carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Deutschland

BESCHLEUNIGTE BEREITSTELLUNG VON ZUKUNFTSWEISENDEN DIGITAL-  UND IT-LÖSUNGEN

Cognizant und Guidewire können das IT-Ökosystem Ihres Unternehmens transformieren, unternehmensübergreifende Agilität ermöglichen und Betriebskennzahlen verbessern.

KÜRZERE MARKTEINFÜHRUNGSZEITEN


Sich schnell verändernde Marktbedingungen und gestiegene Kundenerwartungen erfordern Agilität, um schneller und genauer als jemals zuvor zu reagieren. Von der Digitalstrategie über kundenorientierte Web-Portale und Apps bis hin zu Back Office-Prozessen hilft Cognizant Versicherern bei der Transformation, damit sie eine aussergewöhnliche Kundenerfahrung bieten und gleichzeitig Betriebskosten senken können.

Das globale Bereitstellungsmodell von Cognizant ermöglicht schnellere Reaktionen, kürzere Markteinführungszeiten und ein beispielloses Wertversprechen für unsere Kunden.

PRAXISÜBERSICHT
PRAXISÜBERSICHT

Der Guidewire-Implementierungsansatz von Cognizant


Als Global Premier Partner für das Guidewire PartnerConnect™-Programm hat Cognizant einige der komplexesten Umsetzungs- und Transformationsprojekte für Kunden in der Versicherungsbranche durchgeführt.  Unsere Guidewire Agile Implementation-Methode (GAIM) – ergänzt durch hochmoderne Engineering-Praktiken – kann Sach- und Unfallversicherer durch eine grundlegende Transformation ihrer Geschäftsmodelle dabei unterstützen, proaktiv auf umwälzende Marktereignisse zu reagieren.

Unser Angebot

TRANSFORMATION IHRES GUIDEWIRE-ÖKOSYSTEMS


Die bewährte Guidewire-Praxis von Cognizant bietet eine effiziente, kostengünstige Transformation bei Schadens- und Unfallversicherungen. Unser universeller Ansatz für die Guidewire-Implementierung nutzt Guidewire-Assets als Katalysator für die Transformation des gesamten Ökosystems und bindet Legacy-Systeme bei gleichzeitiger Integration von neuen digitalen, Cloud- und Infrastrukturservices ein.

Beratung und Consulting

Die Beratungs- und Consulting-Services von Cognizant bieten Definitionen von Geschäfts- und Betriebsmodellen, Programm-Roadmaps, Business Case-Entwicklung, Überarbeitung von Geschäftsprozessen, Umsetzungsstrategien und Projektmanagement.

Digital

Wir integrieren humanzentriertes digitales Design in Guidewire-Portale und optimieren die Kundenerfahrung durch Vertriebs- und Distributionsmanagement, Marketing-Automatisierung und GPM-Lösungen und -Services.

End-to-End-Implementierungsserivces

Implementierung beinhaltet die Konfiguration von Benutzer-Interfaces, Geschäftsregeln und Workflows sowie die Verknüpfung der Guidewire-Suite mit externen Systemen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Software-Beschleuniger für die Standardintegration und integrierten Support durch unser Exzellenzzentrum (EZ)

Datenverwaltung und Reporting

Cognizant nutzt eine Strategie für die Migration von Geschäftsdaten, die ältere Daten effizient extrahiert und migriert und die Berichterstellung rationalisiert.

Quality Assurance

Unser Guidewire Exzellenzzentrum bietet End-to-End-Testing einschliesslich System-, Integrations-, Stabilisierungs-, Automatisierungs-, Leistungs- und Nutzerakzeptanz-Testing. Wir nutzen eigene Rahmenwerke, Tools und Software-Beschleuniger gekoppelt mit bewährten QS-Prozessen und Best Practices.

Upgrade

Die Upgrade Factory von Cognizant führt technische Upgrades an installierten Funktionen in der Guidewire-Anwendung durch. Wir bringen Anwendungsdatenbanken auf den neuesten Stand, implementieren Bildschirmkonfigurationen und Geschäftsregeln und bauen zum Teil Schnittstellen zu Guidewire in andere Anwendungen ein. Wir nutzen die Umgebung unseres EZ und unseres Labs, um Upgrades auf die neueste Version von beim Kunden installierter Guidewire-Softwarer durchzuführen sowie Fehler zu finden und vollständig zu beheben.

Wartung

Cognizant bietet Monitoring, Support und Wartung für Produkte, regulatorische und funktionale Anpassungen, Rollout neuer Produkte und Support für die Integration nach Fusionen und Übernahmen. All das bieten wir Ihnen passgenau.

