carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Belgique

Une expérience client supérieure est vecteur de croissance

CRÉER DES EXPÉRIENCES QUI COMPTENT

GUIDER LES ENTREPRISES VERS L'AVENIR NUMÉRIQUE


En nous appuyant sur la base de Salesforce, nous misons sur notre expertise de l'expérience client et nos centres d'innovation pour créer de nouvelles expériences numériques à l'échelle pour nos clients.

L'exploitation de la pleine puissance de Salesforce nécessite une approche novatrice de la pensée créative. La démarche consultative de Cognizant vous permet d'extraire la valeur totale de la plateforme de réussite des forces de vente auprès de la clientèle.

Notre partenariat global et notre collaboration avec Salesforce nous permet de toujours bénéficier d'une connaissance approfondie des produits cloud Salesforce traditionnels ainsi que des dernières innovations. Notre partenariat nous permet de :

  • Fortement insister sur les clients internationaux avec un regard inter-sectoriel
  • Exploiter la plateforme de développement rapide d'applications Salesforce pour créer une expérience client moderne, optimiser les ventes et le marketing et lancer des communautés de collaboration
  • Anticiper la nouvelle génération de bouleversements d'entreprises sur la base d'outils d'expérience utilisateur tels que Salesforce Lightning et des technologies d'IA telles que Salesforce Einstein.

Nos concepteurs, technologues et experts sectoriels représentent l'un des plus grands groupes de consultants certifiés Salesforce du secteur, pour la réalisation de transformations grandeur nature.

La méthode en un coup d'œil

VIEW PDF

Offres

UNE FORCE NUMÉRIQUE DE TRANSFORMATION


Cognizant utilise la plateforme Salesforce Intelligent Customer Success pour donner vie au numérique, et développer la notoriété de vos clients.

En exploitant Salesforce en tant que plateforme native du cloud, Cognizant propose un éventail de services couvrant la stratégie numérique et la conception d'expériences. Notre approche ciblée aide les clients à créer des produits et services connectés et à déployer de nouveaux modèles économiques avec pour objectif la croissance.

  • SOLUTIONS DE CONCEPTION D'EXPÉRIENCES

    LA PENSÉE CRÉATIVE POUR LE CLOUD

    Cognizant Interactive (CI) est notre unité spécialisée focalisée sur la stratégie et le consulting pour la conception d'expériences, le design et les services de développement créatif et frontal. Avec notre pensée créative, notre expérience client et notre conception d'expériences basés sur l'expertise de Salesforce Lightning, nous proposons une transformation et une modernisation numériques dans l'ensemble des engagements de Salesforce à destination des clients, partenaires et employés.

    Changer les codes de l'expérience client

    En intégrant l'intelligence artificielle et l'Internet des Objets dans leurs applications d'entreprise, les entreprises de biens de consommation peuvent cultiver des relations client pérennes et rentables avec des offres et des services hyper-personnalisés qui concrétisent la promesse du numérique.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    L'expérience client 2020

    En prenant en compte trois tendances majeures dans le domaine du numérique, les entreprises qui s'adressent aux consommateurs peuvent proposer de meilleures expériences client tout en maximisant le personnel chargé des services et de l'assistance.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    Créer les opportunités de demain grâce à l’innovation
    REGARDER LA VIDÉO
  • GESTION DES VENTES ET DU MARKETING

    RENDRE LES VENTES ENCORE PLUS EFFICACES ET PERFORMANTES

    En tant que chef de file du cloud consulting, Cognizant possède une expérience riche dans les applications de ventes et marketing ainsi que les applications complexes basées sur sa plateforme Salesforce Intelligent Customer Success Platform. En plus de solutions pour la gestion des comptes, les partenaires, les territoires et les performance des ventes, nous offrons de multiples solutions métier qui améliorent la valeur de l'offre standard de Salesforce.

