carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

FIT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

VERBESSERN SIE DIE LEISTUNG, STEIGERN SIE DIE PRODUKTIVITÄT UND FÖRDERN SIE IHRE WACHSTUMSINITIATIVEN

MODERNISIEREN UND TRANSFORMIEREN


Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie bei der Umwandlung Ihrer bestehenden Anwendungsumgebung mit einem beratenden Ansatz

Während sich die Unternehmenslandschaft unter dem Einfluss der digitalen Technologien und Globalisierung verändert, sind auch traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle einem dramatischen Wandel unterworfen. Unternehmen aus allen Branchen müssen auf diesen Wandel durch Prozesse reagieren, die schnell und agil genug sind, um mit dem Tempo und der Flexibilität der sich verändernder Märkte Schritt zu halten, relevant zu bleiben und neue Chancen nutzen zu können.

Cognizant unterstützt Sie dabei, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen und bessere Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen: durch Lösungen, die Ihre Performance verbessern, die Produktivität steigern und Ihre Wachstumsinitiativen aktiv fördern.

Unser Angebot

MODERNISIEREN SIE IHRE ANWENDUNGEN


Die Angebote von Cognizant helfen Ihnen dabei, bestehende, restriktive Legacy-Anwendungen auf moderne skalierbare Technologien umzustellen, ohne Ihre vorhandenen Investitionen zu gefährden. Unser Ansatz verlängert die Lebensdauer Ihrer bestehenden Anwendungen, wertet die Benutzererfahrung durch Verbesserung von Schnittstellen und Funktionen auf, reduziert die Bereitstellungsdauer sowie die Ausführungs- und Wartungskosten und behält gleichzeitig die vorhandene Geschäftslogik bei.

  • HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

    OPTIMIEREN SIE IHRE TALENTVERWALTUNG

    Heutzutage sind Unternehmen auf der Suche nach Lösungen, deren Schwerpunkte in gleichem Masse auf technologischer Innovation, Geschäftsreife und einer Change Management-Strategie liegen. Human Capital Management (HCM) spielt eine entscheidende Rolle für die Fähigkeit Ihrer Organisation , ihre Talent- und Mitarbeiterprozesse umfassend zu optimieren.

    Da eine ganze Reihe von entscheidenden Faktoren zusammenkommen, um für disruptive Veränderungen in der Talent-Landschaft zu sorgen, arbeitet Cognizant domänenübergreifend mit Ihnen zusammen, um maßgeschneiderte HCM-Lösungen mit zusätzlichem Mehrwert zu schaffen, die präzise auf Ihre Ziele ausgerichtet sind. Unsere ausgereiften Oracle HCM-Prozesse machen es für Sie einfacher und günstiger, die Vorzüge zu nutzen, die eine Verlagerung von HCM in die Cloud bietet.

    Wir bieten ein komplettes Set von HR-Business-Lösungen ergänzt durch die Fähigkeiten der HCM-Experten für Cloud-Anwendungen sowie Anwendungen von Taleo, PeopleSoft und EBS. Unsere HCM Center of Excellence (CoE) nutzt HR-Business-Prozess-Knowhow und branchenführende Praktiken in den folgenden Bereichen:

    • Personalmanagement
    • Leistungen
    • Vergütung
    • Lohn-und Gehaltsabrechnung
    • Zeit und Arbeitsaufwand
    • Talent-Management
    • Lernmanagement
    • Personalbeschaffung/Onboarding
  • Finanzen

    DER WEG ZU EINEM MODERNEN FINANZWESEN

    Mit dem Aufkommen von digitalen Technologien entwickelt sich auch die Rolle der Finanzabteilung weiter. Soziale Netzwerke, Mobilität, Datenanalyse und Cloud-Technologien erzeugen neue Geschäftsmodelle in einem rasanten Tempo, wodurch die Erwartungen an die Finanzfunktion wachsen. Die Leiter der entsprechenden Abteilungen sehen sich mit unzähligen Herausforderungen konfrontiert, darunter die Handhabung von Governance-Aspekten, die Risikominderung und Gewährleistung von Compliance.

