carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Besseres Kundenerlebnis als Wachstumstreiber

RELEVANTE UMGEBUNGEN SCHAFFEN

UNTERNEHMEN IN DIE DIGITALE ZUKUNFT FÜHREN


Mit Salesforce als Grundlage nutzen wir unser Fachwissen im Bereich Kundenerfahrung und unsere Collaboratories, um neue digitale Umgebungen im großen Maßstab für Ihre Kunden zu erstellen.

Um das ganze Potenzial von Salesforce nutzen zu können, ist ein neuer Ansatz in puncto Design Thinking erforderlich. Der Beratungsansatz von Cognizant ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Potenzial der Salesforce Customer Success Platform voll auszuschöpfen.

Unsere globale Partnerschaft und die Zusammenarbeit mit Salesforce stellen sicher, dass wir immer ein gründliches Verständnis der traditionellen Salesforce-Cloud-Produkte und der neuesten Innovationen haben. Diese Partnerschaft eröffnet uns folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Einen starken branchenübergreifenden Schwerpunkt auf globale Kunden setzen
  • Nutzung der Plattform zur schnellen Anwendungsentwicklung von Salesforce zur Schaffung moderner Kundenerfahrungen, Optimierung von Marketing und Vertrieb und Einführung von Communitys für die Zusammenarbeit
  • Förderung geschäftlicher Innovationen der nächsten Generation auf Basis von Tools für die Benutzererfahrung wie Salesforce Lightning und AI-Technologien wie Salesforce Einstein.

Unsere Designer, Techniker und Branchenexperten stellen in der Branche einen der größten Pools von Salesforce-zertifizierten Beratern zur Ermöglichung einer Transformation in großem Maßstab dar.

 

Überblick über die Praxis

VIEW PDF

Unser Angebot

EIN DIGITALER TREIBER FÜR TRANSFORMATION


Cognizant nutzt die intelligente Customer Success Platform von Salesforce, um digitale Inhalte zum Leben zu erwecken und den Gedankenaustausch seiner Kunden zu fördern.

Cognizant nutzt Salesforce als native Cloud-Plattform und bietet eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen, die digitale Strategie und Experience Design umfassen. Unser fokussierter Ansatz hilft unseren Kunden, vernetzte Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu entwickeln und neue Geschäftsmodelle für ihr Wachstum einzusetzen.

  • EXPERIENCE DESIGN-LÖSUNGEN

    DESIGN THINKING FÜR DIE CLOUD

    Cognizant Interactive (CI) ist unsere spezialisierte Abteilung mit den Schwerpunkten Experience Design-Strategie/Consulting, Design sowie kreative und Frontend Entwicklungsservices. Mit unserem Know-how in den Bereichen Design Thinking, Kundenerfahrung und Experience Design unter Verwendung von Salesforce Lightning bieten wir digitale Transformation und Modernisierung über Salesforce-Anwendungen hinweg für Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter.

    Festhalten der Kundenerfahrung

    Durch die Integration von AI und des Internets der Dinge in ihre Unternehmensanwendungen können Organisationen, die im direkten Kundenkontakt stehen, langfristige und rentable Kundenbeziehungen aufbauen – mit hyperpersonalisierten Angeboten und Services, die einlösen, was die Digitalität verspricht.

    PDF ANZEIGEN
    Die Kundenerfahrung 2020

    Indem sie drei Megatrends im digitalen Bereich aufgreifen, können verbraucherorientierte Unternehmen bessere Kundenerfahrungen liefern und gleichzeitig das Service- und Supportpersonal optimal auslasten.

    PDF ANZEIGEN
    Chancen von Morgen mit angewandten Innovationen gestalten
    VIDEO ANSEHEN
  • VERTRIEBS- UND MARKETING-MANAGEMENT

    DEN VERTRIEB EFFIZIENTER UND EFFEKTIVER GESTALTEN

    Als führendes Unternehmen im Bereich Cloud-Beratung verfügt Cognizant über einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz bei der Bereitstellung von Vertriebs- und Marketinganwendungen und komplexen Anwendungen auf Grundlage der Salesforce Intelligent Customer Success-Plattform. Zusätzlich zu den Lösungen für Kundenbetreuung, Partner, Gebiete und Vertriebsleistung bieten wir mehrere Geschäftslösungen an, die den Wert des standardmäßigen, handelsüblichen Salesforce-Angebots steigern.

