carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere Seite zum Thema Covid-19, um zu erfahren wie Sie mit der Krise und der Zeit danach umgehen können.

Schweiz

Gregory Hyttenrauch – President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology bei Cognizant

Gregory Hyttenrauch (Greg)

President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology

Greg Hyttenrauch – President von Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology (DS&T). In dieser Rolle überwacht Greg unsere DS&T-Praxis, die unseren Kunden hilft, ihre Technologiemodelle umzugestalten, um die unterstützenden IT-Systeme, die das Rückgrat ihres Geschäfts bilden, zu vereinfachen, zu modernisieren und zu sichern.

Bevor Greg im Dezember 2019 zu Cognizant kam, war er von Oktober 2015 bis November 2019 als Director, Global Cloud and Security Services für Vodafone tätig. In dieser Funktion war er für das Gesamtwachstum, den Betrieb und die Rentabilität des Geschäftsbereichs verantwortlich. Greg kam von Capgemini zu Vodafone, wo er verschiedene Führungspositionen von 2008 bis 2015 innehatte, darunter Deputy CEO, Global Infrastructure Services sowie Global Sales Officer und CEO der Business Unit UK und Nordic Outsourcing. Bevor er zu Capgemini kam, hatte Greg Positionen bei CSC und EDS inne. Er begann seine Karriere mit 13 Jahren beim kanadischen Militär und stieg zum Rang eines Captain auf.

Greg hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Maschinenbau vom Royal Military College in Kanada und einen MBA in International Management von der University of Ottawa.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Gregory Hyttenrauch - President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology at Cognizant

Gregory Hyttenrauch (Greg)

President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology

Greg Hyttenrauch is President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology (DS&T). In this role, Greg oversees our DS&T practice, which helps our customers reshape their technology models to simplify, modernize and secure the enabling IT systems that form the backbone of their businesses.

Prior to joining Cognizant in December 2019, Greg served as Director, Global Cloud and Security Services for Vodafone from October 2015 to November 2019. In this role, he was responsible for the overall growth, operations and profitability of the business unit. Greg joined Vodafone from Capgemini, where he held a variety of senior leadership positions from 2008 to 2015, including Deputy CEO, Global Infrastructure Services, and Global Sales Officer and CEO of the UK and Nordic Outsourcing Business Unit. Before joining Capgemini, Greg held positions with CSC and EDS. He began his career with 13 years in the Canadian military, rising to the rank of captain.

Greg holds a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from the Royal Military College of Canada and an MBA in International Management from the University of Ottawa.