carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Deutschland

Minimierung Ihrer Risiken

SICHERER WEG HIN ZUR CLOUD

CLOUD-MIGRATIONSRISIKEN REDUZIEREN


Workloads, Anwendungen und Daten zur Cloud migrieren? Es gibt klare Vorteile, doch die Sicherheitsauswirkungen werden oft außer Acht gelassen. Cognizant bietet das nötige Fachwissen, um Ihnen zu helfen, die Risiken der Cloud-Migration zu minimieren.

Mangelnde Transparenz, Kontrolle und Expertise können zu schwerwiegenden Sicherheitsrisiken für Ihren Betrieb führen. Schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen in öffentlichen und hybriden Cloud-Umgebungen mit der Cloud-Sicherheitslösung von Cognizant. Wir sorgen für einen reibungslosen Übergang zur Cloud und minimieren die Sicherheitsrisiken der Migration durch den Einsatz dreistufiger Sicherheitslösungen.

Beratung 

  • Vision und Strategie: die Sicherheit mit der Geschäfts- und IT-Strategie abstimmen
  • Bewerten und Planen: Bewertung von Risiken und regulatorischen Anforderungen

Transformation 

  • Design und Entwicklung: Implementierung einer sicheren Cloud-Umgebung
  • Migrieren und Überprüfen: Verlagerung von Workloads in die Cloud und Validierung

Verwaltet 

  • Unterstützung des fortlaufenden Managements von Sicherheitskontrollkonfigurationen
  • Kontinuierliche Überwachung und Analyse
  • Threat Intelligence bereitstellen
  • Koordinieren der Reaktion und Wiederherstellung nach Vorfällen

Zusammen unterstützen diese Services Ihre Cloud-Migrationsstrategien und tragen zur Erfüllung regulatorischer Anforderungen bei, sodass Sie eine End-to-End-Sicherheitsstrategie für Ihre digitale Transformation umsetzen können.

PAMaaS (Privileged Access Management as a Service)

Der Missbrauch privilegierter Konten ist eine der Hauptursachen von Sicherheitsverletzungen. Cognizant Privileged Access Management as a Service (PAMaaS) bietet Sicherheit für Ihre Konten mit den umfassendsten Berechtigungen, gepaart mit angemessenem Fachwissen, angemessenen Kosten und einer angemessenen Amortisierungszeit. Ganz gleich, wo Sie Ihre Systeme betreiben – in Ihren Rechenzentren, in der Public Cloud oder in einer hybriden Kombination aus beidem – Cognizant Security kann Ihnen helfen.

WEITERLESEN

Unser Angebot

FÜR EINE SICHERE UMSETZUNG


Die Cloud-Sicherheitsangebote von Cognizant gewährleisten, dass Ihr Unternehmen während und nach Ihrer Migration in die Cloud sicher ist.

  • VISION UND STRATEGIE

    ZIELE ABSTIMMEN

    Cognizant bietet Beratungsservices und strukturierte Workshops an, um Ihrem Unternehmen zu helfen, die Sicherheitsziele unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Risikobereitschaft mit der Geschäfts- und IT-Strategie abzustimmen. 

  • BEWERTEN UND PLANEN

    BESTIMMEN SIE IHRE STRATEGIE

    Unsere Experten arbeiten mit Ihren Team und Partnerunternehmen zusammen, um Risiko, Geschäfts- und regulatorische Sicherheitsanforderungen zu bewerten und dann den aktuellen Stand der Cloud-Sicherheit für geplante und laufende Cloud-Programme zu ermitteln. Dies ist ein wesentlicher Schritt bei der Festlegung einer geeigneten Sicherheitsstrategie für die Cloud.

  • DESIGN UND ENTWICKLUNG

    ERSTELLEN EINES FAHRPLANS

    Wir entwerfen einen Fahrplan und Kontrollen für die Cloud-Sicherheit, die auf Ihre Geschäftsstrategie, Ihre Ziele und ermittelten Anforderungen für „Lift and Shift“-, „Lift and Operate“- und „Lift and Transform“-Cloud-Migrationen abgestimmt sind. Wir finden Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung der Arbeitsweise Ihres Unternehmens in Cloud-Umgebungen und der Reduktion Ihrer Sicherheitsrisiken, indem wir neue native und externe Cloud-Sicherheitslösungen voll ausschöpfen.

  • MIGRIEREN UND ÜBERPRÜFEN

    CLOUD-SICHERHEITSKONTROLLEN VERWALTEN

    Das Sicherheitsteam von Cognizant arbeitet mit Ihrem Unternehmen zusammen, um vereinbarte Clou-Sicherheitskontrollen zu implementieren und Kontrollanalysen nach der Migration durchzuführen. Dies umfasst auch die Überprüfung der Effektivität von Kontrollen und das Sicherstellen ordnungsgemäßer Protokollierungs- und Warnfunktionen, Testen von Vorfallsreaktionsplänen und Erstellen von KPI- und KRI-Berichten.

