carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

Transformation beschleunigen

Transformation der Betriebsmodelle für eine verbesserte Teilnehmererfahrung

Erfahren Sie, warum 7 der besten 10 Kommunikationsdienstleister mit uns zusammenarbeiten.

KUNDENBINDUNG VERTIEFEN


Heute stehen Kommunikations-unternehmen unter dem Druck, Betriebsmodelle zu transformieren, um die Auftragserfüllung, Abrechnung und Lieferung zu verbessern. Sie müssen auch die Produkt-, Service- und Inhaltsentwicklung innovieren, Disruption nutzen und die Teilnehmerbeziehungen vertiefen.

Für den Erfolg müssen Geschäftsprozesse neu erfunden werden, die digitale Plattformen, Daten, Automatisierung und AI nutzen, um intelligente und agile Bestell-, Support- und Servicevorgänge einzuführen. Die Nutzung von Managed Services ist auch wichtig, um herausragende Kundenerlebnisse bei niedrigsten Gesamtbetriebskosten zu erzielen. Cognizant kombiniert das Know-how der Branche mit digitalen Abläufen, um den Geschäftsbetrieb zu transformieren und digitale Plattformen, Automatisierung, AI und Managed Services zu implementieren.

Segments

Kabel und Satellit

Transformieren Sie Geschäftsprozesse, um Kundenbeziehungen zu verbessern, intelligente Kundenservices bereitzustellen und profitables Wachstum zu beschleunigen.
Integrierte Kommunikationsanbieter

Implementieren Sie digitale Abläufe, um Produkte zu innovieren und zu personalisieren, um Upselling, Cross-Selling und Loyalität zu fördern und neue Einnahmequellen zu finden.
Hersteller von Netzwerkgeräten

Kombinieren Sie intelligente digitale Plattformen und Managed Services, um Prozesse und Verwaltung zu optimieren, Kosten zu senken und Kundenbeziehungen zu verbessern.
Mobilfunk

Transformieren Sie Abrechnungs-, Auftragserfüllungs- und Finanzprozesse, um Arbeitsabläufe zu automatisieren, die Flexibilität zu erhöhen und den Einsatz zu personalisieren, damit Produktivität und Wachstum gesteigert werden.

80%

Effizienzsteigerung durch Transformation von Geschäftsprozessen in Kommunikationsunternehmen

ANGEBOTE UND PLATTFORMEN

OPTIMIERUNG IHRER GESCHÄFTSPROZESSE


Auf Basis unseres profunden Verständnisses der heutigen Kommunikationsbranche bieten wir Geschäftsprozess-Services, die Sie effektiver, effizienter und virtualisiert machen. So können Sie rationalisieren und effektiv Kundensupport und Betriebsabläufe im Service verwalten – und interne Unternehmensressourcen für strategischere Projekte mit Mehrwert einsetzen.

  • DIGITALE MARKETING-ABLÄUFE VON COGNIZANT®

    KAMPAGNEN VERBESSERN, ROI OPTIMIEREN

    Machen Sie Kampagnen effektiver, um den Wert und den ROI zu maximieren. Nutzen Sie datengesteuerte Erkenntnisse, um Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen voranzutreiben und weiterzuentwickeln, was zu einer höheren Kundenzufriedenheit, besseren Nutzung und mehr Geschäftswachstum führt.

    WEITERLESEN
  • INTELLIGENTE PROZESSAUTOMATISIERUNG VON COGNIZANT®

    WARUM IPA? MEHR ROI.

    Steigern Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter, indem Sie bestimmte Funktionen sowie End-to-End-Geschäftsabläufe automatisieren. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen und bieten Ihnen unsere führenden Automatisierungsplattformen, um die Produktivität der Mitarbeiter anzuheben und die Kundenerfahrung zu optimieren, damit Geschäftsleistung und Wachstum gesteigert werden.

