carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Belgique

Des services de sécurité gérés pour faire face aux menaces modernes

CYBER THREAT DEFENSE DE COGNIZANT

Luttez contre les menaces de sécurité grandissantes qui pèsent sur les actifs de votre entreprise en faisant évoluer la sécurité de vos données vers une solution proactive « MSS 2.0 » adaptée à celle-ci.

LA NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION DE LA CYBERSÉCURITÉ


La plateforme CTD (Cyber Threat Defense) de Cognizant présente une vue globale de votre sécurité informatique afin de détecter les menaces avancées, l'activité suspecte des utilisateurs, les violations des règles et les risques liés aux données de votre entreprise.

Vos ordinateurs de bureau, ordinateurs portables, serveurs, pare-feu, routeurs, commutateurs et autres technologies génèrent un nombre considérable de points de données vulnérables aux menaces de sécurité incessantes. Cette utilisation de la technologie dans les entreprises modernes peut exposer votre entreprise à des pertes de revenus, à une atteinte à sa réputation, à des amendes pour violation de la conformité, et même créer un désavantage concurrentiel. Les solutions de prestataires de services de sécurité gérés, internes ou existantes, sont insuffisantes pour faire face aux menaces en constante évolution.

Cognizant peut vous aider avec sa solution Cyber Threat Defense (CTD) qui déploie une sécurité gérée de nouvelle génération. Notre réseau mondial de centres d'opérations de sécurité (SOC) intégrés permet une surveillance continue de toutes les plateformes de votre entreprise pour détecter les menaces potentielles et répondre aux besoins de sécurité les plus pressants, tels que :

  • La gestion des incidents de sécurité
  • Le repérage des menaces
  • L'analyse de tendances pour l'isolement des menaces
  • L'assistance en cas de violation importante
  • L'analyse du comportement des utilisateurs et des entités
  • La surveillance des terminaux gérés et l'intervention associée
  • La gestion des vulnérabilités et l'intervention associée

Les résultats : augmentation de votre visibilité sur les menaces actuelles et futures et réduction du temps nécessaire pour identifier et corriger les risques lorsque vous développez votre empreinte numérique.

PRINCIPALES CARACTÉRISTIQUES

MSS 2.0 SÉCURITÉ DE NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

Dans un environnement caractérisé par une pression constante et des risques élevés, la plateforme Cyber Threat Defense de Cognizant fournit une solution de sécurité gérée intégrée capable de s'adapter au volume de données tout en vous permettant de protéger votre entreprise contre les attaques.

  • SURVEILLANCE ET GESTION DES ÉVÉNEMENTS/JOURNAUX

    ANALYSER ET CORRIGER RAPIDEMENT LES PROBLÈMES

    Votre entreprise crée des millions, voire des milliards, d'événements de sécurité par jour. Il peut donc être fastidieux de synthétiser ces données en une liste restreinte de menaces prioritaires. La solution CTD aide votre équipe de sécurité à détecter avec précision et à hiérarchiser les menaces au sein de l'entreprise. Elle fournit des informations qui vous permettent de réagir rapidement afin de réduire l'impact des incidents. En consolidant les événements de journal et les données de flux de réseau provenant de milliers de terminaux et d'applications, puis en mettant toutes ces informations en corrélation, nous aidons à accélérer l'analyse et la résolution des incidents.

  • informations sur les menaces

    CONNAÎTRE SON ENNEMI

    Les informations sur les menaces sont essentielles pour identifier et résoudre les incidents de sécurité de manière agile et efficace. Si vous connaissez vos adversaires, le paysage et leurs stratégies, vous pouvez garder une longueur d’avance sur eux. Notre plateforme personnalisée, reposant sur des flux d'informations de pointe sur les menaces, ajoute le contexte nécessaire pour identifier et hiérarchiser les menaces critiques pour votre entreprise.