LÖSUNGEN im FOKUS

Transformation von Guidewire auf AWS

Die komplett verwaltete Guidewire-Lösung von Cognizant, die via Cloud auf Amazon Web Services (AWS) bereitgestellt wird, gibt Versicherern die zentralen Tools an die Hand, um ihre wichtigen Betriebsabläufe und administrativen Funktionen für den Lebenszyklus von Sach- und Unfallversicherungen von der Zeichnung, über die Police und Abrechnung bis hin zu Ansprüchen zu managen. Das Ergebnis: Versicherungsunternehmen können Ihre Betriebsabläufe wirksamer und nahtloser transformieren, Marktanteile hinzugewinnen und Kunden wie Makler begeistern.

RESSOURCEN

SOLUTION BRIEF
Die richtige Qualität gleich beim ersten Mal

Im Cognizant Center of Excellence für die...

SOLUTION BRIEF
Guidewire Upgrade Factory

Technologie-Plattformen wie Guidewire InsuranceSuite™...

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

 Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

ACCELERATE DELIVERY OF NEXT-GEN DIGITAL AND IT SOLUTIONS

Cognizant and Guidewire can transform your organization's IT ecosystem, enable agility across the business and improve operating ratios.

ACCELERATE SPEED TO MARKET


Rapidly changing market conditions and increased customer expectations require agility to respond faster and more accurately than ever before. From digital strategy to customer-facing web portals and mobile apps to back office processes, Cognizant helps insurers transform to provide exceptional customer experience while streamlining operational costs.

Cognizant’s global delivery model enables greater responsiveness, faster time-to-market and an unmatched value proposition for our clients.

PRACTICE OVERVIEW
PRACTICE OVERVIEW

Cognizant’s Guidewire Implementation Approach


As a Premium Services Engagement Partner for the Guidewire PartnerConnect™ program, Cognizant has delivered some of the most complex implementation and transformation projects for our clients in the insurance industry.  Our Guidewire Agile Implementation Methodology (GAIM)—complimented by cutting-edge digital engineering practices—can help P&C insurers proactively respond to market disruptions by fundamentally transforming their business models.

Cognizant at Guidewire Connections 2018

October 14–17, 2018 | Wynn Las Vegas, NV

As a Platinum Sponsor of Guidewire Connections 2018, Cognizant invites you to meet with our Guidewire experts during the conference.

OFFERINGS

TRANSFORMING YOUR GUIDEWIRE ECOSYSTEM


Cognizant’s mature Guidewire practice provides insurance carriers with an efficient and cost-effective P&C transformation journey. Our end-to-end approach to Guidewire implementations leverage Guidewire assets as a catalyst to transform the entire ecosystem, connecting legacy systems while integrating new digital, cloud and infrastructure services.

Advisory and Consulting

Cognizant’s Advisory and Consulting services provide business and operating model definition, program roadmap definition, business case development, business process reengineering, execution strategy and program management.

Digital

We integrate human-centered digital design into Guidewire portals to optimize customer experience through sales and distribution management, marketing automation and BPM solutions and services.

End-to-end Implementation Services

Implementation includes configuration of user interface, business rules and workflow as well as integration of the Guidewire Suite with external systems. We also offer solution accelerators for standard integrations and integrated Center of Excellence (CoE) support.

Data Management and Reporting

Cognizant employs a business data migration strategy that efficiently extracts and migrates legacy data and provides report rationalization.

Quality Assurance

Our Guidewire CoE provides end-to-end testing including systems, integration, stabilization, automation, performance and user acceptance testing. We use proprietary frameworks, tools and solution accelerators coupled with proven QA processes and best practices.

Upgrade

Cognizant’s Upgrade Factory carries out technical upgrades of implemented functionality in the Guidewire application. We upgrade application databases, implement screen configurations and business rules, and build the Guidewire portion of interfaces to other applications. We use our CoE and Lab environments to upgrade the installed client Guidewire software to the new version and fully test and resolve defects.

Maintenance

Cognizant provides product monitoring, support and maintenance, regulatory and functional enhancements, new product rollout and M&A integration support. We do all of this at scale.

SOLUTION SPOTLIGHT

Transforming Guidewire on the AWS

Cognizant’s fully managed Guidewire solution, delivered via the cloud on Amazon Web Services (AWS), provides insurers with the core tools to manage the essential operations and administrative functions that support the P&C insurance lifecycle, including underwriting, policy, billing and claims. Insurers can transform operations, gain market share and engage customers and brokers more meaningfully and seamlessly.

RESOURCES

SOLUTION BRIEF
Get Quality Right, The First Time

The Cognizant Center of Excellence for Guidewire Quality...

SOLUTION BRIEF
Guidewire Upgrade Factory

Technology platforms like Guidewire InsuranceSuite™ empower...

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.