  • SOLUTIONS DE CLOUD SECTORIELLES SPÉCIFIQUES

    SOLUTIONS SECTORIELLES POUR LE CLOUD

    En optimisant la plateforme Salesforce, Cognizant propose de nombreuses solutions FullForce et des produits AppExchange pour repenser les processus sectoriels. Ces solutions intègrent les dernières technologies perturbatrices, parmi lesquels les appareils connectés, la Blockchain, la réalité virtuelle, l'IA et l'apprentissage machine. Pour n'en citer que quelques-uns :

    MedVantage (santé)

    Solution exclusive primée pour le secteur des équipements médicaux, cette application intégrée de gestion des ventes, des services et de la conformité pour mobiles est conçue avec Salesforce Service Cloud. Les améliorations incluent des fonctionnalités basées sur la réalité augmentée pour améliorer les services sur site et l'intégration avec des appareils connectés pour réduire les temps de réponse.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    Envisagez vos données avec Cognizant MedVantage
    REGARDER LA VIDÉO
    Patient Care+ (Santé, Industrie pharmaceutique)

    Patient Care+, une solution révolutionnaire, étend le cloud Santé à l'aide de communautés pour uniformiser l'écosystème de prise en charge autour du patient. Offrant une vue unique et à 360 degrés des données du patient depuis les systèmes EHR de l'entreprise couplé à une large gamme de fonctionnalités telles que la messagerie 1:1, le support partenaires, les engagements personnalisés, tous intégrés dans une plateforme compatible, c'est un outil dont il faut tenir compte.

    Patient Prime (Santé, industrie pharmaceutique)

    Piloté par Salesforce Health, Community Cloud et Service Cloud, cette solution Engagement Hub pour patients destinée à l'Industrie pharmaceutique offre des soins/traitements spécialisés qui nécessitent une étroite collaboration entre praticiens, aide-soignants, assureurs et sociétés pharmaceutiques. La solution s'enorgueillit de fonctionnalités telles que Document Management, Master Data Management, Reporting et Analyses et une communication Directe au patient pour stimuler la fidélité à la marque.

    Accélérateur métier des prêts immobiliers Fullforce (services financiers)

    Conçue à l'aide de la plateforme Salesforce, cette solution permet aux organismes prêteurs de considérer les intermédiaires comme des clients, stimulant les engagements et les ventes. Facile à utiliser sur ordinateurs portables, tablettes et smartphones, elle rationalise les processus, donne accès au libre service et fournit aux intermédiaires tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour faire des affaires dans un même site.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
    Mortgage 360 (BFS)

    Conçue avec la plateforme Salesforce, cette solution de communication et d'automatisation des processus numériques fonctionne à travers de multiples canaux, fournissant un accès en temps réel aux applications de prêt et autres données pertinentes.  Dotée d'algorithmes intégrés pour automatiquement calculer les recommandations de prêt personnalisées, elle améliore la collaboration en temps réel entre les courtiers et les RM pour des délais de réponse plus rapides et des traitements fluides

    Cartographie de parcours client Customer Journey Mapping (distribution)

    Développé à l'aide de notre expérience de distribution multi-canal à travers le Web, les kiosques, les communautés mobiles et sociales, ce framework exclusif enregistre les mesures des interactions clients avec les différets canaux.

    Centre de contact cognitif Cognitive Contact Center (tous secteurs)

    Conçue sur des leviers tels que Cloud, Self-Service, Channels, Analytics, AI et Cognitive, cette solution numérique « Tout en un » est développée pour l'analyse du discours et des émotions clients. Une expérience uniformisée et cohérente sur plusieurs canaux et l'évolutivité avec des connecteurs préconçus vers les principaux produits CRM comme SFDC, D365, Pega et SAP en font un outil robuste pour la transformation des centres de contact à travers n'importe quel secteur.