  • IDENTIFICATION DE L'INCIDENT

    OBTENIR DES ALERTES DE MENACE EN TEMPS RÉEL

    Le premier point d'identification d'un incident est basé sur les indicateurs de menace ou de compromission générés via des alertes. Grâce à des cas d'utilisation continue et améliorée en matière de sécurité, la plateforme CTD de Cognizant détecte les schémas de menaces connus. Ils sont ensuite surveillés et repérés en temps réel par une équipe d'analystes dans le cadre d'une prestation de services disponible 24h/24, 7j/7, 365 jours par an.

  • RÉPONSE À L'INCIDENT

    CONTENIR, SUPPRIMER, RÉCUPÉRER

    L'objectif principal de la plateforme CTD est de fournir, à votre entreprise, une capacité efficace de gestion des incidents de sécurité. Pour ce faire, nous signalons les incidents de sécurité qualifiés à votre équipe d'intervention en matière d'incidents liés à la sécurité informatique. Nous lui envoyons également tous les détails nécessaires pour contenir la menace, la supprimer et récupérer les données endommagées.

  • MODÈLE COMMERCIAL FLEXIBLE

    RÉPONDRE À VOS BESOINS SPÉCIFIQUES

    Pour s'adapter aux besoins spécifiques de votre secteur et de votre entreprise, la plateforme CTD de Cognizant est proposée via un modèle commercial flexible qui vous permet de choisir entre les modes Entièrement géré, Hybride ou Dédié, ainsi qu'un ensemble de services de base, avancé ou premium.

COMPLÉMENTS

SÉCURITÉ SUPPLÉMENTAIRE FACULTATIVE

Cognizant propose des services Cyber Threat Defense supplémentaires et facultatifs qui peuvent fournir une vue globale de la sécurité informatique de votre entreprise et identifier les liens faibles de votre infrastructure.

  • GESTION DES VULNÉRABILITÉS

    IDENTIFIER LES LIENS FAIBLES

    Notre service de gestion des vulnérabilités vous aide à hiérarchiser vos actifs vulnérables, puis ajoute un contexte pour déterminer si des systèmes métiers critiques sont en danger. En utilisant la base de données de gestion de la configuration (CMDB), nous pouvons :

    • identifier les dépendances entre vos systèmes et évaluer rapidement l'impact commercial des modifications ou des temps d'arrêt ;
    • Proposer une vue complète de toutes les vulnérabilités affectant un service donné ainsi que celles affectant votre entreprise.
  • MANAGED DETECTION & RESPONSE (MDR)

    OBTENIR UNE PRÉSENTATION DE LA SÉCURITÉ INFORMATIQUE

    Notre service MDR (Managed Detection & Response) avancé fournit une vue globale de la sécurité informatique de votre entreprise pour détecter les menaces, les violations des règles et les risques associés pour l'infrastructure informatique de l'entreprise. Le service MDR fournit des informations approfondies à l'aide d'analyses de sécurité avancées sur les terminaux, le comportement des utilisateurs, les applications et les réseaux.

IBM QRadar renforce la défense contre les cybermenaces

Cognizant Security a créé une plateforme MSSP (Managed Security Services Platform) en partenariat avec IBM.

REGARDEZ MAINTENANT

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Plus de 85 alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

Cisco
IBM
ServiceNow

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Managed Security Services to Address Today's Threat

COGNIZANT CYBER THREAT DEFENSE

Combat ever-increasing security threats to enterprise assets by evolving your data security to a proactive “MSS 2.0” solution that’s tuned to your business.

THE NEXT GENERATION OF CYBER SECURITY


Cognizant’s Cyber Threat Defense (CTD) platform provides a holistic view of your IT security to detect advanced threats, suspicious user activity, policy violations, and related risks to your organization’s data.

Your desktops, laptops, servers, firewalls, routers, switches and other technologies generate an enormous number of data points that are vulnerable to unrelenting security threats. This use of technology in modern business can put your company at risk of losing revenue, reputational damage, incurring fines for compliance violations and create a competitive disadvantage. In-house or Legacy Managed Security Services Provider (MSSP) solutions are insufficient to meet tomorrow’s evolving threats.

