carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Transformez les besoins métiers en des éléments de différenciation vis-à-vis de la concurrence

CONCEVEZ, INTÉGREZ ET EXPLOITEZ DES SOLUTIONS, DES SERVICES ET DES PLATEFORMES EDGE-TO-CORE

INFORMATIONS, ANALYSES ET PRISE DE DÉCISION EN PÉRIPHÉRIE DU RÉSEAU


Le rythme actuel de l'activité économique et la prolifération des données nécessitent un calcul plus proche de la source de données afin de pouvoir prendre des décisions pratiques plus rapidement L'informatique en périphérie rapproche les applications à forte intensité de calcul et sensibles au temps de latence des utilisateurs finaux pour que ces derniers puissent prendre des décisions en temps quasi réel.

À l’ère de l'Internet des objets, presque tous les appareils connectés et instrumentés génèrent une quantité colossale de données. Le cloud permet de créer des écosystèmes d'appareils au sein de votre entreprise, mais la prise de décisions basées sur les faits après analyse demande plus de temps et une meilleure connectivité. Le processus d'envoi des données vers le cloud et d'attente des résultats est chronophage, gourmand en bande passante, et compromet la réactivité en temps réel.

Il existe une meilleure manière de procéder : la majorité des données collectées depuis des appareils peuvent être analysées au plus près du point d'origine, c'est-à-dire en « périphérie », pour fournir des résultats automatisés, en temps quasi réel. Découvrez les services Edge de Cognizant. Nous pouvons analyser les données au moment de leur collecte, directement depuis les appareils, ainsi que depuis les passerelles et les micro centres de données qui interconnectent les écosystèmes d'entreprises.

En proposant une conception, une configuration et une gestion intelligentes de la périphérie, nous pouvons offrir des capacités informatiques jusqu'aux extrêmes logiques de votre réseau afin que vous puissiez améliorer vos performances, réduire les coûts d'exploitation et améliorer la fiabilité des applications et des services à faible latence.

61 %

des Senior IT sont convaincus que l'incapacité de collecter, de stocker, d'intégrer et d'analyser les données en temps réel depuis des appareils terminaux est l'un des principaux obstacles à une mise en œuvre réussie de l'Internet des objets.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Offres

L'INFORMATIQUE DE POINTE POUR CRÉER UN AVANTAGE CONCURRENTIEL


Au vu des opportunités commerciales toujours plus nombreuses au sein du secteur, votre entreprise doit développer des services edge-to-core avec un regard extérieur. Les services Edge de Cognizant regroupent l'infrastructure, l'analytique, les solutions verticales connexes, les services et les plateformes edge-to-core pour s'adapter en fonction des secteurs d'activités et des besoins d'extension.

  • EDGE DESIGN

    CONCEVEZ DES SOLUTIONS DE POINTE INNOVANTES

    L'offre de conception d'un appareil personnalisé en périphérie de Cognizant propose des solutions d'ingénierie de produit éprouvées pour vous aider à concrétiser vos idées. Grâce à nos capacités de conception, nous vous aiderons pour le développement d'appareils en périphérie, le développement embarqué, l'intégration des capteurs, le test des équipements en périphérie, ainsi que pour les solutions de sécurité pour les appareils en périphérie. Nous pouvons également vous conseiller concernant le choix des appareils et des capteurs en périphérie, en fonction de l'analyse des besoins et du plan technologique de votre solution edge-to-cloud.

  • EDGE INTEGRATE

    COMPRENEZ ET METTEZ EN ŒUVRE DES SYSTÈMES EDGE-TO-CORE

    L'offre Edge Integrate de Cognizant permet à votre organisation de comprendre et d'installer vos systèmes edge-to-core en toute simplicité, grâce à :

    • Edge en tant que service (EaaS) qui offre une infrastructure de pointe de bout en bout pour exploiter une solution basée sur l'Internet des objets. EaaS affaiblit la barrière à l'entrée de votre programme IdO et réduit la complexité ainsi que les risques opérationnels et commerciaux, en développant et en gérant une solution basée sur l'Internet des objets.
    • La découverte et l'évaluation des actifs industriels qui vous aident à comprendre votre environnement périphérique en vous offrant une meilleure visibilité sur vos actifs OT, votre infrastructure informatique et vos applications en périphérie. Une combinaison d'outils de découverte OT et IT les plus performants du secteur, un framework de découverte manuel bien défini, et un vaste réseau de services extérieurs facilitent la collecte d'informations détaillées sur les actifs, la topologie du réseau, les voies de communication et les protocoles.
  • EDGE OPERATE

    VOTRE IOT NERVE CENTER OUVERT 24 H/24, 7 J/7

    L'offre Edge Operate de Cognizant propose des services intégrés de suivi, de gestion et de maintenance pour vos solutions basées sur l'Internet des objets. Notre IoT Nerve Center fournit un framework complet offrant des services d'exécution 24  h/24, 7j/7 pour votre Internet des objets edge-to-core. Ces services comprennent notamment la surveillance, la gestion et l'automatisation de la connectivité, des applications, des plateformes, des appareils et de l'infrastructure IdO.

