carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

KOSTENSENKUNG DURCH AUTOMATISIERUNG

Cognizant Fees and Billing™

Speichern und digitalisieren Sie Tarifvereinbarungen, um ein automatisches Abstimmungs- und Ausnahmemanagement zu ermöglichen.

Verbessern Sie die Genauigkeit und Transparenz Ihrer Abrechnung.

Finanzinstitute führen Täglich Millionen von Transaktionen durch – und generieren Millionen an Makler-, Börsen- und Depotgebühren. Viele verlassen sich immer noch auf manuelle Abrechnungsprozesse und veraltete Technologie. 
Durch die zentrale Speicherung und Digitalisierung aller Gebührenvereinbarungen, ermöglicht es die Gebühren- und Abrechnungslösung von Cognizant ihrer Bank, das Abstimmungs- und Ausnahmemanagement zu automatisieren. Darüber hinaus erlaubt die Lösung Ihnen das Ausführen von Analysen zu globalen Geschäftsfunktionen. Das Ergebnis ist eine ganzheitlichere Unternehmensführung mit mehr Präzision und Transparenz.
Informieren Sie sich ausführlich darüber, was unsere Investmentbanking-Praxis Ihr Unternehmen tun kann.
AUF KAPITALMÄRKTEN FÜHREND

Kontaktieren Sie uns

James Burrows

Head of Capital Markets Platform Solutions

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

AUTOMATE AND LOWER COSTS

Cognizant Fees and Billing

Cognizant Fees and Billing

Centrally store and digitize all rate agreements to enable automated reconciliation and exception management.

Managed services and process automation for proactive expense management

Financial institutions execute millions of trades a day—and generate millions of broker, exchange and custodian fees. Many still rely on manual settlement processes and legacy technology.
By centrally storing and digitizing all rate agreements, Cognizant® Brokerage Fees and Billing enables your bank to automate reconciliation and exception management. You also gain the ability to generate analytics on global business functions. The result is more holistic management, and improved accuracy and transparency.
Cognizant Brokerage Fees and Billing, with the acquisition of Cognizant’s partner, Meritsoft, provides banking clients with a fully integrated managed service featuring intelligent automation software. This powerful capability enables Cognizant to work with your team to redefine the way you inventory, validate, settle and optimize fees.
Learn more about what our post-trade solutions and capital markets practice can do for your organization.
CAPITAL MARKETS MANAGEMENT

Leadership

James Burrows

Head of Capital Markets Platform Solutions