engineering—to avoid implementation failure through one size fits all planning.

Cognizant follows this approach and delivers best-in-class automation, across a continuum of systems that think, do and learn with Cognizant HiveCenter™. 

Cognizant HiveCenter™ is an integrated automation ecosystem featuring:

  • Industry leading advisory capabilities and professional services
  • Domain driven solutions and offerings
  • Best-in-class platforms and third party products 

Opportunities abound for intelligent automation

To succeed today, many enterprises are focusing on the top-level objectives of reducing operational complexity, increasing agility and speeding innovation while lowering the associated costs. Of all the various levers organizations can pull to achieve these goals, smart technologies—which we call intelligent automation—are among the most versatile and effective.

VIEW PDF

LATEST THINKING

Services

Automation is a journey


Automation is a transformative journey that adds value across modern business and IT organizations. A cohesive automation strategy and roadmap drive efficiency, agility and better experience, which together improve customer satisfaction and create new business insights for the organization. 

HiveCenter advisory along with professional and managed services can  help you assess, analyze and implement an effective end-to-end automation strategy.

  • HIVECENTER ADVISORY SERVICES

    Define and map the automation vision

    HiveCenter Advisory Services works with leaders to develop the enterprise automation vision and bring it to life, including identifying automation opportunities, performing maturity assessments, selecting the best technologies to fit your environment, modeling ROI, defining desired business outcomes and developing next-generation architectures.

  • HIVECENTER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

    Automation in action

    HiveCenter professional services offer a flexible delivery model to optimize business benefits as companies implement automation programs and projects across functional areas, technologies and industry-specific service lines. We employ automation products and platforms that include best in class commercial, open source and proprietary Cognizant solutions. 

  • HIVECENTER AUTOMATION SERVICES

    Automation as a service

    HiveCenter Automation Service is a managed service providing a flexible delivery model to offer integrated automation as a service to enterprises. The service can accelerate enterprise automation programs across functional areas, technologies and industry-specific service lines. We employ automation products and our fit for purpose platforms that include best in class commercial, open source and proprietary Cognizant solutions.

Solutions & offerings

Targeted automation solutions

Cognizant’s HiveCenter™ automation approach addresses automation across domain and functional areas of the organization. Our domain solutions enable automation for industry-specific business processes such as mortgage processing in banking, pharmacovigilance in life sciences, claims processing in insurance, financial reconciliation in financial services, healthcare enrollment and billing in healthcare.

Enterprise process automation

Our enterprise process automation offering takes a digital-first approach to addressing industry-specific process automation needs across the enterprise with three focused outcomes—achieving agility, enabling innovation and reducing cost and operational complexity.

INTELLIGENT PROCESS AUTOMATION

Enterprise IT automation

Our enterprise IT automation offerings take a human-first, human-in-the-loop, AI-backed approach to IT organizations automation needs. Our integrated enterprise automation focusses on build and operate functions by continously applying advances in automation and AI technology across on-premise and cloud with following themes:

  • Automation for Agility—Primarily focused on IT application buildouts with AI led intelligent engineering, planning, pipelines, assurance and operations.
  • Automation for efficiency—Focuses on AI led integrated run operations across infrastructure, application, security, network and data center automation.
  • Automation leading to better experience—Focuses on seamless user experience for Service desk automation and virtual assistance through Chatbot, knowledge and action resolutions.

Platforms & assets

Accelerate automation

HiveCenter offers a suite of platforms and assets that integrate Cognizant’s open systems based IP along with partner technologies to deliver repeatable, scalable automation solutions. This winning combination accelerates delivery and improves outcomes while reducing costs for the organization.

HiveCenter™ Robots as a Service (RaaS) is the most advanced robotic process automation, delivered as a service, for high volume human labor. Unlike legacy automation tools, RaaS can replace any human process that does not require intuition. The robots handle a broad set of tasks, allowing staff to focus on processes that require human-to-human interaction. Based on company requirements, they are deployed on virtual machines alongside their interfacing applications. RaaS enables consistent results, faster processing, fewer errors, high scalability and improved compliance and traceability.

The HiveCenter I&O Automation platform is an industry-first collaborative platform between the humans and intelligent machines. The I&O Automation platform engages a virtual agent that can understand and execute actions, making operations intelligent and interactive. It also increases response time to various operational needs, enhancing both business agility and user experience. The HiveCenter™ I&O Automation Platform brings predictive analytics and AI to infrastructure and application managed services to deliver disruptive performance. In most cases companies gain at least 35 percent efficiency and see significant upticks in net promoter scores and MTTX metrics.

OneAgility-QA Hub is Cognizant's ecosystem to orchestrate quality across the software engineering life cycle. The HiveCenter OneAgility Platform bring AI to the SDLC processes to drive intelligence in planning, pipelines, assurance, environments and resolution. The platform integrates with the commonly used industry SDLC tools and drives agility in the application engineering practices.  

  • Intelligent Automation: Embeds AI to optimize test effort, predict and triage defects faster and improve code quality early in the lifecycle. IPs–Quality Insight Bots.
  • Cognizant Intelligent Test Scripter & Quality Designer: providing continuous testing & toolchain orchestration for DevOps engagements with full CI/CD integration.

HiveCenter AskIva is a service desk chabot that initiates the conversation with users, interprets the intent and provides the possible resolutions. The solution uses Natural Language Understanding (NLU) and Processing (NLP) techniques to understand the intent and facilitate knowledge search, local and server-side actions.

The Intelligent Bot Suite from HiveCenter is a collection of 1000+ bots (both scripted and cognitive) developed by Cognizant. These cover the end to end functional areas of business process automation, infrastructure and operations automation, enterprise applications automation, develops and test automation. These are deployed for our customers as part of our automation service and solution offerings.

Digital Intake Framework from HiveCenter is the core platform that enables automation of manually intensive business processes across industries like Mortgage processing, Claims processing, Vendor payments processing, Pharma Co-Vigilance and more. The platform leverages best in class AI & ML capability to drive content classification, OCR/ICR capabilities for automated data extraction and smart workflows to enable human supervision and governance.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.