carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

France

Exploiter les données, améliorer la logistique

Transformez les modèles d'exploitation pour rationaliser la fabrication

Découvrez pourquoi 8 des 15 fabricants industriels nous font confiance.

OBTENEZ DE NOUVELLES OPPORTUNITÉS PLUS RAPIDEMENT


Aujourd'hui, les fabricants sont mis au défi d'augmenter l'efficacité et la rapidité, de créer des opérations plus intelligentes et d'améliorer l'exécution des commandes.

Pour réussir dans un environnement en constante évolution, les fabricants doivent adapter les plateformes numériques à l'automatisation et à l'IA afin d'accélérer la production. En associant son expertise du secteur et du domaine, Cognizant unifie l'écosystème de fabrication pour créer des opérations efficaces, intelligentes et agiles. Soutenus par des services gérés rentables, nous travaillons en collaboration avec les fabricants pour créer et fournir des produits de manière efficace. En se focalisant sur l'innovation d'expériences client, Cognizant s'associe pour s'assurer que les fabricants tirent parti des opportunités de ventes additionnelles et de montée en gamme, ce qui permet d'augmenter la rentabilité et d'améliorer la satisfaction client.

SEGMENTS

Industrie automobile

Appliquer la transformation des processus métiers pour innover au niveau de la chaîne logistique, de la gestion des commandes, du service client et des services après-vente, afin de dynamiser la croissance et d'augmenter la rentabilité.
Fabrication industrielle

Associer les plateformes numériques intelligentes aux services gérés pour améliorer les opérations sur le terrain, le service client, les opérations financières et les relations avec les clients.
Production par processus

Mettre en œuvre les opérations numériques pour simplifier les opérations relatives aux produits chimiques, aux matériaux de construction, à la pâte et au papier, et à l'extraction afin d'améliorer la visibilité et de réduire les coûts.

50 %

de diminution des coûts d'exploitation grâce à la transformation des processus métiers pour les fabricants

OFFRES ET PLATEFORMES

CRÉEZ DE NOUVEAUX MODÈLES OPÉRATIONNELS


Les solutions pour la transformation numérique des opérations de Cognizant tirent profit des meilleures pratiques du secteur et des dernières technologies numériques, telles que l'automatisation robotisée des processus, les plateformes basées sur le cloud et l'analytique prédictive afin d'aider les fabricants à être plus productifs et à nouer de meilleures relations client. En travaillant avec les solutions Cognizant et celles des principaux partenaires, nous utilisons les outils numériques les plus récents pour optimiser les opérations dans les domaines suivants.

  • Cognizant® Digital Order Management

    AMÉLIOREZ LES OPÉRATIONS DE LA CHAÎNE LOGISTIQUE

    Optimisez l'expérience de commande des clients tout en réduisant les coûts grâce à une meilleure exécution et à une plus grande efficacité. Notre plateforme intègre l'automatisation, des analyses avancées et une visibilité de bout en bout dans le processus de gestion des commandes.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cognizant® Digital After Market Services

    DYNAMISEZ LA VALEUR ET LA RENTABILITÉ DU MARCHÉ SECONDAIRE

    Obtenez une chaîne logistique optimisée, des expériences client supérieures et des résultats commerciaux positifs grâce à une solution complète et intégrée de services d'après-vente.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cognizant® Intelligent Process Automation

    POUR QUELLE RAISON CHOISIR NOS SOLUTIONS IPA ?
    POUR UN MEILLEUR RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT.

    Améliorez la productivité de la main d'œuvre en automatisant des fonctions spécifiques ainsi que les opérations métiers de bout en bout. En tirant parti des plateformes d'automatisation de premier plan, nous nous associons à vous pour augmenter la productivité de la main d'œuvre et rationaliser les expériences client, afin d'améliorer les performances et de stimuler la croissance.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cognizant® Digital Finance and Accounting

    TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE DES FINANCES ET DE LA COMPTABILITÉ

    Transformez les opérations financières et de comptabilité en un générateur de valeur pour votre entreprise. Appliquez les capacités numériques nouvelle génération pour renforcer les investissements existants et transformer l'approvisionnement, les commandes et les règlements, les enregistrements des rapports, ainsi que la planification des finances en des informations métiers précieuses.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS
  • Cognizant® Digital Customer Service

    TRAITER VOTRE CLIENTÈLE AVEC ÉGARD

    Saisissez de nouvelles opportunités génératrices de revenus pour votre entreprise grâce au service client nouvelle génération. Nous vous permettons de proposer des interactions proactives et prédictives sur tous les canaux préférés de vos clients afin d'offrir des expériences plus efficaces et plus riches.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOS POINTS DE VUE

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Harness Data, Improve Logistics

Transform operating models to streamline manufacturing

Learn why 8 of the top 15 industrial manufacturers work with us.

ACCELERATE NEW OPPORTUNITIES


Today, manufacturers are challenged to improve efficiency, increase speed and create more intelligent operations, while improving order delivery.

To succeed in this continuously evolving environment, manufacturers must align digital platforms, automation and AI to accelerate production. Combining industry and domain expertise, Cognizant unifies the manufacturing ecosystem to create efficient, intelligent and agile operations. Underpinned by cost-effective managed services, we work with manufacturers to create and deliver products efficiently. With a focus on innovating customer experiences, Cognizant partners to ensure manufacturers leverage cross-selling and up-selling opportunities, which help increase profitability and customer satisfaction.

SEGMENTS

Automotive

Apply business process transformation to innovate supply chain, order management, customer service and aftermarket services for improved growth and profitability.
Industrial Manufacturing

Combine intelligent digital platforms and managed services to improve field operations, customer service, finance operations and customer relationships.
Process Manufacturing

Implement digital operations to simplify chemicals, building materials, pulp and paper, and mining operations, to improve visibility and reduce costs.

50%

reduction in operating costs through business process transformation for manufacturers

OFFERINGS AND PLATFORMS

MANUFACTURE NEW OPERATING MODELS


Cognizant’s Manufacturing Digital Operations solutions leverage industry best practices and the latest digital technologies like robotic process automation, cloud-based platforms and predictive analytics to help manufacturers improve productivity and customer relations. Working with both Cognizant and leading partner solutions, we employ the latest digital tools to optimize operations in the following areas.

  • Cognizant® Digital Order Management

    IMPROVE SUPPLY CHAIN OPERATIONS

    Optimize the customer ordering experience while lowering costs through improved delivery and efficiency. Our platform integrates automation, advanced analytics and end-to-end visibility into the order management process.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cognizant® Digital After Market Services

    SUPERCHARGE AFTERMARKET VALUE AND PROFITABILITY

    Achieve an optimized supply chain, superior customer experiences and positive business outcomes with a comprehensive, integrated aftermarket services solution.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cognizant® Intelligent Process Automation

    WHY IPA?
    GREATER ROI

    Elevate workforce productivity by automating specific functions as well as end-to-end business operations. Leveraging leading automation platforms, we partner with you to improve workforce productivity and streamline customer experiences to drive business performance and growth.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cognizant® Digital Finance and Accounting

    DIGITALLY TRANSFORM FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

    Transform finance and accounting operations into a value generator for your organization. Apply next-generation digital capabilities to enhance existing investments and turn procure-to-pay, order-to-cash, record-to-report and financial planning into valuable business insights.

    LEARN MORE
  • Cognizant® Digital Customer Service

    TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS RIGHT

    Achieve new revenue-generating opportunities for your organization with next-generation customer service. We enable you to deliver proactive, predictive interactions across all your customers’ preferred channels to deliver more efficient, effective and enriched experiences.

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today’s new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let’s talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.