carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Agile. Évolutif. Économique.

TRANSFORMER ET OPTIMISER LE PAYSAGE SAP

ACCÉLÉRER LE RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT, MINIMISER LES TEMPS D'IMMOBILISATION


Vous pouvez compter sur l'expertise de Cognizant en matière de base de données volumineuses, de connectivité des réseaux et des composantes de la migration SAP dans le cloud pour accélérer votre retour sur investissement, minimiser les interruptions de service et transférer vos outils digitaux S/4HANA dans le cloud.

L'hébergement de solutions SAP dans le cloud peut s'avérer complexe, qu'il s'agisse d'élaborer un argumentaire solide, de définir une feuille de route détaillée, de choisir la meilleure solution ou encore de migrer les instances pour les intégrer avec le paysage informatique existant. 

En tant qu'intégrateur de solutions mondiales SAP certifié, Cognizant vous apporte les partenariats, l'expérience, les cadres, les outils et les accélérateurs requis pour surmonter ces obstacles. 

L'équipe Cognizant SAP Cloud Consulting peut prendre en charge votre migration SAP dans le cloud de bout en bout, qu'elle vise une partie isolée de vos infrastructures, par exemple la reprise après sinistre, la formation ou encore l'établissement de prototypes, ou une intégration S/4HANA dans le cloud complète avec une plateforme gérée en tant que service (mPaaS).

Un déploiement SAP dans le cloud peut aider votre entreprise à :

  • transformer son paysage SAP en plateforme agile, évolutive, sécurisée, et économique ;
  • acquérir un meilleur fonctionnement et répondre plus rapidement aux nouvelles demandes ;
  • tirer parti des nouveaux modèles économiques et technologies pour migrer les principaux outils digitaux dans le cloud ;
  • offrir une plus grande agilité opérationnelle ; et
  • améliorer la gouvernance informatique au moyen d'une automatisation définie par l'utilisateur, et une surveillance et une correction automatique de l'environnement applicatif sans intervention.

 

Offres

UNE APPROCHE GLOBALE DU CLOUD


L'offre Cognizant SAP dans le cloud couvre l'intégralité des exigences SAP liées au déploiement rapide et efficace des applications dans le cloud, qu'elles soient de production ou non, SAP ou non. Nous proposons des conseils sur l'adoption d'un cloud public, la conception du déploiement ou de la migration du SAP dans le cloud, la préparation d'un plan de déploiement/migration détaillé, et l'exécution, l'optimisation continue et l'assistance.

  • CONSEILS SAP DANS LE CLOUD

    PRÉPARATION ET CONCEPTION

    Cognizant propose des services de conseil de grande qualité pour le déploiement de systèmes SAP dans un cloud public, hautement conformes aux normes du secteur. Dans un premier temps, nous établissons un scénario d'utilisation pour le déploiement ou la migration du SAP sur un cloud public, et en déterminons les avantages et les améliorations mesurables sur la productivité et les résultats.

    Ensuite, nous concevons une architecture structurale de solutions telles que SAP S/4HANA dans un cloud public, avec des intégrations complexes. Pour terminer, nous établissons un plan d'exécution détaillé d'adoption du SAP sur cloud public. Cognizant est un partenaire de confiance qui garantit la réalisation des objectifs techniques et métiers dans le respect des normes de conformité.

  • PLATEFORME SAP GÉRÉE EN TANT QUE SERVICE (MPAAS)

    APERÇU DU RÉSULTAT FINAL DÉTAILLÉ

    Pour concevoir une architecture d'infrastructure sans faille pour le déploiement et la migration de SAP dans un cloud public, vous devez avoir une vue détaillée du résultat final attendu. À ces fins, Cognizant vous aide à :

    • identifier les principales exigences métiers et de sécurité ;
    • établir un ensemble de principes de conception visant à clarifier les objectifs et les priorités ;
    • faire des choix de conception pour l'hébergement. 