    Digital Employee Hub (tous secteurs)

    Digital Employee Hub aide les employés à créer une expérience individuelle, à se connecter à tout moment et en tout lieu, à collaborer avec d'autres par-delà les frontières et à offrir des services aux employés comme aux clients. Avec un contenu numérique riche et un mécanisme de retour d'expérience continu, il fournit une solution intégrée accessible par n'importe qui, n'importe où et depuis n'importe quel appareil, conçu avec la plateforme Salesforce leader dans son secteur, exploitant les outils collaboratifs Einstein, Lightening et SF tels que Chatter & Communities.

    Supplier Relationship Management 360° (tous secteurs)

    Construit sur la plateforme Salesforce, cet outil assure une gestion du cycle de vie de bout en bout incluant l'accueil fournisseur, les enquêtes, les audits et la gestion continuelle jusqu'à la suppression progressive du fournisseur.  Il offre une vue unique de tous les intervenants, la gestion et la coordination des interactions avec les fournisseurs, la gestion des enquêtes et la gestion des conséquences. Ce portail collaboratif pour fournisseurs permet d'accéder à des documents et des tableaux de résultats pour aider à réduire les dépenses fournisseurs et les délais de réponses, ainsi qu'à améliorer leurs scores de satisfaction.

ACTUALITÉS

18er septembre 2018
Cognizant rachète Advanced Technology Group pour étendre ses capacités « Quote-to-Cash » pour le cloud

Advanced Technology Group (ATG) est un consultant privé en gestion des clients et des recettes et de services de mise en œuvre axés sur la plateforme Salesforce.

23 août 2018
Cognizant acquiert SaaSfocus pour développer les capacités de cloud consulting de Salesforce en Inde et en Australie

SaaSfocus est l'un des plus grands partenaires de consulting indépendants de Salesforce Platinum dans la zone géographique de l'Asie-Pacifique (APAC) avec des activités en Australie et en Inde. Ce rachat permettra d'étendre les services de transformation numérique de bout en bout de Cognizant et les capacités cloud de Salesforce dans ces marchés en croissance.

30 janvier 2018
Worldwide Business Research (WBR) récompense Cognizant avec le prix d'honneur Global Honorary Innovation Award

Cognizant a été récompensé pour ses services CRM et de mise en œuvre de l'expérience client, dans le monde entier pour l'innovation dans les Services extérieurs et réparation dans le secteur de l'équipement médical pour la mise en œuvre de Cognizant MedVantage® chez Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices.


ÉVÉNEMENTS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

 Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

*Clause de non-responsabilité

Gartner : Magic Quadrant de la CRM et des services de gestion de l'expérience client, au niveau mondial, Patrick Sullivan, Ed Thompson, 7 février 2019.

GARTNER est une marque déposée et une marque de service de Gartner, Inc. et/ou de ses filiales aux États-Unis et à l’étranger, utilisée ici avec l'accord du groupe. Tous droits réservés. Le présent rapport a été publié dans le cadre d'une recherche plus vaste menée par Gartner, Inc. et doit être interprété dans le contexte du document intégral. Gartner ne cautionne aucun fournisseur, produit ou service cité dans ses recherches, et ne saurait conseiller aux utilisateurs de ses technologies d'utiliser exclusivement les fournisseurs les mieux notés ou distingués de quelque manière que ce soit. Les recherches publiées par Gartner reflètent le point de vue de l'entreprise et ne sauraient être interprétées comme une vérité absolue. Gartner décline toute garantie, expresse ou implicite, en ce qui concerne cette recherche, y compris toute garantie de qualité marchande ou d’adéquation à un usage particulier.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Superior CX Drives Growth

CREATE EXPERIENCES THAT MATTER

DRIVING BUSINESSES INTO A DIGITAL FUTURE


Building on a Salesforce foundation, we leverage our CX expertise and Collaboratories to create new digital experiences for your customers at scale.

Harnessing the full power of Salesforce requires a fresh approach to design thinking. Cognizant’s consultative approach allows you to extract the full value of the Salesforce Customer Success Platform.