  • AUSFÜHREN UND OPTIMIEREN

    ZUKÜNFTIGE RISIKEN MINIMIEREN

    Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Bereitstellung laufend skalierbarer Shared Services für kontinuierliches Konfigurationsmanagement, Überwachung und Alarmierung sowie Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Auf diese Weise wird sichergestellt, dass sich Ihr Sicherheitsniveau schneller entwickelt als die Bedrohungsumgebung, um das zukünftige Risiko für Ihr Unternehmen zu minimieren.

AKTUELLE IDEEN

NEWS

AUF EINEN BLICK
Alle Nachrichten von Cognizant

Bleiben Sie über Cognizant auf dem Laufenden.


EVENTS

ON-DEMAND-WEBINAR
Schnellere Markteinführung mit PAMaaS (Privileged Access Management as a Service)

Verbessern Sie Ihren Sicherheitsansatz für privilegierte Konten mit dem richtigen Fachwissen – kostengünstig und rentabel.

TERMINVORMERKUNG
Alle Cognizant-Events anzeigen

Besuchen Sie uns auf diesen Events.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Minimize Your Risks

SAFEGUARD YOUR JOURNEY TO THE CLOUD

REDUCE CLOUD MIGRATION RISKS


Migrating workloads, applications and data to the cloud? The advantages are clear, but the security implications are often overlooked. Cognizant provides the expertise to help you minimize the risks of cloud migration.

Lack of visibility, control and expertise can present severe security threats to your operation. Protect your business across public and hybrid cloud environments with Cognizant’s Cloud Security solution. We ensure a smooth transition to cloud and minimize the security risks of migration by employing a three-pronged set of security solutions.

Advisory 

  • Vision and Strategy: Align security with business and IT strategy
  • Assess and Plan: Assess risk and regulatory requirements

Transformation 

  • Design and Build: Implement a secure cloud environment
  • Migrate and Validate: Transition and validate workloads to cloud

Managed 

  • Support ongoing security control configuration management
  • Provide continuous monitoring and analysis
  • Deliver threat intelligence
  • Coordinate incident response and recovery

Combined, these services support your cloud migration strategies and address regulatory requirements, so you can execute an end-to-end security strategy for your digital transformation journey.

Privileged Access Management as a Service

Privileged account abuse is one of the top sources of breaches. Cognizant’s Privileged Access Management as a Service (PAMaaS) provides security for your most privileged accounts, with the right expertise, cost and time to value. Wherever your systems operate—in your data centers, the public cloud or a hybrid combination of both—Cognizant Security can help.

LEARN MORE

OFFERINGS

TOWARD A SAFER JOURNEY


Cognizant’s Cloud Security offerings ensure that your organization is secure during and after your transformational journey to the cloud.

  • VISION AND STRATEGY

    ALIGN YOUR GOALS

    Cognizant provides advisory services and structured workshops to help your company align security objectives with business and IT strategy, while taking into account your tolerance for risk. 

  • ASSESS AND PLAN

    DETERMINE YOUR STRATEGY

    Our experts work with your team and vendor partners to assess risk, business and regulatory security requirements, then determine the current state of cloud security for planned and in-flight cloud programs. This is an essential stage in the process of determining an appropriate security strategy for the cloud.

  • DESIGN AND BUILD

    DRAW A ROADMAP

    We will design a cloud security roadmap and controls in line with your business strategy, objectives and identified requirements for “lift and shift,” “lift and operate” and “lift and transform” cloud migrations. We find opportunities to improve your organization’s ability to operate in cloud environments and reduce your security exposure, making full use of new native and third-party cloud security solutions.

  • MIGRATE AND VALIDATE

    MANAGE CLOUD SECURITY CONTROLS

    The Cognizant Security team works with your business to implement agreed-upon cloud security controls and perform post-migration controls analysis. This includes validating control effectiveness, ensuring logging and alerting capabilities, testing incident response plans, and performing key performance indicator (KPI) and key risk indicator (KRI) reporting.

  • RUN AND OPTIMIZE

    MINIMIZE FUTURE RISK

    We help provide ongoing scalable shared services for continuous configuration management, monitoring and alerting, and security responses. This ensures that your security posture evolves ahead of the threat environment to minimize the future risk to your company.

LATEST THINKING

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

WEBINAR ON DEMAND
A Faster Time to Value Approach—Privileged Access Management as a Service (PAMaaS)

Improve your security approach of privileged accounts with the right expertise, cost and time to value.

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.