carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Executive Briefing Center

LES PARTENARIATS SOLIDES COMMENCENT ICI

Notre Executive Briefing Center vous donne un accès exclusif à nos cadres supérieurs du secteur de la santé, à nos experts et à notre équipe de gestion de produits.

NOUS ASSOCIER POUR NOUS CONCENTRER SUR VOUS


Rencontrez-nous, nous vous expliquerons comment nous pouvons contribuer à votre réussite.

Lorsqu'il s'agit d'évaluer un partenaire de santé, deux choix s'offrent à vous. Vous pouvez être submergé d'informations commerciales qui peuvent ou non s'appliquer à votre entreprise, ou vous pouvez avoir une simple conversation personnalisée avec des leaders d'opinion qui étudieront les défis propres à votre activité.

Dans l'Executive Briefing Center de Cognizant, nous mettons l'accent sur vos besoins métiers stratégiques. Vous aidez à établir le programme. Nous réunissons les bonnes personnes pour vous écouter. Que vous envisagiez un nouveau partenariat, évaluiez des solutions numériques ou cherchiez à renforcer votre relation commerciale, il n'y a rien de tel que de venir en parler directement.

Passez un jour ou deux avec nous à Denver, dans le Colorado, et nous vous fournirons :

  • Un environnement professionnel confortable sans distractions.
  • Un examen approfondi de vos défis métiers et technologiques avec notre équipe dirigeante.
  • Une feuille de route de solutions stratégiques pour réaliser vos objectifs.

Notre approche

Planifiez votre réussite

Nos leaders d'opinion et nos experts techniques passent en revue votre stratégie et identifient des besoins métiers spécifiques. Les solutions disponibles pour satisfaire ces besoins vous sont présentées. Ensemble, nous établissons un plan pour faire progresser de plus en plus vite votre entreprise.

Résultat : une vision précise de l'avenir où la croissance et le développement de votre activité sont rendus possibles par des services numériques adaptés aux besoins spécifiques de votre organisme payeur de santé.

Vous ne le regretterez pas

Après nous être réunis en interne et avoir déterminé ce que vous souhaitez réaliser, nous mettons sur pied la meilleure équipe possible qui vous rencontrera à Denver. La réussite passe par les relations, nous mettons donc tout en œuvre pour qu'au moins un de nos cadres supérieurs en soins de santé puisse rencontrer votre équipe dirigeante et échanger des idées avec elle. En fonction du programme et des objectifs atteints, vous pouvez également rencontrer les experts techniques de Cognizant, les senior product managers et les account executives.

Voici ce que pensent nos clients de leur visite de l'Executive Briefing Center :

  • 99 % ont indiqué que le briefing avait répondu à leurs attentes
  • 98 % ont reconnu que leur visite avait amélioré leur relation avec Cognizant
  • 98 % ont découvert des solutions qu'elles ne connaissaient pas
  • 96 % ont noté que le briefing avait eu un impact positif sur leur prise de décision

Interagissez avec nous

Votre visite permettra un échange approfondi avec nos cadres, nos experts en solutions et nos facilitateurs concentrés sur les innovations et les feuilles de route. Chaque entreprise étant unique, chaque session est parfaitement adaptée pour satisfaire vos objectifs métiers. Depuis le peaufinage du programme jusqu'au suivi des étapes suivantes, notre objectif consiste à ce que chaque réunion soit une réussite, qu'elle implique un rapport d'activité stratégique, une évaluation annuelle de la relation ou des démonstrations de produits personnalisées.

Accélérez votre transition numérique

La santé est le secteur qui a besoin le plus rapidement d'une transformation numérique, les prestataires y sont sous pression pour améliorer la qualité et les soins, tout en augmentant les revenus et l'efficacité administrative. Nous rencontrer au sein de l'Executive Briefing Center vous permet d'étudier les opportunités et les défis de façon efficace, et de discuter de l'accélération de la transition numérique de la manière la plus adaptée possible pour votre activité.

