carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

Ensemble sur l'intégralité du cycle de vie de votre Cloud

Augmentez l'envergure du Cloud pour étendre le digital à grande échelle

LA COMMERCIALISA­TION À L'ÉCHELLE NUMÉRIQUE


Donnez-vous les moyens de la transition digitale de vos activités en libérant la véritable valeur de votre Cloud, accélérée par les services et les plateformes Cloud entièrement gérés par Cognizant qui vous aideront à atteindre une flexibilité maximale et une commercialisation plus rapide, à moindre coût.

À mesure que le paysage informatique évolue, les entreprises se tournent vers le digital, tirant profit d'applications intelligentes qui prennent rapidement possession du Cloud. La gestion de votre infrastructure Cloud à distance par le système traditionnel de Remote Infrastructure Management (RIM) peut entraver les avantages du Cloud, à savoir la souplesse, la rapidité et l'adaptation. Au lieu de cela, vous devez vous tourner vers les applications nouvelle génération conçues suivant des modèles d'exécution sur le Cloud tels que : Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), Containers-as-a-Service (CaaS), Functions-as-a-Service (FaaS), microservices, etc.

Guidé par l'intelligence artificielle (IA), le service Cloud Operate de Cognizant est une solution de Cloud hybride, complète et pilotée par IA qui prend en charge tous les modèles d'exécution sur le Cloud susmentionnés. Notre offre couvre l'ensemble de la gestion du Cloud, y compris les services de suivi et de notification, d'approvisionnement et d'orchestration, de gouvernance, de sécurité, de gestion des performances applicatives et d'optimisation. Notre outil créé par DevOps accélère les sorties et les délais de commercialisation.

La solution Cloud Operate de Cognizant est conçue autour de quatre principes de gouvernance (la finance, la technologie, le service, la sécurité et la réglementation), tous gérés par une plateforme intelligente de Cloud Management (iCPM). Cette dernière est pilotée par la plateforme d'automatisation intelligente Cognizant® Automation Center I&O, reposant sur l'intelligence artificielle et l'apprentissage machine.

Accélérez votre migration vers le cloud et découvrez pourquoi Gartner nous a nommé leader du Magic Quadrant.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

OFFRES

  • PLATEFORME ICPM CLOUD360

    DES OPÉRATIONS INTELLIGENTES AVEC UNE FEUILLE DE ROUTE VERS LE ZÉRO-OPÉRATEUR

    La solution Cloud Operate de Cognizant est disponible par l'intermédiaire de Cloud360, notre plateforme de gestion intégrée du Cloud (ICMP). Elle s'appuie sur des atouts haut de gamme et les meilleurs outils et plateformes tiers pilotés par API. L'ICMP intègre des opérations pilotées par intelligence artificielle (IA) incluant des chatbots, des alertes prédictives et le machine learning.

  • AUTOMATISATION BASÉE SUR L'IA/ML

    AMPLIFIEZ LA VALEUR NUMÉRIQUE DU CLOUD

    Les opérations de services automatisés pilotés par le contexte et l'analytique de Cognizant sont installées sur la plateforme d'automatisation HiveCenter I&O basée sur notre IA/ML pour une automatisation maximale avec une intrusion minimale, ce qui augmente de facto la valeur digitale de l'infrastructure Cloud.

  • ACTIFS ET ACCÉLÉRATEURS CLOUD

    ACCÉLÉRER VOTRE PARCOURS VERS LE NUMÉRIQUE

    Les accélérateurs et actifs Cloud de Cognizant incluent plus de 2,000 actifs réutilisables, des schémas d'automatisation d'infrastructure programmable détaillés, des assistants virtuels, des chatbots, tous intégrés dans la plateforme ICMP de Cognizant. Une vaste gamme de services vient compléter cette solution, ciblés exclusivement sur la gestion des performances applicatives (APM), la détection et l'auto-correction des anomalies, l'optimisation continue des dépenses, la gestion de la sécurité et de la conformité, etc.

    CloudFrame, l'accélérateur Cloud hybride de Cognizant, accélère la transition vers le Cloud grâce à des offres normalisées et à des estimations du coût total de possession. Il renforce en outre le développement d'analyses de rentabilité dans l'ensemble des environnements Cloud.

  • SÉCURISÉ ET NORMALISÉ

    SÉCURITÉ ET CONFORMITÉ

    Cognizant intègre par défaut une protection sécuritaire propre à vos applications et à votre infrastructure Cloud, évitant tout risque grâce à une couverture optionnelle du respect des exigences réglementaires telles que HIPAA, PCI et GxP.

  • MODÈLES DE TARIFICATION VARIABLE ET OPTIMISATION DES DÉPENSES

    VISIBILITÉ ET CONTRÔLE DES COÛTS

    Cognizant propose pour ses options une grille tarifaire simple, lisible et souple pour répondre à vos préférences uniques. Notre solution d'optimisation du Cloud est un mélange optimal d'expérience, d'expertise et d'outils de pointe avec une méthodologie soigneusement élaborée pour aider les entreprises à augmenter leur efficacité Cloud de manière significative et à réduire jusqu'à 60 % les coûts liés au Cloud.

