carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

ACCÉLÉRER LA FOURNITURE DE SOLUTIONS NUMÉRIQUES ET INFORMATIQUES DE NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

Cognizant et Guidewire peuvent transformer l'écosystème informatique de votre entreprise, vous offrir une plus grande agilité et améliorer vos ratios d'exploitation.

ACCÉLÉRER LE DÉLAI DE RÉALISATION


L'évolution rapide des conditions du marché et les attentes toujours plus fortes des clients vous imposent de faire preuve d'agilité afin de réagir plus rapidement et de façon plus fiable que jamais. De la stratégie numérique aux applications et portails Web et mobiles destinés aux clients en passant par les processus de back-office, Cognizant aide les assureurs à se transformer pour offrir des expériences client exceptionnelles, tout en leur permettant de réduire les coûts d'exploitation.

Le modèle d'exécution global de Cognizant améliore la réactivité, accélère le délai de mise sur le marché et se traduit par une proposition de valeur inégalée pour nos clients.

VUE D'ENSEMBLE DES PRATIQUES
VUE D'ENSEMBLE DES PRATIQUES

Approche Cognizant de la mise en œuvre de Guidewire


En tant que partenaire mondial Premier Partner du programme Guidewire PartnerConnect™, Cognizant a réalisé certains des projets de transformation et de mise en œuvre les plus complexes pour nos clients du secteur de l'assurance.Notre méthodologie Agile de mise en œuvre des solutions Guidewire (GAIM), complétée par des pratiques d'ingénierie numérique de pointe, peut transformer en profondeur les modèles économiques des assureurs IARD pour leur offrir la capacité de répondre de manière proactive aux perturbations du marché.

Offres

TRANSFORMER VOTRE ÉCOSYSTÈME GUIDEWIRE


Notre pôle Guidewire expérimenté permet aux compagnies d'assurance d'effectuer leur transformation IARD de façon efficace et économique. Notre approche de bout en bout des mises en œuvre Guidewire consiste à utiliser les actifs Guidewire comme catalyseur, afin de transformer l'intégralité de l'écosystème en connectant les systèmes existants, tout en intégrant de nouveaux services numériques d'infrastructure et cloud.

Services de conseil et consultation

Les services de consultation et de conseil de Cognizant prennent en charge la définition des modèles métier et d'exploitation, la définition de la feuille de route du programme, l'analyse de rentabilité, la refonte des processus métier, la stratégie d'exécution et la gestion du programme.

Numérique

Nous intégrons la conception numérique centrée sur l'humain dans les portails Guidewire. Cela nous permet d'optimiser l'expérience client par le biais de la gestion des ventes et de la distribution, de l'automatisation du marketing et des solutions et services BPM.

Services de mise en œuvre de bout en bout

La mise en œuvre inclut la configuration de l'interface utilisateur, des règles de gestion et du workflow, ainsi que l'intégration de la suite Guidewire avec des systèmes externes. Nous offrons également des accélérateurs de solutions pour les intégrations standard et un centre d'excellence (CoE) intégré.

Gestion des données et reporting

Cognizant utilise une stratégie de migration des données métier qui garantit une extraction et une migration efficaces des données patrimoniales et permet de rationaliser les rapports.

Assurance qualité

Notre Centre d'excellence (CoE) Guidewire assure les tests de bout en bout : systèmes, intégration, stabilisation, automatisation, performance et acceptation des utilisateurs. Nous utilisons des frameworks, des outils et des accélérateurs de solutions propriétaires que nous associons à des processus d'assurance qualité éprouvés et aux meilleures pratiques du secteur.

Mise à niveau

Le pôle Upgrade Factory de Cognizant réalise les mises à niveau techniques des fonctionnalités implémentées dans l'application Guidewire. Nous mettons à niveau les bases de données applicatives, implémentons les configurations d'écran et les règles métier et construisons la partie Guidewire des interfaces avec les applications tierces. Nous utilisons nos environnements CoE et Lab pour mettre à niveau le logiciel Guidewire client installé vers la nouvelle version, ainsi que pour réaliser des tests exhaustifs et éliminer les défauts le cas échéant.

Maintenance

Cognizant prend en charge la surveillance, le support et la maintenance des produits, les améliorations fonctionnelles ou à caractère réglementaire et le déploiement de nouveaux produits. En outre, nous vous accompagnons pour l'intégration des fusions et acquisitions. Et tout ceci à l'échelle de l'entreprise, bien évidemment.

