carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

Cognizant® WorkNEXT™ Solutions

VALORISER LES UTILISATEURS, AMÉLIORER L'EXPÉRIENCE ET STIMULER L'INNOVATION

ADAPTER VOTRE ENVIRONNEMENT DE TRAVAIL À LA NOUVELLE NORME


Alors que le monde doit relever de nouveaux défis en raison du COVID-19, élaborez des stratégies résilientes pour aider votre entreprise à traverser la crise sans encombres. Notre suite Digital Workplace permet de modéliser à distance la façon dont les employés travaillent et collaborent dans cette nouvelle normalité.

Afin de combler le fossé entre les technologies utilisées dans le cadre privé et celles utilisées dans le cadre professionnel, et d'offrir des expériences employé exceptionnelles, vous devez élaborer des stratégies sur le lieu de travail numérique visant à transformer les méthodes de travail, les processus organisationnels, les technologies du lieu de travail et les espaces de travail physiques.

WorkNEXT™, la suite de solutions pour les environnements de travail digitaux de Cognizant, offre à vos collaborateurs des expériences personnalisées de manière intégrée, en tout lieu, à tout moment et sur tout appareil.En tirant parti des solutions utilisant l'IA, l'analyse et l'automatisation vous pouvez :

  • Favoriser la collaboration à distance grâce aux modèles de travail flexibles ;
  • Améliorer la productivité des collaborateurs ;
  • Résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes des collaborateurs ;
  • Créer des espaces de travail intelligents qui favorisent la créativité, l'innovation et la collaboration.

 

Offres

NOS OFFRES WORKNEXT™


Le recours croissant au télétravail et au digital transforment notre façon de travailler. Redéfinir les méthodes de travail implique de passer d'un modèle économique centré sur les activités à un modèle économique de type « n'importe où, n'importe quand, n'importe quel appareil » centré sur les collaborateurs, sans compromettre la conformité et la sécurité de l'entreprise. Les offres de services dédiées à la digitalisation du lieu de travail WorkNEXT™ de Cognizant s'adaptent à chaque situation, grâce à une analyse du contexte, tout en étant agiles et sécurisées.

  • SÉCURISER LES ACCÈS

    OFFREZ UN ACCÈS SÉCURISÉ A CHAQUE SITUATION

    Les services d'appareils unifiés permettent un accès transparent, sécurisé et contextuel aux appareils et aux ressources, depuis n'importe quel appareil, partout et à tout moment. Notre offre comprend la virtualisation des postes de travail, les postes de travail hébergés sur le cloud, les infrastructures virtuelles (VDI), l'accès à distance aux machines physiques et la gestion unifiée des appareils. Ils comprennent :

    • WorkNEXT™ Cloud Workspace, une solution cloud intégrée qui fournit des applications aux employés via un modèle de bureau virtuel en tant que service. En savoir plus
    • WorkNEXT™ Unified Device  Management (UDM) permet d'appliquer une stratégie BYOD pour sécuriser l'accès aux données d'entreprise et aux applications. WorkNEXT™ UDM redéfinit la manière dont le service informatique fournit et gère les applications, les appareils et les services pour les utilisateurs, sur l'ensemble des plateformes. Cette solution propose également une option de location de matériel informatique facile à utiliser pour les appareils d'entreprise, ce qui permet de réduire les coûts. En savoir plus
    • WorkNEXT™ Remote Desktop offre un accès à distance sécurisé aux ressources sur site, à tout moment, pour les employés travaillant à domicile.
  • FACILITER LA COLLABORATION

    COLLABORER DE MANIÈRE PLUS TRANSPARENTE POUR AUGMENTER LA PRODUCTIVITÉ

    Les services de collaboration utilisent les meilleurs outils de communication et de collaboration pour favoriser le travail d'équipe entre les employés travaillant sur différents sites. Notre approche intégrée aide les entreprises en matière de messagerie, d'appels, de visioconférences et de partage de fichiers sur différents canaux. Nos offres incluent :