    WEITERLESEN
  • COGNIZANT® DIGITALE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR FINANZ- UND RECHNUNGSWESEN

    DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION IM FINANZ- UND RECHNUNGSWESEN

    Verwandeln Sie Finanz- und Rechnungswesen in einen Wertgenerator für Ihr Unternehmen. Setzen Sie digitale Funktionen der nächsten Generation ein, um vorhandene Investitionen besser zu nutzen und aus Procure-to-Pay-, Order-to-Cash-, Record-to-Report- und Finanzplanung wertvolle Geschäftsinformationen zu machen.

    WEITERLESEN
  • DIGITALER KUNDENDIENST VON COGNIZANT®

    RICHTIGER UMGANG MIT IHREN KUNDEN

    Erzielen Sie mit dem Kundendienst der nächsten Generation neue Möglichkeiten zur Umsatzgenerierung für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir helfen Ihnen, proaktive und vorausschauende Interaktionen über alle bevorzugten Kanäle Ihrer Kunden hinweg bereitzustellen, um bereichernde Erfahrungen wirksam und effizient zu liefern.

    WEITERLESEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

Accelerate Transformation

Transform operating models to improve subscriber experiences

Learn why 7 of the top 10 communications service providers work with us.

DEEPEN CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT


Today, communications companies are under pressure to transform operating models for improved order fulfillment, billing and delivery. They also must innovate product, service, and content development, capitalize on disruption and deepen subscriber relationships.

Success requires a reinvention of business processes where digital platforms, data, automation and AI are leveraged to create intelligent and agile order, support and service operations. Harnessing managed services is also essential to deliver outstanding customer experiences with the lowest total cost of ownership. Cognizant combines industry and digital operations expertise to help transform business operations and implement digital platforms, automation, AI and managed services.

SEGMENTS

Cable & Satellite

Apply business process transformation to improve customer relationships, provide intelligent customer services and accelerate profitable growth.
Integrated Communication Providers

Implement digital operations to innovate and personalize products to upsell, cross-sell and drive loyalty to create new revenue streams.
Network Equipment Manufacturers

Combine intelligent digital platforms and managed services to streamline processes and administration, reduce costs and improve customer relationships.
Wireless

Transform billing, order fulfillment and finance processes to automate workflows, increase agility and personalize engagement for increased productivity and growth.

80%

efficiency improvement through business process transformation in communications companies

OFFERINGS AND PLATFORMS

STREAMLINE YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES


With a deep understanding of today’s communications industry, we offer business process services to make you more effective, efficient and virtualized. You’ll be able to streamline and cost-effectively manage customer support and service operations—and redirect internal business resources toward more strategic, value-added projects.

  • COGNIZANT® DIGITAL MARKETING OPERATIONS

    IMPROVE CAMPAIGNS, OPTIMIZE ROI

    Improve campaign effectiveness to maximize value and return on investment. Utilize data-driven insights to advance and develop your products and services, resulting in increased customer satisfaction, usage and business growth.

    LEARN MORE
  • COGNIZANT® INTELLIGENT PROCESS AUTOMATION

    WHY IPA? GREATER ROI

    Elevate workforce productivity by automating specific functions as well as end-to-end business operations. Leveraging leading automation platforms, we partner with you to improve workforce productivity and streamline customer experiences to drive business performance and growth.

    LEARN MORE
  • COGNIZANT® DIGITAL FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

    DIGITALLY TRANSFORM FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

    Transform finance and accounting operations into a value generator for your organization. Apply next-generation digital capabilities to enhance existing investments and turn procure-to-pay, order-to-cash, record-to-report and financial planning into valuable business insights.

    LEARN MORE
  • COGNIZANT® DIGITAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

    TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS RIGHT

    Achieve new revenue-generating opportunities for your organization with next-generation customer service. We enable you to deliver proactive, predictive interactions across all your customers’ preferred channels to deliver more efficient, effective and enriched experiences.

    LEARN MORE

LATEST THINKING

CONNECT WITH US

Serving our clients, solving problems and enhancing human experiences motivate everything we do. If you're as passionate about the possibilities as we are, discover the best digital opportunities for your business.