carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary

Chief Operating Officer

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary ist Chief Operating Officer von Cognizant. Er ist für die Verwaltung des Unternehmensbetriebs verantwortlich, einschließlich der Wertschöpfungskette sowie der Bereiche Auslastung und fortlaufende betriebliche Exzellenz. Außerdem leitet Veeraraghavachary das Team für IT-Systeme und -Infrastruktur bei Cognizant, einschließlich Geschäftskontinuität. Seit er 1998 zu Cognizant gekommen ist, hat er eine wichtige Rolle bei der Förderung eines starken und nachhaltigen Wachstums gespielt. Dabei hat er unsere engen Beziehungen mit Kunden genutzt und diese mit soliden geschäftlichen Verfahren kombiniert.

Vor seiner jetzigen Rolle war Veeraraghavachary Executive Vice President des Geschäftsbereichs Product and Resources von Cognizant und damit in Nordamerika und Großbritannien für die Branchen Einzelhandel, Konsumgüter, Fertigung, Energie und Versorger sowie Hotel- und Gastronomiegewerbe zuständig. Darüber hinaus hatte er wichtige Führungsrollen in unseren Geschäftsbereichen Banking & Financial Services und U.S. Central Region inne, wo er diverse strategische Kunden gewonnen und betreut hat, durch die Cognizant zum Marktführer aufgestiegen ist.

Srinivasan erwarb seinen Bachelorabschluss in Maschinenbau am National Institute of Technology (früher Regional Engineering College) in Indien und seinen Master-Abschluss am Indian Institute of Management.

carrot carrot carrot Change Centers x cognizanti collaborators create-folder Data Science Decisive Infrastructure download download edit Email exit Facebook files folders future-of-work global sourcing industry info infographic linkedin location Mass Empowerment Mobile First our-latest-thinking pdf question-mark icon_rss save-article search-article search-folders settings icon_share smart-search Smart Sourcing icon_star Twitter Value Webs Virtual Capital workplace Artboard 1
Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary - Chief Operating Officer at Cognizant

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary

Chief Operating Officer

Srinivasan Veeraraghavachary is Cognizant’s Chief Operating Officer. He is responsible for managing the company’s operations, including our talent supply chain, utilization and ongoing operational excellence. In addition, Srinivasan leads Cognizant’s IT systems and infrastructure team, including business continuity. Since joining Cognizant in 1998 he has played a key role in driving strong and sustainable growth, leveraging our deep relationships with clients by combining them with sound business practices.

Prior to his current role Srinivasan served as Executive Vice President of Cognizant’s Product and Resources business unit, which includes the retail, consumer goods, manufacturing, energy & utilities and hospitality practices for North America and the United Kingdom. He has also played key leadership roles in our Banking & Financial Services and U.S. Central Region business units, where he won and managed several strategic client relationships that have helped Cognizant become an industry leader.

Srinivasan holds a Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from the National Institute of Technology Trichy (formerly the Regional Engineering College) in India and an MBA degree from the Indian Institute of Management.