carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Umfassende Datenintegration beschleunigen

UNTERNEHMEN AUF DIE DIGITAL NATIVE KONKURRENZ VORBEREITEN

MEHRWERT AUS VORHANDENEN DATENBESTÄNDEN


Auch traditionelle, nicht-digital native Unternehmen verfügen bereits über die Erkenntnisse, die sie für den Erfolg brauchen – versteckt in riesigen Datenmengen, die Sie beim Kontakt mit ihren Kunden und über neue digitale Datenströme erfasst haben. Was sie benötigen, ist eine klare, strukturierte Methode, um die Art und Weise, wie Organisationen ihre immer größer werdende Mengen und Arten von Daten beschaffen, interpretieren und nutzen, grundlegend zu verändern.

Hierzu sind flexible Datenstrukturen und eine optimierte Datenarchitektur erforderlich, die schnell große Datenmengen in aufschlussreiche, praktisch umsetzbare Informationen verwandelt. Cognizant Adaptive Data Foundation™ bietet ein Referenzmodell für den Aufbau eines cloud-orientierten, auf KI basierenden Daten-Ökosystems, mit dessen Hilfe Unternehmen maximalen Nutzen aus ihren Datenbeständen ziehen können. Es unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, eine Daten- und Analysegrundlage für unsere digital orientierte Konsumwelt zu schaffen.

Darüber hinaus erhalten Organisationen ein Referenzmodell mit Cloud-Funktionen, vorgefertigten Plattform-Komponenten, Tools und Beschleunigern, die dank einer profitableren Nutzung von Daten höhere Renditen generieren. Erschließen Sie den in Legacy-Datenspeichern verborgenen Nutzen und beschleunigen Sie die Markteinführung durch schnellere Erkenntnisse auf Grundlage von KI-fähigem Data Engineering.

UNSER ANSATZ

Cognizant Adaptive Data Foundation ist ein Daten-Ökosystem aus Prozessen und Technologien, mit denen Sie strukturierte und unstrukturierte Daten aus einer Vielzahl von Quellen analysieren und für Benutzer innerhalb und außerhalb einer von Organisationen interpretieren können – von der simplen Abfrage bis hin zu detaillierten Analyseberichten in Echtzeit.

Wir sorgen für Durchblick – dank Cloud-Funktionen, vorgefertigten Plattform-Komponenten, Tools und Beschleunigern.

SPOTLIGHT

OFFERING OVERVIEW
Im Wettbewerb mit digital nativen Unternehmen

Der Geburtsort von digital nativen Unternehmen ist die Cloud. Ihre Grundlage bilden endlose Datenströme, die erfasst und analysiert werden, um geschäftliche Entscheidungen zu treffen. Und jeder Teilbereich ihrer Organisation ist miteinander vernetzt. Es gibt keine Silos.

PDF ANZEIGEN
WHITEPAPER
Aufbau eines effektiven und erweiterbaren Betriebsmodells für Daten und Analytik

Um mit allgegenwärtigen geschäftlichen und technologischen Veränderungen und Herausforderungen Schritt halten zu können, benötigen Unternehmen Betriebsmodelle mit einem soliden Daten- und Analytik-Fundament. Hier erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Organisation ein solches Modell durch Integration verschiedener Schlüsselkomponenten und Best Practices aufbauen kann, um schnell die gewünschten Geschäftsziele zu realisieren. 

PDF ANZEIGEN
WHITEPAPER
Weg mit der Analyse-Schranke

Während viele Unternehmen Analyseprojekte zur Verbesserung des Kundenerlebnisses einsetzen, erkennen nur wenige den vollen Nutzen aus dem Programm. Diese Anleitung in sechs Schritten führt von der betrieblichen Berichterstattung hin zu prädiktiven Einblicken. 

VIEW PDF
EBOOK
Unternehmenswachstum und Geschäftsergebnisse mit KI beschleunigen

Erfahren Sie, wie 11 Unternehmen KI für schnellere Entscheidungen, bessere Geschäftsprozesse, die stärkere Einbindung von Nutzern, Kostensenkungen und die Steigerung der geschäftlichen Performance nutzen.

PDF ANZEIGEN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt

Dienst am Kunden mit Blick nach vorn und zurück ist ein großes Versprechen. Doch die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner digitaler Möglichkeiten ist enorm und wächst weiter.

Erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen die digitale Transformation bewältigen kann.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Accelerate End-to-End Data Integration

HELPING COMPANIES COMPETE WITH DIGITAL NATIVE BUSINESSES

UNLOCK DATA ASSET BUSINESS VALUE


Traditional, non-digital native businesses already have the insights they need for success—hidden in massive amounts of data acquired serving customers and via new digital streams. What they need is a clear, structured way to transform how organizations source, interpret and consume their ever-growing volumes and varieties of data.

Achieving these goals requires flexible data structures and a streamlined data architecture that quickly turns vast quantities of data into insightful, actionable intelligence. Cognizant Adaptive Data Foundation™ is the reference model for creating a cloud-first, AI-driven data ecosystem that enables organizations to generate maximum business value from their unique data assets. It helps organizations develop their new data and analytics foundations required for our digitally savvy consumer world.

It also provides organizations with a reference model with cloud capabilities, preengineered platform components, tools and accelerators that generate higher returns with more effective monetization of data. Unlock the value in legacy data stores and accelerate time-to-market with faster insight delivery through AI-enabled data engineering.

OUR APPROACH

Cognizant Adaptive Data Foundation is a data ecosystem consisting of processes and technologies that can analyze structured and unstructured data from a multitude of sources and supply meaning to users across, and even outside, the organization—one that provides information quickly, from simple queries to detailed analytical reports in real time.

We deliver the vision with cloud capabilities, preengineered platform components, tools and accelerators.

SPOTLIGHT

OFFERING OVERVIEW
Competing With Digital Native Businesses

Digital native business enterprises were founded in the cloud. They were designed and developed to capture and analyze never-ending streams of data that drive their business decisions. And every aspect of their organization is connected. There are no silos.

VIEW PDF
WHITEPAPER
Building an Effective & Extensible Data & Analytics Operating Model

To keep pace with ever-present business and technology change and challenges, organizations need operating models built with a strong data and analytics foundation. Here’s how your organization can build one incorporating a range of key components and best practices to quickly realize your business objectives. 

VIEW PDF
WHITEPAPER
Break Through the Analytics Barrier

While many companies pursue analytics initiatives to improve the customer experience, few realize the full benefits of the program. Here’s a six-step guide for moving beyond operational reporting to enabling prescriptive insights. 

VIEW PDF
EBOOK
Accelerate Business Growth and Outcomes With AI

How 11 organizations are using artificial intelligence to accelerate decision-making, improve business processes, enhance user engagement, reduce costs and drive remarkable growth and profitability.

VIEW PDF

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.