  • BRANCHENSPEZIFISCHE CLOUD-LÖSUNGEN

    BRANCHENLÖSUNGEN FÜR DIE CLOUD

    Dank Optimierung der Salesforce-Plattform bietet Cognizant viele FullForce-Lösungen und AppExchange-Produkte, die Branchenprozesse revolutionieren. Diese Lösungen umfassen die neuesten innovativen Technologien, einschließlich intelligenter Geräte, Blockchain, VR, AI, maschinelles Lernen und mehr. Dazu gehören:

    MedVantage (Gesundheitswesen)

    Diese mobile, integrierte Anwendung für das Vertriebs-, Service- und Compliance-Management basiert auf der Salesforce Service Cloud und ist eine preisgekrönte, proprietäre Lösung für die Medizingeräteindustrie. Zu den Verbesserungen gehören Funktionen auf Basis von Augmented Reality zur Verbesserung des Außendienstes sowie die Integration mit intelligenten Geräten zur Verkürzung der Reaktionszeiten.

    WEITERLESEN
    Betrachtung Ihrer Daten mit Cognizant MedVantage
    VIDEO ANSEHEN
    Patient Care+ (Gesundheitswesen, Life Sciences)

    Die revolutionäre Lösung Patient Care+ erweitert die Health Cloud um Communitys, um das gesamte Ökosystem der Patientenversorgung rund um den Patienten zu vereinheitlichen. Das Tool bietet eine Einzel- und 360-Grad-Ansicht der Patientendaten aus den EPA-Systemen des Unternehmens in Verbindung mit einer Vielzahl von Funktionen wie 1:1-Messaging, Unterstützung für Partner, personalisierte Engagements – alles auf einer mobilen, kompatiblen Plattform.

    Patient Prime (Gesundheitswesen, Life Sciences)

    Basierend auf Salesforce Health, Community Cloud und Service Cloud, ist dies eine Patienten-Interaktions-Hub-Lösung für Pharmaunternehmen, die Spezialbehandlungen/Therapien anbieten, die eine umfassende Zusammenarbeit zwischen Ärzten, Pflegepersonal, Versicherern und Pharmaunternehmen erfordern. Die Lösung bietet Funktionen wie Dokumentenmanagement, Stammdatenmanagement, Berichterstellung und Analyse sowie Direktkommunikation mit Patienten zur Steigerung der Markentreue.

    Fullforce Mortgage Business Accelerator (Finanzdienstleistungen)

    Diese Lösung, die auf der Salesforce-Plattform basiert, ermöglicht Kreditgebern, Vermittler als Kunden zu behandeln, um die Interaktion und den Verkauf zu fördern. Sie ist einfach auf Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones zu bedienen, optimiert Prozesse, ermöglicht Self-Service und bietet Vermittlern mit einer Schnittstelle alles, was sie brauchen, um Geschäfte zu tätigen.

    WEITERLESEN
    Mortgage 360 (BFS)

    Diese digitale Prozessautomatisierungs- und Kommunikationslösung auf Basis der Salesforce-Plattform arbeitet über mehrere Kanäle hinweg und bietet Echtzeitzugriff auf Darlehensanträge und andere relevante Daten. Ausgestattet mit integrierten Algorithmen zur automatischen Berechnung von individuellen Kreditempfehlungen, verbessert sie die Echtzeit-Zusammenarbeit zwischen Brokern und RMs für schnellere Umlaufzeiten und eine reibungslose Verarbeitung.

    Customer Journey Mapping (Einzelhandel)

    Dieses proprietäre Rahmenwerk wurde basierend auf unserer Einzelhandels- und Omnichannel-Erfahrung über Web-, Kiosk- und mobile Umgebungen sowie soziale Communitys hinweg entwickelt und erfasst Kundeninteraktionsmetriken in verschiedenen Kanälen.

