carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

Innover et personnaliser

Transformez les modèles d’exploitation pour améliorer les expériences client

Découvrez pourquoi 18 des 60 plus grandes entreprises
du secteur du tourisme et de l'hôtellerie nous font confiance.

CRÉEZ DES EXPÉRIENCES ENGAGEANTES


Aujourd'hui, les entreprises du secteur du tourisme, de la restauration et de l'hôtellerie font face à un nouveau défi : celui de transformer les modèles d’exploitation qui sont essentiels à la mise en place et à la gestion d'expériences client interactives sur site répondant aux besoins des clients.

Pour y parvenir, les entreprises doivent réinventer les opérations métiers et exploiter le cloud, les données, l'automatisation et l'IA afin d'améliorer l'efficacité et l'agilité. Ces domaines permettent de créer des opérations axées sur les clients qui s'adaptent rapidement aux exigences de ces derniers, ainsi qu'aux tendances et aux perturbations du secteur. Les données et l'IA doivent également être mises à profit pour innover et personnaliser les programmes de fidélisation, ainsi que l'accueil et l'expérience client. 

Cognizant combine les plateformes numériques et les capacités avec une expertise sectorielle éprouvée pour aider les entreprises à créer des expériences engageantes avec le plus bas coût total de possession, en réduisant les coûts et les risques financiers.

SEGMENTS

Services immobiliers et de gestion d'immeubles

Mettez en œuvre des opérations numériques pour renforcer l'efficacité, l'agilité et l'intelligence, rationalisez et automatisez les processus d'administration, et innovez des produits et des services pour générer de la croissance.
Restaurants et services alimentaires

Transformez les processus métiers pour simplifier le workflow, augmenter l'agilité et rendre le service client et les processus financiers adaptables aux changements continus.
Intermédiaires dans le secteur touristique

Mettez en œuvre des services gérés pour réduire les coûts, améliorer l'efficacité et la productivité, et appliquez des données et des informations pour créer des produits, des services et des expériences client.
Fournisseurs de prestations touristiques

Appliquez la transformation des processus métiers pour créer des expériences client physiques et numériques, et améliorez l'efficacité, l'agilité et l'intelligence afin d'augmenter les revenus.

74 %

de réduction en matière de dépannage sur site pour les restaurants grâce aux services d'assistance intelligents

OFFRES ET PLATEFORMES

METTEZ-VOUS RAPIDEMENT À L'ÉCHELLE AVEC LES PLATEFORMES NUMÉRIQUES


Nous offrons des services visant à aider les agences de voyage à repenser leurs opérations de financement, à enrichir l'expérience client et à automatiser les tâches routinières, plus rapidement et à plus grande échelle.

  • Cognizant® Digital Marketing Operations

    AMÉLIOREZ LES CAMPAGNES, OPTIMISEZ LE RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT

    Améliorez l'efficacité des campagnes pour maximiser la valeur et le retour sur investissement. Utilisez les informations basées sur les données pour aller de l'avant et développer vos produits et services, ce qui permet ainsi d'augmenter la satisfaction client, le taux d'utilisation et la croissance métier.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cognizant® Digital Finance and Accounting

    TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE DES FINANCES ET DE LA COMPTABILITÉ

    Transformez les opérations financières et de comptabilité en un générateur de valeur pour votre entreprise. Appliquez les capacités numériques nouvelle génération pour renforcer les investissements existants et transformer l'approvisionnement, les commandes et les règlements, les enregistrements des rapports, ainsi que la planification des finances en des informations métiers précieuses.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cognizant® Digital Store Support

    LAISSEZ LE NUMÉRIQUE PRENDRE LA BOUTIQUE EN CHARGE

    Assurez la disponibilité opérationnelle des magasins pour réduire les pertes de chiffre d'affaires et les temps d'arrêt des employés, ainsi que pour augmenter la satisfaction client. Les services d'assistance de magasin numérique permettent de résoudre les problèmes et de procéder au paiement plus rapidement.