Cognizant can help with Cyber Threat Defense (CTD) solution that delivers the next generation of managed security. Our global network of integrated Security Operations Centers (SOCs) allows continual monitoring for all of your enterprise platforms for potential threats, addressing today’s most pressing security needs, such as:

  • Security Incident Handling Automation
  • Threat Hunting 
  • Trend Analysis for Threat Isolation
  • Major Breach Support
  • User and Entity Behavioral Analysis (UEBA) 
  • End Point Monitoring and Response
  • Vulnerability Analysis, Correlation and Remediation

The results: Increasing your visibility of both current and future threats, and reducing time to identify and remediate the risks as you expand your digital footprint.

KEY FEATURES

MSS 2.0 NEXT-GEN SECURITY

In an environment of relentless pressure and elevated risk, Cognizant’s Cyber Threat Defense platform provides an integrated managed security solution that can scale to the volume of data while ensuring you can focus on protecting your business against attacks.

  • EVENT/LOG MONITORING & MANAGEMENT

    QUICKLY ANALYZE AND FIX ISSUES

    Your organization creates millions—even billions—of security events per day, and distilling that data down to a short list of priority offenses can be daunting. CTD helps your security team accurately detect and prioritize threats across the enterprise, and provides intelligence that enables you to respond quickly to reduce the impact of incidents. By consolidating log events and network flow data from thousands of endpoints and applications, then correlating all this information, we help speed incident analysis and remediation.

  • THREAT INTELLIGENCE

    KNOW YOUR ENEMY

    Threat intelligence is essential to identifying and responding to security incidents in an agile and effective manner. Knowing your adversaries, the landscape and their tactics can help you stay a step ahead of them. Our customized platform, powered by industry-leading threat intelligence feeds, adds context necessary to identify and prioritize critical threats to your organization.

  • INCIDENT IDENTIFICATION

    GET REAL-TIME THREAT ALERTS

    The first point of identifying an incident is based on the indicators of threat or compromise generated via alerts. With continuous and enhanced security use cases, Cognizant’s CTD platform detects known patterns of threats, which are then monitored and detected in real time by an advanced analyst team in a 24x7x365 service delivery window.

  • INCIDENT RESPONSE

    CONTAIN, ERADICATE, RECOVER

    The CTD platform’s primary goal is to help deliver an effective Security Incident Management capability to your business. To do so, we report qualified security incidents to your Computer Security Incident Response Team (CSIRT), with necessary details to quickly contain, eradicate and recover from the incident.

  • FLEXIBLE BUSINESS MODEL

    MEET YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS

    To adapt to your specific industry and company needs Cognizant’s CTD platform is offered via a flexible business model that lets you choose among Completely Managed, Hybrid or Dedicated modes, as well as a Basic, Advanced or Premium service set.

ADD-ONS

OPTIONAL ADDED SECURITY

Cognizant offers these additional, optional Cyber Threat Defense services, which can provide a holistic view of your organization’s IT security and identify weak links in your infrastructure.

  • VULNERABILITY MANAGEMENT

    IDENTIFY YOUR WEAK LINKS

    Our Vulnerability Management service helps prioritize your vulnerable assets, then adds context to determine if business-critical systems are at risk. Leveraging the configuration management database (CMDB), we can:

    • Identify dependencies across your systems and quickly assess the business impact of changes or downtime.
    • Offer a comprehensive view of all vulnerabilities affecting a given service as well as those affecting your organization.
  • MANAGED DETECTION & RESPONSE (MDR)

    GET AN OVERVIEW OF IT SECURITY

    Our advanced Managed Detection & Response (MDR) service provides a holistic view of your organization’s IT security to detect threats, policy violations, and related risks to an organization’s IT infrastructure. MDR provides deep insight using advanced security analytics on endpoints, user behavior, applications and networks.

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Over 85 strategic alliances, with world-leading companies, enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

Cisco
IBM
ServiceNow

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.