  • COGNIZANT® AUTOMATION CENTER

    AUTOMATISATION HAUT DE GAMME

    Cognizant Automation Center est un portefeuille intégré de services, plates-formes et solutions rassemblant les meilleures capacités d'automatisation, adaptées à tout type d'entreprise et d'environnement informatique.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Voici plusieurs de nos partenariats stratégiques.

AppDynamics
AWS
Dynatrace
Google Cloud
Microsoft
Oracle
ServiceNow

PASSER AU DIGITAL AVEC COGNIZANT

ACTUALITÉS


ÉVÉNEMENTS

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Il est déjà ambitieux de vouloir offrir un service client tenant compte de l'avenir et du passé, mais la puissance des nouvelles fonctions digitales est vaste et exponentielle.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Covering the Complete Lifecycle of Your Cloud

UNLEASH YOUR CLOUD TO DELIVER DIGITAL AT SCALE

DELIVER DIGITAL AT SCALE


Empower the digital journey of your businesses by unleashing the true value of your cloud. Accelerated by Cognizant’s fully managed cloud services and platforms, we help you achieve maximum agility and faster time to market at minimal cost.

As the IT landscape changes, businesses are becoming digital—leveraging dexterous applications that are rapidly commoditizing the cloud. Managing your cloud infrastructure by traditional remote infrastructure management (RIM) can undermine cloud’s benefits of agility, speed and nimbleness. Instead, you need to investigate new-age applications built on cloud delivery models such as infrastructure as a service (IaaS), platform as a service (PaaS), containers as a service (CaaS), functions as a service (FaaS), microservices, etc.

Led by artificial intelligence (AI), Cognizant’s Cloud Operate service is an, end-to-end, true hybrid cloud offering that caters to all the above cloud delivery models. Our offering encompasses the entire spectrum of cloud management, including monitoring and notification, provisioning and orchestration, governance, security, application performance management (APM) and optimization services. Our DevOps-created engine accelerates releases and time to market.

Cognizant’s Cloud Operate is designed around four tenets of governance—financial, technology, service, security and regulatory—delivered by an intelligent Cloud Management Platform (iCMP). The iCMP is powered by Cognizant HiveCenter I&O Automation—an AI/machine learning-driven intelligent platform.

OFFERINGS

  • CLOUD360 ICMP PLATFORM

    INTELLIGENT OPERATIONS WITH A ROADMAP TO NO-OPS

    Cognizant’s Cloud Operate is delivered via Cloud360, our Integrated Cloud Management Platform (ICMP). It leverages best-of-breed assets and best-in-class third-party tools and platforms driven by application programming interfaces (APIs). ICMP comes with an AI-driven operations feature that includes chatbots, predictive alerts and machine learning.

  • AI/ML-BASED AUTOMATION

    AMPLIFY CLOUD’S DIGITAL VALUE

    Cognizant’s Analytics & Context-Driven Automated Service Operations is based on our AI/ML based HiveCenter I&O Automation platform for maximum automation with minimum intrusion—thus amplifying the digital value of cloud infrastructure.

  • CLOUD ACCELERATORS & ASSETS

    ACCELERATE DIGITAL JOURNEY

    Cognizant’s cloud accelerators and assets include 2,000+ reusable assets, advanced infrastructure-as-code automation blueprints, virtual assistants and chatbots—all integrated with Cognizant’s ICMP. This is perfectly augmented by a rich set of services with exclusive focus on APM, anomaly detection and auto-remediation, continuous spend optimization, security and compliance management, and more.

    CloudFrame, Cognizant’s hybrid cloud accelerator quickens your organization’s cloud adoption journey through standardized offerings and total cost of estimations, and strengthens business case development across cloud environments.

  • SECURED & COMPLIANT

    SAFETY AND CONFORMITY

    By default, Cognizant offers intrinsic security protection to your applications and infrastructure cloud—avoiding risks with optional coverage for meeting regulatory requirements such as HIPAA, PCI and GxP.

  • FLEXI-PRICING MODELS & SPEND OPTIMIZATION

    COST VISIBILITY AND CONTROL

    Cognizant offers a variety of pricing options that are simple, visible and flexible to meet your unique preferences. Our Cloud Optimization solution is an optimal blend of experience, expertise and best-in-class tools, with carefully crafted methodology to help the organizations achieve multifold increase in cloud efficiency and reduction in cloud spend by up to 60%.

  • HIVECENTER™

    BEST-OF-BREED AUTOMATION

    Cognizant’s HiveCenter™ is an integrated portfolio of services, platforms and solutions that brings together best-of-breed automation capabilities for any given business and IT scenario.

    LEARN MORE

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Here are some of the strategic partners that we work with.

AppDynamics
AWS
Dynatrace
Google Cloud
Microsoft
Oracle
ServiceNow

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what's happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.