  • Cognizant® Digital Customer Service

    TRAITER VOTRE CLIENTÈLE AVEC ÉGARD

    Saisissez de nouvelles opportunités génératrices de revenus pour votre entreprise grâce au service client nouvelle génération. Nous vous permettons de proposer des interactions proactives et prédictives sur tous les canaux préférés de vos clients afin d'offrir des expériences plus efficaces et plus riches.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cognizant® Intelligent Process Automation

    POUR QUELLE RAISON CHOISIR NOS SOLUTIONS IPA ?
    POUR UN MEILLEUR RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT.

    Améliorez la productivité de la main d'œuvre en automatisant des fonctions spécifiques ainsi que les opérations métiers de bout en bout. En tirant parti des plateformes d'automatisation de premier plan, nous nous associons à vous pour augmenter la productivité de la main d'œuvre et rationaliser les expériences client, afin d'améliorer les performances et de stimuler la croissance.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS POINTS DE VUE

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Innovate and Personalize

Transform operating models to improve
guest experiences

Learn why 18 of the top 60 travel and hospitality
companies work with us.

ACTIVATE ENGAGING EXPERIENCES


Today, travel, food service, restaurants and hospitality companies are challenged to transform operating models, which are critical for activating and managing interactive and on-site guest experiences that are responsive to customers’ needs.

To succeed, companies must reinvent business operations and harness cloud, data, automation and AI to improve efficiency and agility. These domains help create customer-centric operations that adapt quickly to customer demands, industry trends and disruptions. Data and AI must also be leveraged to innovate and personalize loyalty programs, and lobby and guest experience. 

Cognizant combines digital platforms and capabilities with proven industry expertise to help companies create engaging experiences with the lowest total cost of ownership, reducing costs and minimizing financial risks.

SEGMENTS

Real Estate & Property Services

Implement digital operations to improve efficiency, agility and intelligence, streamline and automate administration processes and innovate products and services for growth.
Restaurants & Food Services

Transform business processes to simplify workflow, improve agility and make customer service and finance processes adaptable to constant change.
Travel Intermediaries

Implement managed services to reduce cost, improve efficiency and productivity, and apply data and insights to innovate products, service and customer experiences.
Travel Suppliers

Apply business process transformation to innovate in-person and digital guest experiences, and improve efficiency, agility and intelligence to grow revenue.

74%

reduction in in-store troubleshooting for restaurants with intelligent support services

OFFERINGS AND PLATFORMS

SPEED TO SCALE WITH DIGITAL PLATFORMS


We provide services that help travel companies reinvent finance operations, enhance the customer experience and automate routine tasks at speed and scale.

  • Cognizant® Digital Marketing Operations

    IMPROVE CAMPAIGNS, OPTIMIZE ROI

    Improve campaign effectiveness to maximize value and return on investment. Utilize data-driven insights to advance and develop your products and services, resulting in increased customer satisfaction, usage and business growth.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cognizant® Digital Finance and Accounting

    DIGITALLY TRANSFORM FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

    Transform finance and accounting operations into a value generator for your organization. Apply next-generation digital capabilities to enhance existing investments and turn procure-to-pay, order-to-cash, record-to-report and financial planning into valuable business insights.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cognizant® Digital Store Support

    LET DIGITAL MIND THE STORE

    Ensure uptime of stores to reduce revenue leakage and employee downtime and to increase customer satisfaction. Digital store support services enable quicker issue resolution and faster checkouts.

  • Cognizant® Digital Customer Service

    TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS RIGHT

    Achieve new revenue-generating opportunities for your organization with next-generation customer service. We enable you to deliver proactive, predictive interactions across all your customers’ preferred channels to deliver more efficient, effective and enriched experiences.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cognizant® Intelligent Process Automation

    WHY IPA?
    GREATER ROI

    Elevate workforce productivity by automating specific functions as well as end-to-end business operations. Leveraging leading automation platforms, we partner with you to improve workforce productivity and streamline customer experiences to drive business performance and growth.

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.