carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

L'enjeu numérique actuel

SIMPLIFIEZ ET MODERNISEZ VOS PROCESSUS MÉTIERS ET VOTRE INFRASTRUCTURE IT

SIMPLIFIEZ ET MODERNISEZ


Grâce à son expertise approfondie dans le domaine et à sa forte présence informatique, Cognizant est devenu l'un des principaux partenaires d'Oracle Cloud.

Au vu de l'enjeu numérique actuel, il est essentiel de simplifier et de moderniser les processus métiers et l'infrastructure IT. Les technologies cloud d'Oracle ont un rôle essentiel dans le soutien d'initiatives de transformation numérique. 

Cognizant est un leader reconnu en matière d'initiatives de transformation numérique et l'une des principales entreprise de conseil et de consultation de son secteur, tant pour les entreprises qui ont migré que pour celles qui envisagent de passer à Oracle Cloud.

Après une collaboration réussie dans le domaine des applications cloud HCM et ERP/EPM et après avoir réalisé plus de missions que n'importe quel autre partenaire de l'écosystème d'alliances d'Oracle, celle-ci a reconnu Cognizant comme l'un des meilleurs partenaires intégrateurs de système cloud. Cela nous permet de fournir des solutions d'entreprise convaincantes aux organisations qui cherchent à délaisser leur activité de centre de données pour investir dans l'innovation numérique.

Les studios Oracle Cloud de Cognizant à Bangalore en Inde et à Nashua aux États-Unis sont des centres d'innovation et de recherche et développement qui mettent en avant les meilleures solutions cloud et les meilleurs prototypes afin d'améliorer l'expérience client. Chez Cloud Studio, nous réalisons le prototypage et concevons le logiciel rapidement pour vous aider à toucher plus de clients et à investir de nouveaux marchés.

REGARDER LA VIDÉO

Offres

LAISSEZ-VOUS TENTER PAR LE CLOUD


Nous aidons votre entreprise à prendre tout naturellement le virage du numérique. À cet effet, nous vous invitons à utiliser le cloud pour obtenir de nouvelles informations, dégager de nouvelles opportunités et élaborer des nouveaux modèles afin de créer des expériences client plus riches et plus pertinentes.

  • CLOUD MAP ADVISORY

    SIMPLIFIEZ LA MIGRATION VERS LE CLOUD

    L'offre Cloud Map Advisory de Cognizant simplifie votre migration vers le cloud et vous aide à planifier et à préparer efficacement la mise en œuvre d'Oracle Cloud en plusieurs étapes.

  • MISE EN ŒUVRE EN PLUSIEURS ÉTAPES

    UNE APPROCHE DE CONCEPTION GLOBALE

    Grâce à l'approche globale de Cognizant en matière de conception cloud, vous repartez avec un système global entièrement intégré, du point de vente au back-office, en passant par les achats, les finances, les ressources humaines et le traitement du processus de paie. Nous sommes l'une des rares entreprises à proposer un système global intégré qui dispose d'une capacité de mise en œuvre en plusieurs étapes dans de nombreux domaines : Finances, HCM, SCM, EPM et CRM. Avec plus de 60 accélérateurs de solutions couvrant le spectre de la transformation cloud, nous accélérons le déploiement et la gestion des changements organisationnels (OCM).

  • PASSAGE AU CLOUD

    MIGREZ DU SYSTÈME ACTUEL VERS LE CLOUD

    La transformation Cloud Shift de Cognizant aide votre entreprise à transférer l'ensemble de ses applications de planification des ressources d'entreprise (ERP) (finances, chaîne logistique, RH et CRM) vers les applications ERP d'Oracle Cloud. Nos services bout en bout incluent :

    • un service de conseil à l'échelle mondiale ;
    • un service bout en bout de mise en œuvre cloud ;
    • une gestion du changement des processus métiers ;
    • une assistance post-production ;
    • Assurance qualité


    Notre équipe d'experts-conseils joue un rôle important dans l'élaboration de la stratégie métier par le biais de la finance et de la transformation de la gestion du capital humain (HCM) au cours des projets de mise en œuvre du cloud.

