carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

Solutions et intégration cloud centrées sur l'industrie

EXÉCUTEZ VOS PLATEFORMES D'ENTREPRISE DE BASE SUR LE CLOUD

ACCÉLÉREZ VOTRE PROGRAMME DE TRANSITION VERS LE NUMÉRIQUE


Déployez la stratégie Industry Cloud de Cognizant pour exécuter et transformer vos opérations métiers sur le Cloud afin d'accroître l'agilité, de réduire les coûts et de fournir une solution conforme de bout en bout.

Lorsque votre entreprise franchit le pas et passe au cloud, un ensemble unique de défis se présente, notamment en matière de sécurité, de conformité, de temps d'immobilisation et de contraintes budgétaires. De plus, l'expérience client étant au cœur du parcours numérique, vous devez constamment innover et déployer vos produits plus rapidement.

Grâce à la solution Industry Cloud de Cognizant, vous pouvez relever ces défis et gérer votre entreprise sur le Cloud de manière efficace, sûre et rentable, réagir plus rapidement à l'évolution du marché et améliorer de manière significative l'innovation informatique.

En alliant notre expertise Cloud à nos outils, nos processus et nos meilleures pratiques de pointe, nous proposons une solution Industry Cloud sous la forme d'une offre complète de services gérés hébergée sur une architecture Cloud sécurisée. La solution offre :

  • une approche intégrée des services sourcés de bout en bout pour les applications, l'infrastructure et la sécurité ;
  • un paysage d'applications de base préconfiguré avec des capacités d'intégration et de workflow personnalisés, un hébergement Cloud et une assistance opérationnelle informatique et commerciale.

 

Offres

TRANSFORMEZ VOS OPÉRATIONS


La solution Industry Cloud de Cognizant peut vous aider à relever les défis relatifs au cloud en transformant vos opérations métiers qui sont pilotées par un système hérité. Notre approche centralisée vous permet de migrer et de gérer vos plateformes d'entreprise de base sur le cloud, sans problèmes et à moindre effort.

  • GUIDEWIRE HÉBERGÉE SUR AWS

    MISE EN ŒUVRE EXPERT, INTERRUPTION MINIMALE

    Guidewire sur AWS est une offre de services sourcés de bout en bout qui comprend l'installation et la mise en œuvre d'une instance Cloud native avec des intégrations et workflows personnalisés, la migration des données, ainsi qu'une assistance informatique et commerciale. Cette offre est bâtie autour du cadre de transformation par étapes vers le Cloud, des schémas et des modèles de référence de solutions préétablis, des outils de migration, des modèles d'usine, des tableaux de bord de performance, ainsi qu'une conduite du changement intégrée. Avec des fonctions de gestion documentaire, de création de formulaires et d'analyse, Guidewire sur AWS comprend des solutions et des services pour l'administration des polices, les réclamations et la facturation.

    Guidewire sur AWS offre des opérations transparentes, hautement évolutives et disponibles en utilisant son infrastructure basée sur une architecture de référence. Le processus de lancement et de déploiement est rapide et facile, et fournit une plateforme conforme à un coût total de possession réduit. Les workflows métiers et les intégrations sont de plus en plus au cœur de l'attention, car la gestion de l'infrastructure sous-jacente demande moins de temps, d'efforts et d'argent.

  • TRIZETTO SUR AZURE

    NOUVELLE ÈRE DU SECTEUR DE LA SANTÉ SUR LE CLOUD

    Les produits TriZetto de Cognizant offrent une puissante solution Cloud sectorielle pour les organismes de santé. Alliant la technologie de pointe et une mise en œuvre expert des plus performantes du secteur, ces produits (sur Azure et sur le système d'administration central QNXT) peuvent vous aider à accélérer votre transformation digitale.

    Si vous utilisez le portefeuille TriZetto de Cognizant avec la plateforme intelligente cloud Azure de Microsoft, vous pouvez :

    • redéfinir l'informatique en automatisant les processus ;
    • garder une longueur d'avance sur la concurrence ;
    • améliorer l'agilité, l'évolutivité, la sécurité et la conformité.


    Résultat
     : une stratégie cloud complète de bout en bout pour la nouvelle ère du secteur de la santé.

ACTUALITÉS

En savoir plus
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé de nos derniers projets et progrès.


ÉVÉNEMENTS

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un des événements suivants :

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Industry-Focused Cloud Integration and Solutions

RUN YOUR CORE BUSINESS PLATFORMS ON CLOUD

ACCELERATE YOUR DIGITAL BUSINESS AGENDA


Deploy Cognizant's Industry cloud strategy to run and transform your business operations on cloud thereby improving agility, lowering costs and providing an end-end compliant solution.

When your enterprise makes the leap to cloud, a unique set of challenges arises, including security, compliance, downtime and budget constraints. And with CX taking center stage in the digital journey, you must ensure constant innovation and faster product rollouts.

With Cognizant’s Industry Cloud solution, you can tackle these challenges and run your business on cloud efficiently, securely and cost-effectively, respond faster to market changes, and significantly enhance IT innovation.

By combining our cloud expertise with industry-leading tools, processes and best practices, we offer an Industry Cloud solution packaged as a complete managed service offering hosted on a secure cloud architecture. The solution offers:

  • An integrated, end-end managed services approach for application, infrastructure and security.
  • A preconfigured core application landscape with bespoke integration and workflow capabilities, cloud hosting, business and IT operations support.

 

OFFERINGS

TRANSFORM YOUR OPERATIONS


Cognizant’s Industry Cloud solution can help you tackle cloud-related challenges by transforming your legacy system-driven business operations. Our one-stop approach enables you to migrate and run your core business platforms on cloud seamlessly, and with minimal effort.

  • GUIDEWIRE HOSTED ON AWS

    EXPERT IMPLEMENTATION, MINIMAL DISRUPTION

    Guidewire on AWS is an end-to-end, managed service offering that includes setup and implementation of a cloud native instance with custom integrations and workflows, data migration and business and IT support, that is powered by Cloud Steps Transformation framework, prebuilt solution blueprints and patterns, migration tools, factory models, performance dashboards, and integrated change management. It includes solutions and services for policy administration, claims and billing with the supporting document management, forms generation and analytics.

    Guidewire on AWS offers seamless, highly scalable and available operations using its reference architecture based infrastructure. The release and deployment process is fast, easy and provides a compliant platform at a reduced cost of ownership. There is increased focus towards business workflows and integrations with lesser time, cost and effort needed to manage the underlying infrastructure.

  • TRIZETTO ON AZURE

    NEW-AGE HEALTHCARE ON CLOUD

    Cognizant’s TriZetto products provide a powerful industry cloud solution for healthcare organizations. Offering a combination of state-of-the-art technology and industry-leading, expert implementation, these products—on Azure and the QNXT core administrative system—can help you accelerate your digital transformation journey.

    When leveraged with Microsoft’s Azure Intelligent Cloud Platform, Cognizant’s TriZetto portfolio helps you:

    • Redefine IT by automating processes.
    • Stay one step ahead of the competition.
    • Improve agility, scalability, security and compliance.


    The outcome:
     A comprehensive end-to-end cloud strategy for the new age of healthcare.

NEWS

Check us out
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.