carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Belgique

Pradeep Shilige - Head of Global Delivery, Cognizant

Pradeep Shilige

Head of Global Delivery

Pradeep Shilige est Head of Global Delivery chez Cognizant. Il gère la prestation de tous les services, y compris les services digitaux, technologiques et opérationnels. Pradeep est également en charge de la qualité irréprochable des services et des technologies au sein de Cognizant et des entreprises clientes. 

Depuis qu'il a rejoint Cognizant en 1996, Pradeep y a occupé plusieurs postes de direction. Il a été architecte principal du leadership de secteur de Cognizant dans la pratique des assurances, pionnier du conseil dans le domaine des assurances, des technologies et des services partagés, tout en gérant des économies opérationnelles et en aidant Cognizant à se démarquer sur le marché. Pradeep a également contribué à établir la pratique des applications d'entreprise. 

Pradeep est membre du Conseil des services informatiques de NASSCOM, la principale association du secteur de l'informatique et de la gestion des processus métiers en Inde. Il est titulaire d'une licence en ingénierie de l'université National Institute of Technology in Karnataka en Inde.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Pradeep Shilige - Head of Global Delivery at Cognizant

Pradeep Shilige

Head of Global Delivery

Pradeep Shilige is the Head of Global Delivery at Cognizant, where he leads the delivery of all services, including digital, technology and operations. Pradeep is also responsible for driving delivery and technology excellence within Cognizant and client organizations. 

Pradeep has held multiple leadership roles at Cognizant since joining the organization in 1996. He was a key architect of the company’s industry leadership in the Insurance practice, pioneering domain and technology consulting, as well as shared services, while driving operational efficiencies and helping to differentiate Cognizant in the marketplace. Pradeep was also intrumental in establishing the Enterprise Application practice. 

Pradeep is a member of the IT Services Council of NASSCOM, the premier industry association for the IT-BPM sector in India. He has a bachelor’s degree in Computer Engineering from the National Institute of Technology in Karnataka, India.