Contact Us

Select a Region*
Select Inquiry Type*
Select Sub - Inquiry Type *
Your information has been submitted successfully!
OK

Diese umfassende Plattform für Zusammenarbeit und Produktivität, ist darauf ausgerichtet, die Teamarbeit bei der Lösung von Geschäfts- und Technologieproblemen zu unterstützen und zu vereinfachen.

ÜBERSICHT

Die WorkPort-Produktreihe wurde entwickelt um Zusammenarbeit einfacher und schneller zu machen. Funktionen für die Zusammenarbeit sind in das Programm- und Projektmanagement integriert. WorkPort-Produkte basieren auf Branchenstandards und Best Practices. Sie liefern eine Geschäftsplattform für die Zusammenarbeit, die Gemeinschaften unterstützt und entweder lokal oder als cloudbasierte Lösung bereitgestellt werden kann.

FEATURES UND VORTEILE

Die WorkPort Product Suite von Cognizant unterstützt Arbeitsgemeinschaften, die natürlich und menschlich zusammenarbeiten. Anwender können sich auf ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren, da technische Aspekte von Projektabläufen nahezu unsichtbar werden. WorkPort erlaubt Gruppen nahtlosen Informationsaustausch und ermöglicht schnellere Problemlösungen. Vorteile:

  • optimierte Projektabwicklung, bessere Einhaltung von Service Level Agreements, höhere Qualität und schnellere Marktreife
  • effizientere und sinnvollere Kommunikation
  • weniger Störgeräusche, Verwaltungsaufwand und Unterbrechungen
  • höhere Produktivität und Arbeitszufriedenheit

 

Globale Stakeholder-Gruppen

Der virtuelle, gemeinschaftsbasierte Ansatz von WorkPort überträgt soziale Prinzipien auf das Programm- und Projektlebenszyklus-Management. Mitglieder können Statusupdates kommunizieren, Fragen stellen und beantworten sowie Dokumente, Anwendungen und Bilder teilen – und das alles in einem spezifischen, beruflichen Kontext.

Vollwertiges Wissensmanagement

Das Wissensmanagement von WorkPort stellt sicher, dass Mitarbeiter geschäftlich relevante Informationen und Konversationen rasch einordnen, in Bezug setzen und abrufen können. Job-relevante Assets sind auf einer sicheren, webbasierten Plattform verfügbar, die den Wissenstransfer in Echtzeit zwischen weltweit verteilten Teams erleichtert.

Einfacher und zuverlässiger Betrieb

WorkPort ist einfach zu betreiben und zu verwalten. Mit seiner offenen Architektur lässt es sich einfach und schnell in vorhandene Tools und Systeme integrieren. Ausserdem bietet es integrierte Ansichten, Aktionen und Steuerungsmöglichkeiten, die Methoden, Disziplinen und Orte übergreifen. Umfassende Suchmechanismen indizieren sowohl strukturierte, als auch unstrukturierte Daten und erleichtern die Suche nach passenden Informationen.

Geschäftsprozessabläufe

WorkPort erlaubt Ihnen den raschen Aufbau von Abläufen, egal wie komplex diese sind. Die Lösung wird mit einer Bibliothek fertiger Workflows ausgeliefert, die vom Anwender für einen raschen Projektstart angepasst werden können.

RESSOURCEN

EIN DURCHBRUCH FÜR DIE ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Die Lösung integriert mehrere Systeme für Dokumentation und Beteiligung in ein zentrales System für die Zusammenarbeit mit für die mobile Nutzung optimierten Funktionen. WorkPort ist zuverlässig und mit einem grossen Funktionsumfang gebrauchsfertig einsetzbar. Die Lösung lässt sich praktisch unbegrenzt für Ihre Branche, Organisation, Abteilung oder Sparte erweitern.

WorkPort | Plattform für die cloudgestützte Zusammenarbeit | Cognizant Deutschland

Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More
  • Working to reshape business models, modernize products and enhance customer experiences to drive growth.
  • Reinventing and managing your most essential business processes with new ways of working.
  • Simplifying, modernizing and securing the IT infrastructure and applications that are the backbone of your business.
Cognizant Business Consulting
Helping organizations engage people and uncover insight from data to shape the products, services and experiences they offer
Learn More

Contact Us

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST IN COGNIZANT.

We'll be in touch soon!

A comprehensive collaboration and productivity platform designed around the way people work together to solve business and technology problems.

OVERVIEW

The WorkPort Product Suite is a collaboration and productivity platform designed around the way people work together to solve business and technology problems. Applying social principles to collaborative work management, WorkPort helps realize the “Future of Work”, in which global communities stay actively engaged in a single system of engagement.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

The Cognizant WorkPort Product Suite helps create “communities of purpose” that work together in a more natural, human-centric way. It makes the technology part of project workflows transparent to end users, so they can focus on the task at hand. WorkPort lets groups share information quickly and problem solve faster, leading to:

  • Improved project delivery, service level agreement (SLA) compliance, quality and time-to-market
  • More efficient and meaningful communications
  • Reduced communications "noise", administrative overhead and disjointed conversations
  • Increased productivity and job satisfaction

 

Global Stakeholder Communities

WorkPort’s virtual, community-based approach adapts social principles to program and project lifecycle management. Members can share status updates, post and answer questions and share documents, applications and images—all delivered and managed in a specific work context.

Full-featured Knowledge Management

WorkPort’s knowledge management methodology ensures that employees can quickly classify, correlate and memorialize business-related information and conversations. Work‑related assets are available on a secure, web-based platform, which makes it easy to transfer knowledge in real-time across global teams.

Simple deployment, robust capabilities

WorkPort is easy to deploy and manage. Its open product architecture integrates readily with your enterprise tools and systems. It also provides integrated views, actions and governance across methodologies, disciplines and locations. Powerful search mechanisms index both unstructured and structured data, making it easy to find the right information quickly.

Business Process Workflows

WorkPort enables you to build workflows quickly and easily, no matter how complex. WorkPort also comes with a library of pre-built workflows that you can customize for even faster project starts.

RESOURCES

A BREAKTHROUGH IN SOCIAL PRODUCTIVITY

Integrates multiple Systems of Record and Systems of Engagement into a single, mobility-optimized System of Work. WorkPort is rock-solid and feature rich out-of-the-box and is almost infinitely extensible for your industry, company, department or line of business.

WorkPort | Cloud Based Collaboration Platform | Cognizant Technology Solutions