    Nous vous aidons à tirer parti des multiples avantages des systèmes SAP dans le cloud public, notamment : 

    • une mise en service des infrastructures à la demande ;
    • le démarrage et la fermeture planifiées et automatisées ; 
    • la gestion, le suivi et les alertes de sauvegarde automatisés ;
    • le suivi technique automatisé pour l'optimisation des opérations et des coûts de gestion.


    Notre modèle de tarification SID unique fournit une approche de tarification véritablement basée sur la consommation, tant du point de vue de l'infrastructure que de la plateforme SAP gérée.

  • MISE EN ŒUVRE ET MIGRATION

    ACCÉLÉRATION, DÉVELOPPEMENT, MIGRATION, DÉPLOIEMENT

    En collaboration avec ses partenaires, Cognizant utilise les meilleures pratiques pour déployer votre paysage SAP dans un cloud public, afin de garantir une mise en œuvre vierge (préparation du SAP pour le cloud) et la migration de vos charges de travail SAP sur site (passage du SAP au cloud). Forts d'une solide expérience en matière de projets SAP S/4HANA sur cloud public, nous avons configuré des systèmes stratégiques pour les entreprises tels que SAP S/4HANA avec une disponibilité des plateformes de plus de 99,9 pour cent et une reprise après sinistre garantie.

    Cognizant peut améliorer l'agilité de votre entreprise, réduire le coût total de possession, accélérer la mise en service et garantir une transition sans encombre vers le cloud. Nous avons investi dans le renforcement des cadres Cognizant d'évaluation et de transformation du SAP dans le cloud et du SAP HANA. Ils nous aident tous deux à adopter et déployer rapidement votre stratégie cloud et à accélérer la migration de votre SAP sur site dans le cloud, en éliminant les dépenses importantes liées au SAP.

  • ATELIER D'ÉVALUATION DU SAP DANS LE CLOUD

    RÉALISATION CONJOINTE AVEC UN PRESTATAIRE CLOUD

    Cognizant a honoré de nombreux contrats SAP ambitieux, notamment des projets d'hébergement SAP dans le cloud, et d'adoption SAP HANA et SAP S/4HANA. Tous ces contrats témoignent de la valeur que nous apportons au SAP et à nos clients. 

    Nos ateliers d'évaluation SAP dans le cloud incluent généralement les éléments suivants :

    • un atelier de trois à quatre jours d'évaluation du cloud, mené conjointement par un prestataire de cloud et Cognizant, dans vos locaux ;
    • un examen et une évaluation de votre paysage SAP ;
    • une analyse visant à déterminer comment utiliser au mieux les technologies cloud et l'expertise de Cognizant en matière de migration et d'opérations SAP pour moderniser vos systèmes SAP.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous formons des partenariats et des alliances stratégiques avec de grandes entreprises pour élargir notre gamme de services et offrir des solutions complètes à nos clients. Voici plusieurs de nos partenariats stratégiques.

AWS
Google Cloud
Microsoft

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Agile. Scalable. Cost-Efficient.

TRANSFORM AND OPTIMIZE YOUR SAP LANDSCAPE

ACCELERATE ROI, MINIMIZE DOWNTIME


By relying on Cognizant’s expertise in large databases, network connectivity and other factors related to migrating SAP to the cloud, you can accelerate your return on investment, minimize downtime and transition your S/4HANA digital core on Cloud.

Hosting SAP solutions on the cloud can present challenges—from building a business case and defining the roadmap to choosing the best solution and migrating instances to integrate with your existing IT landscape. 

As a certified SAP Global Solutions Integrator, Cognizant offers you the partnership, experience, frameworks, tools and accelerators to overcome these challenges. 

Cognizant’s SAP Cloud Consulting team can orchestrate your SAP cloud migration end-to-end, whether it’s an isolated portion of your landscape—such as disaster recovery, or training or prototyping—or a fully provisioned S/4HANA cloud integration with ongoing managed Platform as a Service (mPaaS).

