carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Les travaux de recherche de HBR subventionnés par Cognizant

DE LA NUMÉRISATION À LA TRANSFORMATION DES ENTREPRISES

Selon un nouveau livre blanc de Harvard Business Review, la transformation numérique ne peut réussir qu'avec un système informatique dorsal simple, moderne et sécurisé.

VOIR LE LIVRE BLANC

COMBLER
L'ÉCART


Les entreprises de tous les secteurs cherchent à optimiser leurs solutions informatiques afin de répondre aux exigences numériques actuelles et futures. À ces fins, elles doivent adopter de nouveaux modèles opérationnels, des services intégrés et des processus transformés, et revitaliser les systèmes hérités.

Ce phénomène est appelé « transformation numérique ». Mais que signifie l'expression au juste ? Selon un récent livre blanc de Harvard Business Review, Closing The Gap: Beyond Digitization to Business Transformation, la définition peut être interprétée différemment selon le point de vue de chacun. Elle peut référer à « un fabricant industriel devenant un prestataire de services numériques », aussi bien qu'à « un détaillant offrant de nouvelles fonctionnalités mobiles à ses clients ».

La transformation numérique, selon l'article, est plus qu'un simple projet informatique. L'entreprise doit constamment repenser ses offres, ses opérations, jusqu'à son identité, afin de répondre en permanence aux attentes des clients sur un marché gagné par le numérique. La première étape consiste à établir un système informatique dorsal simple, moderne et sécurisé.

VOIR LE LIVRE BLANC

Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology

Facilitez votre passage au numérique. Préparez votre environnement informatique pour l'avenir en mettant en œuvre un système informatique dorsal simple, moderne et sécurisé.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

74 %


des organisations attendent de la transformation numérique qu'elle offre un meilleur niveau de service client et d'expérience.

Poursuivre la lecture

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

HBR Research Sponsored by Cognizant

FROM DIGITIZATION
TO BUSINESS
TRANSFORMATION

According to a new whitepaper from Harvard Business Review, achieving real digital transformation requires building an IT backbone that is simple, modern and secure.

VIEW WHITEPAPER

CLOSING
THE GAP


Across all industries, enterprises are looking to power their IT to meet today’s and tomorrow’s, digital business demands. Achieving that goal requires adopting new operating models, integrated services and transformed processes alongside revitalized heritage systems.

The term for this phenomenon is “digital transformation.” But, what exactly does that phrase mean? According to a recent Harvard Business Review whitepaper, Closing The Gap: Beyond Digitization to Business Transformation, the definition is open to interpretation, depending on one’s perspective. It can refer to everything from "an industrial manufacturer making itself over into a digital service provider" to "a retailer introducing new mobile capabilities for consumers.”

Digital transformation—according to the paper—is more than just an IT project. It requires enterprises to constantly reinvent their offerings, their operations—and indeed, themselves—to keep up with the rapidly evolving expectations on an increasingly digital marketplace. The first step: building an IT backbone that is simple, modern and secure.

VIEW WHITEPAPER

COGNIZANT DIGITAL SYSTEMS & TECHNOLOGY

Navigate the shift to digital. Future-proof your IT landscape by implementing a simple, modern and secure technology backbone.

 

LEARN MORE

74%


of organizations expect digital transformation to deliver improved customer service and experience.

READ MORE