carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

Accélérer l'innovation, tirer parti des perturbations du marché

Transformez les opérations pour améliorer les expériences produit numériques

Découvrez pourquoi 4 des 5 entreprises Internet les plus importantes nous font confiance.

RENFORCEZ L'ADOPTION ET LA CROISSANCE


Aujourd'hui, les pionniers de la technologie et les perturbateurs numériques sont contraints de tester, commercialiser et de soutenir le développement de nouveaux produits à une vitesse effrénée, tout en assurant la rentabilité des opérations.

Pour réussir dans ce paysage complexe, les entreprises doivent renforcer l'adoption et la croissance à l'aide de l'automatisation, de l'IA et de l'apprentissage machine, afin d'optimiser les expériences client, produit et d'assistance. La transformation des processus métiers est également essentielle pour simplifier les modèles d'exploitation, et faire évoluer les écosystèmes partenaires et les chaînes logistiques, afin d'améliorer l'agilité avec le coût total de possession le plus bas possible. Cognizant propose des solutions complètes tout au long du cycle du vie du produit et notre approche globale fournit tout le nécessaire pour améliorer les opérations, les expériences et les flux de revenus.

SEGMENTS

Haute Technologie

Amorcez la transformation des processus métiers pour optimiser le cycle de vie du produit, et répondez à la demande et améliorez l'efficacité afin de générer une croissance rentable.
Plateformes

Optimisez les processus métiers pour augmenter l'efficacité et l'agilité, accélérer l'innovation et simplifier les écosystèmes partenaires, afin de générer de la croissance et d'assurer la réussite des clients.
Logiciel

Mettez en œuvre des opérations numériques pour améliorer l'efficacité et l'adaptabilité, et accélérer le développement et la commercialisation des produits afin d'augmenter les performances financières.

50 %

d'amélioration de l'efficacité grâce à la transformation des processus métiers dans les entreprises technologiques

OFFRES ET PLATEFORMES

ACCÉLÉREZ VOTRE MODERNISATION NUMÉRIQUE


Aujourd'hui, les plateformes de recherche, sociales, de cartographie, ainsi que les plateformes publicitaires sont soumises à une pression intense. Nous offrons des services de processus métiers qui vous permettent de créer des expériences de plateforme numérique optimales. Vous pouvez rationaliser et gérer votre assistance client et vos opérations de services de manière rentable, et ce, tout en réaffectant vos ressources métier internes vers des projets plus stratégiques, porteurs d'une plus grande valeur ajoutée.

  • COGNIZANT® DIGITAL MARKETING OPERATIONS

    AMÉLIOREZ LES CAMPAGNES, OPTIMISEZ LE RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT

    Améliorez l'efficacité des campagnes pour maximiser la valeur et le retour sur investissement. Utilisez les informations basées sur les données pour aller de l'avant et développer vos produits et services, ce qui permet ainsi d'augmenter la satisfaction client, le taux d'utilisation et la croissance métier.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • SERVICES GÉOLOCALISÉS

    DES CARTES PLUS DÉTAILLÉES POUR UNE NAVIGATION PLUS INTELLIGENTE

    En déployant des données pour rendre les trajets plus intelligents, nous utilisons l'automatisation pour créer des interfaces plus réactives, ce qui génère davantage de revenus pour les clients. Cette méthode transforme la navigation simple en outils riches en contenu qui renforcent l'expérience client.

  • OPÉRATIONS AXÉES SUR L'IA ET L'APPRENTISSAGE MACHINE

    AMÉLIOREZ L'EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT GRÂCE À L'AI ET À L'APPRENTISSAGE MACHINE

    Entraînez les algorithmes d'intelligence artificielle et d'apprentissage machine pour améliorer l'expérience client dans le domaine de l'IA conversationnelle, augmenter l'efficacité de l'automatisation des contenus multimédias pour les plateformes sociales, améliorer la compréhension contextuelle pour les voitures autonomes et pour créer des expériences de réalité augmentée et de réalité virtuelle engageantes.