    Cognitive Contact Center (Alle Branchen)

    Diese digitale All-in-One-Lösung zur Kunden-Sentiment- und Tonanalyse basiert auf Instrumenten wie der Cloud, Selfservice, Kanälen, Analysen, KI und kognitiver Technologie. Eine konsistente, einheitliche Erfahrung über mehrere Kanäle hinweg und Skalierbarkeit mit vorgefertigten Connectors für führende CRM-Produkte wie SFDC, D365, Pega, SAP machen sie zu einem idealen Tool für die Contact-Center-Transformation in jeder Branche.

    Digital Employee Hub (Alle Branchen)

    Digital Employee Hub ermöglicht Mitarbeitern die Schaffung individueller Erfahrungen, die orts- und zeitunabhängige Verbindung, die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen über Grenzen hinweg und die Bedienung von Mitarbeitern wie Kunden. Die integrierte Lösung kann von jedem, überall und auf einem beliebigen Gerät genutzt werden und bietet neben der Bereitstellung umfassender digitaler Inhalte auch einen Mechanismus für fortlaufendes Feedback. Sie basiert auf der branchenführenden Salesforce-Plattform und nutzt Einstein, Lightening und SF-Tools für die Zusammenarbeit wie Chatter und Communitys.

    Supplier Relationship Management 360° (Alle Branchen)

    Dieses Tool basiert auf der Salesforce-Plattform und ermöglicht die End-to-End-Lebenszyklusverwaltung – vom Onboarding von Lieferanten über Umfragen und fortlaufende Audits bis hin zum Management und dem Ausscheiden eines Lieferanten.  Es bietet eine zentrale Ansicht für alle Stakeholder sowie Funktionen für das Management und die Koordinierung der Lieferanteninteraktion, die Umfrageverwaltung und das Folgenmanagement. Es ist ein Portal für die Zusammenarbeit, über das Lieferanten auf Dokumente und Scorecards zugreifen können, und hilft, die Ausgaben von Lieferanten und die Umlaufzeiten zu reduzieren sowie deren Zufriedenheitsnote zu verbessern.

Cognizant 2018 als Leader im Gartner Magic Quadrant für CRM und Kundenerfahrungsservices eingestuft

Cognizant ist im „Leaders“-Quadrant wegen seiner starken Marktpräsenz, hohen Wachstumsrate und starken technischen Implementierungskompetenz positioniert. Cognizant ist ideal für Firmen, die einen Partner für die enge Zusammenarbeit bei komplexen CRM- und CX-Technologielösungen suchen, insbesondere in bestimmten Branchen. 

Führende CRM- und CX -Implementierungsprojekte profitieren mit dem Geschäftsbereich Digital Customer Experience von Cognizant von einer Kombination aus Branchenkenntnis, umfassenden CRM-Technologieleistungen, gestalterischen Denkansätzen und einer kundenorientierten Umsetzung. Das Unternehmen nutzt Fachwissen aus den Bereichen Bank-/Versicherungswesen, Gesundheitswesen, Life Sciences, Einzelhandel und Reisen/Gastronomie besonders effektiv.

VOLLSTÄNDIGEN BERICHT LESEN

NEWS

18. September 2018
Cognizant übernimmt Advanced Technology Group zur Beschleunigung der Auftragsbearbeitung

Die Advanced Technology Group (ATG) ist ein privater Anbieter von Beratungs- und Implementierungsdienstleistungen für das Kunden- und Umsatzmanagement mit Schwerpunkt auf der Salesforce-Plattform.

23. August 2018
Cognizant übernimmt SaaSfocus zur Erweiterung der Salesforce-Cloudberatungsfunktionen in Indien und Australien

SaaSfocus ist einer der größten unabhängigen Salesforce Platinum-Beratungspartner im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum und verfügt über Niederlassungen in Australien und Indien. Durch die Übernahme wird Cognizant seine End-to-End-Services für die digitale Transformation und seine Salesforce-Cloudfunktionen in diesen wachsenden Märkten erweitern.

30. Januar 2018
Worldwide Business Research (WBR) verleiht Cognizant globalen ehrenamtlichen Innovationspreis

Cognizant wurde für weltweite Implementierungsservices im Bereich CRM und Kundenerfahrung, für Innovationen im Bereich Außendienst und Reparaturen in der Medizingerätebranche und die Implementierung von Cognizant MedVantage® bei Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices ausgezeichnet.


