carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

Orchestration transparente des commandes

AUGMENTEZ LES REVENUS ET ATTEIGNEZ L'EXCELLENCE OPÉRATIONNELLE

Cognizant Digital Order Management peut vous aider à devenir leader de votre secteur en orchestrant de manière rentable l'exécution globale des commandes et des services au sein de votre entreprise.

Dans un environnement métier extrêmement compétitif dans lequel les exigences sont de plus en plus nombreuses, les fabricants et les distributeurs sont à la recherche de la « commande parfaite » : une livraison en temps et en heure, une expédition complète et sans dommage, ainsi qu'une documentation appropriée. Pour réaliser la commande parfaite, il faut éliminer les erreurs de commandes et estimer correctement le temps de livraison. Auparavant, équilibrer les recettes et les investissements nécessaires pour obtenir ces capacités de commande parfaite était un calcul complexe, mais Cognizant Digital Order Management a changé la donne.

Cognizant Digital Order Management exploite les dernières innovations en matière d'analyse intelligente, d'automatisation intelligente des processus et d'apprentissage machine afin de proposer une solution complète pour le processus de commande et d'exécution. Cognizant offre une fonctionnalité multicanal intelligente qui examine et intègre les commandes de plusieurs systèmes disparates et fournit une vue unique du statut des commandes, en fonction de leur zone géographique, des stocks, de l'échéance de livraison et de la vérification.

Avec Cognizant Digital Order Management, votre organisation peut réduire les coûts, améliorer le service de livraison des commandes et sa ponctualité grâce à des temps de cycle réduits, et offrir des expériences de commande parfaites à vos clients.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

$200M

d'augmentation des ventes pour une entreprise agroalimentaire internationale.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Processus basés sur une plateforme

Permet d'accélérer le traitement et d'obtenir une vue intégrée des systèmes, ce qui génère plus de revenus.
Analyses prédictives et en temps réel

Permet aux organisations de la chaîne logistique de consacrer plus de temps à l'élaboration de partenariats métiers.
Automatisation des processus numériques

Permet d'augmenter la productivité et la précision des commandes, ce qui réduit les coûts et améliore l'expérience client.
Feuille de route exploitable pour la transformation

Fournir aux leaders de la chaîne logistique une feuille de route exploitable pour la transformation et la refonte globale des processus afin d'offrir une prestation de service optimale.

NOS PERSPECTIVES

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Seamless Order Orchestration

UPLIFTING REVENUE AND ACHIEVING OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE

Cognizant Digital Order Management can help you become world class by cost-effectively orchestrating global order and service fulfillment across your enterprise.

In a fiercely competitive business environment with ever-growing demand, manufacturers and distributors are striving for “the perfect order”: on-time delivery, a complete, damage-free shipment and correct documentation. Delivering the perfect order requires eliminating order errors and correctly estimating the time to delivery. Balancing returns with the investments necessary to achieve those perfect order capabilities is a complicated calculation—until now, with Cognizant Digital Order Management.

Cognizant Digital Order Management leverages the latest innovations in smart analytics, intelligent process automation and machine learning to provide a complete solution for the ordering and fulfillment process. Cognizant offers an intelligent multichannel functionality that reviews and integrates orders from multiple disparate systems and provides a single view of order status with respect to its geographic location, source of inventory, delivery timeline and verification.

With Cognizant Digital Order Management, your organization can reduce costs, improve on-time and in-full delivery of orders with reduced cycle times and deliver perfect order experiences to your customers.

VIEW PDF

$200M

increase in sales for an international food and beverage company.

LEARN MORE

Platform-Enabled Processes

Allowing for faster processing and integrated views across systems, resulting in increased revenue.
Real-Time and Predictive Analytics

Enabling supply chain organizations to spend more time on business partnering.
Automate Manual Processes

Increasing productivity and order accuracy, resulting in cost savings and improved customer experience.
Actionable Transformation Roadmap

Providing supply chain leaders with an actionable roadmap for transformation and global process redesign for optimal service delivery.

OUR PERSPECTIVES

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.