carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Numérisation des processus et développement des résultats

GARDEZ UNE LONGUEUR D'AVANCE SANS PERTURBER VOTRE ACTIVITÉ

Si vous voulez garder une longueur d'avance sur les consommateurs numériques, il est temps pour vous de repenser entièrement votre modèle opérationnel.

PERMETTRE AUX INSTITUTIONS FINANCIÈRES DE SE PRÉPARER AU TOUT NUMÉRIQUE


Réinventez les processus situés au cœur de votre activité pour gagner en agilité opérationnelle et susciter de nouvelles capacités.

Le numérique remodèle le paysage des services bancaires et financiers, obligeant les entreprises à passer d'une dépendance excessive vis-à-vis d'un système informatique ancien et des modèles d'affaires traditionnels vers des processus beaucoup plus adaptables, centrés sur le client.

Tandis que la mesure du succès dans ce secteur a déjà été établie, les processus reproductibles normalisés, les canaux numériques, les technologies plus récentes et le besoin de connaissance des données ont créé un besoin urgent de modèles opérationnels souples aux processus redéfinis et repensés. 

Pour accompagner des produits et des expériences clients ultra-ciblés et personnalisés, les sociétés ont besoin de processus fortement automatisés, évolutifs et souples. Ce n'est qu'ainsi qu'ils pourront rapidement réagir pour intégrer les dernières innovations technologiques, ainsi que les exigences du secteur et des clients.

Nous aidons les banques et les sociétés de services financiers à dématérialiser la chaîne de valeur par le biais des technologies, de la robotique et de l'analyse pour repenser l'expérience client tout en réduisant les perturbations grâce à un manuel opérationnel très détaillé.

NOS SERVICES

OPTIMISATION DES OPÉRATIONS GRÂCE À L'AUTOMATISATION DES PROCESSUS


Les nouveaux modèles opérationnels numériques offrent un souffle de liberté aux institutions financières. Elles peuvent désormais focaliser leur budget et leurs ressources sur l'innovation et la qualité de service, une condition sine qua non pour être en adéquation avec les consommateurs numériques d'aujourd'hui. Nous aidons les établissements de services financiers à se tourner vers de nouveaux modèles d'exploitation pour accroître leur chiffre d'affaires et maîtriser leurs coûts.

  • OPÉRATIONS BANCAIRES D'INVESTISSEMENT

    DONNEZ VIE AU NUMÉRIQUE

    Cognizant dispose de capacités solides sur les processus stratégiques transactionnels et haut de gamme au sein des fonctions de banque d'investissement. Nous accompagnons les banques d'investissement, les sociétés de courtage et les entreprises de services financiers pour les actions, les valeurs à revenu fixe, les produits dérivés de gré à gré, les devises étrangères et les matières premières.

    Notre gamme d'offres de services inclut l'intégration des clients, la gestion des marges et des garanties, les confirmations et règlements, les rapprochements et créations de rapport, la gestion de liquidités, la gestion des valorisations et des litiges, le courtage principal, les risques et la conformité, le contrôle de produits, la gestion de réseau mondial, la recherche et les analyses, ainsi que les services de création et de conception.

  • OPÉRATIONS DE CRÉDIT IMMOBILIER

    DÉPASSEZ LES ATTENTES DE L'EMPRUNTEUR AVEC LE NUMÉRIQUE

    Les emprunteurs d'aujourd'hui s'attendent à une approche globale et hyper personnalisée, dans laquelle les banques offrent des solutions proactives et des capacités de gestion financière parfois plus importantes, plutôt que de fournir simplement des mises à jour ou une assistance en circuit unique. 

    Axée sur l'industrie, notre approche consultative unique aide les clients à concevoir, créer et exécuter des processus plus innovants et plus efficaces.

    Nos compétences couvrent :

    • Conformité, audit et assurance/contrôle qualité
    • Suivi complet (traitement, souscription, clôture/financement et livraison) de la vente au détail, vente en gros et activité de correspondant
    • Gestion des crédits immobiliers, y compris le suivi des séquestres et des prêts
    • Suivi des saisies 
    • Assistance centres d'appels 
    • Finance et comptabilité
    • Services de dommages et intérêts


    Chaque solution est repensée pour se concentrer sur les nouveaux modes de fonctionnement de l'engagement de l'emprunteur, et combinée avec des outils en libre-service, pour vous aider à offrir à votre clientèle la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible tout en réduisant les coûts de suivi d'un prêt et en vous conformant au mieux aux exigences de conformité.