  • COGNIZANT® DIGITAL FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

    TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE DES FINANCES ET DE LA COMPTABILITÉ

    Transformez les opérations financières et de comptabilité en un générateur de valeur pour votre entreprise. Appliquez les capacités numériques nouvelle génération pour renforcer les investissements existants et transformer l'approvisionnement, les commandes et les règlements, les enregistrements des rapports, ainsi que la planification des finances en des informations métiers précieuses.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • COGNIZANT® DIGITAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

    TRAITER VOTRE CLIENTÈLE AVEC ÉGARD

    Saisissez de nouvelles opportunités génératrices de revenus pour votre entreprise grâce au service client nouvelle génération. Nous vous permettons de proposer des interactions proactives et prédictives sur tous les canaux préférés de vos clients afin d'offrir des expériences plus efficaces et plus riches.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS POINTS DE VUE

Cognizant Digital Operations : Technologie

Accélérez l'innovation, renforcez l'adoption et la croissance, et simplifiez les écosystèmes partenaires. Découvrez en quoi collaborer avec Cognizant permet d'améliorer vos expériences de plateforme.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Accelerate Innovation, Harness Disruption

Transform operations to improve digital product experiences

Learn why 4 of the top 5 internet companies work with us.

DRIVE ADOPTION AND GROWTH


Today, technology trailblazers and digital disruptors are under pressure to test, market and support new product development at breakneck speed, while maintaining cost-effective operations.

To succeed in this complex landscape, companies must drive adoption and growth, empowered with automation, AI and machine learning to optimize customer, product and support experiences. Business process transformation is also essential for simplifying operating models, scaling partner ecosystems and advancing supply chains for greater agility with the lowest total cost of ownership. Cognizant offers comprehensive solutions across the product lifecycle and our holistic approach provides everything required to enhance operations, experiences and revenue streams.

SEGMENTS

High Tech

Apply business process transformation to optimize the product lifecycle, stay ahead of demand and improve efficiency, to drive profitable growth.
Platforms

Optimize business processes to improve efficiency and agility, accelerate innovation and simplify partner ecosystems, to drive growth and customer success.
Software

Implement digital operations to improve efficiency and adaptability and accelerate product development and speed to market, for improved financial performance.

50%

efficiency improvement with business process transformation in technology companies

OFFERINGS AND PLATFORMS

ACCELERATE DIGITAL MODERNIZATION


Today's search, social, maps and ad platforms are under intense pressure. We offer business process services that enable you to provide an optimal digital platform experience. You can streamline and cost-effectively manage customer support and service operations—and redirect internal business resources toward more strategic, value-added projects.

  • MARKETING OPERATIONS

    IMPROVE CAMPAIGNS, OPTIMIZE ROI

    Improve campaign effectiveness to maximize value and return on investment. Utilize data-driven insights to advance and develop your products and services, resulting in increased customer satisfaction, usage and business growth.

    LEARN MORE
  • LOCATION-BASED SERVICES

    RICHER MAPS MEAN SMARTER NAV

    Deploying data to make journeys more intelligent, we utilize automation to create more responsive interfaces, generating additional revenue for customers. This transforms simple navigation to content-rich tools that bolster the customer experience.

  • AI/ML OPERATIONS

    IMPROVE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE WITH AI & ML

    Train artificial intelligence/machine learning (AI/ ML) algorithms to improve customer experience in the area of conversational AI, increase efficiency in automating multimedia content for social platforms, improve contextual understanding for self-driving cars and build engaging augmented reality/virtual reality experiences.

  • COGNIZANT® DIGITAL FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

    DIGITALLY TRANSFORM FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

    Transform finance and accounting operations into a value generator for your organization. Apply next-generation digital capabilities to enhance existing investments and turn procure-to-pay, order-to-cash, record-to-report and financial planning into valuable business insights.

    LEARN MORE
  • COGNIZANT® DIGITAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

    TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS RIGHT

    Achieve new revenue-generating opportunities for your organization with next-generation customer service. We enable you to deliver proactive, predictive interactions across all your customers’ preferred channels to deliver more efficient, effective and enriched experiences.

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

Cognizant Digital Operations: Technology

Accelerate innovation, drive adoption and growth and simplify partner ecosystems. Learn how collaborating with Cognizant improves your platform experiences.

LEARN MORE

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let’s talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.