carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

Prenez une longueur d'avance grâce au numérique

OFFREZ L’EXPÉRIENCE NUMÉRIQUE PAR EXCELLENCE DANS TOUS LES ASPECTS DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE

CONCEPTION DE SOLUTIONS INSPIRÉES PAR LE NUMÉRIQUE


Notre expertise s'étend de l'interface client au traitement des transactions, en passant par la modernisation, la mise à l'échelle et l'adaptation des systèmes centraux à un paysage commercial en constante évolution.

La perturbation numérique ne cesse de s'intensifier. Les entreprises sont confrontées à de nouveaux défis. Désormais, les consommateurs accordent plus d'importance aux expériences qu'aux produits et aux prix. L'essor rapide des nouvelles technologies et des outils innovants a contraint les dirigeants d'entreprise à moderniser l'expérience des employés au moyen de nouvelles plateformes numériques, d'applications, et de nouveaux canaux de prestation de services.

Grâce à Oracle Digital Services de Cognizant vous pouvez mettre en œuvre cette transition numérique en unifiant leurs architectures opérationnelles et technologiques afin de vous octroyer un avantage concurrentiel significatif et d'augmenter votre chiffre d'affaires. Nous vous aidons également à améliorer l'évolutivité et l'agilité de vos entreprises et à préparer votre avenir :

  • en rationalisant les processus existants ;
  • en augmentant le nombres d'opérations ;
  • en créant de nouvelles capacités ;
  • en encourageant la pensée numérique jusqu'au cœur de l'entreprise.

Des tableaux de bord d'analyse aux chatbots en passant par l'IA, le pôle Oracle de Cognizant a tout ce qu'il vous faut pour vous accompagner dans votre transformation numérique.

Offres

LES BASES DU NUMÉRIQUE


Chez Cognizant, nous mettons le numérique au service de votre entreprise en rationalisant les processus existants, en optimisant le fonctionnement actuel, en créant de nouvelles capacités et en encourageant une réflexion numérique profonde.

  • MODERNISATION

    RATIONALISEZ LES PROCESSUS ET LES APPLICATIONS

    UpGraduate : grâce à l'actualisation de la plateforme technologique « UpGraduate » d'Oracle, Cognizant vous aide à moderniser votre plateforme technologique Nous migrerons ou mettrons à niveau votre technologie Oracle actuelle vers une application nouvelle génération qui vous permettra de rester à la pointe de la technologie, tout en assurant une assistance produit continue. Grâce à notre offre de mise à niveau ou de migration vous pouvez également numériser et rationaliser vos processus métiers en éliminant tout élément de personnalisation, ce qui permet de réduire vos coûts totaux de possession (TCO). Nous utilisons divers produits Oracle, parmi lesquels, Forms, APEX, ADF, Oracle 12c, 18c (Autonomous Database) et Fusion Middleware (Weblogic, SOA).

    Transformation de l'application : Cognizant vous aide à moderniser vos applications existantes et restrictives pour les adapter à de nouvelles technologies évolutives, tout en préservant la valeur de l'investissement initial. Notre approche étend la durée de vie des applications existantes, améliore l'expérience utilisateur grâce à des interfaces et à une fonctionnalité améliorées. De plus, elle permet de réduire le temps de déploiement, les coûts d'exploitation et de maintenance, tout en conservant la logique métier. L'optimisation des processus s'articule autour de systèmes essentiels pour l'entreprise qui présentent des risques plus élevés, lesquels sont atténués au moyen de stratégies solides, d'une planification détaillée, d'une expertise technologique approfondie, d'une gouvernance robuste et d'une exécution rigoureuse.

    Applications personnalisées :Cognizant offre des services de développement personnalisés, en s'appuyant sur l'ensemble d'outils fourni avec un pack de licence de base de données. Nous créons ou personnalisons une application adaptée à votre processus métier/extension, à l'aide de Oracle Core Technologies, c'est-à-dire Oracle Autonomous Database 12c (PL/SQL), des applications (ADF/Jet/J2EE/Forms) et des interfaces utilisateurs avancées (Polymer, REACT, Angular JS, ADF, JET, Spring, Java, etc.). Nous fournissons également l'intégration d'applications basées sur des normes qui sont essentielles à l'efficacité IT et à la fourniture de solutions à l'échelle de l'entreprise. L'adoption des API SOA et Weblogic d'Oracle permet de garantir l'interopérabilité et l'intégration dont vous avez besoin.