  • CLOUD LIFT

    MIGREZ LES APPLICATIONS VERS LE CLOUD

    Les offres Cloud Lift de Cognizant se basent sur l'infrastructure cloud en tant que service (IaaS) d'Oracle qui vous permet de transférer vos applications existantes vers le cloud, dans leur état actuel. Notre solution fiable et testée couvre l'inventaire d'application, l'évaluation, l'analyse des codes, la planification et l'exécution des migrations et l'assistance post-migration.

    Nous commençons par un état des lieux approfondi de votre environnement d'entreprise actuel en collectant des données pertinentes que l'on intègre à nos outils propriétaires d'évaluation du cloud. Les données sont un élément clé pour définir le cloud le mieux adapté entre cloud public, hybride et privé. Ce processus aide également à prévoir le modèle le plus adapté à la migration de votre environnement vers le cloud entre l'IaaS et la Platform as a Service (PaaS).

    La solution 1ClickDbUpgrade est réutilisable et personnalisable, et vous permet de réduire les efforts manuels tout au long du processus de migration. Avec 1ClickDbUpgrade vous pouvez automatiser et rationaliser la migration de la base de données Oracle vers l'infrastructure Oracle Cloud. Cette solution facilite et accélère la migration sur différents systèmes d'exploitation, et diverses plateformes virtuelles et de stockage. Elle permet également d'optimiser l'utilisation des ressources et d'améliorer la productivité via l'allocation des ressources aux tâches de haute priorité.

  • SERVICES CLOUD GÉRÉS

    OPTIMISEZ LES INITIATIVES CLOUD

    Le programme de prestataire de services gérés (MSP) reconnaît les partenaires qui ont les compétences et l'expertise pour créer, déployer, exécuter et gérer les charges de travail Oracle et autre qu'Oracle sur la plateforme Oracle Cloud. Le programme permet aux membres du Oracle Partner Network (OPN) d'offrir une solution complète de services gérés pour les charges de travail exécutées sur la plateforme Oracle Platform as a Service (PaaS) et l'Infrastructure as a service (Iaas).

    En tant que partenaire clé, Cognizant peut acheter la plateforme Oracle Cloud en fonction des besoins spécifiques du client, composer un ensemble de services MSP et vendre la solution intégrée par le biais d'un modèle économique efficace. Les clients reçoivent une solution complète pour optimiser leurs initiatives cloud, tout en réduisant les risques, les coûts, la durée et la complexité.

    À l’aide de notre équipe mondiale de consultants Oracle spécialisés dans divers secteurs d'activité, nous veillons à ce que vous bénéficiez d'une assistance complète et continue pour vos applications Oracle Cloud. Grâce à nos processus matures pour une meilleure efficacité, vous êtes assurés d'une flexibilité et d'une évolutivité accrues, d'une couverture améliorée et d'un coût total de possession réduit.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Today’s Digital Mandate

SIMPLIFY AND MODERNIZE YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES AND IT INFRASTRUCTURE

SIMPLIFY AND MODERNIZE


With deep domain expertise and a strong IT presence, Cognizant is a leading Oracle Cloud partner.

Simplifying and modernizing business processes and IT infrastructure are crucial in today’s digital mandate. Oracle’s cloud technologies play a critical role in supporting digital transformation initiatives. 

Cognizant is a proven leader in digital transformation initiatives, and one of the industry’s leading consulting and advisory companies—both for businesses that have migrated and for those considering a move to Oracle Cloud.

Oracle recognized Cognizant as a top cloud system integrator (SI) partner after we successfully collaborated in the HCM and ERP/EPM cloud applications space and completed more engagements than any other partner in the Oracle alliance ecosystem. This enables us to provide compelling enterprise solutions to businesses looking for ways to move from the data center business and shift spend to digital innovation.  