    Dank globaler branchenübergreifender Projekte und bewährter Best Practices ist Cognizant in der Lage, Ihnen stabile finanzielle Management-Lösungen zu bieten, die Ihnen helfen, bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen und Effizienzsteigerung zu erreichen und gleichzeitig maximalen betriebswirtschaftlichen Nutzen liefern.

    Wir bringen Sie auf den Weg in Richtung eines modernen Finanzwesens, mit Lösungen rund um Taxation and Billing & Compliance (Oracle CC&B, ORMB), zusätzlich zu branchenspezifischen Lösungen wie IFRS, CFO Analytics, Value Map, Taxonomy (GST in Indien, Umsatzsteuer im Nahen Osten), Advanced Revenue Recognition, M&A, Financial Consolidation usw.

  • LOGISTIKKETTENMANAGEMENT

    ZUSÄTZLICHER MEHRWERT AUS DER LIEFERKETTE

    Supply Chains sind gezwungen, sich an Veränderungen anzupassen, die durch immer komplexer werdende globale Märkte, konjunkturelle Schwankungen und arbeitsrechtliche Fragen entstehen. Technologie ist ein strategischer Einflussfaktor, der sicherstellt, dass Lieferketten, welche die Leistungsfähigkeit von digitalen Domänen wie z. B. IoT und Analytics nutzen, auch Wettbewerbsvorteile erlangen, weil sie Probleme antizipieren, Ergebnisse vorhersagen und geeignete Lösungen vorschlagen.

    Cognizant hilft Ihnen durch die Schaffung von Lösungen, die exakt an Ihre Marktanforderungen angepasst sind, zusätzlichen Mehrwert aus Ihrer Lieferkette zu ziehen. Unsere Strategien für die Lieferkette basieren auf unserem Fachwissen rund um Bedarfsplanung und Prognose, Produktions- und Bestandsplanung, Vertrieb und E-Commerce. Das Ergebnis sind niedrigere Servicekosten, optimierte Betriebsmittel, ein größeres Betriebskapital und eine schnelle Reaktion auf Nachfrageänderungen.

  • KUNDENERFAHRUNG

    STIMMEN SIE IHRE CX-ZIELE AB

    Verbraucher wissen heute mehr, sind besser vernetzt und selbstbewusster. Digitale Disruption verlangt nach nahtlosen, überzeugenden und personalisierten Erfahrungen auf allen Kanälen. Die besten CX-Technologien für Ihr Unternehmen zu erkennen, ist nur der Anfang. Sie müssen auch effektive Strategien für das Change Management aufstellen, um Personen und Prozesse mit ihren Customer-Relationship-Zielen in Einklang zu bringen.

    Cognizant ist Oracle-Partner für die Oracle CX Cloud Suite, eine cloudbasierte Suite, welche die Kernfunktionen von Marketing, Vertrieb und Service abdeckt. Wir besitzen die erforderliche Kompetenz und Erfahrung, um schnelle, flexible Lösungen zu implementieren und Expertenservices bereitzustellen.

  • CHANGE MANAGEMENT IN UNTERNEHMEN

    EIN INTEGRIERTER ANSATZ FÜR OCM

    Eine erfolgreiche Implementierung setzt einen systematischen Ansatz voraus, der Verantwortung und Akzeptanz fördert. Das OCM-Framework (Organizational Change Management) von Cognizant ist robust, umfassend und kann an die individuellen Anforderungen der Module Financial, Supply Chain und Human Capital Management (HCM) angepasst werden. 

    Unser OCM-Framework sorgt dank der Programm-Management-Methodik für einen integrierten Ansatz, der Mitarbeiter, Prozesse und technologische Elemente im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Anwendung einbezieht.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Transform for the Future

IMPROVE PERFORMANCE, ENHANCE PRODUCTIVITY AND DRIVE YOUR GROWTH INITIATIVES

MODERNIZE AND TRANSFORM


Our experts provide a consultative approach to transform your existing application environment.

