Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Bewährte Produkte und Rahmenwerke, die Daten in Business Intelligence verwandeln – schnell, präzise und sparsam.

Unser Angebot umfasst Beratungs- und Entwicklungsservices, die Kunden bei der Definition ihrer Strategie und Lösungsarchitektur helfen. Wir bieten und verwalten Anwendungen für Data Warehousing, Geschäftsanalysen und Berichterstellung, die greifbare Geschäftsvorteile liefern.

UNSER ANGEBOT

Business Intelligence Services

Mit den folgenden Services können Kunden heutige und zukünftige Anforderungen erfüllen:

  • Geschäftsstrategie und Unternehmenskennzahlen: Entwicklung von Strategien und Plänen für das Enterprise Information Management, Zustandsbeurteilungen der Geschäftsinformationen, Business Case-Entwicklung, Bewertung von Plattform und Werkzeugen, Architekturdefinition und Geschäftskennzahlenmanagement.
  • Geschäftsprozessanwendung: Ereignisüberwachung, Business Intelligence-Einführung, Bereitstellung im Unternehmen und Einbeziehung der Benutzer.
  • BI-Kapazität: BI-Rationalisierung und -Konsolidierung, Datenvisualisierung und Entwicklung von Analyseanwendungen, Center of Excellence für Business Intelligence, Cloud-Berichterstellung.
  • Analyseanwendungen: Analytics Services für Unternehmen, Branchenlösungen und Web Analytics.
  • Informationsinfrastruktur: Datenmodellierung, Datenarchitektur, Center of Excellence für Datenintegration, Stammdaten-Management, Metadatenmanagement, Datenqualitätsmanagement, Data Warehouse-Leistungsverbesserung, Konzeption und Entwicklung, Qualitätssicherung, Wirtschaftsprüfung und Data Governance.

Branchenlösungen für Analytics und Business Intelligence

Innovation und Geschäftsprozesse stehen bei Cognizant stets im Mittelpunkt. Dies spiegelt sich auch in den zahlreichen Branchenlösungen wider. Diese Lösungen können die Markteinführungszeit durch Funktionen wie integrierte Datenmodelle, Leistungskennzahlen und Executive Dashboards beschleunigen. Für die folgenden Branchen bieten wir vorkonfigurierte Lösungen an:

  • BANKWESEN UND FINANZDIENSTLEISTUNGEN
  • Versicherungen
  • Life Sciences
  • Gesundheitswesen
  • Produktion und Logistik
  • Einzelhandel
  • Gastronomie
  • Energie & Versorger

Wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, dass Business Intelligence personalisiert und sowohl Community- als auch kontextorientiert ist. Unsere „Behavioral BI“-Plattform (BBI) kann mehrere Business Intelligence-Systeme integrieren und Funktionen für die gemeinsame Nutzung, Kommentare und Anpassungen bereitstellen. So werden Akzeptanz, Wissensaustausch und Wertgewinnung gefördert.

RESSOURCEN

Unsere Business Intelligence-Experten sprechen über Branchentrends, Perspektiven und Lösungen; mit dem Ziel Sie bei Ihrem Weg hin zu mehr Business Intelligence zu begleiten.

BI mit „menschlichen Zügen“

Durch die Anpassung Ihrer Geschäftsvision an angestrebtes Geschäftsverhalten setzen wir neue Massstäbe für Technologie- und Service-Enablement. Cognizants vereinheitlichte, personenorientierte Lösung stellt Benutzern angepasste, zuverlässige Informationen, Geschäftskontinuität und Behavioral BI (BBI) bereit.

Leistungsstarke BI-Funktionen: Enterprise Analytics Consulting Services

Viele Unternehmen entwickeln mehrere unkoordinierte taktische Business Intelligence-Implementierungen. Das führt zu separaten „Silos“ ohne Ineinandergreifen von Teams, Prozessen und Technologien. Erfahren Sie, wie Cognizant Business Consulting langfristige Strategien entwickelt, die Ihr Unternehmen transformieren.

