carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

SCHNELLERE DIGITALE SKALIERUNG – GEMEINSAM


Kommunikations-, Medien-, Unterhaltungs-, Bildungs- und Technologie-Unternehmen sind digitale Forscher, Innovatoren und Storyteller unserer Zeit. 

Diese bekannten und neuen digitalen Vorreiter betreten neuen Boden bei Technologie-Innovationen, die neue Märkte erschließen, Menschen miteinander verbinden, Informationen demokratisieren und die Lebensqualität von Menschen überall auf der Welt verbessern. 

Wenn Unternehmen die Grenzen traditioneller Branchen verlassen, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen, besteht ein erhebliches Erfolgspotenzial – und zugleich steht viel auf dem Spiel, sollten sie scheitern.

Cognizant arbeitet mit Ihnen zusammen, um neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwerfen, die operative Belastbarkeit zu überdenken, neue Erfahrungen zu gestalten und neue Wertschöpfung in unseren digitalen Zeiten zu erschließen.

BRANCHEN, FÜR DIE WIR ARBEITEN

Unsere tief greifende Branchenkenntnis und unser digitales Know-how beschleunigen die umfassende digitale Evolution Ihres Unternehmens. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um heute das gewinnbringende Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens zu fördern und Ihnen neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten für die Zukunft zu eröffnen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihren Kunden eine gänzlich neue Erfahrung zu ermöglichen – gestützt durch Echtzeit-Einblicke und bahnbrechende Innovationen, die sie überzeugen und begeistern.

  • KOMMUNIKATION

    ERFOLGREICHE NEUAUSRICHTUNG ALS DIGITALER DIENSTLEISTER

    Durch die nahezu überall vorhandenen Breitbandverbindungen sind neue digitale Services, Lösungen und Inhalte entstanden, die Kundenerwartungen ständig verändern. Cognizant hilft Anbietern von Kommunikationsservices bei der gewinnbringenden Nutzung technologischer Innovationen, um neue, relevante Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Inhalte bereitzustellen.

    WEITERLESEN
  • MEDIEN & UNTERHALTUNG

    VOLLSTÄNDIGE DIGITALE OPTIMIERUNG FÜR UNTERHALTUNG UND INSPIRATION

    Der Zugang zu mehr digitalen Kanälen hat die Verbrauchererwartungen verändert und wirkt weiterhin als disruptive Kraft auf Geschäftsmodelle. Cognizant arbeitet mit führenden Anbietern aus der Medien- und Unterhaltungsbranche zusammen, um schnell wechselnde Marktbedingungen zu bedienen, die Wertschöpfungskette für Inhalte zu optimieren und digitale Ressourcen zu verwalten. So können Kunden das tun, was sie am besten können: informieren und unterhalten.

    WEITERLESEN
  • BILDUNG

    NEUE BILDUNGSANGEBOTE FÜR DIE FACHKOMPETENZ VON MORGEN

    Optimierung von Studentenerfahrungen oder Kostenmanagement: Hochschulen setzen auf unsere Lösungen, um sich im heutigen Wettbewerb zu behaupten. Cognizant unterstützt führende Bildungsinstitutionen dabei, künftige Generation erfolgreich auf die Arbeitsplätze der Zukunft vorzubereiten.

    WEITERLESEN
  • Plattformen

    BESCHLEUNIGTE DIGITALISIERUNG IN GROSSEM MASSSTAB

    Im Rennen um die nächste Milliarde Nutzer helfen wir Ihnen dabei, riesige Mengen von Inhalten gewinnbringend zu vermarkten, zukunftsorientiertes Wachstum in neuen Kanälen zu unterstützen, den großmaßstäblichen Einsatz von Digitalfunktionen zu beschleunigen und Ihre betriebliche Effizienz zu steigern.

    WEITERLESEN
  • SOFTWARE

    MARKTEINFÜHRUNGSZEITEN VERKÜRZEN

    In einer Abonnement-Wirtschaft müssen Software-Unternehmen sich an die sich ändernden Kundenbedürfnisse anpassen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umstellung auf neue Erlösmodelle, der Beschleunigung von Produktentwicklungs- und -veröffentlichungsyklen und bei der Verkürzung der Markteinführung.

