carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Belgique

Augmenter la valeur et la rentabilité

NUMÉRISEZ ET RATIONALISEZ LES OPÉRATIONS APRÈS-MARCHÉ

Pour fournir une installation, des services d'installation, d'entretien et d'assistance efficaces, il est nécessaire d'intégrer les individus, les processus, les analyses et les dernières technologies. Cognizant Digital After Market Services vous permet de numériser les processus de bout en bout.

Les entreprises de fabrication sont constamment sous pression pour trouver de nouvelles sources de revenus, et les services après-vente sont un secteur qui peut représenter un énorme potentiel de différenciation, ainsi qu'un nouveau flux de profit. Cependant, fournir une installation et des services de réparation, d'entretien et d'assistance nécessite une visibilité de bout en bout de la chaîne logistique d'après-marché. C'est un engagement colossal, mais Cognizant Digital After Market Services peut aider à rationaliser les processus.

Cognizant dispose d'une grande expérience en matière d'intégration de systèmes disparates et d'amélioration des services d'après-vente dans un large éventail de secteurs. Notre approche essentiellement numérique consiste en la numérisation de vos opérations. Pour ce faire nous offrons une suite complète de ressources leaders du marché, dont des partenariats avec OnProcess Technology et PEGA, afin de valoriser et de rassembler six secteurs principaux :

  • Gestion des demandes de service
  • Gestion des services sur le terrain
  • Gestion des commandes des pièces détachées
  • Gestion des garanties
  • Logistique inversée
  • Surveillance des actifs

La fonction des services d'après-vente a été considérée comme une charge pendant trop longtemps. Désormais, grâce à des solutions numériques plus approfondies et de plus grande envergure, c'est le moment idéal pour se recentrer sur les services d'après-vente et transformer cette fonction considérée comme une charge en une opportunité métier.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Over $1 million

d'économies pour un fournisseur d'énergie majeur

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Gestion des demandes de service

Généralement effectué dans un centre d'appels client, ce processus résout les demandes de service des clients grâce à un tri des appels et/ou à la création d'une demande de service au préalable, afin de mieux répartir les tâches sur le terrain.
Gestion des services sur le terrain

Ce processus consiste à vérifier la disponibilité des pièces détachées, des outils et des compétences et à attribuer des tickets aux techniciens, ainsi qu'à répartir et orienter l'optimisation et la collaboration avec les fournisseurs et les fournisseurs tiers.
Gestion des commandes des pièces détachées

Ici, l'accent est mis sur la priorisation des actifs et des pièces essentielles, la gestion des stocks, l'exécution des commandes des pièces, la diminution du nombre de commandes en attente, et la gestion des retours des pièces.
Gestion des garanties

Les capacités couvrent ici différents aspects, tels que les autorisations de retour de marchandise, le traitement des réclamations et le recouvrement de la garantie fournisseur.
Logistique inversée

Cette vaste et complexe fonction comprend les autorisations de retours, le traitement des anomalies, la gestion des problèmes de rayonnage, le suivi des expéditions, l'administration des contrats, ainsi que les services de crédit et de refacturation.
Surveillance des actifs

L'utilisation et l'optimisation des actifs, la planification et l'ordonnancement de l'entretien, la gestion des incidents et la gestion de la conformité réglementaire sont les caractéristiques d'une solide capacité de gestion des actifs.

NOS PERSPECTIVES

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Supercharging Value and Profitability

DIGITIZING AND STREAMLINING AFTERMARKET OPERATIONS

Providing efficient installation, repair, maintenance and support requires integrating people, processes, analytics and latest technology. Cognizant Digital After Market Services helps digitize the end-to-end process.

Manufacturing businesses are under constant pressure to find new sources of revenue and aftermarket services can potentially be a huge area for differentiation and a new profit stream. But providing efficient installation, repair, maintenance and support requires end-to-end visibility in the aftermarket value chain. This is a huge undertaking, but Cognizant Digital After Market Services can help to streamline the process.

Cognizant has extensive experience integrating disparate systems and enhancing aftermarket services across a wide range of businesses. Our digital-first approach starts with digitizing your operations, offering a comprehensive suite of market-leading assets, including partnerships with OnProcess Technology and PEGA, to empower and bring together six main areas:

  • Service request management
  • Field service management
  • Spare parts order management
  • Warranty management
  • Reverse logistics
  • Asset monitoring

For too long, the aftermarket services function has been seen purely as a cost center. Now, with broader, deeper digital solutions available, there has never been a better time to refocus on aftermarket services and transitioning that function from a sunk cost to a business opportunity.

VIEW PDF

Over $1 million

in cost savings for major energy supplier

LEARN MORE

Service Request Management

Typically undertaken in a customer contact center, this process resolves customer requests for service through call triaging and/or service request creation as a precursor to field dispatch.
Field Services Management

This process covers checking for parts, tools and skill availability, assigning tickets to technicians, dispatch and route optimization, as well as collaboration with suppliers/third-party providers.
Spare Parts Order Management

The focus here is on assets and critical parts prioritization, inventory management, parts order fulfilment, backorder reduction, and parts return management.
Warranty Management

Capabilities here cover areas such as return merchandise authorization (RMA), claims processing and warranty supplier recovery.
Reverse Logistics

This broad and complex function includes returns authorization, discrepancies handling, problem shelf management, shipment track and trace, contract administration, and credit and rebill services.
Asset Monitoring

Asset utilization and optimization, maintenance planning and scheduling, incident management, and regulatory compliance management are all hallmarks of a robust asset management capability.

OUR PERSPECTIVES

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.