carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

Moteur de l'innovation

ACCÉLÉREZ VOTRE PARCOURS VERS LA CONFORMITÉ AU RGPD

Certes, les entreprises sont passibles de sanctions en cas de manquement à la conformité, et risquent notamment de fortes amendes et une atteinte à la réputation de la marque. Mais même au-delà, le RGPD constitue une avancée majeure — et un facteur clé qui justifie le besoin de numérisation.

GAGNER LA CONFIANCE DES CLIENTS


Le règlement général sur la protection des données, ou RGPD, est bien plus qu'une obligation réglementaire : c'est une opportunité pour stimuler le rendement, gagner la confiance et créer de nouvelles opportunités professionnelles.

Ayant un accès instantané aux informations en ligne, les clients attendent plus de transparence et de réactivité de la part des détenteurs de leurs données. Dans l'économie numérique d'aujourd'hui, les entreprises cherchent donc de nouveaux moyens de satisfaire leurs clients et de gagner leur confiance. Néanmoins, le numérique à grande échelle ne peut réussir que si la conformité au RGPD est au cœur de leur stratégie des données, des produits et des services. 

La date butoir d'application du RGPD est derrière nous. Êtes-vous réglementaire ?

Que vous en soyez au début de votre processus de déploiement du RGPD ou que vous ayez déjà mis en place un programme abouti de confidentialité des données, Cognizant peut veiller à ce que votre initiative relative à la confidentialité respecte le RGPD et soit amenée à devenir un atout concurrentiel clé.

Notre approche

Donner sens au parcours RGPD

Si les normes minimales en matière de RGPD concernent les citoyens de l'Union européenne (clients et employés) et doivent être appliquées avant le 25 mai 2018, l'aventure ne s'arrête pas là. Après cette date, les législateurs chercheront une méthodologie logique pour analyser les risques liés à la sécurité des données. 

Grâce à un plan de déploiement exhaustif du RGPD soutenu par des outils et des technologies adaptés, les entreprises peuvent améliorer leur niveau de conformité. Abordé avec pertinence, le RGPD permet aux organisations de prospérer dans une économie digitale — et d'offrir une expérience client haut de gamme. 

Pour respecter la conformité au RGPD, il est nécessaire d'actualiser la gouvernance de vos données, votre consentement et la gestion de vos données. La satisfaction du client en sera renforcée.

Se préparer à la transformation numérique

Les entreprises s'apprêtent à vivre leur transformation numérique et à exploiter des données sensibles pour améliorer ou créer de nouveaux services. Mais il relève aussi de leur responsabilité de gérer et de protéger ces données. Le RGPD offre une opportunité unique de gagner la confiance et de susciter la révolution numérique.

Baptisée GDPR+, la démarche de Cognizant en matière de RGPD tient compte du niveau de complexité que présente la réglementation et offre des solutions pragmatiques. Notre démarche s'appuie sur quatre domaines d'intervention essentiels : les données personnelles, les ressources, les processus et les technologies. Selon le stade où vous en êtes dans votre parcours RGPD, nous proposons des solutions RGPD exhaustives, ainsi que des solutions sur mesure adaptées à vos exigences professionnelles. 

Grâce à GDPR+, vous pouvez transformer les investissements réalisés aujourd'hui pour le RGPD en véritable valeur commerciale pour les technologies numériques clés, comme le consentement au partage de données, de meilleurs profils des clients, le profilage, l'intelligence artificielle et l'analyse des données.

Notre programme relatif à la conformité, au consulting et au déploiement

Alors que l'échéance approche, la suite de services sur la solution de conformité au GDPR de Cognizant offre plusieurs opportunités aux organisations :

  • Se préparer à la conformité dès aujourd'hui et tirer parti des investissements pour les années à venir
  • Mettre en place un processus de conformité efficace
  • Améliorer les systèmes et l'architecture de la gestion des données tout en ajoutant l'automatisation et les systèmes intégrés de gestion du consentement

Notre suite sur la solution de conformité au RGPD ne fournit pas seulement une Étude d'impact sur la confidentialité des données, : elle offre également de la valeur sur six secteurs clés nécessaires pour répondre rapidement aux nouvelles exigences réglementaires. Votre investissement en faveur du RGPD devient un atout économique dans des domaines comme le consentement au partage des données, une meilleure visibilité à 360° sur les clients, le profilage, l'analyse et l'intelligence artificielle.

Un éclairage en temps réel sur la conformité 

Les GDPR Enterprise Dashboards de Cognizant offrent au management un éclairage en temps réel sur les différents niveaux et types de problématiques concernant la conformité, comme les notifications d'infraction à votre Data Protection Officer (DPO) et au Data Governance Council. Ces problématiques sont notamment les suivantes :

  • Identification de la personne concernée
  • Violation du consentement
  • Caractéristiques des informations d'identification personnelle
  • Sensibilisation et certification de la conformité au RGPD au niveau de l'organisation
  • Respect des droits de la personne concernée
  • Systems/applications-wide security compliance
  • Archivage du traitement

RESSOURCES

PARTENAIRES

Cognizant a développé de solides alliances avec des partenaires technologiques clés qui offrent des solutions de pointe en matière de RGPD. Nos partenariats nous permettent de recommander les meilleurs outils et accélérateurs pour automatiser les activités essentielles, comme la découverte des données sensibles et personnelles pour assurer la conformité au RGPD, ainsi que la gestion du consentement et des risques.

