carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Belgique

 

FIDÉLISER LES CLIENTS EN SÉCURISANT LEUR AVENIR FINANCIER

Le ralentissement des capitaux se pose comme l'impératif numérique des services financiers.

EXPLOITER LE POTENTIEL DU SLOW MONEY


Découvrez comment les plus grandes sociétés financières au monde peuvent stimuler l'innovation en faisant appel aux individus et au numérique.

La gestion numérique des services financiers facilite les paiements, la consultation des soldes et l'accès aux données financières importantes. On pourrait être tenté d'en déduire que la gestion des finances n'a jamais été aussi simple qu'aujourd'hui. Il suffit néanmoins d'aller frapper chez les gens et de passer un moment avec eux à décortiquer leurs finances pour découvrir qu'il n'en est rien.

Lorsque vous demandez à un particulier quelle est sa plus grande source de stress, il met systématiquement en avant ses difficultés financières. L'amélioration du bien-être financier des clients représente sans aucun doute le principal avantage concurrentiel accessible aux institutions financières.

Cognizant et ReD Associates ont mené conjointement l'une des études les plus approfondies de ces 10 dernières années sur le rapport des individus à l'argent.

Alors que des centaines de rapports de recherche se focalisent sur l'avenir de la finance, rares sont ceux qui examinent ou comprennent parfaitement ce que le numérique peut apporter aux clients.

L'avenir de l'argent

Cette étude démontre que les défis liés à la gestion de ce qu'on appelle communément « l'argent lent », c'est-à-dire les placements à long terme, sont une des principales sources de stress en matière de finance pour les personnes interrogées. Les résultats révèlent également un rapport à l'argent qui varie sensiblement d'un individu à l'autre. Enfin, la perception des clients sur leur situation financière et celle des établissements financiers ne concordent pas.

OUVRIR LE PDF

Point de vue complémentaire

LIVRE BLANC
Assurance qualité numérique : les visions et tendances qui façonnent les services bancaires et financiers

Pour suivre la cadence des bouleversements liés au numérique et des changements radicaux dans le secteur bancaire, les institutions financières doivent se focaliser davantage sur l'assurance qualité de leurs services numériques à des fins d'amélioration de l'expérience utilisateur.

LIVRE BLANC
Maîtriser l'économie
numérique

Cette économie numérique repose sur la modification de notre conception du travail. Les processus opérationnels utilisés jusqu'à présent seront bientôt obsolètes, car l'économie numérique implique des compétences tout à fait différentes, un changement radical d'attitude et des exigences accrues.

LIVRE BLANC
How Banking as a Service Will Keep Banks Digitally Relevant and Growing

Pour faire face à de nouveaux concurrents qui cassent tous les codes, aux mandats réglementaires et aux exigences toujours plus fortes des consommateurs, les banques doivent adopter des API ouvertes qui leur permettent de se connecter pour jouer un rôle dans l'écosystème des affaires numériques et de renforcer leur proposition de valeur dans un contexte d'escalade des défis liés au partage de portefeuille.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Contact Us

Your information has been submitted successfully!

 

GROW CUSTOMER LOYALTY BY SECURING PEOPLE’S FINANCIAL FUTURE

Getting slow money right is the digital imperative in financial services.

UNLOCK THE VALUE OF SLOW MONEY


Explore how the world’s biggest financial companies can drive innovation by getting people, and digital, right.

Digital finance has made it easier than ever to make payments, check balances and access financial data. It is easy to assume that money has never been simpler. But go into any home and spend time with people exploring their finances, and you hear a very different story.

When you ask people about their biggest source of stress, they point to finance and money challenges. Improving the financial well-being of customers is the single greatest competitive advantage available to financial institutions.

Cognizant and ReD Associates conducted one of the deepest examinations of people’s relationship to money in the past 10 years.

While hundreds of research reports discuss the future of finance, few examine or fully understand what digital can do for customers.

The Future of Money

The study uncovered challenges with managing so-called “slow money”—longer-term investments—as a key driver of respondents’ financial stress. The findings also reveal great diversity in how people think and feel about money. Customer perceptions fundamentally are misaligned with how financial institutions think about their customers’ money.

VIEW PDF

Related Thinking

WHITEPAPER
Digital Quality Assurance: Insights and Trends Shaping Banking and Financial Services

To keep pace with the rampant digital disruption and radical change across the banking industry, financial institutions must increase their focus on digital quality assurance that results in a superior end-user experience.

WHITEPAPER
Mastering the Digital Economy

At the heart of this digital economy are changes in work. The work that got us to the present won’t get us to the future because the digital economy requires completely different skill sets and attitudes, as well as greater expectations.

WHITEPAPER
How Banking as a Service Will Keep Banks Digitally Relevant and Growing

To contend with insurgent competitors, regulatory mandates and demanding consumer requirements, banks must embrace open APIs that enable them to plug-and-play in the digital business ecosystem and reinforce their value proposition amid escalating share-of-wallet challenges.