As the business landscape shifts under the impact of digital technologies and globalization, traditional business models are undergoing a dramatic change. Organizations across industries must respond to this change with processes infused with the speed and agility to match changing markets, stay relevant and capitalize on new opportunities.

Cognizant helps you make smarter decisions and deliver superior results through innovative solutions that improve performance, enhance productivity and drive your growth initiatives.

OFFERINGS

MODERNIZE YOUR APPLICATIONS


Cognizant’s offerings will help you modernize existing restrictive legacy applications into newer scalable technologies while retaining the value of the legacy investment. Our approach extends the life of existing applications, enhances user experience with better user interfaces and functionality, and reduces deployment time, run-time costs and maintenance costs while preserving business logic.

  • HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

    OPTIMIZE YOUR TALENT

    Today’s enterprises seek solutions focused on equal parts technology, innovation, business maturity and an organizational change management strategy. Human Capital Management (HCM) plays a crucial role in your organization’s ability to fully optimize its talent and people processes.

    As a series of drivers come together to create a disruptive change in the talent landscape, Cognizant works with you across domains to provide tailored HCM solutions and value additions that align with your business objectives. Our mature Oracle HCM processes make it easier and less expensive to take advantage of the benefits of moving HCM to the cloud.

    We offer a complete set of HR business solutions augmented by the skills of HCM experts across cloud applications and Taleo, PeopleSoft and EBS Applications. Our HCM Center of Excellence (CoE) leverages HR business process expertise and industry-leading practices across:

    • Human Resources
    • Benefits
    • Compensation
    • Payroll
    • Time and Labor
    • Talent Management
    • Learning Management
    • Recruiting/Onboarding
  • FINANCIALS

    THE PATH TO MODERN FINANCE

    With the advent of digital technologies, the role of finance is evolving. Social, mobile, analytics and cloud are generating new business models at a rapid pace, resulting in greater expectations from the finance function. Finance leaders are faced with myriad challenges, including managing governance, mitigating risk and ensuring compliance.

    With global engagements across industries and proven best practices, Cognizant offers robust financial management solutions that help you make better decisions and increase efficiency while delivering maximum business value.

    We enable your journey toward modern finance with solutions that focus on taxation and billing & compliance (Oracle CC&B, ORMB), in addition to industry-specific solutions like IFRS, CFO Analytics, Value Map, Taxonomy (GST in India, VAT in the Middle East), Advanced Revenue Recognition, M&A, Financial Consolidation and more.

  • SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

    UNLOCK SUPPLY CHAIN VALUE

    Supply chains are under pressure to adapt to changes arising from increasingly complex global markets, economic fluctuations and labor issues. Technology is a strategic driver, ensuring that supply chains grounded in the power of digital capabilities like IoT and analytics gain an edge over competition because they can anticipate problems, predict outcomes and propose suitable solutions.

    Cognizant helps you unlock additional value from your supply chain by creating solutions tailored to meet market needs. Our supply chain strategies draw from demand planning and forecasting, production planning, inventory planning, distribution and ecommerce. The result: reduced cost to serve, optimized inventory, increased working capital and quicker response to demand changes.

  • CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    ALIGN YOUR CX GOALS

    Today’s consumers are more knowledgeable, connected and empowered than ever before. Digital disruption demands seamless, persuasive and personalized experiences across channels. Identifying the best CX technologies for your business is only the beginning; you must also adopt effective change management strategies to align your people and processes with your customer relationship goals.

    Cognizant is an Oracle Partner for Oracle CX Cloud Suite, a cloud-based suite covering the core functions of marketing, sales and service. Our expert services include the expertise and experience to implement rapid, agile solutions.

  • ORGANIZATIONAL CHANGE MANAGEMENT

    AN INTEGRATED APPROACH TO OCM

    A successful implementation requires a systematic approach to drive ownership and adoption. Cognizant’s Organizational Change Management (OCM) framework is robust, comprehensive and customized to meet the needs of financial, supply chain and human capital management (HCM) modules. 

    Our OCM framework ensures an approach integrated with the program management methodology and designed to address people, process and technology elements associated with your application.

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.