Cloudera
IBM
Informatica
Microsoft
TALEND

Avec nos partenaires, nous avons créé plusieurs solutions pour garantir la conformité au RGPD et stimuler l'innovation digitale.
Abordons dès aujourd'hui le futur statut de leader digital, que vous pourrez acquérir grâce au vecteur de transformation qu'est le RGPD.

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT


ÉVÉNEMENTS

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Il est déjà ambitieux de vouloir offrir un service client tenant compte de l'avenir et du passé, mais la puissance des nouvelles fonctions digitales est vaste et exponentielle.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Engine for Innovation

ACCELERATE YOUR GDPR COMPLIANCE JOURNEY

Apart from the threats for non-compliance, including hefty fines and damaging brand reputation, GDPR is a positive step forward—and a key factor driving the need for digitization.

BUILDING CUSTOMER TRUST


The General Data Protection Regulation, or GDPR, is much more than a regulatory obligation—it is an opportunity to drive efficiency, build trust and create new business opportunities.

With ready access to information online, customers expect more transparency and responsiveness from the custodians of their data. That’s why in today’s digital economy, businesses are looking for ways to delight their customers and establish trust. However, digital at scale is only successful if GDPR compliance is the core of their data, product and services strategy. 

We are past the GDPR enforcement deadline. Are you compliant?

Whether you are just beginning your GDPR implementation process or have a mature privacy program in place, Cognizant can help ensure your privacy initiative is both GDPR-compliant and poised to become a key competitive asset.

PRIVACY SURVEY
PRIVACY SURVEY

DIGITAL DILEMMA: Turning Data Security and Privacy Concerns into Opportunities


What’s the optimum balance between monetizing customer data and protecting privacy? To find out, Cognizant partnered with Harvard Business Review Analytic Services to survey companies around the world about the importance of data privacy in their business. Among the findings: Organizations that focus too narrowly on the task of compliance miss the larger picture of the digital future now approaching.

VIEW PDF »

OUR APPROACH

Making the GDPR Journey Meaningful

While minimum GDPR standards cover EU citizens (customers and employees) and must be demonstrably in place by May 25, 2018, the journey does not end there. Past this deadline, regulators will look for a consistent methodology for analyzing data security risk. 

Through a comprehensive GDPR implementation plan supported by appropriate tools and technologies, businesses can improve their chances of adhering to the compliance. GDPR, approached in the right way, can enable organizations to thrive in a digital economy—and deliver a superior customer experience. 

Achieving full GDPR-compliance implies updating your data governance, consent and data management. This in turn will lead to improved customer satisfaction.

Preparing for Digital Transformation

As businesses embark on digital transformation and leverage sensitive data to improve or create new services, they must also be accountable for governing and protecting this data. GDPR presents a unique opportunity to build trust and to drive the digital revolution.

Cognizant’s approach to GDPR, called GDPR+, recognizes the level of complexity that the regulation itself presents and offers pragmatic solutions. Our approach is founded on four critical areas of focus: Personal Data, People, Process and Technology. Depending where you are on your GDPR journey, we offer end-to-end GDPR solutions as well as bespoke ones to suit your business requirements. 

Using GDPR+, you can transform today’s GDPR investment into real business value in key digital technologies, including consent data sharing, enhanced customer views, profiling, AI and analytics.

Our Compliance, Consulting and Implementation Program

With deadlines rapidly approaching, Cognizant’s GDPR Compliance Solution Suite of services helps organizations to:

  • Prepare for compliance now and leverage the investments for years to come
  • Move from being inefficiently compliant to attain efficient compliance
  • Improve data management architecture and systems while adding integrated consent management systems and automation

In addition to offering a Privacy Impact Assessment, our GDPR Compliance Solution Suite delivers value across six key areas needed for meeting the new regulatory requirements quickly. It turns your investment in GDPR into business value in areas such as consent data sharing, enhanced 360° customer views, profiling, analytics and AI.

Real-Time Window into Compliance 

Cognizant’s GDPR Enterprise Dashboards provide management with a real-time window into various levels and types of compliance issues, including breach notifications to your Data Protection Officer (DPO) and the Data Governance Council. These issues include:

  • Data subject identification
  • Consent breach
  • Personally Identifiable Information (PII) attributes
  • GDPR awareness and certification compliance at the organization level
  • Data Subject Rights (DSR) compliance
  • Systems/applications-wide security compliance
  • Record of processing

RESOURCES

PARTNERS

Cognizant has developed strong alliances with key technology partners offering leading GDPR solutions. Our partnerships allow us to recommend the best-fit tools and accelerators to automate key activities such as personal and sensitive data discovery for GDPR compliance, consent management and risk management.

Cloudera
IBM
Informatica
Microsoft
Talend

Together with our partners, we have co-created multiple solutions to comply with the GDPR and drive digital innovation.
Let’s talk today about you becoming a digital leader by viewing GDPR through a transformational lens.


EVENTS

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.