carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

UNTERNEHME- NS- TRANSFORMAT- ION GESTALTEN

ENTWICKELN SIE IHR UNTERNEHMEN WEITER, UM IM DIGITALEN ZEITALTER ERFOLGREICH ZU SEIN

Die Argumente für den Wandel sind bekannt, jetzt geht es darum, das Digitale Realität werden zu lassen. Erfahren Sie, wie IT-Teams von Unterstützern der digitalen Transformation zu aktiven Gestaltern werden, um die Einführung agiler Lösungen voranzutreiben.

Anpassen an die Beschleunigung

Das Tempo der Unternehmenstransformation ist unerbittlich. Viele Führungskräfte gehen davon aus, dass sich in den nächsten fünf Jahren mehr ändern wird als in den vergangenen 50 Jahren. Erfahren Sie, wie CIOs dank Agilität inmitten von Unsicherheit erfolgreich sein können.

LESEN SIE MEHR
IT treibt die digitale Transformation voran

Die digitale Transformation hat die IT vom Business-Support zum Business-Leader transformiert. Erfahren Sie, wie Unternehmensprioritäten die Rolle des CIO hin zur Förderung der digitalen Agilität und der Kundenerfahrung ändern werden.

LESEN SIE MEHR
Kundenerfahrung, die zählt

Die Erfahrungslandschaft der Kunden wird in fünf Jahren nicht wiederzuerkennen sein. Endecken Sie, wie CMOs in Unternehmen agile IT-Infrastrukturen einsetzen können, um die Servicequalität zu verbessern.

LESEN SIE MEHR

BERICHT HERUNTERLADEN

Bitte füllen Sie nachstehende Felder aus um den Bericht herunterzuladen.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

SHAPING ENTERPRISE
TRANSFORMATION

EVOLVE YOUR BUSINESS
TO THRIVE IN A DIGITAL AGE

The case for change is made, now the priority is to make digital a reality. Discover how enterprise IT teams are moving from supporting to shaping digital transformation in order to drive adoption of agile capabilities.

Adapt to Accelerate

The pace of enterprise transformation is relentless. Most executives believe more will change in the next five years than the previous 50. Find out how CIOs can unlock business agility to thrive amidst uncertainty.

READ MORE
IT Driving Digital Transformation

Digital transformation has transformed IT from business-serving into business leaders. Learn how business priorities will change the CIO’s role towards driving digital agility and customer experience.

READ MORE
Customer Experience That Matters

The customer experience landscape will be unrecognisable in five years. Discover how enterprise CMOs can adopt agile IT infrastructure to enhance service quality at scale.

READ MORE

DOWNLOAD THE REPORT

Please fill out the form to download the report.