Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

Erkenntnisse auf Abruf, für Kostenträger im Gesundheitswesen,
die Lücken bei der Gesundheitspflege schliessen und Qualitätskennzahlen verbessern.

ÜBERSICHT

Das für IT- und Geschäftskunden entwickelte System ClaimSphere™ HEDIS® ermöglicht Zahlungsträgern im Gesundheitswesen umfassende Einblicke in Bevölkerungsdaten, trägt zur Optimierung von Pflegeleistungen und zur Senkung von Kosten bei. Es ist als On-Demand- oder Cloud-Version verfügbar und ermittelt Probleme mit Auswirkungen auf die Qualitätsergebnisse in den Patientendaten. Durch korrektive Massnahmen kann die HEDIS®-Qualitätsbewertung verbessert werden.

FEATURES UND VORTEILE

Ursachenanalyse und Erkennung von Versorgungslücken

Die Self-Service Business Intelligence-Tools von ClaimSphere™ ermitteln die Ursachen schlechter HEDIS®-Ergebnisse. Aufgrund der beispiellosen Datentransparenz erhalten Kostenträger Einblicke in die Gründe für schlechtere HEDIS®-Bewertungen, können schlecht abschneidende Indikatoren analysieren und entsprechende Abhilfe ergreifen. In den von ClaimSphere™ HEDIS® generierten Leistungs- und Mängelberichten werden die Parameter zur Pflegequalität zusammengefasst. Abweichungen werden hervorgehoben. Für die Planung von Folgemassnahmen stehen mehrere Standardberichte und Ad-hoc Analytics zur Verfügung.

End-to-End-Management von HEDIS®-Arbeitsabläufen

Das Tool für Datenintegration und -management verwaltet Eingaben von Administratoren und zusätzlichen Datenquellen, überführt benutzerdefinierte Codes in Standards und plant und überwacht Aufgaben zur nahtlosen Verwaltung der HEDIS®-Arbeitsabläufe bis zum Lockdown und der IDSS- und PLD-Übermittlung. Das Tool verbessert die Effizienz der IT-Mitarbeiter. Es unterhält ein Prüfprotokoll für zusätzliche Quellen, die bei einer Prüfung der HEDIS®-Compliance erforderlich sind.

Bibliothek mit mehr als 500 evidenzbasierten Indikatoren

Mit dem Tool Measure Editor and Builder erstellen Sie durch die Bearbeitung granularer Regeln Varianten von Gold-Standard-Indikatoren. Die Indikatoren können komplexe Parameter, Population, Nenner, Zähler und Ausschlüsse umfassen. Auch medizinische Sentinel-Events werden in einer Bibliothek erstellt, in der evidenzbasierte Indikatoren in ihrer ganzen Komplexität und Fülle erfasst sind.

Full-Service-Partner für die Qualitätsverbesserung

Onsite- und Remote-Dienste für Diagrammabstraktionen bei hybriden Indikatoren werden durch die Ausarbeitung einer von URAC akkreditierten Einrichtung durch Cognizants RNs ermöglicht.

RESSOURCEN

Cognizant ClaimSphere™ HEDIS® – Broschüre

ClaimSphere™ HEDIS® ist Cognizants NCQA-zertifizierte HEDIS®-Lösung für Kostenträger im Gesundheitswesen. Mit diesem robusten und gleichzeitig benutzerfreundlichen Produkt analysieren, überwachen, beeinflussen und verbessern Sie die Qualität der Pflegeleistungen und erfüllen alle regulatorischen Anforderungen. Auch die vom Gesundheitsplan vorgegebenen Ziele zur Qualitätsverbesserung können flexibel erfüllt werden.

Claimsphere HEDIS | Lösungen für Kostenträger im Gesundheitswesen | Cognizant Deutschland

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

On-demand insight for healthcare
payers seeking to close gaps in
care and improve their quality scores.

OVERVIEW

ClaimSphere™ HEDIS® system is designed for the IT and business user and helps health insurance payers gain a deeper understanding of their population, deliver better care and reduce costs. Available on-demand and in the cloud, ClaimSphere HEDIS identifies key issues in patient data that impact scores and helps the payers take corrective action to improve the HEDIS quality rating.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

Conduct Root Cause Analysis and Identify Care Gaps

ClaimSphere Self-service Business Intelligence tools uncover the root cause of low HEDIS scores. This unprecedented information transparency gives the payers insight into the underlying cause of HEDIS score changes and helps the payers to analyze poorly-performing measures to take appropriate action. Care gap and performance reports from ClaimSphere HEDIS summarize quality of care delivered by providers and highlight any care disparities. Multiple canned reports and ad-hoc analytics is available for follow-up action planning.

End-to-End HEDIS Workflow Management

Data integration and administration tool manages admin and supplemental data sources intake, cross walks for custom codes to standards and schedule and monitor jobs to seamlessly manage HEDIS workflow till the lock down and IDSS & PLD submission. The tool improves efficiency of IT staff and maintains audit trail for supplemental sources required during the HEDIS compliance Audit.

Library of 500+ Evidence Based Measures

Create variations of "gold standard" measures by modifying granular rules using a Measure Editor and Builder tool. Construct measures with complex parameters, population, denominator, numerator and exclusions. Sentinel medical events are created and maintained in a code configuration library that captures the complexity and richness of any evidence based measure.

Full Service Partner for Quality Improvement

Onsite and Remote chart abstraction services for Hybrid measures enabled through Cognizant's RNs working out of a URAC accredited facility.

RESOURCES

Cognizant ClaimSphere HEDIS Brochure

ClaimSphere HEDIS is Cognizant's NCQA-certified HEDIS solution for healthcare payers. It is a robust yet simple-to-use product to analyze, monitor, intervene and improve quality of care and meet yearly state and national regulatory requirements with the flexibility to meet health plan specific quality improvement objectives.

"HEDIS® is a registered trademark of the National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA)."

Claimsphere HEDIS | Healthcare Payer Solutions | Cognizant Technology Solutions