carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Deutschland

Abdeckung des kompletten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Cloud

NUTZEN SIE DAS VOLLE POTENZIAL IHRER CLOUD, UM DIGITALE INHALTE IN GROSSEM MASSSTAB ZU LIEFERN

DIGITALE INHALTE IN GROSSEM MASSSTAB LIEFERN


Verwirklichen Sie Ihr digitales Unternehmen, indem Sie das Potenzial Ihrer Cloud voll ausschöpfen. Mit den vollständig verwalteten Cloudservices und -plattformen von Cognizant erreichen Sie maximale Agilität und beschleunigen die Markteinführung bei minimalen Kosten.

Die IT-Landschaft verändert sich und im Zuge dessen setzen Unternehmen zunehmend auf Digitalisierung. Sie nutzen geschickte Anwendungen, die die Cloud schnell zum Standard machen. Wenn Sie Ihre Cloudinfrastruktur mit klassischen Remote-Infrastrukturverwaltungsmethoden managen, untergraben Sie damit unter Umständen die Vorteile der Cloud in puncto Agilität, Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität. Befassen Sie sich besser mit neuen Anwendungen auf Basis von Cloudbereitstellungsmodellen wie Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), Containers-as-a-Service (CaaS), Functions-as-a-Service (FaaS), Microservices usw.

Der Cloud Operate-Service von Cognizant ist ein KI-gestütztes End-to-end-Hybrid-Cloudangebot, das sich für alle oben genannten Cloudbereitstellungsmodelle eignet. Unser Angebot deckt das gesamte Spektrum der Cloudverwaltung ab – einschließlich Überwachung und Benachrichtigung, Bereitstellung und Orchestrierung, Governance, Sicherheit, Anwendungsperformance-Management (APM) und Optimierungsservices. Unser für DevOps entwickeltes Modul beschleunigt die Versionsveröffentlichung und die Markteinführung.

Cloud Operate von Cognizant basiert auf vier Grundsätzen der Governance – Finanzen, Technologie, Service, Sicherheit und Regulierung – und wird von einer intelligenten Cloud-Management-Plattform (iCMP) auf Basis von Cognizant HiveCenter I&O Automation – einer intelligenten AI-/Maschinenlern-Plattform unterstützt.

UNSER ANGEBOT

  • CLOUD360 ICMP-PLATTFORM

    INTELLIGENTE ABLÄUFE MIT EINEM FAHRPLAN FÜR NOOPS

    Cloud Operate von Cognizant wird über Cloud360, unsere integrierte Cloud-Managementplattform (ICMP), bereitgestellt. Genutzt werden erstklassige Ressourcen und API-gestützte Tools und Plattformen von Drittanbietern. ICMP bietet eine KI-gestützte Betriebsfunktion, die Chatbots, prädiktive Warnungen und maschinelles Lernen umfasst.

  • KI/ML-BASIERTE AUTOMATISIERUNG

    DEN DIGITALEN WERT DER CLOUD VERSTÄRKEN

    Das analyse- und kontextgestützte Automated Service Operations von Cognizant basiert auf unserer KI/ML-gestützten HiveCenter I&O Automation-Plattform für maximale Automatisierung mit minimalen Eingriffen – das steigert den digitalen Wert der Cloudinfrastruktur.

  • CLOUD-BESCHLEUNIGER UND ASSETS

    SCHNELLERE DIGITALE ABLÄUFE

    Zu den digitalen Beschleunigern und Assets von Cognizant gehören über 2.000 wiederverwendbare Assets, fortschrittliche Automatisierungsentwürfe für Infrastrukturen als Code, virtuelle Assistenten und Chatbots – die alle in die ICMP von Cognizant integriert sind. Dies wird ideal durch ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen mit ausschließlichem Fokus auf (APM), Erkennung und automatische Korrektur von Anomalien, kontinuierliche Ausgabenoptimierung, Sicherheits- und Compliance-Management und mehr ergänzt.

    CloudFrame, der Hybrid-Cloudbeschleuniger von Cognizant, beschleunigt die Cloudumstellung in Unternehmen durch standardisierte Angebote und Gesamtkostenschätzungen und fördert die Entwicklung von Geschäftsszenarien für unterschiedliche Cloudumgebungen.

  • GESICHERT UND KONFORM

    SICHERHEIT UND KONFORMITÄT

    Cognizant bietet standardmäßig inhärente Sicherheit für Ihre Anwendungs- und Infrastruktur-Cloud – so vermeiden Sie mit Optionen zur Erfüllung regulatorischer Anforderungen wie HIPAA, PCI und GxP Risiken.

  • FLEXIBLE PREISMODELLE UND AUSGABENOPTIMIERUNG

    KOSTENTRANSPARENZ UND -KONTROLLE

    Cognizant bietet eine Vielzahl von Preisoptionen, die einfach, transparent und flexibel sind, um Ihren individuellen Wünschen gerecht zu werden. Unsere Cloudoptimierungslösung kombiniert auf ideale Weise Erfahrung, Know-how und Premium-Tools mit einer sorgfältig ausgearbeiteten Methodik, die eine weitaus höhere Cloudeffizienz bei gleichzeitigen Einsparungen von bis zu 60 % ermöglicht.

