carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Schweiz

Transformation ermöglichen

DAS KAPITALWACHSTUM DIGITAL AUSBAUEN

BETRIEBSMODELLE FÜR INVESTMENTMANAGER MODERNISIEREN


Erfinden Sie die Kernprozesse Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit neu, um auf dynamischen Kapitalmärkten Abläufe agiler zu machen und neue Kapazitäten zu schaffen.

Bestehende Systeme und Abläufe sind häufig Jahrzehnte alt und teuer zu verwalten und zu betreiben. Der digitale Wandel verändert das Finanzwesen. Unternehmen können sich nicht mehr auf IT-Bestandssysteme und klassische Geschäftsmodelle stützen und müssen stattdessen flexible, kundenzentrierte Prozesse implementieren.

Wir unterstützen Kunden über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Kapitalmärkte dabei, auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Transformationsstrategien zu implementieren. Unsere Lösungen vertiefen die Kundenbindung, fördern langfristige Beziehungen und steigern Rentabilität und Wachstum.

81%

Finanzberater sagen, dass die Fähigkeit, faktenorientierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, der Schlüssel zum Geschäftserfolg ist.

LESEN SIE UNSERE STUDIE DAZU

SERVICES

MIT EINEM NEUEN KERN AUF DIE ZUKUNFT VORBEREITEN


Mit neuen digitalen Betriebsmodellen passen sich Finanzdienstleister schneller an die hoch dynamischen Kapitalmärkte und die veränderlichen gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen an. Wir liefern Transformationsstrategien, die genau auf Ihre Erfordernisse zugeschnitten sind. Unsere Lösungen vertiefen die Kundenbindung, fördern langfristige Beziehungen und steigern Rentabilität und Wachstum.

  • ABLÄUFE FÜR ANLAGEN- UND VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG

    GESCHÄFTLICHE UND BETRIEBLICHE AGILITÄT IM INVESTMENT-MANAGEMENT OPTIMIEREN

    Cognizant ist ausgewiesener Experte für BP-Services bei der Verwaltung von Vermögenswerten und unterstützt Backoffice-Services weltweit. Unsere Praxis für digitale Betriebsabläufe betreut Investmentmanager, Vermögensverwalter, Privatbanken und Pensionsfonds in traditionellen und alternativen Anlageklassen für Direktfonds und Dachfonds.

    Cognizant betreut Banken, Finanzberater, HNIs und UHNM, Home Offices, Dienstleistungsgruppen, Handelsabteilungen und Gegenbroker in einem komplexen Transaktionsspektrum der Vermögensverwaltung. Unsere Dienstleistungen decken das gesamte Spektrum umfassend ab: Recherchen und Analysen, Abrechnung und Regulierung von Abschlüssen, Kapitalmaßnahmen, Kundeneinbindung, Kontoüberweisungen, Performance-Messung und Performance Attribution, Kundenberichte und Abstimmungsfunktionen sowie Unterstützung für Filialgeschäfte. 

    Zu unseren angebotenen Leistungen für Asset Manager gehören: Fondsverwaltung, Auftragsannahme und -erweiterung, Finanzkonsolidierung, Berichterstellung zur Performance Attribution und Preisfestsetzung. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Bewertungen, Kapitalmaßnahmen, Abstimmungen und Berichterstellung, Recherche und Compliance, Referenzdatenverwaltung, Kunden-Onboarding sowie Geld- und Devisenunterstützung.

  • INVESTMENTBANKING-ABLÄUFE

    UMSETZUNG DER DIGITALISIERUNG

    Für transaktionale und strategische Prozesse im Investment-Banking ist Cognizant bestens aufgestellt. Wir unterstützen Investmentbanken, Maklerfirmen und Finanzdienstleister bei allen Funktionen rund um Aktienkapital, festverzinsliche Anlagen, OTC-Derivate, Devisen und Waren.

    Zu den angebotenen Leistungen gehören: Onboarding von Kunden, Margen- und Sicherheitenverwaltung, Bestätigungen und Abrechnungen. Weitere Leistungen sind Abstimmungen und Berichterstattung, Cash-Management, Bewertung und Klärungsfallmanagement, Prime Brokerage, Risiko und Compliance, Produktkontrolle, globale Netzwerkverwaltung, Forschung und Analyse sowie Kreativ- und Design-Services.

  • DIGITALE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR FINANZ- UND RECHNUNGSWESEN

    DAS FINANZWESEN ZÜGIG UND SKALIERBAR DIGITAL TRANSFORMIEREN

    Cognizant ist einer der ersten Serviceanbieter für ausgelagerte Produktkontrollleistungen. Mit unseren präzisen Abläufen und unseren kompetenten Beratern – darunter CFAs, CPAs und Finanz-MBAs – bieten wir weltweit einen erheblichen Nutzen für die Produktkontrolle. 

