carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

Nahtlose Auftragsabstimmung

HÖHERE EINNAHMEN UND OPERATIVE EXZELLENZ

Mit dem digitalen Auftragsmanagement von Cognizant steigen Sie zur Weltklasse auf, weil Sie die internationale Auftrags- und Serviceerfüllung in Ihrem Unternehmen kostengünstig koordinieren.

In einem hart umkämpften Geschäftsumfeld mit stetig wachsender Nachfrage streben Hersteller und Händler nach „der perfekten Bestellung“: pünktliche Lieferung, vollständige, beschädigungsfreie Zustellung und korrekte Dokumentation. Für die Zustellung der perfekten Bestellung müssen Fehler bei der Bestellung beseitigt und die Zeit bis zur Lieferung korrekt geschätzt werden. Das Abwägen der Rendite mit den Investitionen, die erforderlich sind, um diese perfekten Auftragsfunktionen zu erzielen, war bisher eine komplizierte Berechnung – aber jetzt gibt es das digitale Auftragsmanagement von Cognizant.

Das digitale Auftragsmanagement von Cognizant nutzt die neuesten Innovationen bei Smart Analytics, intelligenter Prozessautomatisierung und Machine Learning, um eine Komplettlösung für den Bestell- und Erfüllungsprozess bereitzustellen. Cognizant bietet eine intelligente Mehrkanalfunktionalität, die Bestellungen aus mehreren unterschiedlichen Systemen überprüft und integriert. Sie bietet eine einheitliche Ansicht des Bestellstatus auf den geografischen Standort, die Inventarquelle, den Lieferzeitplan und die Überprüfung.

Mit dem digitalen Auftragsmanagement von Cognizant kann Ihr Unternehmen Kosten senken, Bestellungen pünktlicher und vollständiger mit verkürzten Zykluszeiten liefern und Ihren Kunden perfekte Auftragserlebnisse bieten.

PDF ANZEIGEN

$200M

Umsatzsteigerung für ein internationales Lebensmittel- und Getränkeunternehmen.

WEITERLESEN

Plattformfähige Prozesse

Für eine schnellere Verarbeitung und integrierte systemübergreifende Ansichten, was zu höheren Einnahmen führt.
Echtzeit- und vorausschauende Analytik

Damit Lieferketten-Organisationen mehr Zeit für Geschäftspartnerschaften haben.
Manuelle Prozesse automatisieren

Höhere Produktivität und Bestellgenauigkeit, was zu Kosteneinsparungen und einem verbesserten Kundenerlebnis führt.
Roadmap zur umsetzbaren Transformation

Führende Lieferkettenunternehmen erhalten eine umsetzbare Roadmap zur Transformation und globalen Neugestaltung von Prozessen für eine optimale Servicebereitstellung.

UNSERE PERSPEKTIVEN

SETZEN SIE DAS GESPRÄCH FORT

Da wir jetzt ein wenig Zeit miteinander hatten, lassen Sie uns chatten.

Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus. Einer unserer Mitarbeiter wird mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen ein.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie den Namen Ihrer Organisation ein.
Bitte geben Sie die Telefonnummer ein.
Bitte wählen Sie eine Region aus
Bitte Land auswählen

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an Cognizant.

Wir werden bald in Kontakt treten.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Seamless Order Orchestration

UPLIFTING REVENUE AND ACHIEVING OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE

Cognizant Digital Order Management can help you become world class by cost-effectively orchestrating global order and service fulfillment across your enterprise.

In a fiercely competitive business environment with ever-growing demand, manufacturers and distributors are striving for “the perfect order”: on-time delivery, a complete, damage-free shipment and correct documentation. Delivering the perfect order requires eliminating order errors and correctly estimating the time to delivery. Balancing returns with the investments necessary to achieve those perfect order capabilities is a complicated calculation—until now, with Cognizant Digital Order Management.

Cognizant Digital Order Management leverages the latest innovations in smart analytics, intelligent process automation and machine learning to provide a complete solution for the ordering and fulfillment process. Cognizant offers an intelligent multichannel functionality that reviews and integrates orders from multiple disparate systems and provides a single view of order status with respect to its geographic location, source of inventory, delivery timeline and verification.

With Cognizant Digital Order Management, your organization can reduce costs, improve on-time and in-full delivery of orders with reduced cycle times and deliver perfect order experiences to your customers.

VIEW PDF

$200M

increase in sales for an international food and beverage company.

LEARN MORE

Platform-Enabled Processes

Allowing for faster processing and integrated views across systems, resulting in increased revenue.
Real-Time and Predictive Analytics

Enabling supply chain organizations to spend more time on business partnering.
Automate Manual Processes

Increasing productivity and order accuracy, resulting in cost savings and improved customer experience.
Actionable Transformation Roadmap

Providing supply chain leaders with an actionable roadmap for transformation and global process redesign for optimal service delivery.

OUR PERSPECTIVES

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.