  • CLOUD NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

    INTÉGREZ VOS RESSOURCES IT EXISTANTES

    En utilisant Oracle Cloud Platform (PaaS), nous pouvons intégrer votre IT existante dans les services cloud nouvelle génération, accélérer le développement et le déploiement d'applications et stimuler la transformation métier. Les produits Oracle sur lesquels nous nous concentrons incluent : SOA Cloud Service, AI Cloud Service, Data Integration, Cloud Service, API Cloud Service, IoT Cloud Service, Mobile Cloud Service, Blockchain Cloud Service, Integrated Cloud Service et Messaging Cloud Services.

  • ENTREPRISE CONNECTÉE

    COLLECTE D'INFORMATIONS SUR L'INTERNET DES OBJETS

    À l'aide de la plateforme Oracle IoT (Internet des objets), nous proposons un ensemble complet de solutions qui vous permettent de collecter et d'analyser rapidement un nombre considérable d'informations relatives à l'IoT. Nos solutions incluent :

    • IoT Cloud Enabled Fleet Management : crée un écosystème de véhicules connectés et contribue au bon fonctionnement de la logistique selon un modèle d'optimisation des coûts.
    • IoT JumpStart Kit : un outil de gestion des appareils automatisé et open source pour l'IoT, qui automatise le provisionnement des capteurs et les intègre à la collecte de données.
  • PROGRAMMES

    SERVICES À VALEUR AJOUTÉE

    Cognizant vous offre de nombreux services à valeur ajoutée, parmi lesquels :

    • Scan IT : un service de conseil IT qui ajoute de la valeur et améliore votre capacité à atteindre vos objectifs métiers, à tout moment du programme
    • Assistant RH numérique : une solution conventionnelle d'intelligence artificielle qui améliore l'expérience employé, libère les ressources humaines des activités à faible valeur ajoutée et évalue les niveaux d'engagement des employés à l'aide de données structurées et non structurées.

PLATEFORMES


Nous proposons des plateformes qui vous aident à atteindre vos objectifs métiers et à dynamiser vos charges de travail et vos applications de traitement transactionnel en ligne (OLTP).

  • CLOUD LIFT

    REMPLISSEZ VOS OBJECTIFS MÉTIERS

    L'offre Oracle Cloud Lift de Cognizant vise à aider votre entreprise à rentabiliser rapidement sa plateforme Oracle Cloud et ses investissements en infrastructure. Nos offres incluent la migration des charges de travail des entreprises Oracle et autre qu'Oracle vers l'environnement Oracle Cloud

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • SERVICES EXADATA

    DYNAMISEZ VOTRE OLTP

    Oracle Exadata est la meilleure architecture de réseaux pour fournir des performances extrêmes pour vos charges de travail et vos applications OLTP. En exploitant toutes les offres Oracle Exadata, notre offre vous aide à atteindre des niveaux de performance métiers plus élevées. Nos services comprennent des services de conseil, la planification et la feuille de route pour la consolidation des plateformes, ainsi que l'optimisation des plateformes.

Ressources

ÉTUDE DE CAS
Amélioration de la base de données et de l’évolutivité des applications pour soutenir la croissance

Cognizant a remplacé les anciens serveurs peu performants par la plateforme Oracle Exadata Database Machine, réduisant ainsi le temps de 65 % pour les 40 traitements par lots essentiels.

Présentation de la solution
Achat de services d'impression : HCM Cloud Extensions Solutions (pour Saas)

Cette application Oracle Paas permet de gérer les demandes des employés pour tout type de fournitures de bureau, telles que les cartes de visites, les papiers à en-tête, etc., et d'afficher un aperçu.

Présentation de la solution
Employee Disciplinary Action

Cette application Oracle Paas fournit une application standard qui permet de gérer le cycle de vie et le workflow des violations du règlement commises par les employés et les mesures disciplinaires correspondantes.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Leap Ahead With Digital

DELIVER THE ULTIMATE DIGITAL EXPERIENCES IN ALL FACETS OF YOUR BUSINESS

BUILDING DIGITALLY INSPIRED SOLUTIONS


Our expertise spans the customer interface to transaction processing to modernizing core systems to adapt and scale in an evolving business landscape.

As the pace of digital disruption continues to intensify, businesses are challenged by consumers who value experiences over product and price. The rapid rise in new and innovative technologies and tools has compelled leaders to modernize the employee experience through new digital platforms, apps and service delivery channels.

Cognizant’s Oracle Digital Services can help you implement digital transformation by unifying business and technology architectures to enable competitive advantage and top-line growth. We make your businesses more scalable, agile and future ready by:

  • Streamlining existing processes
  • Augmenting current operations
  • Creating new capabilities 
  • Inspiring digital thinking at the deepest levels of their business. 

From analytics dashboards to chatbots to AI, Cognizant’s Oracle Solutions Practice has solutions to enable your digital transformation journey.