    WEITERLESEN
  • HIGHTECH

    MEHR EFFIZIENZ FÜR PROFITABLES WACHSTUM

    Wir unterstützen Hightech-Unternehmen dabei, Ihr Geschäftsmodell umzustellen, Transformationsprozesse in allen Phasen des Produktlebenszyklus zu planen und zu implementieren, der Nachfragekurve voraus zu sein, ihre Agilität zu verbessern und größere betriebliche Effizienz für ein profitableres Wachstum zu erreichen.

    WEITERLESEN
  • INFORMATIONSSERVICES

    BLICK AUF DIE ZUKUNFT DER INFORMATION

    Cognizant verhilft führenden Anbietern von Informationsservices zu Spitzenleistungen auf globalen Märkten. Unsere breite Palette an Dienstleistungen, Angeboten und Lösungen trägt dazu bei, dass Informationsdienstleister Ressourcen schneller und zu geringeren Kosten gewinnbringend nutzen können.

    WEITERLESEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein grosses Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

 Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigt.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

ACCELERATING DIGITAL AT SCALE ... TOGETHER


Communications, Media & Entertainment, Education and Technology companies are the digital explorers, innovators and storytellers of our time. 

Old and new, these digital pioneers are breaking new ground in technology innovations that are opening new markets, connecting people, democratizing information and improving the lives of global citizens. 

As companies expand outside traditional industry borders to gain new customers, there is significant potential if they get it right—and much at risk if they get it wrong.

Cognizant partners with you to reimagine new business models, rethink operational resilience, redesign new experiences and create new value in the digital era.

INDUSTRIES WE SERVE

Our deep industry expertise and digital know-how accelerates your digital evolution at scale. We collaborate with you to profitably grow your business today and open new business opportunities tomorrow. We help you deliver all new customer experiences powered by real-time insights enabled by breakthrough innovation that win the hearts and minds of customers.

  • COMMUNICATIONS

    NAVIGATING THE SHIFT TO DIGITAL SERVICE PROVIDER

    The near ubiquity of broadband connectivity has unleashed new digital services, solutions and content leading to fast-changing customer expectations. Cognizant is helping Communication Service Providers capitalize on technology innovations to deliver enhanced customer experiences and new, relevant products, services and content.

    LEARN MORE
  • MEDIA & ENTERTAINMENT

    FULLY OPTIMIZING DIGITAL TO ENTERTAIN AND INSPIRE

    Access to more digital channels has changed consumer expectations, and continues to disrupt business models. Cognizant partners with media and entertainment leaders to navigate fast-changing market conditions, optimize the content value chain and manage digital assets so clients can do what they do best—inform and entertain.

    LEARN MORE
  • EDUCATION

    REIMAGINING EDUCATION FOR THE SKILLS OF THE FUTURE

    From creating better student experiences to managing costs, colleges and universities choose us to help them compete in today’s marketplace. Cognizant is helping education leaders redefine how to prepare future generations for the jobs of the future.

    LEARN MORE
  • PLATFORMS

    ACCELERATE DIGITAL AT SCALE

    In the race to the next billion users, we can help you monetize massive volumes of content, support next-gen growth in new channels, accelerate digital at scale and operate more efficiently.

    LEARN MORE
  • SOFTWARE

    SPEED TIME TO MARKET

    In a subscription economy, software companies must adapt to shifting customer needs. We help you transition to new revenue models, accelerate product development and release cycles and time to market.

    LEARN MORE
  • HIGH TECH

    DRIVE EFFICIENCY FOR PROFITABLE GROWTH

    We help high-tech companies rethink business models, plan and implement transformational processes across all phases of the product lifecycle, get ahead of the demand curve, improve nimbleness and drive greater operational efficiency that fuels profitable growth.

    LEARN MORE
  • INFORMATION SERVICES

    IMAGINE THE FUTURE OF INFORMATION

    Cognizant helps information services leaders outperform in global markets. Our wide range of services, offerings and solutions are helping information services firms monetize their assets faster, at lower cost.

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.