carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

Pradeep Shilige – Head of Global Delivery bei Cognizant

Pradeep Shilige

Head of Global Delivery

Pradeep Shilige ist Head of Global Delivery bei Cognizant, wo er die Bereitstellung aller Services – digitale, technologische und operative – leitet. Pradeep ist auch für eine bessere Bereitstellung der Services und die Förderung des technologischen Fachwissens bei Cognizant und Kundenorganisationen verantwortlich. 

Seitdem er 1996 zum Unternehmen kam, hatte Pradeep mehrere Führungspositionen bei Cognizant inne. Er trug maßgeblich dazu bei, dass das Unternehmen in der Versicherungspraxis zum Branchenführer wurde, leistete Pionierarbeit in den Bereichen Domain- und Technologieberatung sowie Shared Services und trug gleichzeitig zu einer gesteigerten betrieblichen Effizienz und differenzierten Marktposition von Cognizant bei. Pradeep spielte auch eine große Rolle bei der Einführung der Unternehmensanwendungspraxis. 

Pradeep ist Mitglied des IT Services Council von NASSCOM, dem führenden Branchenverband für den IT-BPM-Sektor in Indien. Er hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Computertechnik des National Institute of Technology in Karnataka, Indien.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Pradeep Shilige - Head of Global Delivery at Cognizant

Pradeep Shilige

Head of Global Delivery

Pradeep Shilige is the Head of Global Delivery at Cognizant, where he leads the delivery of all services, including digital, technology and operations. Pradeep is also responsible for driving delivery and technology excellence within Cognizant and client organizations. 

Pradeep has held multiple leadership roles at Cognizant since joining the organization in 1996. He was a key architect of the company’s industry leadership in the Insurance practice, pioneering domain and technology consulting, as well as shared services, while driving operational efficiencies and helping to differentiate Cognizant in the marketplace. Pradeep was also intrumental in establishing the Enterprise Application practice. 

Pradeep is a member of the IT Services Council of NASSCOM, the premier industry association for the IT-BPM sector in India. He has a bachelor’s degree in Computer Engineering from the National Institute of Technology in Karnataka, India.