EVENTS

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

 Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Superior CX Drives Growth

CREATE EXPERIENCES THAT MATTER

DRIVING BUSINESSES INTO A DIGITAL FUTURE


Building on a Salesforce foundation, we leverage our CX expertise and Collaboratories to create new digital experiences for your customers at scale.

Harnessing the full power of Salesforce requires a fresh approach to design thinking. Cognizant’s consultative approach allows you to extract the full value of the Salesforce Customer Success Platform.

Our global partnership and collaboration with Salesforce ensure that we always have a deep understanding of both traditional Salesforce cloud products and the latest innovations. Our partnership enables us to:

  • Bring a strong cross-industry focus to global clients
  • Leverage Salesforce’s rapid application development platform to create modern CX, optimize sales and marketing, and launch communities for collaboration
  • Drive next-gen business disruptions based on UX tools such as Salesforce Lightning and AI technologies like Salesforce Einstein

Our designers, technologists and industry experts represent one of the industry’s largest pools of Salesforce-certified consultants, delivering transformation at scale.

Practice at a Glance

VIEW PDF

OFFERINGS

A DIGITAL FORCE FOR TRANSFORMATION


Cognizant uses the Salesforce Intelligent Customer Success Platform to bring digital to life—and grow your customers’ mindshare.

Leveraging Salesforce as a native cloud platform, Cognizant offers a breadth of services spanning digital strategy and experience design. Our focused approach helps clients create connected products and services, as well as deploy new business models for growth.

  • EXPERIENCE DESIGN SOLUTIONS

    DESIGN THINKING FOR CLOUD

    Cognizant Interactive (CI) is our specialized unit focusing on Experience Design strategy/consulting, design, creative and front-end development services. With our design thinking, customer experience and Experience Design using Salesforce Lightning expertise, we deliver digital transformation and modernization across Salesforce engagements for customers, partners and employees.

    Recoding the Customer Experience

    By embedding AI and internet of things into their enterprise applications, consumer-facing organizations can cultivate lasting and profitable customer relationships with hyper-personalized offers and services that deliver on the promise of digital.

    VIEW PDF
    The 2020 Customer Experience

    By addressing three megatrends across the digital terrain, consumer-facing organizations can deliver better CX while maximizing service and support personnel.

    VIEW PDF
    Designing Tomorrow’s Opportunities with Applied Innovation
    WATCH VIDEO
  • SALES AND MARKETING MANAGEMENT

    MAKING SALES MORE EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE

    As a leader in cloud consulting, Cognizant has a rich background in delivering sales and marketing applications and complex applications based on the Salesforce Intelligent Customer Success Platform. In addition to solutions for accounts management, partners, territories and sales performance, we offer multiple business solutions that enhance the value of the standard, off-the-shelf Salesforce offering.

  • INDUSTRY-SPECIFIC CLOUD SOLUTIONS

    INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS FOR CLOUD

    Optimizing the Salesforce platform, Cognizant offers many FullForce solutions and AppExchange products that rethink industry processes. These solutions incorporate the latest disruptive technologies, including smart devices, blockchain, virtual reality, AI, machine learning and more. Among them:

    MedVantage (Healthcare)

    An award-winning proprietary solution for the medical devices industry, this mobile-enabled integrated sales, service and compliance management application is built on Salesforce Service Cloud. Enhancements include features based on augmented reality to improve field services and integration with smart devices to reduce response times.

    LEARN MORE
    Envision Your Data With Cognizant MedVantage
    WATCH VIDEO
    Patient Care+ (Healthcare, Life Sciences)

    A revolutionary solution, Patient Care+ extends the Health Cloud using communities to unify the entire patient-care ecosystem around the patient. Single and 360-degree views of patient data from organizations' EHR systems, coupled with a wide array of features like 1:1 messaging, partner support and personalized engagements, all in a mobile-compatible platform, make it a tool to reckon with.

    Patient Prime (Healthcare, Life Sciences)

    Powered by Salesforce Health, Community Cloud and Service Cloud, this is a patient Engagement Hub Solution for pharma companies offering specialty treatments/therapies that require extensive collaboration between physicians, caregivers, insurers and pharma companies. The solution boasts of features such as document management, master data management, reporting & analysis and direct-to-patient communication to drive brand loyalty.

