carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Rendez-vous sur notre page dédiée au Covid-19 pour découvrir des ressources et des conseils pour gérer la crise.

Belgique

Gregory Hyttenrauch — President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology chez Cognizant

Gregory Hyttenrauch (Greg)

President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology

Greg Hyttenrauch est président, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology (DS&T). À ce poste, Greg supervise notre pôle DS&T, qui aide nos clients à repenser leur modèle technologique afin de simplifier, de moderniser et de sécuriser les systèmes informatiques qui forment l'épine dorsale de leurs activités.

Avant de rejoindre Cognizant en décembre 2019, Greg était directeur des services mondiaux de cloud et de sécurité chez Vodafone d'octobre 2015 à novembre 2019. À ce poste, il était responsable de la croissance globale, des opérations et de la rentabilité de la business Unit. Avant Vodafone, Greg travaillait pour Capgemini, où il a occupé plusieurs postes de direction entre 2008 et 2015, notamment Deputy CEO, Global Infrastructure Services, Global Sales Officer et CEO des activités d'outsourcing pour le Royaume-Uni et la zone géographique nordique. Avant de rejoindre Capgemini, Greg a travaillé pour CSC et EDS. Il a commencé sa carrière en passant 13 ans au sein de l'armée canadienne, atteignant le grade de capitaine.

Greg est titulaire d'une licence en génie mécanique du Collège militaire royal du Canada et d'un master en commerce international de l'Université d'Ottawa.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Gregory Hyttenrauch - President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology at Cognizant

Gregory Hyttenrauch (Greg)

President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology

Greg Hyttenrauch is President, Cognizant Digital Systems & Technology (DS&T). In this role, Greg oversees our DS&T practice, which helps our customers reshape their technology models to simplify, modernize and secure the enabling IT systems that form the backbone of their businesses.

Prior to joining Cognizant in December 2019, Greg served as Director, Global Cloud and Security Services for Vodafone from October 2015 to November 2019. In this role, he was responsible for the overall growth, operations and profitability of the business unit. Greg joined Vodafone from Capgemini, where he held a variety of senior leadership positions from 2008 to 2015, including Deputy CEO, Global Infrastructure Services, and Global Sales Officer and CEO of the UK and Nordic Outsourcing Business Unit. Before joining Capgemini, Greg held positions with CSC and EDS. He began his career with 13 years in the Canadian military, rising to the rank of captain.

Greg holds a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from the Royal Military College of Canada and an MBA in International Management from the University of Ottawa.