Calme, confortable et professionnel

Situé juste à l'extérieur de Denver, à Englewood, dans le Colorado, l'Executive Briefing Center est un bâtiment moderne élégant, spécialement conçu pour accueillir des rencontres en face à face dans un espace calme et confortable. Notre personnel expérimenté chargé de l'accueil s'assure que chaque rencontre se déroule à l'heure prévue et avec professionnalisme, depuis la finalisation de la liste d'invités et du programme jusqu'à l'organisation de la restauration. La plupart des invités choisissent de profiter de leur passage à Denver pour assister à un événement sportif, faire une randonnée dans les montagnes ou prendre un jour de congé pour aller skier dans les Montagnes Rocheuses.

PASSER AU NUMÉRIQUE AVEC COGNIZANT

ACTUALITÉ

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.

PLANIFIER UNE VISITE

Please Enter Valid FirstName
Please Enter Valid LastName
Please Enter Valid Company
Please Enter Valid Title
Please Enter Valid EmailId
Please Enter Valid Inquiry Options
Please Enter Valid Region
Please Enter Valid Preferred Date

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Executive Briefing Center

POWERFUL PARTNERSHIPS BEGIN HERE

Our Executive Briefing Center gives you exclusive access to our top healthcare executives, subject matter experts and senior product management team.

PARTNERING TO FOCUS ON YOU


Come visit and you’ll see our commitment to your success.

When it comes to evaluating a healthcare solutions partner, you have two choices. You can be inundated with an excess of sales information that may or may not apply to your organization. Or you can have a highly-customized, facilitated conversation with thought leaders who will explore your unique challenges.

At Cognizant’s Executive Briefing Center, the focus is on your strategic business needs. You help set the agenda. We bring in the right people to listen. Whether you’re considering a new partnership, evaluating digital solutions or are looking to extend your business relationship, there’s nothing like coming together face to face.

Spend a day or two with us in Denver, Colorado and we’ll provide:

  • A comfortable, professional setting with no distractions.
  • A thoughtful exploration of your business and technology challenges with our leadership team.
  • A roadmap of strategic solutions to power the achievement of your objectives.

OUR APPROACH

Map a Journey to Success

Our thought leaders and subject-matter experts review your strategy and identify specific business needs. You’ll see demonstrations of the solutions available to target these needs. Together we develop a plan to move your organization forward with increased success.

The result is a clear path to a future where your business growth and expansion is enabled by digital technology tailored to the specific needs of your healthcare payer organization.

We Make It Worth Your While

After we meet internally and know what you want to accomplish, we work to assemble the best team possible to meet with you in Denver. Success revolves around relationships, so we make every effort to ensure one or more our top healthcare executives can meet and exchange ideas with your leadership team. Depending on the agenda and meeting goals, you may also find at the table Cognizant subject matter experts (SMEs), senior product managers and account executives.

Here’s how clients have ranked their Executive Briefing Center visit:

  • 99% stated the briefing accomplished their objectives
  • 98% agree that their visit enhanced their relationship with Cognizant
  • 98% became aware of solutions they did not know were available to them
  • 96% noted that the briefing positively impacted their decision-making process

Interact With Us

Your visit will be a thoughtful interaction with our executives, solution experts and facilitators focused around innovations and roadmaps. Because no two companies are the same, every session is closely tailored to accomplishing your business goals. From polishing the agenda to following up with next steps, our goal is to make every meeting a success—whether that involves a strategic business review, an annual relationship evaluation, or customized product demos.

Accelerate Your Shift to Digital

Nowhere is the need for digital transformation more urgent than in healthcare, where providers are under pressure to improve quality and care while at the same time enhance revenue growth and drive administrative efficiency. Meeting with us in the Executive Briefing Center is a great way to explore opportunities and challenges—and discuss how to accelerate the shift to digital in a way that works best for your business.

Quiet, Comfortable and Professional

Located just outside Denver in Englewood, Colorado, the Executive Briefing Center is a sleek, modern facility designed specifically to accommodate face-to-face meetings in a quiet and comfortable space. Our experienced meeting staff ensure every meeting is executed on time and professionally, from finalizing the guest list and agenda to taking care of catering. Many guests choose to make the most of their time in Denver by attending a sporting event, enjoying a hike in the mountains or taking a day off to ski the Rocky Mountains.

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.