    • Les services de collaboration et de communication unifiées WorkNEXT™ (voix, vidéo) rassemblent des systèmes et des plateformes de collaboration comme Microsoft Teams, Amazon Chime, Cisco Webex, Amazon WorkDocs, etc. éliminant ainsi les problèmes liés à la gestion de différents outils.
    • WorkNEXT™ M365 est une solution interactive, centrée sur l'utilisateur, offrant un accès sécurisé, une gestion et des prestations de grande qualité. Cette offre tire parti de fonctionnalités et d'outils du système d'exploitation Windows 10, de la suite de productivité Office 365 ProPlus, et du package Enterprise Mobility and Security. En savoir plus
    • WorkNEXT™ Digital Contact Center est un centre d'appels numérique, évolutif et omnicanal, basé sur le cloud. Il offre une solution de centre d'appels au personnel d'assistance et aux utilisateurs à distance.
  • ASSISTER A DISTANCE

    EXPÉRIENCE UTILISATEUR, ASSISTANCE AUGMENTÉE PAR L'IA ET L'AUTOMATISATION

    La suite Digital Support Services se compose de solutions basées sur l'IA et de solutions qui s'appuient sur un assistant virtuel pour porter assistance rapidement et de manière personnalisée aux employés, peu importe où ils se trouvent, et peu importe les appareils qu'ils utilisent. En combinant les capacités du chat, des appels et des e-mails, la suite exploite l'IA et l'automatisation pour prendre en charge l'expérience et améliorer la productivité. Nos offres incluent :

    • Le centre d'assistance basé sur l'IA WorkNEXT™, une solution d'engagement numérique complète qui offre une assistance personnalisée aux utilisateurs. En savoir plus
    • WorkNEXT™ DigiHub, un hub digital d'interaction avec les utilisateurs, servant de point de contact unique pour l'interaction de l'utilisateur avec le service IT.
    • Les services WorkNEXT™ Analytics, qui permettent d'accroître la visibilité en surveillant les actifs informatiques de manière proactive, même à distance.
    • Des services d'assistance RA sur le terrain WorkNEXT™ conçus pour gérer efficacement de nombreux actifs informatiques, dont les équipements complexes et non standard, à travers la solution Cognizant de services digitaux RA sur le terrain.
    • La solution WorkNEXT™ Remote Out of Band (OOB), basée sur la technologie vPro Active Management Technology (AMT) d'Intel, permet à vos équipes informatiques de détecter, de réparer et de protéger les actifs hors-bande.
  • DIGITALISER LES ESPACES DE TRAVAIL

    AMÉLIOREZ LES EXPÉRIENCES DU LIEU DE TRAVAIL

    Les services d'espace de travail connectés réinventent les espaces physiques, optimisent les synergies entre les mondes physique et numérique, et facilitent la transition entre les deux. Ces services tirent parti de l'IA, de l'automatisation et de l'IoT pour créer des espaces de travail intelligents afin de proposer une expérience immersive du lieu de travail, ce qui améliore l'expérience et la productivité. Nos offres incluent :

    • WorkNEXT™ Building Management Solution, une solution globale de gestion des installations et de l'énergie pour surveiller, gérer et contrôler les dispositifs énergétiques et créer des espaces de travail intelligents.
    • WorkNEXT™ Smart Meeting Room, offrant des environnements de réunion intelligents qui intègrent des technologies de conférence de pointe, l'IA et l'automatisation afin de créer une meilleure expérience de réunion.

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

NOS POINTS DE VUE

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Nos alliances stratégiques avec les plus grandes entreprises mondiales nous permettent de proposer des solutions complètes à tous vos problèmes métier et IT.

AWS
Cisco
Dell Technologies
Google Cloud
Microsoft
ServiceNow
VMware

ACTUALITÉS


ÉVÉNEMENTS

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Il est déjà ambitieux de vouloir offrir un service client tenant compte de l'avenir et du passé, mais la puissance des nouvelles fonctions digitales est vaste et exponentielle.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Cognizant® WorkNEXT™ Solutions

EMPOWERING USERS, ELEVATING EXPERIENCE AND DRIVING INNOVATION

TRANSFORM YOUR WORKPLACE FOR THE NEW NORMAL


As the world copes with COVID-19-related challenges, guide your business through the crisis with resilient strategies. Our Digital Workplace suite enables remote models for the way employees work and collaborate in the new normal.

To bridge the gap between consumer-life and work-life technologies and to deliver a superior employee experience (EX), you need digital workplace strategies that focus on transforming work style, organizational processes, workplace technology and physical workspaces.