GROS PLAN SUR UNE SOLUTION

Transformation de Guidewire sur AWS

La solution Guidewire entièrement gérée de Cognizant, délivrée via le cloud sur Amazon Web Services (AWS), fournit aux assureurs tous les outils de base nécessaires pour gérer les opérations essentielles et les tâches administratives relatives au cycle de vie de l'assurance-dommages, notamment la souscription des contrats, la gestion des polices d'assurance, la facturation et le traitement des déclarations de sinistres. Les assureurs peuvent transformer les opérations, gagner de nouvelles parts de marché et interagir avec les clients et les courtiers plus facilement et plus efficacement.

RESSOURCES

SOLUTION BRIEF
Garantir la qualité dès la première tentative

Le centre d'excellence de Cognizant pour l'assurance qualité...

SOLUTION BRIEF
Montée de version industrielle de Guidewire

Les plateformes technologiques comme...

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

 Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

ACCELERATE DELIVERY OF NEXT-GEN DIGITAL AND IT SOLUTIONS

Cognizant and Guidewire can transform your organization's IT ecosystem, enable agility across the business and improve operating ratios.

ACCELERATE SPEED TO MARKET


Rapidly changing market conditions and increased customer expectations require agility to respond faster and more accurately than ever before. From digital strategy to customer-facing web portals and mobile apps to back office processes, Cognizant helps insurers transform to provide exceptional customer experience while streamlining operational costs.

Cognizant’s global delivery model enables greater responsiveness, faster time-to-market and an unmatched value proposition for our clients.

PRACTICE OVERVIEW
PRACTICE OVERVIEW

Cognizant’s Guidewire Implementation Approach


As a Premium Services Engagement Partner for the Guidewire PartnerConnect™ program, Cognizant has delivered some of the most complex implementation and transformation projects for our clients in the insurance industry.  Our Guidewire Agile Implementation Methodology (GAIM)—complimented by cutting-edge digital engineering practices—can help P&C insurers proactively respond to market disruptions by fundamentally transforming their business models.

Cognizant at Guidewire Connections 2018

October 14–17, 2018 | Wynn Las Vegas, NV

As a Platinum Sponsor of Guidewire Connections 2018, Cognizant invites you to meet with our Guidewire experts during the conference.

OFFERINGS

TRANSFORMING YOUR GUIDEWIRE ECOSYSTEM


Cognizant’s mature Guidewire practice provides insurance carriers with an efficient and cost-effective P&C transformation journey. Our end-to-end approach to Guidewire implementations leverage Guidewire assets as a catalyst to transform the entire ecosystem, connecting legacy systems while integrating new digital, cloud and infrastructure services.

Advisory and Consulting

Cognizant’s Advisory and Consulting services provide business and operating model definition, program roadmap definition, business case development, business process reengineering, execution strategy and program management.

Digital

We integrate human-centered digital design into Guidewire portals to optimize customer experience through sales and distribution management, marketing automation and BPM solutions and services.

End-to-end Implementation Services

Implementation includes configuration of user interface, business rules and workflow as well as integration of the Guidewire Suite with external systems. We also offer solution accelerators for standard integrations and integrated Center of Excellence (CoE) support.

Data Management and Reporting

Cognizant employs a business data migration strategy that efficiently extracts and migrates legacy data and provides report rationalization.

Quality Assurance

Our Guidewire CoE provides end-to-end testing including systems, integration, stabilization, automation, performance and user acceptance testing. We use proprietary frameworks, tools and solution accelerators coupled with proven QA processes and best practices.

Upgrade

Cognizant’s Upgrade Factory carries out technical upgrades of implemented functionality in the Guidewire application. We upgrade application databases, implement screen configurations and business rules, and build the Guidewire portion of interfaces to other applications. We use our CoE and Lab environments to upgrade the installed client Guidewire software to the new version and fully test and resolve defects.

Maintenance

Cognizant provides product monitoring, support and maintenance, regulatory and functional enhancements, new product rollout and M&A integration support. We do all of this at scale.

SOLUTION SPOTLIGHT

Transforming Guidewire on the AWS

Cognizant’s fully managed Guidewire solution, delivered via the cloud on Amazon Web Services (AWS), provides insurers with the core tools to manage the essential operations and administrative functions that support the P&C insurance lifecycle, including underwriting, policy, billing and claims. Insurers can transform operations, gain market share and engage customers and brokers more meaningfully and seamlessly.

RESOURCES

SOLUTION BRIEF
Get Quality Right, The First Time

The Cognizant Center of Excellence for Guidewire Quality...

SOLUTION BRIEF
Guidewire Upgrade Factory

Technology platforms like Guidewire InsuranceSuite™ empower...

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.