Our global partnership and collaboration with Salesforce ensure that we always have a deep understanding of both traditional Salesforce cloud products and the latest innovations. Our partnership enables us to:

  • Bring a strong cross-industry focus to global clients
  • Leverage Salesforce’s rapid application development platform to create modern CX, optimize sales and marketing, and launch communities for collaboration
  • Drive next-gen business disruptions based on UX tools such as Salesforce Lightning and AI technologies like Salesforce Einstein

Our designers, technologists and industry experts represent one of the industry’s largest pools of Salesforce-certified consultants, delivering transformation at scale.

Practice at a Glance

VIEW PDF

OFFERINGS

A DIGITAL FORCE FOR TRANSFORMATION


Cognizant uses the Salesforce Intelligent Customer Success Platform to bring digital to life—and grow your customers’ mindshare.

Leveraging Salesforce as a native cloud platform, Cognizant offers a breadth of services spanning digital strategy and experience design. Our focused approach helps clients create connected products and services, as well as deploy new business models for growth.

  • EXPERIENCE DESIGN SOLUTIONS

    DESIGN THINKING FOR CLOUD

    Cognizant Interactive (CI) is our specialized unit focusing on Experience Design strategy/consulting, design, creative and front-end development services. With our design thinking, customer experience and Experience Design using Salesforce Lightning expertise, we deliver digital transformation and modernization across Salesforce engagements for customers, partners and employees.

    Recoding the Customer Experience

    By embedding AI and internet of things into their enterprise applications, consumer-facing organizations can cultivate lasting and profitable customer relationships with hyper-personalized offers and services that deliver on the promise of digital.

    VIEW PDF
    The 2020 Customer Experience

    By addressing three megatrends across the digital terrain, consumer-facing organizations can deliver better CX while maximizing service and support personnel.

    VIEW PDF
    Designing Tomorrow’s Opportunities with Applied Innovation
    WATCH VIDEO
  • SALES AND MARKETING MANAGEMENT

    MAKING SALES MORE EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE

    As a leader in cloud consulting, Cognizant has a rich background in delivering sales and marketing applications and complex applications based on the Salesforce Intelligent Customer Success Platform. In addition to solutions for accounts management, partners, territories and sales performance, we offer multiple business solutions that enhance the value of the standard, off-the-shelf Salesforce offering.

  • INDUSTRY-SPECIFIC CLOUD SOLUTIONS

    INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS FOR CLOUD

    Optimizing the Salesforce platform, Cognizant offers many FullForce solutions and AppExchange products that rethink industry processes. These solutions incorporate the latest disruptive technologies, including smart devices, blockchain, virtual reality, AI, machine learning and more. Among them:

    MedVantage (Healthcare)

    An award-winning proprietary solution for the medical devices industry, this mobile-enabled integrated sales, service and compliance management application is built on Salesforce Service Cloud. Enhancements include features based on augmented reality to improve field services and integration with smart devices to reduce response times.

    LEARN MORE
    Envision Your Data With Cognizant MedVantage
    WATCH VIDEO
    Patient Care+ (Healthcare, Life Sciences)

    A revolutionary solution, Patient Care+ extends the Health Cloud using communities to unify the entire patient-care ecosystem around the patient. Single and 360-degree views of patient data from organizations' EHR systems, coupled with a wide array of features like 1:1 messaging, partner support and personalized engagements, all in a mobile-compatible platform, make it a tool to reckon with.

    Patient Prime (Healthcare, Life Sciences)

    Powered by Salesforce Health, Community Cloud and Service Cloud, this is a patient Engagement Hub Solution for pharma companies offering specialty treatments/therapies that require extensive collaboration between physicians, caregivers, insurers and pharma companies. The solution boasts of features such as document management, master data management, reporting & analysis and direct-to-patient communication to drive brand loyalty.

