carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Une chaîne logistique efficace améliore l'expérience client

DIGITALISEZ VOTRE CHAÎNE LOGISTIQUE POUR RÉPONDRE À LA DEMANDE DES CLIENTS

Offrez-vous une expérience client compétitive et pertinente ? Bénéficiez-vous d'une visibilité en temps réel sur l'état des commandes ? Vos clients peuvent-il commander à tout moment, où qu'ils se trouvent ? Et décider du mode de livraison ? La digitalisation de la chaîne logistique permet tout cela.

TIRER PARTI DU DIGITAL POUR MODERNISER LA GESTION DE LA CHAÎNE LOGISTIQUE


La digitalisation de la chaîne logistique est incontournable pour rester compétitif et pertinent dans ce secteur.  

À l'ère digitale, les entreprises doivent regarder au-delà des processus d'approvisionnement traditionnels pour rester dans la course. De fait, les entreprises natives du digital ont habitué vos clients à exiger des expériences plus pointues.

Vos nouvelles missions : modifier les chaînes de valeur, répondre aux besoins dynamiques des clients, créer une expérience client unique et établir des relations symbiotiques avec vos fournisseurs et partenaires.

Le pôle Gestion de la Chaîne Logistique de Cognizant s'emploie avec vous à créer des solutions haute performance à l'aide de technologies digitales de nouvelle génération. Ces technologies vous donnent les moyens de moderniser la chaîne logistique tout en réduisant les frais d'exploitation. Vous gagnez la rapidité et la souplesse nécessaires pour relever de nouveaux défis et saisir de nouvelles opportunités, sans pour autant augmenter le niveau de risque pour les opérations en cours.

De mieux en mieux : comprendre la maturité de la chaîne logistique (partie 1 sur 2)

Pour satisfaire leurs clients tout en conservant une efficacité élevée, les entreprises doivent s'appuyer sur une chaîne logistique solide. Mais toutes les chaînes logistiques ne se valent pas. Commencez par considérer les quatre étapes du développement de la maturité de la chaîne logistique.

NOTRE POINT DE VUE

Offres

UNE CHAÎNE LOGISTIQUE OPTIMISÉE

Ces offres vous permettent de moderniser la chaîne logistique, de réduire les frais d'exploitation et de saisir de nouvelles opportunités, sans accroître les risques pour l'entreprise.

  • TRANSFORMATION

    TRANSFORMER POUR MIEUX SATISFAIRE

    En associant les meilleures pratiques du secteur et les solutions de cloud et de chaîne logistique les plus récentes, nos experts vous aident à réduire les délais de mise en production, à accroître l'utilisation des contenus, à rationaliser les processus et à améliorer la collaboration avec vos associés et fournisseurs, afin de mieux satisfaire et combler vos clients.  

  • PLANIFICATION

    DES PROMESSES RÉALISABLES

    Pour dégager davantage de valeur de votre chaîne logistique, nous vous aidons à créer et affiner des programmes stratégiques et tactiques applicables à l'achat, à la fabrication, à la distribution et à la satisfaction des clients. Nous nous concentrons sur des programmes pouvant être rapidement mis en œuvre en exploitant notre expérience de la planification de la demande et de la prévision, de la planification de la production, de la planification des stocks, de la distribution et du commerce électronique.

  • EXÉCUTION

    DES PROMESSES RÉALISÉES

    La mise en œuvre de l'entreposage, du transport et de la fabrication est un processus complexe pouvant avoir un énorme impact sur le service client, l'image de marque et le résultat net. Nous vous aidons à réduire ces complexités au moyen de solutions technologiques élaborées par des fournisseurs de premier plan ou taillées sur mesure. Nous nous appuyons sur notre expertise en matière de chaîne logistique et de marchés verticaux pour vous aider à évaluer, sélectionner et mettre en œuvre ou établir des solutions qui ajoutent de la valeur métier et de l'agilité.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

Actualités

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé des nouveautés Cognizant.


Événements

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

 Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Great SCM Powers Great CX

TO MEET GROWING CUSTOMER DEMANDS, DIGITIZE YOUR SUPPLY CHAIN

Is your CX competitive and relevant? Does it provide real-time visibility to order status? Can your customers order anytime, anywhere? And decide how they will take delivery? Digitizing SCM makes it all happen.

LEVERAGE DIGITAL TO MODERNIZE SCM


Digitizing your supply chain is critical to being competitive and relevant in your industry.  

In the digital era, delivering value to your enterprise means looking beyond traditional supply chain processes. After all, digital natives have trained your customers to be more demanding in their consumer experiences.

Your new mandates: Modify value chains, fulfill dynamic customer needs, create unique CX and establish symbiotic supplier/partner relationships.

Cognizant’s Supply Chain Management practice works with you to create high-performance supply chain solutions enabled by next-gen digital technologies. By leveraging these technologies, you can modernize your supply chain while reducing operational costs. And you can gain the speed and flexibility to respond to new challenges and opportunities without adding risk to your ongoing operations.

Good to Great: Understanding Supply Chain Maturity (First in a two-part series)

An effective supply chain is key to satisfying customers while maintaining high efficiency. But not all supply chains are created equal. Start by considering the four stages of supply chain maturity.

VIEW PERSPECTIVES

OFFERINGS

SCM TO THE MAX

With these SCM offerings, you can modernize your supply chain, lower operational costs and respond to new opportunities—all without adding risk to your operations.

  • TRANSFORMATION

    TRANSFORM TO DELIGHT

    By combining industry best practices and the latest supply chain and cloud solutions, our supply chain experts help you reduce manufacturing lead times, increase asset utilization, streamline processes and collaborate better with partners and suppliers to better fulfill—and delight—your customers.  

  • PLANNING

    PROMISE WHAT YOU CAN DELIVER

    To unlock additional value from your supply chain, we help you create or refine strategic and tactical plans for purchasing, manufacturing, distribution, and customer fulfillment. We focus on plans that can be implemented quickly, drawing on our expertise in demand planning and forecasting, production planning, inventory planning, distribution and e-commerce.  

  • EXECUTION

    DELIVER WHAT YOU PROMISE

    Warehousing, transportation and manufacturing execution are complex processes that can dramatically affect customer service, brand image and the bottom line. We help simplify this complexity with technology solutions from leading vendors or custom development. With our supply chain and vertical market experience, we help you evaluate, select/implement, or develop solutions that add business value and agility.

LATEST THINKING

News

CHECK US OUT
See All Cognizant News

Stay on top of what’s happening across Cognizant.


Events

SAVE THE DATE
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.