carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Deutschland

SIND SIE BEREIT FÜR EINE KARRIERE MIT GLOBALER WIRKUNG?


Technisch versiert und immer bereit, die Welt zu verbessern. Das ist das Team von Cognizant.

Wir arbeiten mit Kunden und Partnern auf der ganzen Welt zusammen. Wir teilen Wissen. Wir packen komplexe Probleme an. Und wir arbeiten in einem diversen Team, um innovative, praxisnahe Lösungen zu entwickeln, die das moderne Leben verbessern.

Bei uns gibt es die Projekte, die Ihre technischen Fähigkeiten, Ihr Talent zur Problemlösung und Ihren Unternehmergeist kontinuierlich erfordern. Erfahren Sie die Zusammenarbeit mit versierten Kollegen und mit Führungskräften, die Sie unterstützen.

Entdecken Sie die unendlichen Möglichkeiten bei Cognizant, die Zukunft für sich und für alle anderen zu gestalten.

BEREIT FÜR NEUE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN?

ENTWICKLUNG DER UNTERNEHMEN MIT DEM ZIEL

WAS IST IHRE LEIDENSCHAFT?

Erweitern Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten. Erweitern Sie Ihr Fachwissen. Und kreieren Sie Projekte, die moderne, praxisnahe Lösungen liefern. Was auch immer Ihre Leidenschaft ist, Sie werden eine Aufgabe finden und Ihre Karriere bei Cognizant vorantreiben. Folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn für Einblicke, Hintergründe und Chancen.

 

Geschäftsprozesse

Bewerten und verbessern Sie die Art und Weise, wie wir Geschäfte machen, analysieren Sie Änderungen und empfehlen Sie Anpassungen von Workflows, Zeitplänen oder anderen Prozessen. Beispiele der Berufsbezeichnungen : Teamleiter, Projektmitarbeiter, Programmanalytiker, Funktionsarchitekt.

Beratung

Helfen Sie Kunden, ihr Geschäft mit Lösungen in den Bereichen Cloud Computing, Unternehmensdaten und Cybersicherheit zu transformieren. Beispiele für Jobtitel: Prozessspezialist, SAP-Berater, Strategy & Operations Analyst, Optis-Spezialist.

Projektmanagement

Mitwirkung bei der Programmierung, Kodierung und Softwareentwicklung unter Verwendung mehrerer Sprachen, Tools und Frameworks. Beispielhafte Berufsbezeichnungen: Softwareberater, Senior Associate, Technologiearchitekt, Projektmanager.

Digital

Entwickeln und lancieren Sie wegweisende Lösungen für die digitale Transformation mit Robotik, Cloud, Analytik, KI, Big Data und industriellem IoT. Beispielhafte Berufsbezeichnungen: ERP-Berater, Projektmanager, Full Stack Engineer, Datenanalyst.

IT-Infrastruktur

Aufbau, Versionierung und Validierung von Technologie-Frameworks der Kunden, Bereitstellung und Wartung von Servern und Einrichtung von Überwachungskomponenten für Automatisierung und Dashboards. Beispielhafte Berufsbezeichnungen: Technologiearchitekt, Spezialist für Infrastrukturentwicklung, Frontend-Entwickler, Systemingenieur.

Vertrieb und Marketing

Tragen Sie maßgeblich zum Umsatz von Cognizant bei und bringen Sie unsere Wachstumskurve zu deutlich höheren Umsätzen und Margen. Beispielhafte Berufsbezeichnungen: Account Executive, Platform Sales Specialist, Client Partner, Business Development Director.

Technologie & Engineering

Kombinieren Sie die bahnbrechenden Technologien von heute mit Ihrer eigenen Intelligenz und Expertise, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, ihr Geschäft zu transformieren und in großem Umfang zu innovieren. Beispielhafte Berufsbezeichnungen: DevOps-Experte, Scrum Master, Functional Lead, Technologie-Spezialist.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

READY TO IMPROVE LIVES WITH A CAREER AT COGNIZANT?


Technically savvy and driven to change the world for the better. That’s the team at Cognizant.

We’re collaborating with clients and associates across the globe. Sharing knowledge. Tackling complex problems. And working as a diverse team to engineer innovative, real-world solutions that improve modern-day life.

Join us, and you’ll take on projects that continuously sharpen your technical skills, your talent for solving problems and your entrepreneurial spirit. Accomplish this with experienced colleagues and supportive leaders who value your opinions.

Come explore the endless possibilities at Cognizant to shape the future—for both your career and humanity.

READY FOR NEW CHALLENGES?

ENGINEERING BUSINESS WITH PURPOSE

ACCOLADE
Cognizant named by Forbes as “Best Employers for Diversity”

For the second time, Cognizant has been named to the Forbes list of Best Employers for Diversity based on survey responses from its employees.
 

LEARN MORE
ACCOLADE
Cognizant named a LinkedIn “Top Company” for career growth

Cognizant was selected for LinkedIn’s 2021 “Top Companies” list of the 50 best employers in the U.S. for career growth

WHAT'S YOUR PASSION?

Stretch your skills. Expand your expertise. And impact projects that deliver modern, real-world solutions. Whatever your passion, you’ll find a role and jump-start your Cognizant career. Follow us on LinkedIn for insights, stories and opportunities.

 

Business processes

Evaluate and enhance the way we do business, analyze changes and recommend adjustments to workflows, schedules or other processes. Sample job titles: Team Leader, Project Associate, Programmer Analyst, Functional Architect.

Consulting

Help clients transform their business with solutions in cloud computing, enterprise data, and cybersecurity. Sample job titles: Process Specialist, SAP Consultant, Strategy & Operations Analyst, Optis Specialist.

Delivery management

Contribute to programming, coding and software development efforts using multiple languages, tools and frameworks. Sample job titles: Software Consultant, Senior Associate, Technology Architect, Project Managers. 

Digital

Build and launch leading-edge digital transformation solutions using robotics, cloud, analytics, AI, big data and the industrial IoT. Sample job titles: ERP Consultant, Project Manager, Full Stack Engineer, Data Analyst, Software Engineer, Computer Engineer, Web Programmer/Developer.

IT infrastructure

Build, version and validate clients’ technology frameworks, deploy and maintain servers and establish monitoring components for automation and dashboards. Sample job titles: Technology Architect, Infrastructure Development Specialist, Frontend Developer, System Engineer.

Sales & marketing

Be a prime contributor to Cognizant’s top line, bending our growth curve toward significantly higher revenue and margin. Sample job titles: Account Executive, Platform Sales Specialist, Client Partner, Business Development Director.

Technology & engineering

Combine today’s breakthrough technologies with your own intelligence and expertise to help clients transform their businesses and innovate at scale. Sample job titles: DevOps Expert, Scrum Master, Functional Lead, Technology Specialist, Full Stack Developer, Software Developer.