    L'IoT Nerve Center de Cognizant offre les principaux services suivants :

    • la détection des défaillances critiques ;
    • Gestion de la disponibilité
    • le suivi et les diagnostics des systèmes edge-to-core ;
    • des alertes en temps quasi réel en cas de comportement hostile du système ;
    • des services extérieurs, des pièces de rechange tierces et la gestion des garanties ;
    • une performance optimisée des produits connectés ;
    • la gestion automatisée de la configuration, la gestion des correctifs de sécurité et des mises à niveaux des micrologiciels ;
    • l'analytique prédictive et l'automatisation pour réduire le nombre de défailles critiques du système ;
    • un tableau de bord unique et des rapports de tendances relatifs aux services gérés.

    Grâce aux services de l'IoT Nerve Center de Cognizant , nous pouvons également proposer des services augmentés autour de cas d'utilisation verticaux et spécifiques, qui sont adaptés à votre environnement et à vos besoins, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre activité principale pendant que nous exécutons votre programme IoT.

  • EDGE SECURE

    SEGMENTATION DU RÉSEAU EN PÉRIPHÉRIE

    Les appareils reliés à l'Internet des objets modernes et leurs données interagissent avec d'autres appareils et ressources dans l'ensemble de votre vaste réseau. Il est donc essentiel de sécuriser ces appareils reliés à l'Internet des objets et leurs données.

    Le service Edge Secure de Cognizant sécurise continuellement vos systèmes edge-to-core intelligents. Notre offre de segmentation du réseau fournit une séparation de bout en bout du trafic des utilisateurs, des appareils et des applications entre les environnements informatiques d'entreprise et ceux en périphérie, afin de renforcer la sécurité et la conformité de votre infrastructure de pointe.

    En déployant une architecture de sécurité intelligente, basée sur la topologie fabric qui recouvre tout votre environnement réseau, la solution de segmentation du réseau de Cognizant utilise de puissants outils pour :

    • segmenter vos appareils reliés à l'Internet des objets de manière dynamique ;
    • inspecter le trafic chiffré des appareils basés sur l'Internet des objets, à la vitesse du réseau ;
    • relier les informations sur les menaces, et réagir automatiquement à toute menace détectée sur l'ensemble de votre réseau d'IdO réparti.
  • EDGE INTELLIGENCE

    OBTENEZ DE VÉRITABLES INFORMATIONS GRÂCE À VOS DONNÉES

    La solution Edge Intelligence de Cognizant aide votre organisation à obtenir des informations pertinentes et exploitables à partir des nombreuses données générées par vos appareils et vos plateformes basés sur l'informatique industrielle et l'Internet des objets.

    Notre service d'analytique en tant que service (AaaS) comprend des blocs d'analyses pré-construits qui peuvent accélérer le développement de votre périphérie intelligente. Nous vous aiderons à analyser votre plateforme, votre processus et vos données de niveau machine pour obtenir des informations opérationnelles qui vous permettront d'améliorer vos performances métiers. L'AaaS analyse les données spécifiques au secteur et/ou à la technologie au niveau des applications et des processus, tout en offrant un service d'apprentissage machine de pointe sous forme de service analytique. Cela comprend une collaboration edge-to-cloud, dans laquelle les modèles peuvent être formés sur le cloud, à l'aide des nombreuses données et images, et déployés en périphérie pour le traitement.

    Notre plateforme d'outils d'analyse embarqués offre des services d'analyse pour les véhicules électriques et autonomes, ainsi que des solutions AV (solutions audio-vidéo) et des solutions ADAS (systèmes avancés d'assistance au conducteur). Nous offrons des services embarqués en mettant l'accent sur la localisation, la prise de décision et le contrôle.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

Amazon Web Services
Dell Technologies
Google Cloud
HITACHI
HP
Microsoft
ServiceNow
VMware

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Transform Business Needs into Competitive Differentiators

DESIGN, INTEGRATE & OPERATE EDGE-TO-CORE SOLUTIONS, SERVICES AND PLATFORMS

INTELLIGENCE, ANALYTICS AND DECISION-MAKING AT THE EDGE


Current business pace and data proliferation require computation closer to the data source for faster, more actionable decisions. Edge computing brings compute-intensive, latency-sensitive applications closer to the end user for near-real-time decision-making.

In the IoT age, nearly every connected and instrumented device generates huge amounts of data. The cloud enables building device ecosystems within your enterprise—but it demands additional time and enhanced connectivity to provide fact-based decisions after analysis. Sending data to the cloud and awaiting results cost precious bandwidth and time, and hinders real-time responsiveness.

