carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Belgique

Les renseignements permettent d'élaborer une stratégie et un design

ATTEINDRE L'EXCELLENCE EN MATIÈRE DE VENTES OMNICANAL ET DU CYCLE DE VIE DES PRODUITS

AUGMENTER LE TAUX D'ADOPTION ET LA PART DE MARCHÉ


Les marchés évoluent rapidement et les produits ont une fenêtre d'opportunité limitée. Les entreprises ont besoin de l'intelligence produit pour améliorer la conception et le design, ainsi que pour développer les fonctionnalités et les éléments de personnalisation que souhaitent les clients.

Les entreprises peuvent perdre des opportunités de revenus, car il est difficile d'aligner les informations produit des différents fournisseurs, dans différents pays, à travers divers systèmes, plateformes et applications, et car ces informations sont difficiles d'accès.

L'intelligence produit de Cognizant est une stratégie basée sur l'IA qui consiste en l'agrégation, la normalisation et le partage d'informations numériques afin de fournir une vue globale, à 360 degrés, des produits et solutions, dans le but d'offrir une véritable expérience omnicanal aux clients internes et externes. Cette stratégie consiste également à rassembler les différentes initiatives en créant une « source de vérité » unique et unifiée des données relatives aux produits, y compris les informations dans plusieurs langues. Ceci est indispensable si une entreprise souhaite améliorer sa capacité à bien servir ses clients.

Découvrez comment les produits sont accueillis par leurs clients afin d'améliorer la conception et le placement des produits et d'accroître les taux d'adoption. Transmettez des informations essentielles sur la performance des produits afin que l'entreprise améliore ses opérations, sa conception produit, et son engagement client.

NOTRE APPROCHE

Grâce à des algorithmes bien conçus, au traitement du langage naturel et à l'apprentissage machine, nous aidons nos clients à développer une image globale pour chacun des produits figurant dans leur portefeuille.

Grâce aux informations intelligentes et exploitables basées sur différents segments client, les intervenants comprennent mieux les performances des produits, tout au long de leur cycle de vie. La stratégie en matière d'intelligence produit permet d'obtenir des informations sur les modifications apportées à la conception produit et sur les nouvelles stratégies marketing et de vente afin de générer de nouvelles sources de revenus.

À LA UNE

OFFERING OVERVIEW
Intelligence produit et excellence produit de bout en bout

La stratégie en matière d'intelligence produit de Cognizant fournit une vue à 360 degrés du positionnement et des performances des produits. Nous aidons les entreprises souhaitant amorcer leur transition numérique à concevoir et à lancer des produits intelligents qui leur permettent d'accroître leur part de marché, d'améliorer leurs taux d'adoption et d'obtenir un meilleur retour sur investissement.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
WHITEPAPER
Analytique prédictif : accélérer et enrichir le développement produit

Bien que les développeurs de produits connaissent bien l'analytique prédictive, ils manquent souvent de lucidité lorsqu'il s'agit de comprendre comment ces outils peuvent contribuer au succès des nouveaux concepts de produits.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
WHITEPAPER
Utiliser l'IA pour accroître la qualité des métadonnées des produits de la distribution

En renforçant la transparence des métadonnées relatives aux informations produit, les distributeurs peuvent aider les consommateurs à prendre des décisions d'achat plus avisées –et ainsi concurrencer plus efficacement les pure players numériques. Voici comment ils y parviennent, grâce à l'apprentissage machine et à des techniques d'apprentissage approfondies.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
E-BOOK
Accélérer la croissance et les résultats opérationnels avec l'IA

Voici comment 11 entreprises utilisent l'intelligence artificielle pour accélérer le processus de décision, améliorer les processus métiers, renforcer l'engagement des utilisateurs, réduire les coûts et générer une croissance et une rentabilité exceptionnelles.

VIEW PDF
WHITEPAPER
Intégrer l'identification des produits pharmaceutiques (IDMP) grâce à une gestion moderne des données des produits

Les groupes pharmaceutiques peuvent assurer la sécurité de leurs patients et renforcer leur efficacité opérationnelle en utilisant une plateforme moderne de gestion des données qui intègre toutes les références de produits et qui garantit leur conformité aux obligations d'identification des médicaments (IDMP).

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Intelligence Informs Strategy & Design

ACHIEVING PRODUCT LIFECYCLE AND OMNICHANNEL SALES EXCELLENCE

INCREASE ADOPTION RATE AND MARKET SHARE


Markets change quickly and products have limited windows of opportunity. Businesses need product intelligence to improve engineering and design, and to develop the features and personalization their customers want.

Valuable revenue opportunities can be lost because of the complexity of accessing and aligning product information from different vendors and suppliers, in different countries and across various systems, platforms and applications.

Cognizant’s Product Intelligence is an AI-based strategy for aggregating, normalizing and sharing digital information to provide a holistic, 360-degree view of your products and solutions to provide a true omnichannel experience—for both internal and external customers. It’s also about bringing disparate initiatives together by creating a single, unified “source-of-truth” for data about products, including information in multiple languages, which is vitally important to improving an organization’s ability to successfully serve its customers.

Learn more about how products are received by their customers to inform product design and product placement and to improve adoption rates. Deliver critical information back to the business about product performance to improve operations, enhance product design and increase customer engagement.

OUR APPROACH

Using thoughtfully designed algorithms, natural language processing and machine learning, we help our clients develop a holistic picture about each of the products in their portfolio.

Stakeholders better understand product performance throughout the lifecycle, with intelligent and actionable insights based on different customer segments. Product Intelligence informs on product design changes, as well as new sales and marketing strategies to build revenue streams. 

SPOTLIGHT

OFFERING OVERVIEW
End-to-End Product Excellence and Intelligence 

Cognizant’s Product Intelligence provides a 360-degree perspective on product positioning and performance. As organizations seek digital transformation, we help them design and launch smart products that increase market share, improve adoption rates and realize higher ROI.

VIEW PDF
WHITEPAPER
Predictive Analytics: Accelerating & Enriching Product Development

While product developers are familiar with predictive analytics, they often lack clarity when it comes to understanding how these tools can contribute to the success of new product concepts.

VIEW PDF
WHITEPAPER
Using AI to Enhance the Quality of Retail Product Metadata

By increasing the transparency of product information metadata, retailers can help consumers make more informed purchase decisions—and compete more effectively with digital pure-plays. Here’s how retailers can accomplish this goal, using machine learning and deep learning techniques. 

VIEW PDF
EBOOK
Accelerate Business Growth and Outcomes With AI

How 11 organizations are using artificial intelligence to accelerate decision-making, improve business processes, enhance user engagement, reduce costs and drive remarkable growth and profitability.

VIEW PDF
WHITEPAPER
Getting IDMP Ready via Modern Product Data Management 

Pharmaceuticals companies can keep patients safe and enhance operational efficiencies by embracing an IDMP-compliant product master approach built on a modern data management platform.

VIEW PDF

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.