    Unsere Teams prüfen im Tages- oder Monatsrhythmus GuV, Bilanzen und Bewertungen für führende Investment-Banking-Kunden. Darüber hinaus liefert Cognizant mit entsprechenden Erläuterungen zu GuV-Bewegungen im makroökonomischen Zusammenhang eine erste Begründungsebene. Unser agiles Betriebsmodell bietet ein bewährtes Rahmenwerk, um Mitarbeiter in implementierungsbereite, industrialisierte Prozesse einzubinden und die Kunden- und Mitarbeiterfreundlichkeit zu verbessern.

    WEITERLESEN

GEZIELTE LÖSUNGEN

BEREITSTELLUNG MODERNER DIGITALER ERLEBNISSE


Intelligent konfektionierte Lösungen, die den Bankensektor bei der Umstellung auf das digitale Zeitalter unterstützen.

  • Data Integrity and Control

    KOMPLEXITÄT IN DEN GRIFF BEKOMMEN

    Cognizant Data Integrity and Control ist eine wirtschaftliche Unternehmenslösung, die Datendiskrepanzen behebt, fehlende Daten aufspürt und Rückstände und Abstimmungslücken beseitigt. Dieses wirtschaftliche As-a-Service-Rahmenwerk sorgt für genaue Handelsbuchungs- und Transaktionsdaten und verarbeitet Transaktionen schneller und genauer.

    LÖSUNG ANSEHEN
  • Gebühren und Abrechnung

    KOSTENSENKUNG DURCH AUTOMATISIERUNG

    Die Gebühren- und Abrechnungslösung von Cognizant speichert und digitalisiert Tarifvereinbarungen zentral, sodass Ihre Bank das Abstimmungs- und Ausnahmemanagement automatisieren kann. So wird Ihre Abrechnung genauer und transparenter, und Sie erhalten Analysen zu globalen Geschäftsfunktionen.

    LÖSUNG ANSEHEN
  • Kunden-Onboarding

    DIE KUNDENERFAHRUNG TRANSFORMIEREN

    Der ganzheitliche Onboarding-Ansatz von Cognizant mit den übersichtlichen, modernen Kundenfunktionen beschleunigt Kundeneinbindung. Mit unserer Lösung können Unternehmen neue Gebiete erschließen, neue Kunden gewinnen und einen individuellen Service anbieten. Der strukturierte integrierte Ansatz wendet an allen Kundenprüfpunkten anerkannte Best Practices der Branche an.

     

  • AML-FRAMEWORK DER NÄCHSTEN GENERATION

    AUTOMATISIERUNG VON ALM-ALARMEN

    Das AML-Rahmenwerk der nächsten Generation von Cognizant gibt automatisierte Geldwäschewarnungen aus und reduziert Fehlalarme und Negativmeldungen. Der Service nutzt eine auf künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) basierende Mustererkennung, um die Fehlalarme herkömmlicher AML-Systeme zu vermeiden. Das Ergebnis: bessere Warnungen durch intelligentes Profiling.

    LÖSUNG ANSEHEN
  • Blockchain-basierte Beteiligungskapital-Plattform

    AUTOMATISIEREN UND DIE KOSTEN SENKEN

    Die Blockchain-basierte Beteiligungskapital-Plattform von Cognizant ermöglicht mithilfe einer cloudgestützten Strategie datenbasierte Entscheidungen für Investmentprozesse und betriebliche Verfolgung. Die Lösung lässt flexibel verschiedene Einbindungsstufen aller beteiligten Parteien des unstrukturierten Beteiligungskapitalumfelds zu. Sie verbessert den Zugang zu Informationen und steigert den Automatisierungsgrad und schützt zugleich die Anlegerdaten.

    LÖSUNG ANSEHEN

AKTUELLE IDEEN

NEWS

AUF EINEN BLICK
Alle Nachrichten von Cognizant

Bleiben Sie über Cognizant auf dem Laufenden.


EVENTS

TERMINVORMERKUNG
Alle Cognizant-Events anzeigen

Besuchen Sie uns auf diesen Events.

SETZEN SIE DAS GESPRÄCH FORT

Da wir jetzt ein wenig Zeit miteinander hatten, lassen Sie uns chatten.

Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus. Einer unserer Mitarbeiter wird mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen ein.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie den Namen Ihrer Organisation ein.
Bitte geben Sie die Telefonnummer ein.
Bitte wählen Sie eine Region aus
Bitte Land auswählen

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an Cognizant.

Wir werden bald in Kontakt treten.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Enable Transformation

LEVERAGE DIGITAL TO FOSTER NEW CAPITAL GROWTH

MODERNIZE YOUR OPERATING MODELS FOR INVESTMENT MANAGERS


Reinvent core processes at the heart of your business to enhance operational agility and underpin new capabilities in fast-paced capital markets.

Often decades old, existing systems and workflows are expensive to maintain and operate. Digital is reshaping the landscape across financial services, mandating firms to shift from an overreliance on legacy IT systems and traditional business models toward nimble, customer-centric processes.

