carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

France

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary

Chief Operating Officer

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary est le Chief Operating Officer de Cognizant. Il est responsable de la gestion des activités de l'entreprise, y compris de notre chaîne d'approvisionnement en talents, ainsi que de l'exploitation et de la recherche continue de l'excellence en matière de fonctionnement. De plus, Srinivasan dirige l'équipe des systèmes et de l'infrastructure informatiques de Cognizant, y compris ce qui concerne la continuité des opérations. Depuis qu'il a rejoint Cognizant en 1998, il a joué un rôle clé dans la mise en place d'une croissance forte et durable, en tirant parti des relations étroites que nous entretenons avec nos clients, tout en les associant à des pratiques commerciales saines.

Avant d'occuper son poste actuel, Srinivasan était Executive Vice President de la business unit Produits et ressources de Cognizant, qui comprend la distribution, les biens de consommation, l'industrie, l'énergie, les services publics et les pôles hôteliers pour l'Amérique du Nord et le Royaume-Uni. Il a également joué des rôles de direction clés dans nos business units Services bancaires et financiers et Centre des États-Unis, où il a noué et géré plusieurs relations stratégiques avec des clients qui ont aidé Cognizant à devenir un chef de file du secteur.

Srinivasan est titulaire d'une licence en génie mécanique du National Institute of Technology Trichy (anciennement le Regional Engineering College) indien, ainsi que d'un MBA de l'Indian Institute of Management.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary - Chief Operating Officer at Cognizant

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary

Chief Operating Officer

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary is Cognizant’s Chief Operating Officer. He is responsible for managing the company’s operations, including our talent supply chain, utilization and ongoing operational excellence. In addition, Srinivasan leads Cognizant’s IT systems and infrastructure team, including business continuity. Since joining Cognizant in 1998 he has played a key role in driving strong and sustainable growth, leveraging our deep relationships with clients by combining them with sound business practices.

Prior to his current role Srinivasan served as Executive Vice President of Cognizant’s Product and Resources business unit, which includes the retail, consumer goods, manufacturing, energy & utilities and hospitality practices for North America and the United Kingdom. He has also played key leadership roles in our Banking & Financial Services and U.S. Central Region business units, where he won and managed several strategic client relationships that have helped Cognizant become an industry leader.

Srinivasan holds a Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from the National Institute of Technology Trichy (formerly the Regional Engineering College) in India and an MBA degree from the Indian Institute of Management.