The Cognizant Oracle Cloud Studios in Bengaluru, India and Nashua, U.S. are R&D and Innovation Centers that showcase our best-in-class cloud solutions and prototypes for an enhanced customer experience. At Cloud Studio, we rapidly prototype and deliver software to help you reach customers and enter new markets.

WATCH VIDEO

OFFERINGS

GET YOUR HEAD IN THE CLOUD


We can help your enterprise become intuitively digital by using the cloud as part of a foundation to derive new insights, unlock new opportunities and build new models for creating richer, more meaningful customer experiences.

  • CLOUD MAP ADVISORY

    SIMPLIFY CLOUD MIGRATION

    Cognizant’s Cloud Map Advisory offering simplifies your migration to the cloud and helps you effectively plan and prepare for a multi-pillar Oracle Cloud implementation.

  • MULTI-PILLAR IMPLEMENTATION

    A GLOBAL DESIGN APPROACH

    With Cognizant’s global approach to cloud design, you can walk away with a fully integrated global system—from point of sale to back office to procurement to financials to HR to payroll. We are one of the few global system integrators with multi-pillar cloud implementation capability across multiple domains: Finance, HCM, SCM, EPM and CRM. With more than 60 solution accelerators covering the cloud transformation spectrum, we speed deployment and Organizational Change Management (OCM).

  • CLOUD SHIFT

    MIGRATE FROM LEGACY TO CLOUD

    Cognizant’s Cloud Shift transformation helps your enterprise shift its entire suite of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) applications (Finance, Supply Chain, HR and CRM) to Oracle Cloud’s ERP applications. We offer end-to-end services that include:

    • Global consulting
    • Full-service cloud implementation
    • Business process change management
    • Post production support 
    • Quality assurance


    Our team of consulting experts plays an important role in driving business strategy through Finance and HCM transformation during Cloud implementation projects.

  • CLOUD LIFT

    MOVE APPLICATIONS TO CLOUD

    Cognizant’s Cloud Lift offering is based on Oracle’s cloud Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), which helps you move your existing applications to the cloud in their current state. Our tested, reliable solution covers application inventory, assessment, code analysis, migration planning and execution and post migration support. 

    We begin with an in-depth inventory of your current enterprise landscape, collecting pertinent data that's fed into our proprietary cloud assessment tools. The data is key for calculating the appropriate fit among public, hybrid and private clouds. This process also helps predict the most appropriate model for migrating your environment to cloud—IaaS or Platform as a Service (PaaS).

    Cognizant’s 1ClickDbUpgrade is a reusable and customizable solution that helps reduce manual effort in the complete migration process. 1ClickDbUpgrade enables you to automate and streamline the move of Oracle database to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure. The solution facilitates and accelerates migration across multiple operating systems, and virtual and storage platforms. It also helps optimize resource utilization and enhance productivity by enabling allocation of resources to high-priority tasks.

  • CLOUD MANAGED SERVICES

    OPTIMIZE CLOUD INITIATIVES

    The Oracle Cloud Managed Service Provider (MSP) Program recognizes partners with the skills and expertise to build, deploy, run and manage both Oracle and non-Oracle workloads on Oracle Cloud Platform. The program enables Oracle Partner Network (OPN) members to offer a complete managed service solution for workloads running on Oracle Platform as a Service (PaaS) and Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS).  

    As a key partner, Cognizant can buy Oracle Cloud Platform based on a customer’s unique needs, package MSP services and sell the integrated solution through an efficient business model. Customers receive a comprehensive solution for optimizing their cloud initiatives while reducing risk, cost, duration and complexity.

    Using our global team of Oracle consultants with delivery expertise in a variety of industry sectors, we ensure that you receive seamless, end-to-end support for your Oracle Cloud Applications. With our mature processes for improved efficiency, you’re assured of increased flexibility and scalability, improved coverage and reduced total cost of ownership.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.