    Fullforce Mortgage Business Accelerator (Financial Services)

    Built using the Salesforce platform, this solution enables lenders to treat intermediaries as customers, driving engagement and sales. Easy to use on laptops, tablets and smartphones, it streamlines processes, enables selfservice and gives intermediaries everything they need to do business in one place.

    LEARN MORE
    Mortgage 360 (BFS)

    Built on the Salesforce platform, this digital process automation and communication solution works across multiple channels, providing real-time access to loan applications and other relevant data. Equipped with built-in algorithms to automatically calculate custom loan recommendations, it improves real-time collaboration between brokers and regional managers for faster turn around time (TAT) and smooth processing.

    Customer Journey Mapping (Retail)

    Developed using our retail and omnichannel experience across web, kiosk, mobile and social communities, this proprietary framework captures customer interaction metrics across various channels.

    Cognitive Contact Center (All Industries)

    Built on levers such as cloud, self-service, channels, analytics, AI and cognitive, this is an all -in-one digital solution for customer sentiment and tone analysis. Providing a consistent unified experience across multiple channels and scalability with prebuilt connectors to leading CRM products like SFDC, D365, Pega, SAP make it a robust tool for contact center transformation across any industry.

    Digital Employee Hub (All Industries)

    Digital Employee Hub helps employees create individual experiences, connect anytime from anywhere and collaborate with others, cutting across boundaries and serving employees like customers. With rich digital content delivery and a constant feedback mechanism, it delivers an integrated solution accessible by anyone, anywhere, on any device. Built on the industry-leading Salesforce platform, it leverages Einstein, Lightening and SF collaboration tools like Chatter and Communities.

    Supplier Relationship Management 360° (All Industries)

    Built on the Salesforce platform, this tool provides end-to-end lifecycle management, from supplier onboarding, surveys and ongoing audits/management through supplier phase-out.  It boasts a single view across all stakeholders, supplier interaction management & coordination, survey management and consequence management. It is a collaboration portal for suppliers for accessing documents and scorecards that helps lower supplier spend and TAT, and improve their satisfaction score.

  • CONNECTIVITY SOLUTIONS WITH MULESOFT ANYPOINT PLATFORM

    DRIVING INTEGRATION AT SCALE

    As MuleSoft’s global strategic systems integration partner, Cognizant is driving digital integration at scale for our customers. Through our “Power of Three” digital proposition—Cognizant, Salesforce and MuleSoft—we leverage the MuleSoft Anypoint Platform™ and prebuilt integration patterns to accelerate transformation. Our Salesforce clients gain a 360-degree view of their customers and enhanced innovation.

    With MuleSoft now a part of Salesforce, the Anypoint Platform is even better positioned to help your organization connect enterprise information across multiple cloud and legacy data sources. Cognizant has the depth of experience to bring forth the most value from the Anypoint Platform as you transform your business in the digital era.

    LEARN MORE

NEWS

September 18, 2018
Cognizant to Acquire Advanced Technology Group to Expand Cloud Quote-to-Cash Capabilities

Advanced Technology Group (ATG) is a privately held provider of customer and revenue management consulting and implementation services focused on the Salesforce platform.

August 23, 2018
Cognizant Acquires SaaSfocus to Expand Salesforce Cloud Consulting Capabilities in India and Australia

SaaSfocus is one of the largest independent Salesforce Platinum consulting partners in the Asia-Pacific (APAC) region with operations across Australia and India. The acquisition will expand Cognizant's end-to-end digital transformation services and Salesforce cloud capabilities in these growing markets.

January 30, 2018
Worldwide Business Research (WBR) Awards Cognizant Global Honorary Innovation Award

Cognizant was recognized for CRM and Customer Experience Implementation Services, Worldwide, for innovation in Field Services & Repair in the medical devices industry for implementing Cognizant MedVantage® at Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices.

Check us out
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

 Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

*Disclaimer

Gartner: Magic Quadrant for CRM and Customer Experience Implementation Services, Worldwide, Patrick Sullivan, Ed Thompson, 7 February 2019.

GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. The report was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.