Behavioral BI

Cognizants Transformationskonzept Behavioral Business Intelligence konzentriert sich auf vier wichtige Problembereiche. Das Ziel ist die Verbesserung der Erfahrung an allen Interaktionspunkten von Business Intelligence und Benutzern. Behavioral BI schafft ein optimales Technologie- und Service-Enablement, da die Endbenutzererfahrung beeinflusst und individuelle Entscheidungsverhalten berücksichtigt werden.

Mobile BI

In einem zunehmend globalen und virtuellen Umfeld wird sofortige Entscheidungsfindung zu einer Voraussetzung für Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Erfahren Sie, wie Cognizants vorkonfigurierte mobile Business Intelligence-Lösung Ihrem Unternehmen dabei helfen kann, im heutigen Tempo von Unternehmen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Business Intelligence und Leistungsmanagement | BI Analytics | Cognizant Deutschland

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

Proven products and frameworks that turn data into business intelligence–quickly, accurately and economically.

Our offerings include consulting and development services to help clients define their strategy and solution architecture. We deliver and manage data warehousing, business analytics and reporting applications that provide tangible business benefits.

OFFERINGS

BI Services

To help clients meet the demands of today and plan for tomorrow, we offer the following services:

  • Business Strategy and Enterprise Metrics: Enterprise information management strategy and roadmap development, business information health assessments, business case development, platform and tool evaluations, architecture definition and enterprise metrics management
  • Business Process Application: Event monitoring, BI adoption, organizational deployment and user empowerment
  • BI Capabilities: BI rationalization and consolidation, data visualization and analytic applications development, BI Center of Excellence, cloud reporting
  • Analytic Applications: Enterprise analytics services, industry solutions and web analytics
  • Information Infrastructure: Data modeling, data architecture, data integration Center of Excellence, master data management, metadata management, data quality management, data warehouse performance improvement, design and development, quality assurance and auditing and data governance       

Analytics and BI Industry Solutions

Our focus on innovation and business processes is underscored by a host of industry-specific solutions. These solutions can accelerate time-to-market by employing features such as built-in data models, Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) and executive dashboards. We have ready-to-deploy solutions for the following industries:

  • Banking and Financial Services
  • Insurance
  • Life Sciences
  • Healthcare
  • Manufacturing & Logistics
  • Retail
  • Hospitality
  • Energy & Utilities

We also recognize the importance of personalization, community and context-aware Business Intelligence.  Our “Behavioral BI” (BBI) platform can integrate multiple BI systems and provide sharing, commentary and customization into the BI experience. This increases adoption, knowledge sharing and value discovery.

RESOURCES

Our business intelligence experts discuss industry trends, perspectives and solutions to guide your business intelligence journey.

Giving BI a Human Touch

By aligning your business vision with desired business behavior, we take technology and service enablement to the next level. Cognizant provides a unified and human-centric solution that provides users with customized and credible information, business continuity and behavioral BI (BBI).

Harnessing the Power of BI with Enterprise Analytics Consulting Services

Many organizations create multiple, uncoordinated and tactical business intelligence implementations that result in silos of people, process and technology. Learn how Cognizant's Business Consulting arm creates strategies that last and transform your business.

Behavioral BI

Cognizant’s transformational concept, Behavioral Business Intelligence, addresses four key problem areas by improving the experience at all BI-user interaction points. Behavioral BI takes technology & service enablement to the next frontier by impacting ‘end-user experience’ and molding itself to individual decision-making behaviors.

Mobile BI

On-the-go decision making is quickly becoming a competitive necessity as we progress to a more global and virtual business environment. Learn how Cognizant’s out-of-the-box mobile BI solution can help your organization make decisions at the speed of business.

Business Intelligence & Performance Management | BI Analytics | Cognizant Technology Solutions