There’s a better way. Much of the data collected from devices can be analyzed close to the point of origin—that is, at the “edge”—to deliver near-instant, automated results. Enter Cognizant’s Edge Services. We enable data analysis at the point of data collection—on the devices themselves, as well as on the gateways and micro data centers that interconnect enterprise ecosystems. 

By offering intelligent edge design, setup and management, we can deliver computing capabilities to the logical extremes of your network—so you can enhance performance, reduce operating costs and improve reliability for low-latency applications and services.

61%

of senior IT executives believe that the inability to collect, store, integrate and analyze real-time data from end-point devices is a key barrier to successful IoT implementation.

LEARN MORE

OFFERINGS

EDGE COMPUTING TO CREATE A COMPETITIVE EDGE


With ever-increasing business opportunities across the industry, your organization must build edge-to-core services with an outside-in view. Cognizant’s Edge Services brings together edge-to-core infrastructure, analytics, related vertical solutions, services and platforms for industry nuances and scale.

  • EDGE DESIGN

    DESIGN INNOVATIVE EDGE SOLUTIONS

    Cognizant’s Custom Edge Device Design offering provides proven product engineering solutions to help you put your ideas into production. Using our design capabilities, we’ll help you with edge device development, embedded development, sensor integration, edge device testing and edge device security solutions. We can also consult with you on edge device and sensor selection based on the requirement analysis and technology blueprint of your edge-to-cloud solution.

  • EDGE INTEGRATE

    UNDERSTAND AND IMPLEMENT EDGE-TO-CORE SYSTEMS

    Cognizant’s Edge Integrate offering enables your organization to easily understand and set up your edge-to-core systems through:

    • Edge as a Service (EaaS), which offers the end-to-end edge infrastructure for running an IoT solution. EaaS reduces the entry barrier for your IoT program, and minimizes the complexity and business and operations risks in developing and managing an IoT solution.
    • Plant Asset Discovery & Assessment, which helps you understand your edge environment by providing visibility into your OT assets, edge IT infrastructure and edge applications. A combination of leading OT and IT discovery tools, a well-defined manual discovery framework and an extensive field services network facilitate the collection of detailed asset information, network topology, communication pathways and protocols.
  • EDGE OPERATE

    YOUR 24X7 IOT NERVE CENTER

    Cognizant’s Edge Operate offering provides integrated monitoring, management and maintenance services for your IoT solution. Our IoT Nerve Center provides a comprehensive framework to deliver 24x7 run services for your edge-to-core IoT solution, including monitoring, management and automation across connectivity, applications, and IoT platforms, devices and infrastructure. 

    Cognizant’s IoT Nerve Center core services include:

    • Critical failure detection
    • Availability management
    • Monitoring and diagnostics of edge-to-core systems
    • Near-real-time alerts for unfavorable system behavior
    • Field services, third-party spares and warranty management 
    • Optimized performance of connected products
    • Automated configuration management, security patch management/firmware updates 
    • Predictive analytics and automation to reduce critical system failures
    • Single dashboard and trend reports around managed services

     

    Through Cognizant’s IoT Nerve Center services, we can also drive augmented services around specific vertical use cases suitable to your environment and needs—so you can focus on running your core business while we run your IoT program.

  • EDGE SECURE

    NETWORK SEGMENTATION AT EDGE

    Today’s IoT devices and their related data interact with other devices and resources across your extended network. So, it’s critical to secure these IoT devices and their data. 

    Cognizant’s Edge Secure service continually secures your intelligent edge-to-core systems. Our Network Segmentation offering provides end-to-end separation of users, devices and applications traffic between edge and corporate IT environments to enhance both security and compliance of your edge infrastructure. 

    Deploying an intelligent, fabric-based security architecture that spans across your network environment, Cognizant's Network Segmentation uses powerful security tools to: 

    • Dynamically segment your IoT devices
    • Inspect IoT devices’ encrypted traffic at network speeds
    • Correlate threat intelligence, then automatically respond to detected threats anywhere across your distributed IoT network
  • EDGE INTELLIGENCE

    GAIN REAL INSIGHTS FROM YOUR DATA

    Cognizant’s Edge Intelligence helps your organization gain meaningful, actionable insights from the huge amounts of data generated by your OT and IoT devices and platforms.

    Our Analytics as a Service (AaaS) includes pre built building blocks of analytics that can speed development of your intelligent edge. We’ll help you analyze your platform-, process- and machine-level data to uncover operational insights that can improve business performance. AaaS involves analyzing industry- and/or technology-specific data at the application and process levels, while also providing edge machine learning as an analytical service. This includes edge-to-cloud collaboration, in which models can be trained on cloud using huge amounts of data and images and then deployed to edge for processing.

    Our In-Vehicle Analytics platform provides analytics services for autonomous electric vehicles and ADAS & AV solutions. We provide in-vehicle services with a focus on localization, decision-making and control.

LATEST THINKING

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Amazon Web Services
Dell Technologies
Google Cloud
Hitachi Vantara
HP
Microsoft
ServiceNow
VMware

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.