By deploying SAP on the cloud, we can help your organization to:

  • Transform your SAP landscape into an agile, cost-efficient, scalable and secure platform 
  • Run better and respond faster to changing demands
  • Take advantage of new technologies and business models to enable digital core on cloud
  • Bring in greater operational agility
  • Improve IT governance with user-defined automation, zero-touch monitoring and auto-remediation of the application environment.

 

OFFERINGS

A HOLISTIC APPROACH TO CLOUD


Cognizant’s SAP on Cloud offering spans the full scope of SAP requirements to deploy any or all production and non-production, SAP and non-SAP applications to the cloud, quickly and efficiently. It includes consulting on public cloud adoption, architecting the design for deploying or migrating SAP to cloud, preparing a detailed deployment/migration plan, and execution and ongoing optimization and support.

  • SAP CLOUD ADVISORY

    PREPARE AND DESIGN

    Cognizant provides top-notch consulting for deploying SAP on public cloud, benchmarked with industry standards. We first build a use-case storyline for deploying or migrating SAP to public cloud, with measurable benefits and improvements on productivity and performance.

    We then design a foundational architecture for solutions such as SAP S/4HANA in public cloud, with complex integrations. Finally, we develop a detailed execution plan to adopt SAP on public cloud. Cognizant is your trusted partner for meeting all compliance, technical and business objectives.

  • SAP MANAGED PLATFORM AS A SERVICE (MPAAS)

    VISUALIZE A DETAILED END-STATE

    To design a fail-proof infrastructure architecture for deployment and migration of SAP to public cloud, you must visualize the end-state with great detail. Cognizant helps you do so, by:

    • Capturing key business and security requirements
    • Establishing a set of design principles to clarify objectives and priorities 
    • Making design choices for hosting. 


    We help you leverage multiple advantages of operating SAP systems in public cloud, including: 

    • On-demand infrastructure provisioning
    • Scheduled automated startup and shutdown 
    • Automated backup management, monitoring and alerts
    • Automated technical monitoring for optimizing operations and management costs.


    Our unique SID-based pricing model gives you a truly consumption-based pricing approach, from both an infrastructure and managed SAP platform perspective.

  • IMPLEMENTATION AND MIGRATION

    ACCELERATE, BUILD, MIGRATE, DEPLOY

    Teaming with our partners, Cognizant utilizes best practices for deploying your SAP landscape on public cloud, for a green-field implementation (SAP Cloud Fit) and migration of your existing on-premise SAP workloads (SAP Cloud Shift). With deep experience delivering SAP S/4HANA engagements on public cloud, we’ve configured business-critical systems such as SAP S/4HANA with 99.9+ percent platform availability and fail-proof disaster recovery.

    Cognizant can improve your business agility, reduce TCO, accelerate provisioning and give you a zero-defect transition to cloud. We’ve invested in building Cognizant’s SAP Cloud Assessment and Transformation Framework and SAP HANA Assessment and Transformation Framework; combined, they help us swiftly adopt and execute your cloud strategy and speed your SAP migration from on-premise to cloud—eliminating high capital expenditures on SAP.

  • SAP CLOUD ASSESSMENT WORKSHOP

    CONDUCTED JOINTLY WITH A CLOUD PROVIDER

    Cognizant has delivered multiple high-profile SAP engagements, including SAP Cloud Hosting, SAP HANA and SAP S/4HANA Adoption projects. All of these demonstrate the value we bring to SAP and our customers. 

    Our SAP Cloud Assessment Workshops for customers typically include:

    • A three- to four-day cloud assessment workshop, conducted jointly by a cloud provider and Cognizant, at your location
    • Review and assessment of your current SAP Landscape
    • Discovery of how cloud technologies and Cognizant’s SAP migration and operations expertise can best help modernize your SAP systems.

OUR PARTNERS

We form partnerships and strategic alliances with world-class organizations to expand our service offerings and deliver comprehensive solutions to clients. Here are some of the strategic partners that we work with.

AWS
Google Cloud
Microsoft

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.