  • HIVECENTER™

    ERSTKLASSIGE AUTOMATISIERUNG

    Das HiveCenter™ von Cognizant ist ein integriertes Portfolio an Services, Plattformen und Lösungen, das erstklassige Automatisierungsfunktionen für jedes Unternehmen und IT-Szenario zusammenführt.

    WEITERLESEN

UNSERE PARTNER

Um unser Serviceangebot zu ergänzen und unseren Kunden umfassende Lösungen anbieten zu können, pflegen wir Partnerschaften und strategische Allianzen mit einer Reihe weltweit führender Unternehmen. Im Folgenden finden Sie einige strategische Partner, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten.

AppDynamics
AWS
Dynatrace
Google Cloud
MICROSOFT
ORACLE
ServiceNow

NEWS

AUF EINEN BLICK
Alle Nachrichten von Cognizant

Bleiben Sie über Cognizant auf dem Laufenden.


EVENTS

TERMINVORMERKUNG
Alle Cognizant-Events anzeigen

Besuchen Sie uns auf diesen Events.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Covering the Complete Lifecycle of Your Cloud

UNLEASH YOUR CLOUD TO DELIVER DIGITAL AT SCALE

DELIVER DIGITAL AT SCALE


Empower the digital journey of your businesses by unleashing the true value of your cloud. Accelerated by Cognizant’s fully managed cloud services and platforms, we help you achieve maximum agility and faster time to market at minimal cost.

As the IT landscape changes, businesses are becoming digital—leveraging dexterous applications that are rapidly commoditizing the cloud. Managing your cloud infrastructure by traditional remote infrastructure management (RIM) can undermine cloud’s benefits of agility, speed and nimbleness. Instead, you need to investigate new-age applications built on cloud delivery models such as infrastructure as a service (IaaS), platform as a service (PaaS), containers as a service (CaaS), functions as a service (FaaS), microservices, etc.

Led by artificial intelligence (AI), Cognizant’s Cloud Operate service is an, end-to-end, true hybrid cloud offering that caters to all the above cloud delivery models. Our offering encompasses the entire spectrum of cloud management, including monitoring and notification, provisioning and orchestration, governance, security, application performance management (APM) and optimization services. Our DevOps-created engine accelerates releases and time to market.

Cognizant’s Cloud Operate is designed around four tenets of governance—financial, technology, service, security and regulatory—delivered by an intelligent Cloud Management Platform (iCMP). The iCMP is powered by Cognizant HiveCenter I&O Automation—an AI/machine learning-driven intelligent platform.

OFFERINGS

  • CLOUD360 ICMP PLATFORM

    INTELLIGENT OPERATIONS WITH A ROADMAP TO NO-OPS

    Cognizant’s Cloud Operate is delivered via Cloud360, our Integrated Cloud Management Platform (ICMP). It leverages best-of-breed assets and best-in-class third-party tools and platforms driven by application programming interfaces (APIs). ICMP comes with an AI-driven operations feature that includes chatbots, predictive alerts and machine learning.

  • AI/ML-BASED AUTOMATION

    AMPLIFY CLOUD’S DIGITAL VALUE

    Cognizant’s Analytics & Context-Driven Automated Service Operations is based on our AI/ML based HiveCenter I&O Automation platform for maximum automation with minimum intrusion—thus amplifying the digital value of cloud infrastructure.

  • CLOUD ACCELERATORS & ASSETS

    ACCELERATE DIGITAL JOURNEY

    Cognizant’s cloud accelerators and assets include 2,000+ reusable assets, advanced infrastructure-as-code automation blueprints, virtual assistants and chatbots—all integrated with Cognizant’s ICMP. This is perfectly augmented by a rich set of services with exclusive focus on APM, anomaly detection and auto-remediation, continuous spend optimization, security and compliance management, and more.

    CloudFrame, Cognizant’s hybrid cloud accelerator quickens your organization’s cloud adoption journey through standardized offerings and total cost of estimations, and strengthens business case development across cloud environments.

  • SECURED & COMPLIANT

    SAFETY AND CONFORMITY

    By default, Cognizant offers intrinsic security protection to your applications and infrastructure cloud—avoiding risks with optional coverage for meeting regulatory requirements such as HIPAA, PCI and GxP.

  • FLEXI-PRICING MODELS & SPEND OPTIMIZATION

    COST VISIBILITY AND CONTROL

    Cognizant offers a variety of pricing options that are simple, visible and flexible to meet your unique preferences. Our Cloud Optimization solution is an optimal blend of experience, expertise and best-in-class tools, with carefully crafted methodology to help the organizations achieve multifold increase in cloud efficiency and reduction in cloud spend by up to 60%.

  • HIVECENTER™

    BEST-OF-BREED AUTOMATION

    Cognizant’s HiveCenter™ is an integrated portfolio of services, platforms and solutions that brings together best-of-breed automation capabilities for any given business and IT scenario.

    LEARN MORE

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Here are some of the strategic partners that we work with.

AppDynamics
AWS
Dynatrace
Google Cloud
Microsoft
Oracle
ServiceNow

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.