carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

Verbessern Sie das Kundenerlebnis von der Registrierung bis zur Schadenregulierung.

Die heutigen Verbraucher erwarten von Sach- und Unfallversicherern, dass sie neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen liefern, wie die Online-Einreichung von Schadensfällen und Policen. Digitale Innovationen können jedoch schwierig und kostspielig sein, insbesondere wenn Sie ältere Technologien verwenden.
Schauen Sie sich Digital Property und Casualty Operations von Cognizant an. Das kombiniert spezialisierte Funktionen für Sach- und Unfallversicherer mit digitalen Know-how, um Ihre Geschäfts-, Betriebs- und Technologiemodelle zu transformieren, Mehrkanal-CX-Strategien zu unterstützen und gleichzeitig die Betriebskosten zu senken und die Effizienz zu steigern.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Lösungen für Sach- und Unfallversicherungen in Ihrem Unternehmen.
VERSICHERUNGSMANAGEMENT

Führung

PVL Narasimhan

Global Head, Insurance & Life Sciences Digital Operations, Markets

Jim Sorrells

AVP, Business Development Executive

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Enhance the customer experience, from enrollment through claims.

Today’s consumers expect P&C insurers to deliver new products and services like online claims and policy enrollment. But digital innovation can be difficult and costly, especially if you’re using legacy technology.
Enter Cognizant Digital Property & Casualty Operations. Combining specialized P&C capabilities and digital expertise, we can transform your business, operating and technology models to support multichannel CX strategies while also reducing operating costs and improving efficiency.
Learn more about our Property & Casualty solutions for your business.
INSURANCE MANAGEMENT

Leadership

PVL Narasimhan

Global Head, Insurance & Life Sciences Digital Operations, Markets

Jim Sorrells

AVP, Business Development Executive

Take the first step

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing. Let’s talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.