  • OPÉRATIONS DE GESTION D'ACTIFS ET DE PATRIMOINE

    OFFREZ LA POSSIBILITÉ AUX RESPONSABLES DE L'INVESTISSEMENT DE RÉINVENTER LEURS MODÈLES OPÉRATIONNELS EN METTANT L'ACCENT SUR L'AGILITÉ MÉTIER

    Avec son expertise poussée dans les opérations de gestion d'actifs et de patrimoine, Cognizant accompagne des services back office à l'échelle mondiale. Notre pôle des activités numériques s'adresse aux responsables de la gestion des investissements/du patrimoine, aux banques privées et aux fonds de pension sur des catégories de placement traditionnelles et parallèles pour les fonds directs comme pour les fonds de fonds.

    Cognizant offre ses services aux filiales bancaires, aux conseillers financiers, aux personnes disposant d'un patrimoine net important/extrêmement important, aux entreprises individuelles, aux groupes de services, aux salles de marché et aux courtiers contrepartie sur un spectre complexe d'opérations de gestion de patrimoine. Nous proposons des services de bout en bout couvrant la recherche et l'analyse, la compensation et le règlement des transactions, les opérations sur titres, l'intégration des clients, les transferts de comptes, la mesure et l'attribution des performances, des fonctions de création de rapports et de rapprochement de clients, ainsi que la prise en charge des opérations de succursales.

    Nos offres de services à destination des gestionnaires d'actifs incluent l'administration de fonds, la saisie et la valorisation de transactions, la consolidation financière, la création de rapports d'attribution de performances, les cours et la valorisation, les opérations sur titres, les rapprochements et la création de rapports, la recherche et la conformité, la gestion des données de référence, l'intégration de clients et la prise en charge de liquidités et de trésorerie.

  • OPÉRATIONS DE PRÊT

    MODERNISEZ LES PROCESSUS DE PRÊTS AVEC DE NOUVEAUX MODÈLES OPÉRATIONNELS

    Le pôle Activités numériques de prêt de Cognizant jouit d'une grande expérience dans la réalisation d'activités sur toute la chaîne de valeur. Nous offrons nos services à un grand éventail de clients, notamment des initiateurs, des organes de gestion, des banques, des coopératives de crédit , des courtiers, des agents immobiliers, des évaluateurs et des sociétés foncières.

    Nos offres de services de bout en bout couvrent la constitution de dossiers, la maintenance, la gestion par défaut, ainsi que des services spécialisés visant à assurer le support lié au traitement et à la transformation.

    Nos services couvrent :

    • La constitution de dossiers, y compris le support pour le traitement des demandes, la souscription et les audits (de clôture et après clôture).
    • La maintenance et la gestion par défaut, y compris le support pour l'administration de dépôts fiduciaires, l'atténuation des pertes, la faillite, la saisie, les propriétés foncières et le traitement des réclamations.
    • Les services spécialisés, y compris le support en cas d'afflux massif, l'évaluation, la valorisation et l'assistance technique.
    • L'exposition à différents types de prêt : immobilier, aux entreprises, automobile, étudiant et à la consommation.
    • L'expérience sur les principales plateformes du secteur notamment Dorado, Fiserv, Encompass, MSP, Unifi, Capstone, ARGO et ACBS.

NOS POINTS DE VUE

ACTUALITÉS

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Consultez toutes les actualités Cognizant

Tenez-vous informé des nouveautés Cognizant.


ÉVÉNEMENTS

SORTEZ LES AGENDAS
Afficher tous les événements Cognizant

Venez nous rencontrer en personne à l'un de ces événements à venir.

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Digitize Processes, Propel Impact

STAY AHEAD OF CHANGE WITHOUT DISRUPTING YOUR BUSINESS

Reshape your operating model to stay ahead of digital consumers.

ENABLE FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS TO BECOME DIGITAL READY


Reinvent core processes at the heart of your business to enhance operational agility and underpin new capabilities.

Digital is reshaping the banking and financial services landscape, mandating firms to shift from an overreliance on legacy IT systems and traditional business models toward nimble, customer-centric processes.

