carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

DÉVELOPPEMENT PROPORTIONNEL DU NUMÉRIQUE...ENSEMBLE


Les entreprises des secteurs des communications, des médias et du divertissement, de l’éducation et de la technologie sont les explorateurs numériques, les innovateurs et les conteurs de notre temps. 

Anciens et nouveaux, ces pionniers numériques sont à l'avant-garde des innovations technologiques qui ouvrent de nouveaux marchés, relient les gens, démocratisent l'information et améliorent les vies de l'ensemble des citoyens. 

Tandis que les entreprises tentent de gagner de nouveaux clients au-delà des frontières traditionnelles de leurs secteurs d'activités, elles ont beaucoup à gagner si elles y parviennent, mais également à y perdre en cas d'échec.

Cognizant vous aide à réinventer les modèles économiques, à repenser la résilience opérationnelle, à concevoir de nouvelles expériences et à créer de la valeur à l'ère du numérique.

LES SECTEURS D'ACTIVITÉ DANS LESQUELS NOUS INTERVENONS

Notre expertise approfondie du secteur et notre savoir-faire numérique permettent d'accélérer votre évolution numérique, à l'échelle choisie. Nous travaillons à vos côtés pour vous aider à croître de manière rentable aujourd'hui, afin de créer de nouvelles opportunités métiers demain. Nous vous aidons à offrir de toutes nouvelles expériences client basées sur des informations en temps réel, obtenues grâce à une innovation révolutionnaire qui parvient à gagner le cœur et l'esprit des consommateurs.

  • TÉLÉCOMS

    TRANSITION VERS LE FOURNISSEUR DE SERVICES NUMÉRIQUES

    La quasi-omniprésence de la connectivité à large bande a entraîné l'émergence de nouveaux services, solutions et contenu numériques et, par conséquent, une évolution rapide des attentes des clients. Cognizant aide les prestataires de services de communication à tirer parti des innovations technologiques pour des expériences utilisateur améliorées et de nouveaux produits, services et contenu pertinents.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • MÉDIAS ET DIVERTISSEMENT

    OPTIMISATION COMPLÈTE DU NUMÉRIQUE POUR DIVERTIR ET INSPIRER

    L'accès à plus de canaux numériques a modifié les attentes des clients et continue de perturber les modèles fonctionnels. Cognizant s'associe aux chefs de file des médias et du divertissement pour travailler dans des conditions de marché évoluant rapidement, optimiser la chaîne de valeur du contenu et gérer les ressources numériques afin que les clients puissent faire ce qu'ils font le mieux, à savoir s'informer et se divertir.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • ENSEIGNEMENT

    RÉINVENTER L'ENSEIGNEMENT POUR LES MÉTIERS DE DEMAIN

    De l'amélioration de l'expérience des étudiants à la gestion des coûts, les établissements d'enseignement supérieur nous choisissent pour les aider à être compétitifs sur le marché actuel. Cognizant aide les chefs de file du monde de l’éducation à repenser la formation des générations futures aux métiers de demain.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • PLATEFORMES

    DÉVELOPPER LE NUMÉRIQUE À GRANDE ÉCHELLE

    Dans la course au prochain milliard d'utilisateurs, nous pouvons vous aider à monétiser des volumes considérables de contenu, à soutenir la croissance nouvelle génération via de nouveaux canaux, à développer le numérique à grande échelle et à travailler plus efficacement.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • LOGICIEL

    ACCÉLÉRER LE DÉLAI DE RÉALISATION

    Dans un monde des abonnements, les entreprises de logiciels doivent s'adapter à l'évolution des besoins des clients. Nous pouvons vous épauler dans votre transition vers de nouveaux modèles de revenu et vous aider à accélérer le développement, les cycles de diffusion et la commercialisation des produits

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE

    GAGNEZ EN EFFICACITÉ POUR UNE CROISSANCE RENTABLE

    Nous pouvons aider les entreprises de haute technologie à repenser leurs modèles économiques, à planifier et à mettre en œuvre des processus de transformation à toutes les étapes du cycle de vie du produit, à anticiper la demande, à améliorer la capacité d'adaptation et à doper leur efficacité opérationnelle afin d'opérer une croissance rentable.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • SERVICES D'INFORMATION

    IMAGINER L'AVENIR DE L'INFORMATION

    Cognizant aide les leaders des services d'information à se surpasser sur les marchés internationaux. Notre vaste gamme de services, d'offres et de solutions aide les prestataires de services d'information à monétiser leurs actifs plus rapidement et à moindre coût.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS POINTS DE VUE

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

ACCELERATING DIGITAL AT SCALE ... TOGETHER


Communications, Media & Entertainment, Education and Technology companies are the digital explorers, innovators and storytellers of our time. 

Old and new, these digital pioneers are breaking new ground in technology innovations that are opening new markets, connecting people, democratizing information and improving the lives of global citizens. 

As companies expand outside traditional industry borders to gain new customers, there is significant potential if they get it right—and much at risk if they get it wrong.

Cognizant partners with you to reimagine new business models, rethink operational resilience, redesign new experiences and create new value in the digital era.

INDUSTRIES WE SERVE

Our deep industry expertise and digital know-how accelerates your digital evolution at scale. We collaborate with you to profitably grow your business today and open new business opportunities tomorrow. We help you deliver all new customer experiences powered by real-time insights enabled by breakthrough innovation that win the hearts and minds of customers.

  • COMMUNICATIONS

    NAVIGATING THE SHIFT TO DIGITAL SERVICE PROVIDER

    The near ubiquity of broadband connectivity has unleashed new digital services, solutions and content leading to fast-changing customer expectations. Cognizant is helping Communication Service Providers capitalize on technology innovations to deliver enhanced customer experiences and new, relevant products, services and content.

    LEARN MORE
  • MEDIA & ENTERTAINMENT

    FULLY OPTIMIZING DIGITAL TO ENTERTAIN AND INSPIRE

    Access to more digital channels has changed consumer expectations, and continues to disrupt business models. Cognizant partners with media and entertainment leaders to navigate fast-changing market conditions, optimize the content value chain and manage digital assets so clients can do what they do best—inform and entertain.

    LEARN MORE
  • EDUCATION

    REIMAGINING EDUCATION FOR THE SKILLS OF THE FUTURE

    From creating better student experiences to managing costs, colleges and universities choose us to help them compete in today’s marketplace. Cognizant is helping education leaders redefine how to prepare future generations for the jobs of the future.

    LEARN MORE
  • PLATFORMS

    ACCELERATE DIGITAL AT SCALE

    In the race to the next billion users, we can help you monetize massive volumes of content, support next-gen growth in new channels, accelerate digital at scale and operate more efficiently.

    LEARN MORE
  • SOFTWARE

    SPEED TIME TO MARKET

    In a subscription economy, software companies must adapt to shifting customer needs. We help you transition to new revenue models, accelerate product development and release cycles and time to market.

    LEARN MORE
  • HIGH TECH

    DRIVE EFFICIENCY FOR PROFITABLE GROWTH

    We help high-tech companies rethink business models, plan and implement transformational processes across all phases of the product lifecycle, get ahead of the demand curve, improve nimbleness and drive greater operational efficiency that fuels profitable growth.

    LEARN MORE
  • INFORMATION SERVICES

    IMAGINE THE FUTURE OF INFORMATION

    Cognizant helps information services leaders outperform in global markets. Our wide range of services, offerings and solutions are helping information services firms monetize their assets faster, at lower cost.

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.