We help clients across the capital markets value chain to implement transformation strategies tailored to their needs. Our solutions help deepen customer loyalty, drive long-term relationships and increase profitability and growth.

81%

Financial advisors say that ability to make fact-driven decisions is the key to business success.

READ OUR RESEARCH

SERVICES

RESHAPE THE CORE, PREPARE FOR TOMORROW


With new digital operating models, financial services firms can adapt faster to rapidly transforming capital markets and the shifting regulatory landscape. We tailor transformation strategies to your needs. Our solutions help you deepen customer loyalty, drive long-term relationships and increase profitability and growth.

  • ASSET AND WEALTH MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS

    DRIVE BUSINESS AND OPERATIONS AGILITY IN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

    Cognizant has deep expertise in Asset and Wealth management operations and supports back office services globally. Our Digital Operations practice services investment managers, wealth managers, private banks and pension trusts across traditional and alternative investment classes for direct funds as well as fund of funds.

    Cognizant services bank branches, financial advisors, HNIs and UHNM, home office, service groups, trading desk and contra brokers across a complex spectrum of wealth management operations. We offer end-to-end services spanning research and analytics, trade clearing and settlements, corporate actions, client onboarding, account transfers, performance measurement and attribution, client reporting and reconciliations functions alongside branch operations support. 

    Our service offerings for asset managers span across fund administration, trade capture and enrichment, financial consolidation, performance attribution reporting and pricing. We also offer valuation, corporate actions, reconciliations and reporting, research and compliance, reference data management, client onboarding and cash and treasury support.

  • INVESTMENT BANKING OPERATIONS

    BRING DIGITAL TO LIFE

    Cognizant has strong capability across transactional and high-end strategic processes within Investment Banking functions. We support investment banks, brokerage houses and financial services companies across equity, fixed income, OTC derivatives, foreign exchange and commodities.

    Our service offerings range from client onboarding, margin and collateral management to confirmations and settlements. Other services include reconciliations and reporting, cash management to valuation and dispute management, prime brokerage, risk and compliance, product control, global network management, research and analytics, and creative and design services.

  • DIGITAL FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

    DIGITALLY TRANSFORM FINANCE WITH SPEED AND SCALE

    Cognizant is one of the first third-party service providers to deliver outsourced product control services. Leveraging our operational rigor and mix of skilled consultants—including CFAs, CPAs and MBAs (Finance)—we deliver significant value to product control operations worldwide. 

    Our teams provide daily and monthly P&L control, balance sheet control and valuation control services to leading clients in the investment banking space. Cognizant also provides a first level of substantiation along with appropriate commentaries for P&L movements related to the macroeconomic environment. Our agile operating model provides a proven framework to integrate employees into ready-to-deploy, industrialized processes that enhance customer and employee experiences.

    LEARN MORE

TARGETED SOLUTIONS

DELIVER MODERN DIGITAL EXPERIENCES


Smart packaged solutions to help banks transform for the digital age.

  • DATA INTEGRITY AND CONTROL

    TAMING COMPLEXITY

    Cognizant Data Integrity and Control is a cost-effective enterprise solution that rectifies data discrepancies, finds missing data, clears backlogs and reconciliation breaks. A cost effective as-a-service framework, it helps keep trade booking and transaction data accurate and provides faster and more accurate trade processing.

    VIEW SOLUTION
  • FEES AND BILLING

    AUTOMATE AND LOWER COSTS

    Cognizant Fees and Billing centrally stores and digitizes rate agreements so your bank can automate reconciliation and exception management. It improves the accuracy and transparency of your billing, generates analytics on global business functions, and improves accuracy and transparency.

    VIEW SOLUTION
  • CLIENT ONBOARDING

    TRANSFORM THE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    Cognizant Onboarding reduces client ramp-up times with our holistic approach and clean, modern customer experience. Our solution helps firms expand into new geographies, acquire new clients and provide more personalized service. It uses an integrated and structured approach that leverages industry best practices at every customer check point.

     

  • NEXT-GEN AML FRAMEWORK

    AUTOMATE AML ALERTS

    Cognizant Next-Gen AML Framework automates anti-money laundering alerts, leading to fewer false positives and negatives. The service uses artificial intelligence (AI)-based pattern matching to avoid the alerts that traditional AML systems generate. The result: improved alert quality through intelligent profiling.

    VIEW SOLUTION
  • BLOCKCHAIN-BASED PRIVATE EQUITY PLATFORM

    MORE AUTOMATION, LOWER COSTS

    Cognizant Blockchain-Based Private Equity Platform employs a cloud-based strategy that enables data-driven decisions to be made for investment processes and operational tracking. A flexible solution, it allows multiple engagement levels among all parties in the unstructured private equity environment. Besides improving access to information, it increases automation while safeguarding investor data.

    VIEW SOLUTION

LATEST THINKING

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what’s happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.