WorkNEXT™, Cognizant’s digital workplace solutions suite, delivers personalized, seamless experiences for your employees  anywhere, anytime, on any device. By leveraging our solutions using AI, analytics and automation, you can:

  • Enable remote collaboration with flexible working models 
  • Improve employee productivity 
  • Resolve employee issues faster 
  • Create intelligent workspaces that promote creativity, innovation and collaboration

 

OFFERINGS

WORKNEXT™ OFFERINGS


The move to remote work and disruptive digital technologies is changing the modern workplace. Redefining work means shifting from a business-centric to an employee-centric “anywhere anytime, any device” model—while keeping your enterprise compliant and secure. Cognizant’s WorkNEXT™ digital workplace offerings are contextual, insights-enabled, agile and secure.

  • UNIFIED DEVICE SERVICES

    ENABLE SECURE, CONTEXTUAL ACCESS

    Unified Device Services enable seamless, secure and contextual access to devices and resources from anywhere, anytime and any device. Our offerings encompass desktop virtualization, cloud-hosted desktops, VDI, remote access to physical machines and unified device management. They include:

    • WorkNEXT™ Cloud Workspace, an integrated cloud solution that delivers applications for employees in a virtual desktop as a service model. Learn more 
    • WorkNEXT™ Unified Device Management (UDM) enables BYOD for secure access to corporate data and apps. It redefines how enterprise IT delivers and manages applications, devices and services to users across all platforms. It also provides an easy-to-consume hardware leasing option for enterprise devices to reduce costs. Learn more
    • WorkNEXT™ Remote Desktop enables secure remote access to on-premise resources, anytime for remote employees.
  • COLLABORATION SERVICES

    SEAMLESS COLLABORATION FOR PRODUCTIVITY

    Collaboration Services use leading collaboration and communication tools to foster teamwork among employees in multiple locations. Our integrated approach helps enterprises with cross-channel messaging, calling, video meetings and file sharing. Offerings include:

    • WorkNEXT™ Unified Communication and Collaboration Services (voice, video) bring together collaboration platforms and systems like Microsoft Teams, Amazon Chime, Cisco Webex, Amazon WorkDocs and more, eliminating management hassles across discrete tools.
    • WorkNEXT™ M365 Solution is a user-centric interactive solution that provides secure, best-in-class delivery and management. It combines features and toolsets from the Windows 10 operating system, Office 365 ProPlus productivity suite and Enterprise Mobility and Security package. Learn more
    • WorkNEXT™ Digital Contact Center is a scalable, omnichannel, cloud-based digital contact center. It enables a contact center solution for both support staff and remote users.
  • DIGITAL SUPPORT SERVICES

    USER EXPERIENCE, AI & AUTOMATION-ENABLED SUPPORT

    The Digital Support Services suite consists of AI-powered, virtual assistant-led solutions to provide swift, personalized support to your employees, regardless of their location and devices. Combining capabilities across chat, voice and email, the suite leverages AI and automation to support EX and enhance productivity. Offerings include:

    • WorkNEXT™ AI-powered service desk, a comprehensive digital engagement solution that delivers personalized service desk support for users. Learn more
    • WorkNEXT™ DigiHub, a digital user interaction hub that serves as a one-stop shop for user interaction with the IT department.
    • WorkNEXT™ Analytics services, which help increase visibility by proactively monitoring IT assets, even at remote locations.
    • WorkNEXT™ AR-enabled field support services, which efficiently manage diverse IT estates, including complex and nonstandard equipment, through Cognizant’s AR-powered Digital Field Services solution.
    • WorkNEXT™ Remote Out of Band (OOB) solution, powered by Intel’s vPro Active Management Technology (AMT), enabling your IT teams to discover, repair and help protect out-of-band assets.
  • CONNECTED WORKSPACE SERVICES

    ENHANCE WORKPLACE EXPERIENCES

    Connected Workspace Services reinvents physical spaces, optimizes synergies between the physical and digital worlds and facilitates seamless switching between the two. These services leverage AI, automation and IoT to create smart workspaces that create an immersive workplace experience, elevating EX and productivity. Offerings include:

    • WorkNEXT™ Building Management Solution, a total facilities and energy management solution to monitor, manage and control energy devices and create smart workspaces.
    • WorkNEXT™ Smart Meeting Room, delivering intelligent meeting environments that integrate best-in-class conferencing technologies, AI and automation to create a superior meeting experience.

LATEST THINKING

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Strategic alliances with the world's leading companies enable us to provide complete solutions to your business and IT challenges.

AWS
Cisco
Dell Technologies
Google Cloud
Microsoft
ServiceNow
VMware

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See All Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View All Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let’s talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.