carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Deutschland

Mehr Transparenz und Kontext

HUMANWISSENSCHAFTLICHE ERKENNTNISSE RÜCKEN IHRE GESCHÄFTSVISION IN DEN MITTELPUNKT

BESSERE STRATEGIEN DANK BENUTZERERKENNTNISSEN


Wir verstehen, welche Herausforderung es darstellt, mit isolierten Inhalten umzugehen, die im Batch-Betrieb aktualisiert werden und nur schwer zu analysieren sind. Abgesehen von dem erforderlichen Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand wird dabei nicht der gesamte in Ihren Daten steckende Wert erschlossen.

Insight to AI  von Cognizant extrahiert aus Big Data einen sinnvollen Verhaltenskontext und Erkenntnisse – und legt dabei die Motivationen und Einflüsse frei, die für menschliche Entscheidungen ausschlaggebende sind. Es liefert hyperpersonalisierte Kundenerkenntnisse, damit Sie die hinter dem Verhalten Ihrer Kunden steckenden Bedürfnisse, Erwartungen und Motivationen besser verstehen

UNSER ANSATZ

Werden Erkenntnisse auf quantitative Big Data angewendet, bietet die sich daraus ergebenden kontextuelle Analytik einen klaren, verlässlichen und verwertbaren Blick in die Zukunft. Unsere hochmoderne kontextuelle Analyse liefert unseren Kunden durch die Kombination von Daten und Humanwissenschaft hochwertige Analysen und Datenwissenschaft-Lösungen.

Mit angewandter Datenanalytik und Mustererkennung werden Fragen beantwortet, z. B. zur Wahrscheinlichkeit eines bestimmten Kundenverhaltens, der Art der von Kunden gewünschten Interaktionen und benötigten Informationen sowie zu ihren Kaufwünschen.

Diese praktisch umsetzbaren Informationen sorgen für größere Klarheit bei geschäftlichen Entscheidungen, Strategien und Lösungen.

SPOTLIGHT

OFFERING OVERVIEW
Geschäftslösungen mit Insight To AI beschleunigen

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen verstehen ihre Zielgruppen und bauen Geschäftsmodelle um sie herum auf. Diejenigen, die an einem besseren Verständnis ihrer Kunden interessiert sind, können von den neuen Möglichkeiten durch KI profitieren – allerdings nur dann, wenn humanzentrierte Erkenntnisse für maschinelles Lernen und zur Verbesserung von Algorithmen genutzt wird.

PDF ANZEIGEN
PERSPECTIVES
Thick Data: Eine neue Waffe gegen Betrug

Humanzentrierte Erkenntnisse liefern neue Möglichkeiten im Kampf gegen Kreditkartenbetrug

PERSPEKTIVEN ANZEIGEN
WHITEPAPER
Der Weg zur KI

Die Einbindung von artificial intelligence in Ihre Geschäftssysteme und -prozesse ist mit keiner anderen Implementierung von digitaler Technologie vergleichbar. Mit diesem fünfstufigen Prozess wird dieses Vorhaben ein Erfolg.

VIEW PDF
EBOOK
Unternehmenswachstum und Geschäftsergebnisse mit KI beschleunigen

Erfahren Sie, wie 10 Unternehmen KI für schnellere Entscheidungen, bessere Geschäftsprozesse, die stärkere Einbindung von Nutzern, Kostensenkungen und die Steigerung der geschäftlichen Performance nutzen.

PDF ANZEIGEN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Greater Clarity and Context

HUMAN INSIGHTS BRING YOUR BUSINESS VISION INTO FOCUS

DRIVE STRATEGY WITH USER INSIGHTS


We understand how challenging it can be to deal with siloed content that is updated in batches and difficult to analyze. It’s not timely, it is labor intensive and it doesn’t capture all the value that’s locked in your data.

Cognizant’s Insight to AI generates meaningful behavioral context and insights from big data—revealing the motivations and influences that drive human decision-making. It delivers hyper-personalized, customer content—to help you understand the deeper needs, aspirations and motivations underlying your customer’s behaviors.

OUR APPROACH

When insights are applied to quantitative big data, the resulting contextual analytics provide a clear, reliable and actionable view of the future. Our advanced contextual analytics combine data and human science to bring world-leading solutions and best-in-class analytics and data sciences to our customers.

Applied data analytics and pattern recognition are used to answer specific questions about what customers will likely do, the kinds of interactions they seek, the information they require and what they want to purchase.

This actionable information brings greater clarity, informing business decisions, strategies and solutions.

SPOTLIGHT

OFFERING OVERVIEW
Accelerate Business Solutions With Insight to AI

Successful businesses understand their target customers and build business models around them. Those who want to better understand customers can benefit from the new opportunities afforded by artificial intelligence—but only if human insight informs machine learning and improves algorithms.

VIEW PDF
PERSPECTIVES
Thick Data: A New Weapon to Thwart Fraud

Adding human insight to the arsenal can open new opportunities for combating credit card crime.

VIEW PERSPECTIVES
WHITEPAPER
The Road to AI

Incorporating artificial intelligence into your business systems and processes is a journey unlike any other digital technology implementation. Here is a five-step process for navigating it successfully.

VIEW PDF
EBOOK
Accelerate Business Growth and Outcomes With AI

How 11 organizations are using artificial intelligence to accelerate decision-making, improve business processes, enhance user engagement, reduce costs and drive remarkable growth and profitability.

VIEW PDF

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.