    Fullforce Mortgage Business Accelerator (Financial Services)

    Built using the Salesforce platform, this solution enables lenders to treat intermediaries as customers, driving engagement and sales. Easy to use on laptops, tablets and smartphones, it streamlines processes, enables selfservice and gives intermediaries everything they need to do business in one place.

    LEARN MORE
    Mortgage 360 (BFS)

    Built on the Salesforce platform, this digital process automation and communication solution works across multiple channels, providing real-time access to loan applications and other relevant data. Equipped with built-in algorithms to automatically calculate custom loan recommendations, it improves real-time collaboration between brokers and regional managers for faster turn around time (TAT) and smooth processing.

    Customer Journey Mapping (Retail)

    Developed using our retail and omnichannel experience across web, kiosk, mobile and social communities, this proprietary framework captures customer interaction metrics across various channels.

    Cognitive Contact Center (All Industries)

    Built on levers such as cloud, self-service, channels, analytics, AI and cognitive, this is an all -in-one digital solution for customer sentiment and tone analysis. Providing a consistent unified experience across multiple channels and scalability with prebuilt connectors to leading CRM products like SFDC, D365, Pega, SAP make it a robust tool for contact center transformation across any industry.

    Digital Employee Hub (All Industries)

    Digital Employee Hub helps employees create individual experiences, connect anytime from anywhere and collaborate with others, cutting across boundaries and serving employees like customers. With rich digital content delivery and a constant feedback mechanism, it delivers an integrated solution accessible by anyone, anywhere, on any device. Built on the industry-leading Salesforce platform, it leverages Einstein, Lightening and SF collaboration tools like Chatter and Communities.

    Supplier Relationship Management 360° (All Industries)

    Built on the Salesforce platform, this tool provides end-to-end lifecycle management, from supplier onboarding, surveys and ongoing audits/management through supplier phase-out.  It boasts a single view across all stakeholders, supplier interaction management & coordination, survey management and consequence management. It is a collaboration portal for suppliers for accessing documents and scorecards that helps lower supplier spend and TAT, and improve their satisfaction score.

  • CONNECTIVITY SOLUTIONS WITH MULESOFT ANYPOINT PLATFORM

    DRIVING INTEGRATION AT SCALE

    As MuleSoft’s global strategic systems integration partner, Cognizant is driving digital integration at scale for our customers. Through our “Power of Three” digital proposition—Cognizant, Salesforce and MuleSoft—we leverage the MuleSoft Anypoint Platform™ and prebuilt integration patterns to accelerate transformation. Our Salesforce clients gain a 360-degree view of their customers and enhanced innovation.

    With MuleSoft now a part of Salesforce, the Anypoint Platform is even better positioned to help your organization connect enterprise information across multiple cloud and legacy data sources. Cognizant has the depth of experience to bring forth the most value from the Anypoint Platform as you transform your business in the digital era.

    LEARN MORE

NEWS

September 18, 2018
Cognizant to Acquire Advanced Technology Group to Expand Cloud Quote-to-Cash Capabilities

Advanced Technology Group (ATG) is a privately held provider of customer and revenue management consulting and implementation services focused on the Salesforce platform.

August 23, 2018
Cognizant Acquires SaaSfocus to Expand Salesforce Cloud Consulting Capabilities in India and Australia

SaaSfocus is one of the largest independent Salesforce Platinum consulting partners in the Asia-Pacific (APAC) region with operations across Australia and India. The acquisition will expand Cognizant's end-to-end digital transformation services and Salesforce cloud capabilities in these growing markets.

January 30, 2018
Worldwide Business Research (WBR) Awards Cognizant Global Honorary Innovation Award

Cognizant was recognized for CRM and Customer Experience Implementation Services, Worldwide, for innovation in Field Services & Repair in the medical devices industry for implementing Cognizant MedVantage® at Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices.

Check us out
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

*Disclaimer

Gartner: Magic Quadrant for CRM and Customer Experience Implementation Services, Worldwide, Patrick Sullivan, Ed Thompson, 7 February 2019.

GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. The report was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.