carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Belgique

AUTOMATISER ET RÉDUIRE LES COÛTS

Cognizant Fees 
and 
BillingTM

Cognizant Fees and BillingTM

Numérisez les accords sur les taux et stockez-les de manière centralisée afin d'automatiser la gestion des rapprochements et des exceptions.

Services gérés et automatisation des processus pour une gestion des dépenses proactive

Les institutions financières effectuent des millions de transactions par jour et génèrent des millions de frais de courtage, de redevances sur les opérations de change et de droits de garde. Nombre d'entre elles comptent encore sur les processus de paiement manuels et sur la technologie existante.
En numérisant tous les accords sur les taux et en les stockant de manière centralisée, les solutions de frais de courtage et de facturation de Cognizant® permettent à votre banque d'automatiser la gestion des rapprochements et des exceptions. Vous pouvez également générer des analyses sur les fonctions commerciales générales. Il en résulte une gestion holistique, une précision accrue et une plus grande transparence.
La solution de frais de courtage et de facturation de Cognizant, avec l'acquisition du partenaire de Cognizant, Meritsoft, fournit aux clients du secteur bancaire des services gérés entièrement intégrés comprenant un logiciel d'automatisation intelligent. Cette puissante capacité permet à Cognizant de travailler main dans la main avec votre équipe pour redéfinir la manière dont vous inventoriez, validez, fixez et optimisez les frais.
Découvrez ce que nos solutions post-transactions et nos pratiques de marchés de capitaux peuvent faire pour votre entreprise.
GESTION DES MARCHÉS DE CAPITAUX

Le leadership

James Burrows

Responsable des solutions de plateformes de marchés de capitaux

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Please visit the COVID-19 response page for resources and advice on managing through the crisis today and beyond.

AUTOMATE AND LOWER COSTS

Cognizant Fees and Billing

Cognizant Fees and Billing

Centrally store and digitize all rate agreements to enable automated reconciliation and exception management.

Managed services and process automation for proactive expense management

Financial institutions execute millions of trades a day—and generate millions of broker, exchange and custodian fees. Many still rely on manual settlement processes and legacy technology.
By centrally storing and digitizing all rate agreements, Cognizant® Brokerage Fees and Billing enables your bank to automate reconciliation and exception management. You also gain the ability to generate analytics on global business functions. The result is more holistic management, and improved accuracy and transparency.
Cognizant Brokerage Fees and Billing, with the acquisition of Cognizant’s partner, Meritsoft, provides banking clients with a fully integrated managed service featuring intelligent automation software. This powerful capability enables Cognizant to work with your team to redefine the way you inventory, validate, settle and optimize fees.
Learn more about what our post-trade solutions and capital markets practice can do for your organization.
CAPITAL MARKETS MANAGEMENT

Leadership

James Burrows

Head of Capital Markets Platform Solutions