Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Produits et frameworks transformant les données en Business Intelligence, rapidement, précisément et économiquement.

Nos offres incluent des services de conseil et de développement pour aider les clients à définir leur architecture de stratégies et de solutions. Nous proposons et gérons des applications d'entreposage de données, d'analyse commerciale et de création de rapports qui produisent des avantages commerciaux concrets.

OFFRES

Services de Business Intelligence

Pour aider les clients à répondre aux demandes d'aujourd'hui et à dresser des plans pour demain, nous proposons les services suivants :

  • Stratégie et mesures d'entreprise : stratégie de gestion des informations de l'entreprise et élaboration de feuilles de route, évaluations d'intégrité des informations des entreprises, développement d'analyses de rentabilité, évaluations de plateformes et d'outils, définition d'architectures et gestion des mesures des entreprises.
  • Application de processus métier : surveillance d'événements, adoption de la Business Intelligence, déploiement organisationnel et habilitation des utilisateurs.
  • Capacités de Business Intelligence : rationalisation et consolidation de la Business Intelligence, visualisation des données et développement d'applications d'analyse, centre d'excellence de la Business Intelligence, création de rapports dans le cloud.
  • Applications d'analyse : services d'analyse des données d'entreprise, solutions par secteur et analyse Web.
  • Infrastructure des informations : modélisation des données, architecture des données, centre d'excellence d'intégration des données, gestion des données de référence, gestion des métadonnées, gestion de la qualité des données, amélioration des performances d'entreposage de données, conception et développement, assurance qualité, audit et gouvernance des données.

Solutions sectorielles d'analyse et de Business Intelligence

La priorité accordée à l'innovation et aux processus métier est accentuée par un ensemble de solutions spécifiques aux secteurs. En employant des fonctionnalités telles que les modèles intégrés de données, les indicateurs clés de performance et les tableaux de bord exécutifs, ces solutions peuvent accélérer le délai de réalisation. Nous proposons des solutions prêtes à être déployées pour les secteurs suivants :

  • Banque et services financiers
  • Assurance
  • Industrie pharmaceutique
  • Santé
  • Industrie et logistique
  • Distribution
  • Hôtellerie
  • Énergie

En outre, nous reconnaissons l'importance de la personnalisation, de la communauté et d'une Business Intelligence contextuelle. Notre plateforme BBI (Behavioral BI, Business Intelligence comportementale) peut accueillir des systèmes de Business Intelligence multiples et assurer le partage, la communication et la personnalisation à travers l'expérience de Business Intelligence. Elle accroît l'adoption de la Business Intelligence, le partage des connaissances et la recherche de valeur.

RESSOURCES

Nos experts de la Business Intelligence discutent des tendances, des perspectives et des solutions des secteurs afin de vous guider dans votre parcours de Business Intelligence.

Octroi d'une dimension humaine à la Business Intelligence

En alignant votre vision métier sur le comportement opérationnel souhaité, nous portons la technologie et la prestation de services à l'échelon supérieur. Cognizant fournit une solution unifiée et axée sur l'humain qui fournit aux utilisateurs des informations personnalisées et crédibles, une continuité des activités et la Business Intelligence comportementale.

Harnessing the Power of BI with Enterprise Analytics Consulting Services

De nombreuses entreprises créent des mises en œuvre multiples, non coordonnées et stratégiques de la Business Intelligence, ce qui isole les personnes, les processus et les technologies. Découvrez comment la branche Business Consulting de Cognizant développe des stratégies durables qui transforment votre entreprise.

Behavioral Business Intelligence

Concept révolutionnaire mis au point par Cognizant, la Business Intelligence comportementale répond à quatre types de problèmes en améliorant l'expérience dans toutes les interactions avec les utilisateurs. La Business Intelligence comportementale repousse les limites des technologies et des services et influe sur la qualité de l'expérience utilisateur en s'adaptant à chaque processus de prise de décision.

Mobile BI

Dans un environnement économique de plus en plus mondialisé et virtualisé, la prise de décisions en déplacement devient une nécessité dictée par la compétitivité. Découvrez comment la solution de Business Intelligence mobile prête à l'emploi de Cognizant peut aider votre entreprise à prendre des décisions qui suivent le rythme de l'activité.

Business Intelligence et gestion des performances | BI Analytics | Cognizant Technology Solutions

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Proven products and frameworks that turn data into business intelligence–quickly, accurately and economically.

Our offerings include consulting and development services to help clients define their strategy and solution architecture. We deliver and manage data warehousing, business analytics and reporting applications that provide tangible business benefits.

OFFERINGS

BI Services

To help clients meet the demands of today and plan for tomorrow, we offer the following services:

  • Business Strategy and Enterprise Metrics: Enterprise information management strategy and roadmap development, business information health assessments, business case development, platform and tool evaluations, architecture definition and enterprise metrics management
  • Business Process Application: Event monitoring, BI adoption, organizational deployment and user empowerment
  • BI Capabilities: BI rationalization and consolidation, data visualization and analytic applications development, BI Center of Excellence, cloud reporting
  • Analytic Applications: Enterprise analytics services, industry solutions and web analytics
  • Information Infrastructure: Data modeling, data architecture, data integration Center of Excellence, master data management, metadata management, data quality management, data warehouse performance improvement, design and development, quality assurance and auditing and data governance       

Analytics and BI Industry Solutions

Our focus on innovation and business processes is underscored by a host of industry-specific solutions. These solutions can accelerate time-to-market by employing features such as built-in data models, Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) and executive dashboards. We have ready-to-deploy solutions for the following industries:

  • Banking and Financial Services
  • Insurance
  • Life Sciences
  • Healthcare
  • Manufacturing & Logistics
  • Retail
  • Hospitality
  • Energy & Utilities

We also recognize the importance of personalization, community and context-aware Business Intelligence.  Our “Behavioral BI” (BBI) platform can integrate multiple BI systems and provide sharing, commentary and customization into the BI experience. This increases adoption, knowledge sharing and value discovery.

RESOURCES

Our business intelligence experts discuss industry trends, perspectives and solutions to guide your business intelligence journey.

Giving BI a Human Touch

By aligning your business vision with desired business behavior, we take technology and service enablement to the next level. Cognizant provides a unified and human-centric solution that provides users with customized and credible information, business continuity and behavioral BI (BBI).

Harnessing the Power of BI with Enterprise Analytics Consulting Services

Many organizations create multiple, uncoordinated and tactical business intelligence implementations that result in silos of people, process and technology. Learn how Cognizant's Business Consulting arm creates strategies that last and transform your business.

Behavioral BI

Cognizant’s transformational concept, Behavioral Business Intelligence, addresses four key problem areas by improving the experience at all BI-user interaction points. Behavioral BI takes technology & service enablement to the next frontier by impacting ‘end-user experience’ and molding itself to individual decision-making behaviors.

Mobile BI

On-the-go decision making is quickly becoming a competitive necessity as we progress to a more global and virtual business environment. Learn how Cognizant’s out-of-the-box mobile BI solution can help your organization make decisions at the speed of business.

Business Intelligence & Performance Management | BI Analytics | Cognizant Technology Solutions