While one measure of success in this industry was once fixed, standardized repeatable processes, digital channels, newer technologies and the need for data insights have created a strong need for agile operating models with redefined and reimagined processes. 

To support hyper-targeted and personalized products and customer experiences, companies need highly automated, adaptable and agile processes. Only then can they quickly pivot to accommodate the latest technology innovation, as well as industry and customer demands.

We help banks and financial services companies digitize the value chain through technology, robotics and analytics to redesign the customer experience while minimizing disruption through a well-documented operational playbook.

SERVICES

OPTIMIZE OPERATIONS THROUGH PROCESS AUTOMATION


With new digital operating models, financial institutions are freed to budget and allocate resources to focus on innovation and service quality—the lifeblood to moving in lockstep with today's digital consumers. We help financial services companies drive new operating models to boost revenue and control costs.

  • INVESTMENT BANKING OPERATIONS

    BRING DIGITAL TO LIFE

    Cognizant has strong capability across transactional and high-end strategic processes within Investment Banking functions. We support investment banks, brokerage houses and financial services companies across equity, fixed income, OTC derivatives, foreign exchange and commodities.

    Our service offerings range from client onboarding, margin and collateral management, confirmations and settlements, reconciliations and reporting, cash management to valuation and dispute management, prime brokerage, risk and compliance, product control, global network management, research and analytics, and creative and design services.

  • MORTGAGE OPERATIONS

    EXCEED BORROWER DEMAND WITH DIGITAL

    Today’s borrowers expect an omni-channel and hyper-personalized approach, where banks come up with proactive solutions, and maybe stronger financial management abilities, rather than just provider updates or single channel support. 

    Our unique industry-based, consultative approach helps clients envision, build and run more innovative and efficient businesses.

    Our capabilities span:

    • Compliance, audit, quality assurance and control
    • Fulfilment (processing, underwriting, closing/funding and delivery) for retail, wholesale and correspondent
    • Loan administration including escrow and loan maintenance
    • Foreclosure servicing 
    • Call center support 
    • Finance and accounting
    • Settlement services


    Each solution delivers a re-invented focus on the new ways of borrower engagement combined with self-service tools, helping you to ensure the best possible user experience for your customers and reduce the cost of servicing a loan while providing better adherence to compliance requirements.

  • ASSET AND WEALTH MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS

    ENABLE INVESTMENT MANAGERS REIMAGINE THEIR OPERATING MODELS TO DRIVE BUSINESS AGILITY

    Cognizant has deep expertise in Asset & Wealth Management operations and supports back office services globally. Our Digital Operations practice services investment managers, wealth managers, private banks and pension trusts across traditional and alternative investment classes for direct funds as well as fund of funds.

    Cognizant services bank branches, financial advisors, HNIs & UHNM, home office, service groups, trading desk and contra brokers across a complex spectrum of wealth management operations. We offer end-to-end services spanning research and analytics, trade clearing and settlements, corporate actions, client onboarding, account transfers, performance measurement and attribution, client reporting and reconciliations functions alongside branch operations support.

    Our service offerings for asset managers span across fund administration, trade capture and enrichment, financial consolidation, performance attribution reporting, pricing & valuation, corporate actions, reconciliations and reporting, research and compliance, reference data management, client onboarding and cash and treasury support.

  • LENDING OPERATIONS

    MODERNIZE LENDING PROCESSES FOR NEW OPERATING MODELS

    Cognizant’s lending Digital Operations practice has experience in performing activities across the value chain. We service a variety of clients including originators, servicers, banks, credit unions, brokers, realtors, appraisers and title companies.

    Our end-to-end service offerings span origination, servicing, default management and specialized services to provide processing and transformation support.

    Services span:

    • Origination, including support for application processing, underwriting, closing and post-closing audits.
    • Servicing and default management, including support for escrow administration, loss mitigation, bankruptcy, foreclosure, REO and claims processing.
    • Specialized services, including support for flood, appraisal, valuation and field services.
    • Exposure to various loan types, including residential, commercial, auto, student and consumer.
    • Experience on industry leading platforms, including Dorado, Fiserv, Encompass, MSP, Unifi, Capstone, ARGO and ACBS.

LATEST THINKING

NEWS

CHECK US OUT
See all Cognizant News

Stay on top of what’s happening across Cognizant.


EVENTS

SAVE THE DATES
View all Cognizant Events

Come out and meet us at these upcoming events.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.