carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Accélérez l'intégration des données de bout en bout

AIDEZ LES ENTREPRISES À CONCURRENCER LES ENTREPRISES NATIVES DU NUMÉRIQUE

EXPLOITEZ LA VALEUR MÉTIER DES ACTIFS DE DONNÉES


Les entreprises traditionnelles et les entreprises non natives du numérique disposent déjà des informations nécessaires pour prospérer. Ces informations se cachent dans les quantités de données colossales qu'elles ont acquises via les services qu'elles offrent et les nouveaux flux numériques. Elles doivent trouver une manière structurée et claire de transformer la façon dont les entreprises se procurent, interprètent et consomment leurs volumes grandissants de données, ainsi que les variétés toujours plus nombreuses de celles-ci.

Pour atteindre ces objectifs, il faut des structures de données flexibles et une architecture simplifiée des données, capable de transformer rapidement de grandes quantités de données en informations pertinentes et exploitables. Cognizant Adaptative Data Foundation™ est le modèle de référence pour la création d'un écosystème de données essentiellement cloud et axé sur l'IA, qui permet aux entreprises de générer le maximum de valeur métier grâce à leurs actifs de données uniques. Cette solution permet aux entreprises de développer leurs nouveaux fondements des données et des analyses, qui sont indispensables pour notre monde consommateur féru de technologies numériques.

Elle fournit également aux entreprises un modèle de référence avec des capacités cloud, des composants de plateformes, des outils et des accélérateurs préconçus qui génèrent des recettes plus importantes, grâce à une monétisation plus efficace des données. Exploitez le potentiel des magasins de données existants et réduisez le délai de réalisation grâce à une diffusion plus rapide des informations via l'ingénierie des données assistée par l'IA.

Notre approche

Cognizant Adaptive Data Foundation est un écosystème de données qui se compose de processus et de technologies pouvant analyser des données structurées et non structurées depuis une multitude de sources, et fournir une signification aux utilisateurs internes et externes à l'entreprise. Cette solution fournit des informations rapidement, depuis de simples requêtes jusqu'à des rapports analytiques détaillés et en temps réel.

Nous vous fournissons la vision avec des capacités cloud, ainsi que des composants de plateforme, des outils et des accélérateurs préconçus.

À LA UNE

OFFERING OVERVIEW
Concurrencer les entreprises natives du numérique

Les entreprises natives du numérique ont été créées sur le cloud. Elles ont été conçues et développées dans le but de collecter et d'analyser des flux infinis de données sur lesquelles elles basent leurs décisions commerciales. Tous les aspects de leur organisation sont connectés. Il n'y a pas de cloisonnement.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
WHITEPAPER
Créer un modèle d'exploitation des données et d'analytique efficace et extensible

Pour suivre le rythme des changements et des défis technologiques et commerciaux, les entreprises doivent développer des modèles opérationnels sur des données et des bases analytiques solides. Voici comment votre organisation peut en développer un qui intègre une gamme de composants clés et les meilleures pratiques afin d'atteindre rapidement vos objectifs métiers.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
LIVRE BLANC
Surmonter la barrière de l'analytique

Alors que beaucoup d'entreprises prennent des initiatives en matière d'analytique dans le but d'améliorer l'expérience client, peu d'entre elles réalisent le réel potentiel de ce programme. Voici un guide en six étapes pour aller au-delà du reporting opérationnel et passer à l'analytique prédictive.

VIEW PDF
EBOOK
Accélérer la croissance et les résultats opérationnels avec l'IA

Voici comment 11 entreprises utilisent l'intelligence artificielle pour accélérer le processus de décision, améliorer les processus métiers, renforcer l'engagement des utilisateurs, réduire les coûts et générer une croissance et une rentabilité exceptionnelles.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS

Assister nos clients en nous tournant vers l'avenir autant que vers le passé peut sembler une promesse difficile à tenir, mais les nouvelles capacités du numérique s'accroissent de jour en jour.

Voyons ensemble comment le digital peut impacter votre entreprise.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Accelerate End-to-End Data Integration

HELPING COMPANIES COMPETE WITH DIGITAL NATIVE BUSINESSES

UNLOCK DATA ASSET BUSINESS VALUE


Traditional, non-digital native businesses already have the insights they need for success—hidden in massive amounts of data acquired serving customers and via new digital streams. What they need is a clear, structured way to transform how organizations source, interpret and consume their ever-growing volumes and varieties of data.

Achieving these goals requires flexible data structures and a streamlined data architecture that quickly turns vast quantities of data into insightful, actionable intelligence. Cognizant Adaptive Data Foundation™ is the reference model for creating a cloud-first, AI-driven data ecosystem that enables organizations to generate maximum business value from their unique data assets. It helps organizations develop their new data and analytics foundations required for our digitally savvy consumer world.

It also provides organizations with a reference model with cloud capabilities, preengineered platform components, tools and accelerators that generate higher returns with more effective monetization of data. Unlock the value in legacy data stores and accelerate time-to-market with faster insight delivery through AI-enabled data engineering.

OUR APPROACH

Cognizant Adaptive Data Foundation is a data ecosystem consisting of processes and technologies that can analyze structured and unstructured data from a multitude of sources and supply meaning to users across, and even outside, the organization—one that provides information quickly, from simple queries to detailed analytical reports in real time.

We deliver the vision with cloud capabilities, preengineered platform components, tools and accelerators.

SPOTLIGHT

OFFERING OVERVIEW
Competing With Digital Native Businesses

Digital native business enterprises were founded in the cloud. They were designed and developed to capture and analyze never-ending streams of data that drive their business decisions. And every aspect of their organization is connected. There are no silos.

VIEW PDF
WHITEPAPER
Building an Effective & Extensible Data & Analytics Operating Model

To keep pace with ever-present business and technology change and challenges, organizations need operating models built with a strong data and analytics foundation. Here’s how your organization can build one incorporating a range of key components and best practices to quickly realize your business objectives. 

VIEW PDF
WHITEPAPER
Break Through the Analytics Barrier

While many companies pursue analytics initiatives to improve the customer experience, few realize the full benefits of the program. Here’s a six-step guide for moving beyond operational reporting to enabling prescriptive insights. 

VIEW PDF
EBOOK
Accelerate Business Growth and Outcomes With AI

How 11 organizations are using artificial intelligence to accelerate decision-making, improve business processes, enhance user engagement, reduce costs and drive remarkable growth and profitability.

VIEW PDF

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

Serving customers by looking forward as well as back is a big promise, but the power of today's new digital capabilities is vast and growing.

Let's talk about how digital can work for your business.

Please Enter Valid First Name
Please Enter a Valid Email Address
Please Enter Valid Company Name
Please Enter Valid Contact Number
Please Input the Region
Please Input the Inquiry Type
Please Input the SubInquiry Type
Please Enter A Message

Thank you for your interest in Cognizant.

We’ll be in touch soon.