OFFERINGS

DIGITAL FOUNDATIONS


At Cognizant, we’re inspired to make digital work for you by streamlining existing processes, augmenting current operations, creating new capabilities and inspiring digital thinking at the deepest levels of your business.

  • MODERNIZATION

    STREAMLINE PROCESSES AND APPLICATIONS

    UpGraduate: With Oracle’s “UpGraduate” Tech Platform Refresh, Cognizant helps modernize your technology platform. We’ll migrate/upgrade your current Oracle technology to a next-gen application that keeps you ahead of the technology progression curve, while providing continued product support. Our Upgrade/Migration offering also helps digitize and streamline your business processes by eliminating the existing customization, resulting in reduced total cost of ownership (TCO). Oracle products we use include Forms, APEX, ADF, Oracle 12c, 18c (Autonomous Database) and Fusion Middleware (Weblogic, SOA).

    Application Transformation: Cognizant can help you modernize existing, restrictive legacy applications to newer scalable technologies, while retaining the value of the legacy investment. Our approach extends the life of your applications, enhances UX by improving interfaces and functionality, reduces deployment, run-time and maintenance costs, and preserves business logic. Process Optimization revolves around business-critical systems that carry higher risks, which are addressed through sound strategies, detailed planning, deep technology expertise, robust governance and rigorous execution.

    Tailored Apps: Cognizant offers custom development services, leveraging the bundled toolset that comes with a database license package. We’ll build or customize an application to suit your business process/extension, utilizing Oracle Core Technologies viz., DB12c/Autonomous (PL/S Q L), Application (ADF/Jet/J2EE/Forms) and Advanced UI (Polymer, REACT, Angular JS, ADF, JET, Spring, Java and more). We also provide standards-based applications integration that’s critical to IT efficiency and delivering solutions across the enterprise. Adopting Oracle SOA/ WebLogic API helps ensure the interoperability and integration you need.

  • NEXT-GEN CLOUD

    INTEGRATE YOUR EXISTING IT

    Using the Oracle Cloud Platform (PaaS), we can integrate your existing IT with next-generation cloud services, accelerate application development and deployment, and help drive business transformation. Oracle products we focus on include SOA Cloud Service, AI Cloud Service, Data Integration, Cloud Service, API Cloud Service, IOT Cloud Service, Mobile Cloud Service, Blockchain Cloud Service, Integrated Cloud Service and Messaging Cloud Service.

  • CONNECTED ENTERPRISE

    CAPTURE IOT INFORMATION

    Using Oracle’s Internet of Things (IoT) platform, we provide a comprehensive set of solutions that help you quickly capture and analyze massive amounts of IoT-related information. Our solutions include:

    • IoT Cloud Enabled Fleet Management—creates an ecosystem of connected vehicles and helps logistics operate in a cost optimization model
    • IoT JumpStart Kit—an automated and open source-based device management tool for IoT, which automates provisioning of sensors and onboards them for data collection.
  • PROGRAMS

    VALUE-ADDED SERVICES

    Cognizant offers you a host of value-added services, including:

    • Scan IT—an IT advisory service that adds value to and improves your ability to meet business goals at any phase of your program
    • Digital HR Assistant—a conventional, AI chatbot-based solution that improves the employee experience, relieves HR of low-value-add activities and evaluates employee engagement levels using both structured and unstructured data.

PLATFORMS


We offer platforms to help you meet your business goals as well as supercharge your OLTP applications and workloads.

  • CLOUD LIFT

    MEET YOUR BUSINESS GOALS

    Cognizant’s Oracle Cloud Lift offering helps your enterprise rapidly obtain value from its Oracle Cloud platform and infrastructure investments. Our offerings include migrating Oracle and non-Oracle enterprise workloads to the Oracle Cloud environment.

    LEARN MORE
  • EXADATA SERVICES

    SUPERCHARGE YOUR OLTP

    Oracle Exadata is the leading grid architecture for delivering extreme performance for OLTP applications and workloads. Leveraging all that Oracle Exadata offers, our offering can help you reach higher levels of business performance. Our services include advisory services, platform consolidation roadmap and planning, and platform optimization. 

RESOURCES

CASE STUDY
Improving Database and Application Scalability to Support Growth

Cognizant replaced underperforming legacy servers with Oracle Exadata Database Machine, reducing time by 65% for the top-40, critical batch processes.

SOLUTION OVERVIEW
Print Procurement: HCM Cloud Extension Solutions (for SaaS)

This Oracle PaaS application manages employee requests for various types of company stationery such as business cards, letterhead and more with an ability to show preview.

SOLUTION OVERVIEW
Employee Disciplinary Action

This Oracle PaaS application provides a standard application for managing the life cycle and workflow of an Employee Policy violation and corresponding Disciplinary Action.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.